Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
My mom locked my keys in the car. Closest locksith was over an hour away. Dave with KOA found me someone local to take care of it much cheaper and faster.
Jun 25, 2016
The staff was friendly. The facilities were clean with individual showers. The view of the sunset was incredible.
Jun 04, 2016
I camped in a roof-top tent on my SUV. This place is superb. The tent sites are spacious and separated. Friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time and loved that we could ride our ATV's ride out of camp to the trails. One downer was that the playground wasn't in yet. Regardless will come back again.
May 26, 2016
A ok
May 17, 2016
It was great as always!
May 16, 2016
Best KOA in the Intermountain region. Park is spacious, clean, and well-maintained. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Amenities are plentiful and location is perfect for visiting ATV enthusiasts who are looking for easy access to the Paiute Trail System.
Apr 26, 2016
Very well maintained grounds, friendly staff. Clean bathrooms and showers.
Sep 09, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. This is by far one of the cleanest and well kept camp ground that we have ever been to. Dave and Corrine do a great job and make everyone feel very comfortable. Whatever you need they will do their best to make it happen. The grounds are absolutely beautiful! We will be back!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We will be back to stay at Fillmore.the site is well kept and very clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We particularly liked that when new tent campers arrived they were given a site away from ours. Thank you!!!
Aug 31, 2015
This is a very well kept KOA. The staff was very family friendly. We stayed for 4 nights at a tent sight with water/electricity at the end of August 2015. We love the new private bathroom/shower combo. This was well thought out planned facility. The only suggestion we have is when another camper arrives that they be given a campsite that is not right next to ours. There were plenty of sites open.
Aug 18, 2015
EVERYTHING GREAT EXCEPT GRAVEL ROADS (WE TRAVEL BY MOTORCYCLR)
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was hot and had very little shade. The fire pit was next to the road so you had to walk around the car to get to it and then you had anyone who drove past right next to you. The campground was very clean and the hosts were very friendly. The game room and the swimming pool were alot of fun and a great bonus to have with how hot it was.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the hot weather in August. Our fire pits are located away from wilderness to prevent wildfires. Thank you for staying with us.
Aug 10, 2015
very good stay , clean and well take care !!
Jul 29, 2015
This was a very nice campground with many amenities. A little more attention is needed to ensure restrooms are stocked with paper. But overall it is great.
Jul 29, 2015
Loved our experience there. It was beautiful and the tent sites were a great size for larger tents.
Jul 27, 2015
Great place to stay! We loved it.
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly and clean bathrooms. My kids loved the game room and the pool.
Jul 06, 2015
Great site!
Jun 26, 2015
My family had a great time taking advantage of all this awesome KOA in Fillmore had to offer! Thanks for a great stay!
Jun 24, 2015
small, but super clean. Comfortable stay.
May 31, 2015
Great staff and beautiful location! The campsite was decorated very nicely as well and had a lot of character.
May 27, 2015
Both stays were great. Very clean. Thanks for letting us park our Teardrop in the tent area.
May 04, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
The nicest KOA campground I've ever stayed in
Oct 10, 2014
Great KOA. Tent spot had a great grassy area to set up. Covered picnic table with a light and an outlet to charge our phones. Wifi worked great. Bathrooms & showers were immaculate. Great stay!
Sep 17, 2014
We giggled when we pulled up in te dark and found a light bulb wired into the cover over the picknick table, you can imagine how convenient that was!
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Beautiful grounds, super clean. We want to come back and stay for a much longer time. Thanks for a great stay!
Aug 27, 2014
We stayed only 1 night...this was one of the cleanest and beautifully maintained KOAs that we have ever visited.
Aug 19, 2014
Awesome! Friendly staff, IMMACULATE restrooms and showers, small but well-maintained pool, nice sites. This KOA is smaller than some, but very accomodating. Enjoyed very much. We will be back!!
Aug 15, 2014
The landscaping shows a sign of pride nice grassy sights, showers and bath were also outstanding,office staf all very friendly. will come back another time. Fred Marquardt Las vegas nv
Aug 11, 2014
It would be perfect if a sink is provided.
Aug 03, 2014
I just drove cross-country and stayed at about twenty different KOAs along the southern coast and up the California coast. The Filmore KOA was the nicest KOA I stayed at! It was clean, updated, friendly, and clearly we'll maintained. I was so happy with the Filmore KOA.
Jul 31, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff and had knowledge of the local area.
Jul 27, 2014
Quiet, clean KOA. Nice tent area with grass tent pads and sheltered picnic tables. Convenient to freeway, but far enough to be nice and quiet.
Jul 15, 2014
Very nice grounds. Owners went out of their way to accommodate us later in the evening and last minute. Thank you very much!
Jul 14, 2014
To close to the road to our liking. Not much shade on the small tent spots. Not many restaurants around.
Jul 05, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Great campground. Very well maintained with friendly staff and great campsites. I highly recommmend this place and will be returning soon.
Jun 23, 2014
Dave was very friendly to us the whole time we were there. The place is very clean and we felt right at home. Thanks.
Apr 21, 2014
We greatly enjoyed our experience at the Fillmore KOA. The staff was incredibly helpful, the site was clean and extremely organized, and the location was perfect for our offsite activities. We would recommend this for anyone and will most assuredly be coming back to visit.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals