Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2014
Great place to stay. Improves every year.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
The campground was quiet and very well kept. Perhaps the cleanest and most manicured I have stayed at. The staff we dealt with were very professional and prompt. The owner took my propane tank to be filled and brought it back to the camper for me. Excellent service!
Aug 22, 2014
This park is immaculate! Dave and Corinne are amazing hosts and even let our 5 year old grandson "feed" the cows in the neighboring field some of their cornstalks. The pool and spa were perfect and the laundry facility was great. The restrooms were the cleanest I've ever seen! Keep up the excellent work, Dave & Corinne! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Aug 22, 2014
Lovely campground! Beautifully maintained. Owner very helpful. Nice size sites.
Aug 22, 2014
well kept grounds, nice trees, friendly helpful personal
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Very nice---well taken care of. Everything was immaculate.
Aug 20, 2014
Very Clean and nice... A+
Aug 20, 2014
Only 1 night. Grounds were lovely. Quiet
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Awesome! Friendly staff, IMMACULATE restrooms and showers, small but well-maintained pool, nice sites. This KOA is smaller than some, but very accomodating. Enjoyed very much. We will be back!!
Aug 19, 2014
We had a GREAT time....this KOA is a destination not just a stop over....the owners are ALWAYS very very nice and very helpful .....we just LOVE going there THANK YOU for letting us be part of Fillmore, Utah KOA "FAMILY" Gus and Marge Kogianes
Aug 19, 2014
We love this KOA! Camp hosts and staff are wonderful. Great pool and hot tub and we love the private showers.
Aug 19, 2014
Beautiful views and sunsets! Very clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful and made us feel welcome. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely stay here again!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Great stay this last week end . Everything was spotless except us going over the mountain to Richfield. These people make us feel like were at home. Mike sure knows his trailes in the area. There always working on the comfort part of our stay. Thanks guys and gals.
Aug 18, 2014
Had another great stay, the owners I really great.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
We loved the owners. Very helpful. The campground was quiet, well maintained and clean. They escorted us to our campsite, showed us the hookups and even let us know that our television antenna was still up when we were ready to leave. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 15, 2014
The landscaping shows a sign of pride nice grassy sights, showers and bath were also outstanding,office staf all very friendly. will come back another time. Fred Marquardt Las vegas nv
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Very clean park, great wifi, great amenities, pool, hot tub. However, be prepared for livestock smells. Park is near cows.
Aug 14, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay with you. You and your crew do a fantastic job maintaining the grounds and facilities.The kids loved the swimming pool and the trail access was awesome.So glad a fellow traveler told us about your place. Thanks Dave, see you next time. Eric and family
Aug 13, 2014
This park is a little slice of heaven. Great place to stay!!!
Aug 13, 2014
We stayed here in a motorhome for one night and were impressed by the quiet, relaxed atmosphere. The Hosts (owners) were extremely pleasant and helpful. This is a very tidy, quiet campground that is ATV and pet friendly. We will definitely return with our ATV and spend a few days on the trails. Highly recommend!
Aug 13, 2014
Noisy, urban. When I went to the bathroom at 5 am there was a man taking a shower in the women's bathroom. Door did not lock properly. Called security but they just spoke to him (he was out of shower at that point.) Felt unsafe. Only bright point was the free shuttle to the temple and the wonderful tour.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm Sorry you reviewed the wrong KOA sounds like you were at SLC KOA. Our KOA is an Oasis located in Middle of Utah Very Quiet.
Aug 12, 2014
Very nice camp ground and very nice hosts.
Aug 11, 2014
Clean, friendly, roomy, with nice country around. We were just staying on our way to Yellowstone, but it looked like everyone came for some apparently great off-roading trails in the area.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
It would be perfect if a sink is provided.
Aug 11, 2014
Clean and great pull through sites.
Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful scenery, clean facilities
Aug 10, 2014
we enjoyed our stay very much very clean neat the staff was friendly and helpful. wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful spots with the most gorgeous grass I have seen at a KOA. Beautiful showers and restrooms and super clean! WiFi was ok, the pool is just a little small, but we got there when it rained a little, so no need to go in! Would come again!!
Aug 09, 2014
Very nice Host and stay open late to have our Cabin Key thank you
Aug 08, 2014
My wife and I have stayed at this KOA for many years when Dick and Ann owned it. Dave and Corinne have made it better and as friendly as ever.
Aug 08, 2014
A very nice park but very few rigs staying. Over priced?
Aug 07, 2014
Awesome! Clean and Green. Nice place to stop. Well maintained.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Simply amazing. . Great hosts. .. beautifully maintained. . Cleanest nicest rv park I've ever stayed at! They go the extra mile that's for sure
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Beautiful sites, perfect grass, big shade trees, quiet. Leveling our rig was so easy since the pad was perfectly level. We plan to come back!
Aug 06, 2014
Always clean, well taken care off and friendly staff. I would come back more often if I had more time off work!
Aug 05, 2014
One of the best KOA Parks we have stayed at.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The owners, Dave and Corinne, were both pleasant and helpful, and had made a great effort to keep the camp area in beautiful shape. The camp hosts, Mike and Jeanette Harris, made a special effort when they offered to guide us on the UTV routes through the Fish Lake National Forest, as well as the Lava Tubes area. It was a wonderful experience all around.
Aug 05, 2014
Third time staying and we are never disappointed! Our hosts are so inviting and helpful. Quiet, clean and the free WIFI is the best. We'll be back.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
See You Next Time!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.