Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
Awesome! Friendly staff, IMMACULATE restrooms and showers, small but well-maintained pool, nice sites. This KOA is smaller than some, but very accomodating. Enjoyed very much. We will be back!!
Aug 15, 2014
The landscaping shows a sign of pride nice grassy sights, showers and bath were also outstanding,office staf all very friendly. will come back another time. Fred Marquardt Las vegas nv
Aug 11, 2014
It would be perfect if a sink is provided.
Aug 03, 2014
I just drove cross-country and stayed at about twenty different KOAs along the southern coast and up the California coast. The Filmore KOA was the nicest KOA I stayed at! It was clean, updated, friendly, and clearly we'll maintained. I was so happy with the Filmore KOA.
Jul 31, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff and had knowledge of the local area.
Jul 27, 2014
Quiet, clean KOA. Nice tent area with grass tent pads and sheltered picnic tables. Convenient to freeway, but far enough to be nice and quiet.
Jul 15, 2014
Very nice grounds. Owners went out of their way to accommodate us later in the evening and last minute. Thank you very much!
Jul 14, 2014
To close to the road to our liking. Not much shade on the small tent spots. Not many restaurants around.
Jul 05, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Great campground. Very well maintained with friendly staff and great campsites. I highly recommmend this place and will be returning soon.
Jun 23, 2014
Dave was very friendly to us the whole time we were there. The place is very clean and we felt right at home. Thanks.
Apr 21, 2014
We greatly enjoyed our experience at the Fillmore KOA. The staff was incredibly helpful, the site was clean and extremely organized, and the location was perfect for our offsite activities. We would recommend this for anyone and will most assuredly be coming back to visit.
Apr 13, 2014
Very clean. Great bathroom and showers. Tent site looked great with grassy area for tent, electricity, water, light, and wifi.
Sep 23, 2013
The tent sites were awesome!
Sep 21, 2013
Friendly staff quiet location
Sep 09, 2013
This facility is clean and organized. The tent area our site was level and free of debris so our set up was a snap. The covered table and fire pit were perfect for our needs. The lights power and wifi all worked. The bathrooms and showers were clean. I would recommend this site to others looking for a place near Fillmore Utah and I would stay here again. The staff was friendly.
Sep 05, 2013
This was our favorite tent site of all the KOAs we visited this year.
Aug 24, 2013
only stayed one night passing thru , nice clean campground easy to find only bad thing was the construction going on all night next door but I guess there is nothing could be done about that since it was another business not koa other wise enjoyed the stay
Aug 17, 2013
Friendly, clean, quiet,and very nice bathrooms.
Aug 17, 2013
We really liked this facility. We appreciated the grass for the tent site and the light in the picnic table shelter. A great place to stay.
Aug 15, 2013
This is our second trip to Fillmore. The staff knew more about the trails than last time and that was really helpful. They are very friendly.
Aug 14, 2013
The kids had a great time shooting off rockets that they made with help from the owner/managers. It was a great time for everyone. Thank you for going out of your way for all the kids.
Aug 13, 2013
Clean well maintained tenting site. The site has a covered picnic table along with power...an added bonus. Friendly staff.
Aug 12, 2013
From booking to arriving, through staying and leaving it was absolutely wonderful! Dave and Corinne and staff (Lisle) were clearly enjoying their "jobs". I absolutely loved everything about this location while I was there. I might try out the cabins sometime in the future there too, but I love my tent and the stars! Thanks Dave and Corinne and KOA!!!
Aug 08, 2013
We were passing through, arrived late to a friendly welcome and a great campsite. Everything was very clean, we got on the road early the next day and wished we could have spent more time. Thank you!
Aug 05, 2013
Quiet, beautiful and the amenities were very clean.
Aug 03, 2013
When we arrived it was raining and we had a tent site. Tried to ask questions of staff and she was not very friendly. Did not feel welcome - so we left.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper was called, and her concerns were reviewed. Staff have been coached. Thank you for letting me know what happened! Refunded stay.
Aug 01, 2013
Loved this KOA. Staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs upon late arrival. Very roomy tent sites with covered picnic tables and lush grass section for tent. Quiet, immaculate with beautiful scenery.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
very freindly, very clean
Jul 11, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff.
Jul 02, 2013
Clean, great hosts.
Jun 29, 2013
We loved the tenting sites. They were big and private. We also enjoyed the hottub and pool after a long day of travel. Bathrooms were clean and showers were very private. A great camping experience.
Jun 16, 2013
nice tent areas and well kept grounds; nice to have the doggie area
May 28, 2013
What's not to like? Long walk to rest room for the tenters is about it. A bit rough for motorcycles with the gravel too. Great Wi-Fi upgrade since last stop there.
Apr 02, 2013
The people that run this KOA are very friendly and incredibly nice. The bathrooms and showers were always clean and all the camp sites i saw were well maintained. Thanks and we will be back
Oct 16, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.