Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
We love staying at the Fillmore KOA with best hosts ever. The campground is always so well kept and we always enjoy our time there!
Aug 30, 2016
Probably our favorite campground in the US. This place has lots of trees, beautiful mountain views, and the friendliest Hosts. There's a good dog park, playground, and you'll find upgrades every year. We'll be back next year!
Aug 29, 2016
The best KOA I have stayed at. Clean, great gravel pads, great facilities and above average management. Loved this KOA.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice and clean. Dave, the owner was very helpful and informative. Will stay there again if we come back this way.
Aug 29, 2016
Small, friendly campground, conveniently located with very clean services and a great pool/hot tub.
Aug 29, 2016
Loved this place! Out in the country, no lights at night. Great owners; gave us good advice getting thru Salt Lake City. They have done a fine job of making this one of the best KOAs we have visited.
Aug 28, 2016
Overall, this is the nicest KOA I have stayed at so far. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the camp sites and other common areas are meticulously maintained and clean.
Aug 28, 2016
Campground was very clean, friendly hosts, very enjoyable stay. Thanks
Aug 27, 2016
NICE PLACE TO STAY
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Grounds were clean, well-kept and sites were easy to ingress/ egress. Enjoyed our peaceful week-long stay as we move about the country. There are lots of towns and historical sites to visit particularly if you have an ATV or 4-wheel drive vehicle.
Aug 24, 2016
Loved this small RV Park. It was clean, the grass was nicely kept, and the picnic tables were near new.
Aug 24, 2016
Simply one of the very nicest get away parks! Very clean..very well maintained and a super great staff! Trees! Grass! Level sites with nice spacer between. Nice laundry and great off leash dog park.
Aug 24, 2016
We stayed in 5 other KOA'a and I can provide a list if you want. Your KOA was by far the VERY BEST of them all.
Aug 23, 2016
Immaculate!
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA and our surrounding adventures. Dave and Corinne and their staff made us feel welcome and were very helpful in pointing out some of the activities that we wanted to participate in. One of the best if not the best KOA we have visited. Thanks for making our visit so great
Aug 22, 2016
Very accomodating staff, clean facilities, and surprisingly beautiful green grass on all the sites.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Perfect, Friendly, Clean
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice campground, the man at the desk didn't seem too helpful and was at the point of rudeness, on the otherhand the gal was very friendly. We have already recommended this place to our son and his family
Aug 21, 2016
Loved the Koa Buffalo. Everyone helpful and friendly!!
Aug 21, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at many! Dave and Corinne run a top notch resort and attention is payed to every detail! Just wonderful!
Aug 21, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, lovely place. Best that I stayed at while going cross country.
Aug 21, 2016
One of the nicest KOA camps we have stayed in. We had a good time.
Aug 21, 2016
This was the nicest KOA we have stayed in. The bathrooms were very cleans and the grounds were beautiful. When we travel this way again we will certainly stay here again. The staff were the best.
Aug 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were definitely 5+ stars. The cleanest KOA we have been to. Very quiet and very picturesque. We will definitely stay here again when traveling through the area.
Aug 16, 2016
This was my favorite stay on the two week road trip. Large spots. Just an overnight but nice spots, friendly staff and great star viewing at night (no bright city lights.)
Aug 16, 2016
internet problem
Aug 15, 2016
Nice spacious sites, friendly staff and clean restrooms/showers. The store is well stocked.
Aug 15, 2016
Great KOA. It was clean with a nice family friend atmosphere. One of the nicest stops on our trip.
Aug 15, 2016
I have been going to the Fillmore KOA for 16 years and each time I go it gets better . The place is very clean and we all ways feel welcome . They have things for the kids to do (crafts) and they love that. We have made reservations to return next month. Thanks Danny
Aug 15, 2016
Great staff, good cable and wifi, lots of grass. We love this place - have stayed here several times.
Aug 14, 2016
Staff did not know the area. Could not help with directions.
Aug 14, 2016
good location for a night as traveling. small but clean pool. very clean and well maintained shower and restroom. everything works as it should be.
Aug 14, 2016
Easy access. Very friendly staff. Very nice and clean park. Will come back again. Only issue was Directions in KOA directory confusing.
Aug 13, 2016
It met all our needs.
Aug 13, 2016
Absolutely one of our favorite KOA's yet! Beautiful, well cared for, clean, nice staff! Truly one of the better KOA's.
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful young lady at front desk, a real asset. Thx
Aug 11, 2016
Morgan was very friendly and thoughtful. The campground with very clean, well-kept and quiet.
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean and friendly. The pool and spa was great!
Aug 10, 2016
Absolutely fantastic KOA, very clean, very polite, very friendly and very helpful. We were checked in and set up in less than 20 minutes. Great area!
Aug 10, 2016
Park is quite well organized with many nice amenities. Morgan was an especially helpful young woman.
Aug 09, 2016
Medium size campground,nice people, gravel sites, nice dog park. Clean and well maintained.
Aug 09, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at yet, great customer service.
Aug 08, 2016
Only stayed one night but will be returning again.Thank you
Aug 08, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA before and have always enjoyed our time there. The staff is very professional and helpful. Keep up the good work.
Aug 08, 2016
You can tell that the owners take great pride in their Park. Beautiful surroundings, clean facilities. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 07, 2016
Easy to find, clean, organized and peaceful.
Aug 07, 2016
The nicest KOA we have stayed at. Highly recommend this place.
Aug 05, 2016
The people were fun, the campgrounds clean and pleasant, and now I know why they laughed when I requested a spot with a tree - the trees were abundant, every space had at least one, some had more! On a hot day, it was a real pleasure to stay at that KOA. My thanks to all the nice people who made our stay pleasant.
Aug 03, 2016
This was the best KOA we've stayed at. Loved the atmosphere and the friendly staff. Sites are spacious with their own patch of grass. Bathroom/showers are always clean and decorated nicely. It has a great dog area, pool and mini game room!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals