Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
We had a GREAT time....this KOA is a destination not just a stop over....the owners are ALWAYS very very nice and very helpful .....we just LOVE going there THANK YOU for letting us be part of Fillmore, Utah KOA "FAMILY" Gus and Marge Kogianes
Aug 19, 2014
We love this KOA! Camp hosts and staff are wonderful. Great pool and hot tub and we love the private showers.
Aug 19, 2014
Beautiful views and sunsets! Very clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful and made us feel welcome. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely stay here again!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Great stay this last week end . Everything was spotless except us going over the mountain to Richfield. These people make us feel like were at home. Mike sure knows his trailes in the area. There always working on the comfort part of our stay. Thanks guys and gals.
Aug 18, 2014
Had another great stay, the owners I really great.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
We loved the owners. Very helpful. The campground was quiet, well maintained and clean. They escorted us to our campsite, showed us the hookups and even let us know that our television antenna was still up when we were ready to leave. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Very clean park, great wifi, great amenities, pool, hot tub. However, be prepared for livestock smells. Park is near cows.
Aug 14, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay with you. You and your crew do a fantastic job maintaining the grounds and facilities.The kids loved the swimming pool and the trail access was awesome.So glad a fellow traveler told us about your place. Thanks Dave, see you next time. Eric and family
Aug 13, 2014
This park is a little slice of heaven. Great place to stay!!!
Aug 13, 2014
We stayed here in a motorhome for one night and were impressed by the quiet, relaxed atmosphere. The Hosts (owners) were extremely pleasant and helpful. This is a very tidy, quiet campground that is ATV and pet friendly. We will definitely return with our ATV and spend a few days on the trails. Highly recommend!
Aug 13, 2014
Noisy, urban. When I went to the bathroom at 5 am there was a man taking a shower in the women's bathroom. Door did not lock properly. Called security but they just spoke to him (he was out of shower at that point.) Felt unsafe. Only bright point was the free shuttle to the temple and the wonderful tour.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm Sorry you reviewed the wrong KOA sounds like you were at SLC KOA. Our KOA is an Oasis located in Middle of Utah Very Quiet.
Aug 12, 2014
Very nice camp ground and very nice hosts.
Aug 11, 2014
Clean, friendly, roomy, with nice country around. We were just staying on our way to Yellowstone, but it looked like everyone came for some apparently great off-roading trails in the area.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Clean and great pull through sites.
Aug 10, 2014
we enjoyed our stay very much very clean neat the staff was friendly and helpful. wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful spots with the most gorgeous grass I have seen at a KOA. Beautiful showers and restrooms and super clean! WiFi was ok, the pool is just a little small, but we got there when it rained a little, so no need to go in! Would come again!!
Aug 08, 2014
My wife and I have stayed at this KOA for many years when Dick and Ann owned it. Dave and Corinne have made it better and as friendly as ever.
Aug 08, 2014
A very nice park but very few rigs staying. Over priced?
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Simply amazing. . Great hosts. .. beautifully maintained. . Cleanest nicest rv park I've ever stayed at! They go the extra mile that's for sure
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Beautiful sites, perfect grass, big shade trees, quiet. Leveling our rig was so easy since the pad was perfectly level. We plan to come back!
Aug 06, 2014
Always clean, well taken care off and friendly staff. I would come back more often if I had more time off work!
Aug 05, 2014
One of the best KOA Parks we have stayed at.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The owners, Dave and Corinne, were both pleasant and helpful, and had made a great effort to keep the camp area in beautiful shape. The camp hosts, Mike and Jeanette Harris, made a special effort when they offered to guide us on the UTV routes through the Fish Lake National Forest, as well as the Lava Tubes area. It was a wonderful experience all around.
Aug 05, 2014
Third time staying and we are never disappointed! Our hosts are so inviting and helpful. Quiet, clean and the free WIFI is the best. We'll be back.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
See You Next Time!!!
Aug 04, 2014
Gravel is fresh, grass is green, and pool is open - what a combination!
Aug 04, 2014
It was a beautiful campground- well maintained, great facilities, great location, and spotless. The drawback was it was just not a camper friendly place. We were on edge from day one, worried we might be breaking one of the many rules. Even when done accidentally, one was made to feel worthless by owner. All other staff were super friendly. Our group of eight rvers were on edge all the time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry you felt this way, our job as campground owners is to ensure everyone has a good time in a clean well kept facility.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Very clean and well maintained grounds. Accommodated my last minute change of reservation date with no issues. Would definitely stay here again. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
The campground and facilities were SUPER clean. The management were incredibly friendly. We will be back and will tell friends about you. Thank you for a nice end to a long day of travel.
Aug 01, 2014
excellent facilities; friendly & helpful staff!
Jul 31, 2014
It was very enjoyable
Jul 31, 2014
Fantastic place! This is by far the best maintained, friendliest and cleanest campground we have ever come across. It is apparent how much they care. My son realized he left his cellphone and portable charger 5 hours after we left. I called, they found it and were willing to package it up and send it through UPS. I am paying for shipping as I should, we left it behind. We can't wait to return.
Jul 30, 2014
Have stayed here several times over the past few years and the owners keep improving it.
Jul 29, 2014
Super clean facilities and camp ground!!! The owners were so friendly and helpful! My daughter loved the animal decals in the bathroom, it didn't feel like a public bathroom at all.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Great place, very clean and nice. Dave the owner and all of his stuff are very friendly and made the stay great. If I had a complaint it would be that the pool is a bit small...but it is a campground so just having a pool is pretty great!
Jul 29, 2014
Dave and Corinne are the hardest working hosts you have. The place looks pristine. They can advise or help you with any problem you have. We will come again and again!
Jul 28, 2014
This is our 2nd stay at this KOA. We enjoyed it just as much as our 1st time. Very clean. Great owners! Great access to ATV trails. We will be back!
Jul 28, 2014
Extremely well taken care of. Nice hosts.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.