Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 25, 2013
The pool is too small and opens too late but this was a very well organized sites and nice welcoming managers
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
We stayed 1 night on our way to the grand Canyon . It was perfect for that a break up your journey stop , nothing more than that .It's in the middle of nowhere no amenities and nothing to do for the kids.It was super super clean and staff friendly .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry your family chose not to swim in our pool or sit in our hot tub. Game room has air hockey and many other activities. We also had rocket building and the big launch that evening.
Aug 12, 2013
family reunion and staff was extemely helpful and supportive
Aug 12, 2013
WE had a great ime with our friends. everything was clean, and friendly. The only complaint was the hot tub was not very hot.... my friends made a few comments about it. and the pool was a little too cool. other than that, it was great. we will be back !!
Aug 12, 2013
We had a blast!! It was awesome! Everything was clean!! The only thing that i would say is that the hot tub temp. Be turned up a little..
Aug 07, 2013
We picked KOA because of traveling with 4 dogs. Campground was attractive/maintained. Cabin was comfortable/clean. Packing our own coffee pot/breakfast made for pleasant travel. Bathrooms/showers were spotless. Would highly recommend.
Jul 29, 2013
Was a great time with the family. the owner have done a lot of work to make this a better KOA. it is well kept and clean. we will be back in a couple of weeks with some friends.
Jul 28, 2013
This is a beautiful KOA. Very clean,neat and very comfortable. We love that you have grass and covered tables at your tent sites!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Nice, clean, updated. The rocket building contest they put on for the kids was really nice and the adults enjoyed it as well!
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Very helpful staff. Although we got there early and I was told that they hadn't cleaned the cabin yet, but I don't think anyone was even there the night before. Would have been nice to let us check in early. One of the workers actually SHOWED us where to ride ATVs to get to the Fillmore Loop...VERY helpful and VERY nice gentleman. We will probably do this again at some point.
Jul 16, 2013
Cute. Wonderful place, will happily return!
Jul 15, 2013
Campground is well kept and the staff very nice to work with. We enjoyed staying in a cabin. We will definitely be back.
Jul 07, 2013
Wonderful KOA. I would recommend this to everyone. It is smaller than most KOA sites, but the facilities and staff are amazing. Someone is always available if needed. The showers and bathrooms are clean, and the pool is wonderful. At night, I would see the staff in cleaning the pool after closing. They are always going, and making sure the facilities are perfect.
Jul 07, 2013
This was our favorite KOA of all the ones we stayed at. The pool and spa were great and the bathroom was close enough to the cabins. The scenery was beautiful and it was close to a very good Asian restaurant. We hated to leave!
Jul 06, 2013
We had four Kabins and we were really pleased with the set up of each cabin. The club house and pool were very nice and the employees were very friendly and curtious. Over all everyone loved it.
Jul 02, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
I wish they still served ice cream on the weekend night.
Jun 17, 2013
We come every year and love it, always. Thanks for the stay.
Jun 16, 2013
we had wonderful time the campground was clean and well kept just a real quite place to spend time with family we will be back thank you.
Jun 15, 2013
***I cancelled this reservation with your facility. I find it a bit odd that you send me this.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
the four of us were very pleased. on the way home we were actually talking about when we would come back. we all like the Kabin and the ammenities were clean and very well kept up. It was Great. we will be back.
Jun 03, 2013
It's small, but this is the best KOA we've ever stayed at. The grounds are beautiful, with trees and hedges that provide a feeling of privacy for the cabins and tent sites. The previous owners were great, and the new owners are carrying on a great tradition of service and hospitality.
May 29, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. The camp was vary well taken care of and the staff was very nice. If we come back to thus area the Fillmore KOA will be our first consideration.
May 16, 2013
We wished we could live there it was so enjoyable. Everyone was so kind and inviting.
May 13, 2013
Fantastic, My child loved it. Well come just because my child loves you.
Apr 22, 2013
Great people. Fun,friendly and very accommodating.
Apr 15, 2013
Just what the doctor ordered...a wonderful and relaxing stay at Fillmore KOA! We stayed in a warm, cozy camping cabin with our 4 year old son! Forget the hassle of putting up and taking down a tent! Dave and his wife were extremely accommodating and offered lots of information about the area. What a beautiful location, whether your ATVing or just walking the trails, it was peaceful and fun! Thanks
Nov 13, 2012
Nov 13, 2012
Nov 13, 2012
Nov 13, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
The Kampground is really nice and the owners went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. We wiil stop there again.
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
We really enjoyed our weekend getaway at Fillmore KOA. Dave and Correine are probably some of the greatest KOA Owners we've ever met. We felt like they really wanted us to have fun and enjoy our visit. The pool they fixed was awesome. They were so friendly and helpful. We didn't know exactly what we were going to do while in Fillmore and they gave us lots of ideas that all turned out great.
Sep 15, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.