Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
Had a Great time..
May 31, 2016
The staff was very nice. I made my reservations months ago. I reserved a DELUXE F/H pull through. I was very disappointed in the site. It was unkept, "grass" on platform was knee high...deluxe? Was that referring to the hookups? I paid $52.00 a night, VERY expensive. Would never reserve KOA again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for the unkempt appearance of the site and would have immediately rectified it had we known there was an issue. Deluxe is a KOA term referring to 50 amp water/electric/sewer sites. The site charge was higher due to Holiday Rates and additional occupants.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly. Nice looking pool but was too early in year for us. Bathrooms clean as expected.
May 26, 2016
Great campground in the woods of the Ozarks. We like it enough that I arranged rental of our favorite site for the next 2 months.
May 24, 2016
First of all, Eureka Springs is beautiful! The KOA was clean and quiet. We arrived late at night and Bob greeted us as we entered the park. Paperwork with site map easy to find, as well as our assigned 5th wheel spot. The wood deck with picnic table was very nice; as well as the grill and fire pit. Bob drove around frequently checking on things. Safe, comfortable place. Will visit again.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and friendly hosts.
May 23, 2016
Friendly and helpful owner and staff! Nice sites with space. Clean park and laundry room.
May 19, 2016
Staff was very helpfull and pleasant to deal with. Good size sites, wood deck was great, would stay here again.
May 17, 2016
Very helpful owners and staff. Clean and well maintained park. If I had one problem it would be the proximity to the state highway and the traffic noise.
May 17, 2016
Stayed there several times in the past couple of years since we bought our camper. Only nine miles from home but feels like we're far away in a relaxing place.
May 16, 2016
Wonderful management, very friendly, very helpful.
May 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here as the staff were very friendly and accomdating. There was easy access for our Motorhome with a good pull- thru site.
May 08, 2016
Although a bit worn, this campground is very pleasant, with all the amenities. The sites have decent space between them and the owner/operators are very nice and helpful.
May 07, 2016
Friendly, courteous. Recommendations for first time in Eureka Springs were spot on! Camp & grounds well cared for. Would definitely recommend to others!
May 02, 2016
Super helpful people! Clean and beautiful place to camp. Will definitely return here!
May 02, 2016
The grounds are immaculately kept. Bob and Donna are very friendly and inviting. Our dogs loved the dog park area. The shower house is very clean and nice. Would definately stay here again.
May 01, 2016
Quiet. Very well kept. Bathhouse very nice and very clean.
May 01, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Beautiful wooded campsites. Friendly helpful staff. Convenient to city but out in the country.
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely love this campground! It's very clean, beautifully landscaped, amazing amenities and an all around great place for a family with children.
Apr 28, 2016
The Eureka Springs was very helpful in directing us to the local attractions and historical sites. They also gave us good ideas where to eat. Thank you so much Eureka Springs KOA.
Apr 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Having the trees all around helped provide shade and made the views peaceful. Bathrooms are very clean which is always a plus.
Apr 25, 2016
great site and nice people
Apr 25, 2016
The bathrooms were exceptionally clean. The staff was friendly. The campground was surrounded by woods and quiet.
Apr 23, 2016
friendly staff, awesome campground, beautiful area of Arkansas and perfect spot to stay to see it
Apr 20, 2016
Nice and comfortable. Good location
Apr 20, 2016
Very well kept facility
Apr 17, 2016
We spent a week at the Eureka Springs KOA and loved it! It was our first stay here, but certainly will not be the last! We rented a spot with a deck and it was fantastic! I would highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Apr 17, 2016
Wonderful owners
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
We really enjoyed the Eureka Springs KOA. Owners were extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
Apr 11, 2016
Host was very helpful and guided us to our site. We only stayed two nights, but I will definitely stay there again.
Apr 11, 2016
Very good
Apr 11, 2016
nice people run the ground, lots of interesting things to do at the ground, hook up equipment was great! Maybe one of the best KOA's I have ever stayed at, and no, I am not related, nor am I affiliated with this KOA. Great location easy in and out for me!
Apr 06, 2016
3 night stay in our Motorhome while visiting Eureka Springs. Really friendly staff. Perfect location. Everything worked great.
Apr 05, 2016
Nice easy to manage lots!
Apr 04, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Very clean. Very helpful. They go the extra mile. Thank you for your excellence.
Mar 29, 2016
Clean campgrounds, playground for kids, & dog park. Very nice owners! Would definitely stay again.
Mar 29, 2016
Campground was acceptable. Staff was very friendly. Bathrooms need to be updated. Our RV pad was not level.
Mar 28, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean, quiet campground with well stocked store.
Mar 28, 2016
WiFi at the campsites would be helpful. Unfortunately I had to work while away with the kids for their spring break,
Mar 28, 2016
No wifi except in the game room.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

With our terrain and number of trees, we had to decide whether to try and broadcast Wi-Fi knowing the signal would be weak and unreliable or only provide a hotspot with reliable service. We chose the latter.
Mar 27, 2016
Everything was spotless. Camp sites roomy & peaceful.
Mar 25, 2016
Kids loved the Game Room and Play Ground!!!!!!!!!!! When they are happy we are happy!!!
Mar 24, 2016
This campground was just what we were looking for. The bathrooms were very clean. The natural surroundings were beautiful and very interesting. Downtown is just a few miles away. There was even a great walking trail. The owners were very nice, and a store near the entrance had everything we might have needed. Prices were very reasonable.
Mar 24, 2016
Entry into the park is a safety hazard (around a curve)be quick if you are pulling out to leave or use the back exit to enter, much safer. Nice park and a lot of nature to enjoy.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We emphasize at check-in the secondary entrance and advise guests to use it when leaving the park. The entrance can be intimidating and unfortunately there is no remedy for the curve or hill.
Mar 22, 2016
Had a very nice stay at KOA. We really liked the pull-thru site with a deck and fire ring. Although we didn't have our pets with us, the dog lot looked really great and other dogs there seemed to really enjoy it.
Mar 21, 2016
Amazing views, amazingly dog friendly. It doesn't get much better than this. Thank you!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals