Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Nice KOA that's well cared for and quiet. My only bad experience was trying to get out of my space when we left. There were ATVs parked everywhere making it impossible to get out of the spot. Worse than that, I got kissed by a tree that tore my roof. Not a good situation.
Jul 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and well located.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
It was a last minute reservation for us due to our truck breaking down. We are so happy we found you.Your facility is beautiful and clean. We would definately stay there again!
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice facility, wish we had stayed there longer.
Jul 19, 2016
Awesome KOA! Clean and friendly!! Dave and crew keep the place nice. Definitely the nicest KOA we stayed at and will return again in Sept.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great place
Jul 19, 2016
This was our second time in Fillmore. We enjoyed it even more this time. The owners and staff are extremely great people. Very welcoming! We'll be back again very soon.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice camp ground but it is over charged.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean campgrounds with great pool facilities. We rode our bikes to the burger place down the road. It was a quick, easy trip and the kids loved the shakes.
Jul 18, 2016
We always love this koa. The staff are always kind and everything is always clean and neat!
Jul 17, 2016
We visit the Fillmore KOA several times a year. Every time Dave & Corrine have added to and improved the campgrounds! We absolutely love the quite, peaceful area. The best are the Hosts! We'll see you again, soon :)
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We have enjoyed coming to this koa for the past three summers. Riding the trails during the day and letting the kids swim at night. It is a great vacation for the family.
Jul 16, 2016
---
Jul 16, 2016
The price per night was unusually high for a KOA campground. $140 for 2 nights with the discount was more than we've ever paid. I can rent a motel cheaper

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You must have reviewed the wrong KOA; we charge $44.00 a night
Jul 15, 2016
Love love staying at the Fillmore KOA !!!!!!!!!
Jul 15, 2016
STaff are Friendly and efficient. Like the upgrades.
Jul 15, 2016
Great camp site
Jul 15, 2016
Hotter hot tub way to cold
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Host are great.
Jul 14, 2016
Wonderful stop - very clean!
Jul 14, 2016
One of our favorite parks in the country and that includes many 10-10-10,s we have stayed at
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Intended only 1 nights stay. due to vehicle breakdown we stayed 5 days. Hosts extremely helpful during tough times for us.
Jul 14, 2016
Even though my stay was an overnight stay, it was a pleasant one. I travel up to Wyoming a few times a year. And this KOA in Filmore, is my stop on the way up. It's a clean and well kept campground.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice place. Quite. Lots of shade. Working on improvements. I wish your pool hours were longer however. The pool closes at 9. The Pool was closed 10 minutes early when there were 7 people still in the pool area. The main reason for our stopping here was there was a pool for our kids. They were only able to swim 20 mins.
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean and tidy. Wifi rocks
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Friendly, clean, easy access from interstate. Beautiful pool, spa, park.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place very clean, and very organized I would highly recommend staying at Fillmore KOA Ed slc
Jul 11, 2016
A very nice KOA. Everything is very clean and all services work well. Far enough off the interstate to be quiet but still close for good access. Managers are great and park shows they care. Highly recommend this park.
Jul 11, 2016
The grounds are gorgeous and well cared for. The hosts and staff are super friendly and helpful. Looking forward to a chance to stay here again!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Fantastic campground! Dave and Corrine go above and beyond with everything they do to make all the campers experience the most enjoyable vacation memory. The camp is exceptionally clean and beautiful, everything is in working order and their employees are friendly and hard working. Thanks once again Dave and Corrine we'll see next year😊
Jul 10, 2016
Clean, well maintained and very friendly, courteous staff and ownership
Jul 10, 2016
Sites are large, pretty landscaping, well-maintained property. Veryou clean. Great stop between Vegas and SLC.
Jul 09, 2016
The best KOA I've seen!
Jul 09, 2016
Very friendly people. Well kept facility however when walking our dogs at night there are no lights available. It was very dark.
Jul 08, 2016
I've already emailed my friends who travel through Fillmore to stay at this KOA. It exceeded our expectations
Jul 07, 2016
Well maintained grounds. Nice hosts.
Jul 06, 2016
We love coming to this KOA!
Jul 06, 2016
Nice! Well maintained and roomy sites
Jul 06, 2016
This is our favorite KOA to stay at! They always do a great job... very clean!
Jul 06, 2016
Our family celebrates the 4th of July every year at the Fillmore KOA. We enjoy the Fillmore City fireworks right from the KOA and all the activities Dave and his staff provide for the weekend celebration. We are already booked for next year!
Jul 06, 2016
This KOA is one of the cleanest and nicely cared for campground.
Jul 06, 2016
Very nice people. Campsite very clean. Had shade. Not to big so it wasn't overcrowded even though it was full. Easy to get to ATV trails.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals