Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
Super Great Halloween event.Keep up the good work.
Oct 26, 2015
our family had a great tome this past weekend. Bob and Donna always make us feel at home when we go there.
Oct 26, 2015
relaxing and stress free
Oct 26, 2015
Everyone was very friendly!!
Oct 25, 2015
Fantastic KOA, this KOA is so great, it is getting to be mostly repeat campers. Once camping here, you will want to return again and again.
Oct 25, 2015
A little bit too close together but definitely better than the other options in the area. Hosts are very nice.
Oct 22, 2015
Had a great time. Hated to leave. Tahoe loved it also (my dog).
Oct 21, 2015
nice place and friendly people, that is what it is all about, lots of trees. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 21, 2015
We were really pleased with our site and stay,staff was friendly and offered to help in any way. Bathrooms were very clean. We will definitely be staying again in the near future.Thanks again SESKDS
Oct 20, 2015
This was our second time to stay at this park. Great accommodations and the cleanest bathrooms. Thank you Eureka Springs KOA for making our fall trip a great experience.
Oct 19, 2015
Donna and Bob were very friendly and welcoming. The campground has lots of character!!
Oct 16, 2015
Everyone was nice and the only reason I did not give you 5 stars is your fire wood would not flame but it did smoke.The wood at the office campfire was different because it gave out heat and very little smoke.Had a great time would have liked to have stayed longer.Charles Harrison
Oct 14, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. Great showers, laundry, etc.
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful KOA campground! Mature trees, quiet, and well maintained. Fall colors are coming into their prime.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
An excelent place to camp! Very helpful staff. Beautiful country side! Will be back.
Oct 10, 2015
Very clean and close to attractions
Oct 10, 2015
Donna was extremely helpful and the park was well maintained. Very pretty.
Oct 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people
Oct 07, 2015
We love the Eureka Springs KOA. So clean, woodsy, cozy, perfect for our family camping trip.
Oct 05, 2015
Nice peaceful place to stay. Clean and organized.
Oct 05, 2015
CLEAN PLACE & THE HOST WAS SUPER !!!!!!
Oct 05, 2015
Beautiful wooded campground, our hosts could NOT have been nicer or more helpful. Camp spots are a bit close together, or this would have been 5 star. We will come back!
Oct 04, 2015
I chose this campground because of its proximity to my work. It is well located to many attractions in the area. We pull a 40' rig with slide out. The space we were assigned didn't allow us to use the slide AND deploy our awning due to the trees. Also, make sure you have a very long water hose. The water connections are the very opposite end of the campsite with respect to sewer and electric.
Oct 03, 2015
This KOA is a bit rustic, but very clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful, providing an extra water hose when ours was too short. We enjoyed walking our dogs under the tall trees, listening to the birds
Oct 01, 2015
Nicest park we've stayed in so far. Plan to stay much longer. Bob and Donna are great people and extremely accommodating.
Sep 28, 2015
Everything about the campground was awesome, the showers were always clean, the grounds always kept neat and the people were very nice and helpful, there was ample amounts of shade and the grounds were always very quiet at night to make for a peaceful nights sleep
Sep 28, 2015
Really a friendly and caring camp ground. very very clean and well kept.
Sep 28, 2015
Lots of Mesquites and bees, but that's camping,spraying would help a lot. We will be back for sure.
Sep 28, 2015
Great facility we will be back
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Could use better facilities...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We contacted this guest and ascertained he didn't think we have a bath house, which we do. Please if you have questions when staying with us, ask so we can provide the best camping experience!
Sep 25, 2015
Camp hosts were friendly & informative about the area. Site was easy to pull thru & deck was very nice .
Sep 25, 2015
Our stay was great! The only thing that could have better was our arrival was Sunday and they had an offer to arrive Sunday or Monday and get a night free and it wasn't honored because she said we didn't book online.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I gave you the discount on the 23rd and neglected to inform you. I apologize.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
It was wonderful. The camp host Bob and Donna treated us like we were guest in their home. They had great suggestions for things to do and places to eat since it was our first trip to Eureka Springs...definitely wont be our last!!
Sep 22, 2015
always a pleasure
Sep 22, 2015
Friendly, clean, and lots of shade. Large spaces with plenty of room, no complaints on our stay
Sep 22, 2015
Trees, trees, trees! Great camp! Great staff!
Sep 22, 2015
Nice and clean- owners courtious and helpful!
Sep 21, 2015
We loved our 4 day stay at Eureka Springs. Extremely friendly and helpful. We would recommend this place to any camper passing through. Very clean with your own deck and fire pit
Sep 18, 2015
Nice, quiet place with plenty of shade. Great location in relationship to the town.
Sep 17, 2015
Sites well maintained . Area every peaceful and relaxing. All staff friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our visit .
Sep 16, 2015
Always the best. Love being there.
Sep 15, 2015
I know as a business you have to set the price point you will charge for items in your store but a 1lb propane tank for $4.50 when they are clearly marked 2 pack and a 2 pack sells for less than 3 dollars almost every where I have looked seems to me to be gouging the customers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm not sure where you get a 2-pack for under $3.00. I would buy them all if that were the case.
Sep 15, 2015
The staff is very friendly, the pool sparkles, the bath house is super clean, the store is well stocked, and the campsites are in a wooded area where shade is almost everywhere. Great place.
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice manager:). Stayed in a 45' motor home.
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the campground and the amenities.
Sep 14, 2015
I was disappointed that there is no wifi throughout the park. But that does not take away from this nice park!
Sep 14, 2015
Not just the best KOA we have ever stayed at but one of the best campgrounds period. Great layout, the campsites are well thought out, cleanest restrooms and showers i have ever seen. The surrounding woods and trees on each site make you feel like you are REALLY camping not just in a field like other sites. Dog lovers will find camp K-9 full of agility style obsticles for the pups to play with als
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals