Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2014
pleasant and peaceful;well maintained gravel sites with grassy areas; small pool,clean restrooms; no cable TV

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have Cable TV Available at every site
Jul 18, 2014
Nicest KOA I have ever stayed in!! The owners were very personable and helpful. Sites are large, slide and satellite friendly and immaculate!!
Jul 18, 2014
Always one of our favorite KOA's
Jul 18, 2014
Grounds are well maintained. The Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Jul 18, 2014
Great staff, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen at a campground.
Jul 18, 2014
We stop there several times a year. It's always clean, friendly, quiet, nice new pool area & hot tub. Big shade trees make it even more welcoming.
Jul 17, 2014
I wish the director could have done a better job with the weather, but everything else was great.
Jul 17, 2014
Sites were clean & maintained, especially the fenced area provided for dogs. Most KOA do not provide fenced area or grass for dogs, which are part of the family.
Jul 16, 2014
We have stayed at this particular KOA many times in the last couple of years. We love it! The grounds and facilities are spotless and everyone is so friendly and helpful. On our most recent stay, our ATV had a wheel fall off as we pulled into our spot. Employees helped us in any way they could. From unloading our atvs to advising us where to go for help. Would we stay there again? You bet!
Jul 16, 2014
Good Park. Friendly and Helpful. Quite and Clean. Will stay again.
Jul 15, 2014
The new owners are doing a lot of good improvements to the park, we have been going there for 5 or 6 years and always look forward to visiting with Dave.
Jul 15, 2014
Spent two nights wish all parks was as nice as yours. Everyone made us feel welcome. Thank you The Rockeys and Buster
Jul 14, 2014
The camp host were wonderful. There staff were the best and so helpful if we need them. Thanks for the wonderful stay! Larry & Lori Burk
Jul 14, 2014
The Fillmore KOA is all ways clean and everyone is so friendly they all are busy making sure everyone is OK. The air rockets that they do for the kids is all ways a favorite with my grandkids and even the grown up love watching them fly . We will be back , Thanks for all you DO.; Danny Martinez
Jul 14, 2014
couldn't get connected to the internet, too slow.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you had some trouble. We always say during check in, "If you need anything, let us know, we would have been happy to help with your problem".
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
I had made advance reservations but I had not planned on arriving so late - nearly 10 pm. Even though the office was closed, there on the wall were s few "late arrival" packages, one with my name on it. The map of this KOA was marked for me with my campsite number and a red marker line to show me the route to follow to reach my campsite. Mature trees, wonderful staff, good sites w/shade & grass
Jul 12, 2014
A gem off of I-15. Great owners. Immaculate. Easy in and outfit big rigs.
Jul 11, 2014
Camp Hosts are outstanding, friendly, helpful and keep the park in top condition. Spots are large and have a great grass area at each site. Riding our ATV's from the campground was wonderful.
Jul 10, 2014
AMAZING !!! One of our favorite places .... Dave, Corinine and Lyle we love you ..
Jul 10, 2014
The Fillmore KOA is definitely the greatest KOA I've ever stayed in. Large sites with each having it's own well maintained lawn and lots of large trees that provide lots of shade. The folks there would get ten stars from me. Another highlight is the fact that one can ride a ATV/UTV right out of this KOA and be riding the Paiute Trail in just a few minutes. Gas stations and restaurants are near
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Great park to use for access to the ohv trails. Town is helpful and supports the visitors. Camp host offered their car so we could get supplies during our stay.
Jul 05, 2014
The staff at the KOA were wonderful. They were very personable with every guest and we felt like we had known them for years. They went way out of their way to make sure our visit to Fillmore was awesome! The KOA was extremely clean and beautifully landscaped. We can not wait to return to Fillmore next year and stay at Fillmore KOA. Thanks for the great time!
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
This KOA campground is by far the best campground we have ever stayed in. The hosts, Dave and Corinne Lewis plus their entire staff are the type of people this country needs! Everything at this campground is FIVE STAR. Any problems you may encounter with your ATV, campers, vehicles, Dave will help you contact the proper people to asset you. We will be back!!!!
Jul 02, 2014
This KOA was very quiet and tranquil. It was very well kept. The owner and his staff were working hard to maintain the grounds. And their hard work showed. It was beautiful.
Jul 01, 2014
it could not have been better. thanks.
Jul 01, 2014
Great place to stay. Over priced though. Love the management.
Jul 01, 2014
It was awesome!! You can tell the people that own it cares a lot. The help was really friendly and we are going back a week next year
Jul 01, 2014
Great location and very gracious hosts. Thanks we will be back.
Jul 01, 2014
Great campground wish I could have stayed longer.
Jun 30, 2014
This KOA is great but the internet is horrible! If you are not close to the office the service is terrible. Need extenders for the 'back' part of campground.
Jun 30, 2014
Great hosts and very nice facilities. Will definitely go back next year.
Jun 30, 2014
Great site.
Jun 30, 2014
Always awesome
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. Kept in great condition.
Jun 29, 2014
Best KOA we have every stayed in. Very clean, ground level and very friendly and helpful people.
Jun 29, 2014
Not the largest KOA we have stayed at but certainly the best. Staff was awesome. Super-friendly! Office, store, bathrooms, showers very clean. Wonderful stay.
Jun 29, 2014
Great!
Jun 29, 2014
we enjoyed our stay very much, the host and workers were very nice and friendly!! we would definatly stay there again. Thanx for a Great stay!
Jun 29, 2014
We came out for a little rest, peace and quite. Outstanding. Will come back. The pool and Hot tub are great.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Just loved it & will be back! Thank you!
Jun 28, 2014
WiFi did not work. Spacing too close. Trees need trimming to allow slides to open without touching.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you must be rating a different KOA our spots are over 25 feet from the next spot, no tree issues and excellent Wi-Fi
Jun 26, 2014
Nice clean friendly well maintained. Perfect stop between Las Vegas and Salt Lake City.
Jun 26, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.