Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
Great wifi, great dog area, beautiful landscaping with "nice" picnic tables and lush grass on every site! Owners understand the importance travelers wanting to have a nice place to call home for a few days! Restrooms extremely clean and visually pleasing to the eye. Will definitely stay again.
Sep 27, 2016
really liked it. Clean, quiet, convenient . Nice helpful young lady. Great burger and onion rings close by!
Sep 26, 2016
Too many ATVs otherwise very nice. Quiet except for the ATVs.
Sep 26, 2016
The campground was clean,quiet and everybody was very friendly.
Sep 25, 2016
Well run and cared for KOA
Sep 24, 2016
Very clean 0utside (grounds) and inside (restrooms, showers, etc.) Well organized, very helpful staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Love it here we come every year. Dave is the greatest.
Sep 22, 2016
We were treated well and the park was beautiful and immaculate!
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful KOA - well maintained and staff very courteous and friendly.
Sep 20, 2016
This is by far the best campground that my husband and I have ever stayed in!!!
Sep 20, 2016
Perfect
Sep 20, 2016
Extremely well kept RV campground. Very courteous Staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Liked the camp,very nice to have propane there. Likedctje nice friendly people.
Sep 19, 2016
We always enjoy staying at the Fillmore KOA, the owners have done a wonderful job with all the improvements! Love the light in the dog area for night time. I would highly recommend others to stay at the Fillmore KOA!
Sep 18, 2016
Really nice plAce
Sep 18, 2016
Nice clean and well maintained , Friendly owners,we enjoyed our stay And will be back😀
Sep 17, 2016
The campground is beautiful and keep up superbly. All the people there are friendly and helpful. When we were there in September there were fields of sun flowers everywhere surrounding the resort. This KOA will be a regularly stop each summer. Next year we will be extending our stay as we now know that there are some interesting sights to see in the area too. It is a campground with a view too.
Sep 16, 2016
We stay at a lot of KOA's; this one was very nice. The grounds were clean, ample space in sites and the staff/owners were wonderful. This KOA gets two thumbs up! 👍🏻👍🏻
Sep 15, 2016
The young lady in registration was wonderful. The whole place was excellent. Loved our stay.
Sep 15, 2016
personable, efficient, friendly, helpful staff and beautiful campground.
Sep 15, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly, well run and maintained!!!!
Sep 15, 2016
Good overnight park, near hiway, clean facilities, helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2016
Great stay at a very nicely kept up facility. They obviously work to keep it top notch!
Sep 14, 2016
Nice campground very clean.
Sep 14, 2016
Pleasant,quiet stay. Host and hostess were super to get us to our camp site and see that our wants and needs were attended to.
Sep 13, 2016
Once again, a really wonderful park! Grass and trees. A great off leash spark. Nice office/laundry and pool. And, a great, friendly staff. We always stay here when we are in this part of Utah.
Sep 13, 2016
The staff was great! If we get back to the area we will definitely stay here.
Sep 13, 2016
We always have a nice stay. The rv park gets more beautiful each time we go.
Sep 12, 2016
This is the best Koa that we stayed in this year check in was fast the camp ground was very clean and well groomed we will stay there again next year
Sep 12, 2016
We were treated like family and they all ways have smiles on there faces. Great stay with a fire pitt.
Sep 12, 2016
One of the BEST KOA's! Quiet, clean, nice grass area each site. We had back in site for 40' MH which had nice view at back of field and mountains. Friendly and helpful staff! We would highly recommend.
Sep 12, 2016
PARK MORE APPLY SUITED FOR ATV'S & 4 WHELLER ENTHUSIASTS...I AM ON OXYGEN 24/7 & THE EXHAUST FUMES KEPT ME INSIDE THE MAJORITY OF THE TIME...I'LL HAVE TO MAKE NOTE OF THIS THE NEXT TIME I LOOK FOR A CAMPGROUND.
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean and manicured. No problems at all.
Sep 10, 2016
Very Clean and quiet.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
We love going to Fillmore and staying at this KOA. Dave and Corine are the best!! They keep the area extremely clean and inviting. Easy access to the Piute trail. It's great to be able to enjoy the day riding and coming back to camp to a clean shower. Highly recommend the campground!
Sep 08, 2016
Morgan was very efficient & helpful during checkin. Nice clean place, perfect for our needs of a one night stay on our way to Wyoming.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Very clean and well-kept. Definitely be back.
Sep 07, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Very clean and quite.
Sep 07, 2016
Very nice campground, very nicely taken care of and the staff was very nice also. The only thing was the price was a little high.
Sep 07, 2016
The nicest camp ground we've ever camped in!
Sep 07, 2016
Park was clean and staff friendly
Sep 06, 2016
The campground is awesome. So clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Great owners keep the property in good shape. You are made to feel welcome and assisted with anything you need.
Sep 06, 2016
WE HAVE NOT BEEN THERE IN SEVERAL YEARS. THE PLACE LOOKS GREAT! DONT WORK TO HARD AND ENJOY
Sep 06, 2016
Great hidden little paradise close to home!
Sep 05, 2016
Incredibly well manicured, showing pride of ownership! We met the owner & was impressed with his desire to make his campers HAPPY! Loved our stay!!!
Sep 05, 2016
WOW,is all I can say we loved it. The grounds were beautiful and we'll kept. There were so many trails. We already booked for next year. The owners were wonderful.
Sep 05, 2016
Dave and his wife are always very helpful. We forgot a cable to hook up to electrical and Dave loaned us one for our stay. Dave saved the day for us.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy