Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 16, 2016
The facilities were clean and the campground was well maintained. The staff was friendly and accommodating. It was a perfect stop while passing through.
Sep 13, 2016
Perfect stopping point on a long road trip.
Sep 06, 2016
My stay was great! The facilities were very clean. Very polite and friendly staff and other camp goers at this site. It was a holiday weekend and they didn't force me into staying the whole weekend, unlike the national and state parks. And my campsite had shelter, picnic table, lights and electrical hook ups! Cool place to stay the night
Aug 20, 2016
Great tent site, nice showers. Perfect weather.
Aug 20, 2016
This place is amazing! Wonderful grass pad to put tent on, lights and electricity at picnic table. Site was immaculate. Pool was lovely. Bathrooms and showers were clean and well maintained.
Aug 15, 2016
It was very clean, nice amenities. My kids loved the pool and playground. The owner was very nice and hospitable. The woman's bathroom was always clean and decorated very cute. My son loved the rocket launching nignt.
Aug 15, 2016
Best one so far
Aug 15, 2016
Love it
Aug 12, 2016
Awesome sites Well landscaped Clean amenities But a bit pricey So only four stars
Jul 26, 2016
This KOA was very clean. The tent site had a nice cover over the picnic table, light, electricity and water. The restrooms/showers were spacious. The campsite was well planned. Playground was in construction. But, will definitely come back. Friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
it was easy to find. Also, It was very clean and quiet.
Jul 18, 2016
Boy Scout Troop 423 from California, stayed for one night on our way to scout camp. The staff was very nice and accommodated our needs. The facilities were very clean and the showers were great! Thank you for a great, but short stay. If we travel North again, we will gladly stay here again!!!
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice
Jul 12, 2016
very nice and well kept. will stay here again.
Jul 11, 2016
The tent sites are too expensive.
Jul 06, 2016
It has beautiful scenery and great staff. Will be back again.
Jul 05, 2016
Very well kept! Nice little environment. Needs more activities for children!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope your family enjoyed the rocket building activity and launching with the other children. We apologize for our new playground under construction. hope you will visit us again.
Jul 03, 2016
One night stay at Fillmore, Ut. Clean site. Nice showers.
Jul 03, 2016
Awesome lightning show!
Jun 27, 2016
My mom locked my keys in the car. Closest locksith was over an hour away. Dave with KOA found me someone local to take care of it much cheaper and faster.
Jun 25, 2016
The staff was friendly. The facilities were clean with individual showers. The view of the sunset was incredible.
Jun 04, 2016
I camped in a roof-top tent on my SUV. This place is superb. The tent sites are spacious and separated. Friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time and loved that we could ride our ATV's ride out of camp to the trails. One downer was that the playground wasn't in yet. Regardless will come back again.
May 26, 2016
A ok
May 17, 2016
It was great as always!
May 16, 2016
Best KOA in the Intermountain region. Park is spacious, clean, and well-maintained. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Amenities are plentiful and location is perfect for visiting ATV enthusiasts who are looking for easy access to the Paiute Trail System.
Apr 26, 2016
Very well maintained grounds, friendly staff. Clean bathrooms and showers.
Sep 09, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. This is by far one of the cleanest and well kept camp ground that we have ever been to. Dave and Corrine do a great job and make everyone feel very comfortable. Whatever you need they will do their best to make it happen. The grounds are absolutely beautiful! We will be back!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We will be back to stay at Fillmore.the site is well kept and very clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We particularly liked that when new tent campers arrived they were given a site away from ours. Thank you!!!
Aug 31, 2015
This is a very well kept KOA. The staff was very family friendly. We stayed for 4 nights at a tent sight with water/electricity at the end of August 2015. We love the new private bathroom/shower combo. This was well thought out planned facility. The only suggestion we have is when another camper arrives that they be given a campsite that is not right next to ours. There were plenty of sites open.
Aug 18, 2015
EVERYTHING GREAT EXCEPT GRAVEL ROADS (WE TRAVEL BY MOTORCYCLR)
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was hot and had very little shade. The fire pit was next to the road so you had to walk around the car to get to it and then you had anyone who drove past right next to you. The campground was very clean and the hosts were very friendly. The game room and the swimming pool were alot of fun and a great bonus to have with how hot it was.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the hot weather in August. Our fire pits are located away from wilderness to prevent wildfires. Thank you for staying with us.
Aug 10, 2015
very good stay , clean and well take care !!
Jul 29, 2015
This was a very nice campground with many amenities. A little more attention is needed to ensure restrooms are stocked with paper. But overall it is great.
Jul 29, 2015
Loved our experience there. It was beautiful and the tent sites were a great size for larger tents.
Jul 27, 2015
Great place to stay! We loved it.
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly and clean bathrooms. My kids loved the game room and the pool.
Jul 06, 2015
Great site!
Jun 26, 2015
My family had a great time taking advantage of all this awesome KOA in Fillmore had to offer! Thanks for a great stay!
Jun 24, 2015
small, but super clean. Comfortable stay.
May 31, 2015
Great staff and beautiful location! The campsite was decorated very nicely as well and had a lot of character.
May 27, 2015
Both stays were great. Very clean. Thanks for letting us park our Teardrop in the tent area.
May 04, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
The nicest KOA campground I've ever stayed in
Oct 10, 2014
Great KOA. Tent spot had a great grassy area to set up. Covered picnic table with a light and an outlet to charge our phones. Wifi worked great. Bathrooms & showers were immaculate. Great stay!
Sep 17, 2014
We giggled when we pulled up in te dark and found a light bulb wired into the cover over the picknick table, you can imagine how convenient that was!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy