Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2015
We stayed twice and each time was great. We would recommend this KOA to everyone traveling north via the 1-15. It's very clean, quiet, & the owner and staff are extremely helpful & friendly! A great stay at Fillmore KOA!!!
Apr 16, 2015
Stayed one night on the way to SLC. Well kept, level sites. Only downside was the weather- front blew thru at 60+ as a dust storm followed by mud rain then snow. Not KOA fault.
Apr 14, 2015
This campground is special. It is neat as a pin, well maintained, well located, quiet. Good facilities for kids. We will come back!
Apr 14, 2015
Sites not very level. Sewer receiver higher than our valve. KOA book says 30 & 50 amps, we got only 30 and heard there is only 1 site with 50. 30 amp plug on post was upside down. Park needs some spiffing up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry you must have reviewed the wrong KOA. Our campground all sites are level, We have 21 sites that are 50 amp sites, you were in a 50 amp site and we have no sewer issues. Thanks for staying.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Can't say enough. They welcomed us back warmly
Apr 12, 2015
Nice hosts, very friendly. Camp very clean!
Apr 11, 2015
End of the road, super quiet with great views. No trains or Hwy noise.
Apr 07, 2015
We are regular campers at the Fillmore KOA. Dave and Corine are so nice! We plan 2 to 3 trips there a year. Their KOA is always clean, neat, and hospitable. Love the location and easy access to the mountains.
Apr 06, 2015
Best Place to stay if you want to just ride your ATV right out of your campsite. Campground is immaculate and Owners are Great!! Thanks:)
Apr 06, 2015
I enjoyed my stay there. They are very friendly and are willing to help if needed.
Apr 06, 2015
The owners do a great job in maintain the property are very accommodating. The location of the campground provides a quiet environment. The direct ATV access to trails makes this the perfect place to spend a long weekend.
Apr 06, 2015
Great campground, very friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
This is my second or third time staying here and each time the service was outstanding.
Apr 04, 2015
Very friendly great pet facilities
Apr 03, 2015
Nice, quiet park. Very clean and freshly painted restrooms. Friendly staff. Easy on/off highway. Great spot!
Apr 02, 2015
Throughly enjoyed the stay at your convenient and clean camp.
Apr 01, 2015
Very nice & clean. Our dog enjoyed the doggy park.
Apr 01, 2015
Beautiful grounds and very nicely taken care of!
Apr 01, 2015
Really nice Kamp ground. Really nice person that checked us in and took us to our site. Really nice scenery. Really nice place. I will be back each time we go back and forth to the states for winter.
Mar 31, 2015
One of the nicest and friendly KOAs that we have stayed. Owners made us feel at home.
Mar 30, 2015
This was the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. Very well kept up and gracious hosts. We will definitely stay here again!
Mar 30, 2015
The owners where very friendly and helpful.
Mar 30, 2015
It was great, very helpful staff
Mar 27, 2015
A great experience! Clean, well taken care of & nice people! We will be back! Penny Henderson, nv
Mar 25, 2015
Pleasant and helpful people, spotless campground and facilities, and total quiet. What's not to like?
Mar 23, 2015
very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Mar 23, 2015
This is one of the nicest and cleanest KOA'S that we have ever been to❗️❗️❗️Beautiful view of the mountains❗️Also....run by very nice and friendly couple❗️❗️❗️ Two bathroom hook-ups❗️Most don't have that feature.....AND a few restaurants and grocery store nearby❗️
Mar 22, 2015
neat & clean. beautiful sites.very nice people operating this facility
Mar 22, 2015
It was a great stay as always, the place is very clean the owners are always freindly. Make you feel welcome
Mar 22, 2015
Very nice and clean park
Mar 18, 2015
The Fillmore KOA is one of the nicest campgrounds that we have ever stayed. I would strongly recommend this KOA to everyone. Thnks for being great hosts.
Mar 18, 2015
Very clean and nicely laid out facility. Dog friendly. Staff was very cheerful and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Mar 17, 2015
Great as always very clean and the people are always smiling and friendly
Mar 17, 2015
Great park, people..
Mar 17, 2015
We have never stayed at a KOA and were so pleasantly surprised by the amenities! The owner, Dave, was extremely nice and the facility was clean as could be. We had a wonderful time.
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
Well taken care of, restrooms and showers are nice , the spots are level.
Mar 09, 2015
Although early in the season, the park looked great; very neat and tidy. We were greeted with a smile and courtesy. We will return on another trip through Fillmore.
Jan 01, 2015
As usual, the hosts work hard to ensure a pleasant and fun stay. The grounds are very attractive and the location is great for riding off road vehicles in the mountains or desert.
Nov 24, 2014
Stopped here for an overnight during our trip back north. Campground was empty, except for a couple other overnighters and the water was off due to the freezing temps. Our stay was pleasant, however, with excellent service and incredibly clean restrooms/showers!! Sites are average, but plenty of room for slides. We will definitely stay here again. We camped in a motorhome.
Nov 11, 2014
Great host, nice level site, beautiful grounds, spotless bathroom. We stayed here in a fifth wheel. Definitely will return.
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
This is one of the best RV parks we've ever stayed in. Quiet, well maintained and absolutely beautiful. Our dog ran open land behind the property the owners suggested which Zowey just loved! They were very friendly and helpful. Pool, laundry room, restroom, showers were Very clean. As full timers traveling the Country in our 31 ft Airstream this has become our favorite RV pk we'll return to yearly
Nov 05, 2014
It is a nice campground, the people are friendly and have a sincere desire to see you have a good visit. Thanks
Nov 05, 2014
Great location, easy access and ultra clean....an outstanding campground.
Nov 03, 2014
We had an awesome stay. Best weekend in a long time! Awesome camp host. Thank you David. It's super clean, beautiful sunsets, felt safe and RELAXED from our too hectic life's. We WILL be back!!!!
Nov 02, 2014
Well removed from the highway. Quiet & clean. Friendly staff. well managed.
Oct 31, 2014
We've stayed at the Fillmore KOA several times. It's one of our favorites.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.