Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Owners were very friendly and helpful, grounds were clean and well manicured. Beautiful vistas and quiet even though it was close to the highway. Nice fenced in dog area with grass, trees and a pick nick table. Would highly recommend.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Very pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at this KOA.
Aug 20, 2013
This was our second stay at this KOA. Nice and peaceful and the host shared her fresh veggies. Will come again.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
We had a great vacation - campground was well maintained, clean, restrooms and showers were clean. Staff/Owner was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Staff/Owner was alwsys out working to maintain/clean the site - Would highly recommend for either one night or four (like we did).
Aug 18, 2013
Great friendly clean place! We will go again :)
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
The Fillmore KOA is among the best we have ever enjoyed. The facilities and grounds were very well designed and very well kept. Thanks!
Aug 15, 2013
Beautiful facility, super friendly! Highly recommend
Aug 12, 2013
Amazing didn't want to leave . Dave and Corine are wonderful !!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Just one night so didn't even unhook the car. Not really anywhere to walk to from there so just walked around the campground.
Aug 12, 2013
The owners were very helpful and understanding. My rv was having problems starting and he came out to try to charge the battery with his heavy duty charger. Ended up being a loose connection on the starter. I know he took time out of his day to try to help me and it was much appreciated!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very well managed. Grounds were immaculate. A great stop, wish we stayed longer.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Clean and friendly RV park
Aug 07, 2013
We were only there overnite but enjoyed our short visit.
Aug 07, 2013
Nice quiet place, easy access
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Our only wish was that we could have stayed longer. Great sites, nice ATV trails we went hiking on with the kids. Kids playground and room for your family to relax. Very friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2013
Very clean and quiet Koa. It was kept up very well.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
great access, nice grounds, friendly staff.
Aug 02, 2013
It was great
Aug 02, 2013
Quiet. Great hosts. Free wifi Super amenities. Will definitely return.
Aug 02, 2013
Great place to stay...very well kept; pleasant owners; no highway noise; well stocked store; conscientious yard workers careful to keep lawn spray off our truck...we will be back!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Our hosts were very helpful. The campsites are beautiful and very clean. We REALLY enjoyed out stay and it was so great just to be able to ride out of the campground on our UTV. A+ campground!!!!!!!!
Jul 31, 2013
What a lovely park. Very clean and manicured. They are constantly working on it to keep the beautiful green grass. It's an oasis in the desert!
Jul 31, 2013
very well kept park, queit and clean enjoy every minute of our stay. thank you
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Beautiful campground, but most importantly, owner's and people who work there were always making efforts toward seeing that our visit was enjoyable. We will always stop here when we are in the area. We spent a wonderful week!!
Jul 30, 2013
Very nice clean campground. Good WIFI. Nice people.
Jul 29, 2013
This koa is fantastic. The pool and hot tub were great the bathrooms and showers were clean. Had a great time for our family reunion I will definitely stay here again.
Jul 29, 2013
Friendly hosts, beautiful sites, gorgeous area. We'll stay there again!
Jul 29, 2013
Nice Campground. Well maintained with lawn pads and shaded areas. Easy to maneuver around especially with a big rig.
Jul 29, 2013
Very nice staff and great KOA to stay at. Love the pool and hot tub. Thank you
Jul 29, 2013
Clean, well maintained, high desert park. Friendly staff.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Best place to stay.
Jul 29, 2013
Awesome, well kept park, with very friendly staff. Plenty of room between sites, and the grass is a great bonus.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Great place! one of the best KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 27, 2013
A shame you only have 10 stars, this place deserves more. Great time, great campground, great hosts.
Jul 27, 2013
Excellent facilities.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.