Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 25, 2015
We have camped for 45 or more years...tent to motorhome. We spend at least four months on the road. We enjoy Fillmore KOA and want to spend a longer time there soon.
Apr 25, 2015
This campground was one of the most well maintained KOA campgrounds that we have stayed at! You can tell that there is a lot of pride taken to maintain this campground, would highly recommend!
Apr 24, 2015
We come thru here every year. This year you can really tell that they've put a lot of work into beautifying the campground. This KOA is one of your best!
Apr 23, 2015
Clean, quiet, nice owners. Just one night. Nice campground.
Apr 22, 2015
Friendly, peaceful, clean. A little gem on our route home that we never miss.
Apr 21, 2015
We stay at different RV parks a lot and we are SO glad we found this one! We will be back anytime we are travelling that direction. They were noticeably more personal than most RV stops and went out otherr their way to make sure we were enjoying our stay... Even let us borrow some of their games when we forgot ours and helped us figure out a problem with our water pump. THANK YOU!
Apr 20, 2015
Quiet & Clean RV Park. Friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2015
best campground weve stayed in yet
Apr 20, 2015
Extremely clean, extremely quiet, walking distance to local diner.
Apr 18, 2015
My Wife and I live in our motorhome full time , when we pulled into this KOA it was the cleanest , and best organized we have stayed at. In fact this has to be the VERY BEST KOA we have ever stayed at , the showers were very,very clean , the fellow that ran this KOA should be put in charge to train all the other KOA's This was a delight to stay at and we will tell everyone in our travels.
Apr 18, 2015
Hosts are first rate
Apr 18, 2015
Friendly owners. Clean well kept. Dog friendly. Pricey compared to other KOAs we have stayed at.
Apr 17, 2015
We stayed twice and each time was great. We would recommend this KOA to everyone traveling north via the 1-15. It's very clean, quiet, & the owner and staff are extremely helpful & friendly! A great stay at Fillmore KOA!!!
Apr 16, 2015
Stayed one night on the way to SLC. Well kept, level sites. Only downside was the weather- front blew thru at 60+ as a dust storm followed by mud rain then snow. Not KOA fault.
Apr 15, 2015
As always we had a great stay. It's nice to know you'll find clean bathrooms, hot water with hosts that care about you and there campground. Thank you.
Apr 14, 2015
This campground is special. It is neat as a pin, well maintained, well located, quiet. Good facilities for kids. We will come back!
Apr 14, 2015
Traveling back to Bozeman from LA after visiting my 91 year old dad. Just stayed the night in small cabin, cabin was clean (have stayed in many) Dave the owner was freindly, store & showers great. Left at 5:30 a.m. rested! Rollie Simons Bozeman MT G2LW9
Apr 14, 2015
Sites not very level. Sewer receiver higher than our valve. KOA book says 30 & 50 amps, we got only 30 and heard there is only 1 site with 50. 30 amp plug on post was upside down. Park needs some spiffing up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry you must have reviewed the wrong KOA. Our campground all sites are level, We have 21 sites that are 50 amp sites, you were in a 50 amp site and we have no sewer issues. Thanks for staying.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Can't say enough. They welcomed us back warmly
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
The nicest KOA campground I've ever stayed in
Apr 12, 2015
Nice hosts, very friendly. Camp very clean!
Apr 11, 2015
End of the road, super quiet with great views. No trains or Hwy noise.
Apr 07, 2015
We are regular campers at the Fillmore KOA. Dave and Corine are so nice! We plan 2 to 3 trips there a year. Their KOA is always clean, neat, and hospitable. Love the location and easy access to the mountains.
Apr 06, 2015
Best Place to stay if you want to just ride your ATV right out of your campsite. Campground is immaculate and Owners are Great!! Thanks:)
Apr 06, 2015
Second year visiting the KOA for Easter weekend and first time using a Kabin. Loved our stay. Kabin was clean and insulated. We will definitely be returning.
Apr 06, 2015
I enjoyed my stay there. They are very friendly and are willing to help if needed.
Apr 06, 2015
The owners do a great job in maintain the property are very accommodating. The location of the campground provides a quiet environment. The direct ATV access to trails makes this the perfect place to spend a long weekend.
Apr 06, 2015
Great campground, very friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2015
Last minute booking. Water had to be turned off due to freezing, thay came by and offered jugs of water for the night. Lewis family was great hosts. Thanks.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
This is my second or third time staying here and each time the service was outstanding.
Apr 04, 2015
Very friendly great pet facilities
Apr 03, 2015
Nice, quiet park. Very clean and freshly painted restrooms. Friendly staff. Easy on/off highway. Great spot!
Apr 02, 2015
Throughly enjoyed the stay at your convenient and clean camp.
Apr 01, 2015
Very nice & clean. Our dog enjoyed the doggy park.
Apr 01, 2015
Beautiful grounds and very nicely taken care of!
Apr 01, 2015
Really nice Kamp ground. Really nice person that checked us in and took us to our site. Really nice scenery. Really nice place. I will be back each time we go back and forth to the states for winter.
Mar 31, 2015
One of the nicest and friendly KOAs that we have stayed. Owners made us feel at home.
Mar 30, 2015
This was the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. Very well kept up and gracious hosts. We will definitely stay here again!
Mar 30, 2015
The owners where very friendly and helpful.
Mar 30, 2015
It was great, very helpful staff
Mar 27, 2015
A great experience! Clean, well taken care of & nice people! We will be back! Penny Henderson, nv
Mar 25, 2015
Pleasant and helpful people, spotless campground and facilities, and total quiet. What's not to like?
Mar 23, 2015
very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Mar 23, 2015
This is one of the nicest and cleanest KOA'S that we have ever been to❗️❗️❗️Beautiful view of the mountains❗️Also....run by very nice and friendly couple❗️❗️❗️ Two bathroom hook-ups❗️Most don't have that feature.....AND a few restaurants and grocery store nearby❗️
Mar 22, 2015
neat & clean. beautiful sites.very nice people operating this facility
Mar 22, 2015
It was a great stay as always, the place is very clean the owners are always freindly. Make you feel welcome
Mar 22, 2015
Very nice and clean park

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.