Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036


15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2015
The staff were very accommodating. The area was very well kept, quiet and relaxing. Will stay again 😃
Jun 03, 2015
The cleanest campground we have been to.The folks that run the campground were very friendly and helpful.We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Jun 01, 2015
We always enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs KOA. We have been camping there for 20 years, it just keeps getting better. I tell everyone that asks me about a place to stay in ES about this KOA and the staff. YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Thanks, Shala
Jun 01, 2015
Great setting. Quiet. We were in a 19ft travel trailer. Staff is friendly and helpful
Jun 01, 2015
Very enjoyable Bob & Donna are always so nice to work with
May 30, 2015
Great place to go. Best in Ark
May 29, 2015
It's our second visit and we love it.
May 27, 2015
Great place, great people and always a good time. The most peaceful place I have ever stayed. Nice space between sites.
May 26, 2015
We have stayed there many times and keep coming back. That will tell you how we rate the place. Couldn't be better.
May 26, 2015
My family stays at this KOA twice every year. Campground is clean and everybody there is the friendliest.
May 26, 2015
Clean, well organized KOA! Would stay again in the future.
May 25, 2015
The owners where extremely nice, they went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.
May 25, 2015
stay was very good! campground manager very friendly and helpful! will use it again if available on our next trip to eureka springs.
May 24, 2015
Awesome stay. We spend the week leading up to Memorial weekend there. Couldn't ask for nicer owners and staff. Extremely friendly, it was vey a parent their goals was to make sure we had a great, relaxing stay... and we did!!! Humming birds by the office were the perfect touch... I counted 15 one morning. We will return...Scot&Kel
May 24, 2015
great camping, we love this KOA
May 23, 2015
Berry good
May 23, 2015
Quiet, peaceful campground to relax. Great scenery very friendly staff. Clean restrooms and showers. Close to the lake. Great time.


We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come see us again!
May 19, 2015
Great location, beautiful campground, wonderful amenities, and truly fantastic hosts. We will definitely come back!
May 18, 2015
Beautiful and quiet setting! After a very bad trip to get here, our hosts went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant!
May 18, 2015
Bob & Donna, the camp hosts, were the best we've ever run across. They were extremely helpful & giving allowing us to enjoy our vacation to the fullest. We WILL return to this KOA in the future!
May 14, 2015
Thanks to our host Bob & Donna our visit was great, hope to return soon. We recommend this outstanding KOA for a wonderful stay while traveling in the Eureka Springs areas. Sandy and Alan
May 13, 2015
Tough trip on 2 lane roads to get there, but OK once there.


We hate that you didn't enjoy your ride through the Ozark Mountains and hope you'll come back to see us.
May 12, 2015
Whenever we come to the area, we stay at Eureka Springs KOA. Bob and Donna go out of their way to make sure our stay is always comfortable and enjoyable!
May 12, 2015
Very spacious campground and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay.
May 12, 2015
May 06, 2015
Would be nice to have Wifi throughout the campground. Owners were very hospitable and helpful.


We appreciate your rating and hear you concerning Wi-Fi. Please be assured we are constantly looking for opportunities for park-wide coverage.
May 01, 2015
Very friendly and helpful with our stay. Great hosts. Lovely and clean campground Pat and Harrry
Apr 26, 2015
The hosts were really friendly. Campground was very quiet during our off-season stay. Close to everything. We'll be back!
Apr 18, 2015
Nice campground. It is our 2nd time there. The changes for the plus+ were great. There was a lovely wood deck with picnic table and nice metal firegrate at each site. Sites were large and private. The owners were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and laundry room were spotless. Thank you to Bob and Donna!


Thank you for your kind comments and for coming back to see us. Hope to see you again!
Apr 17, 2015
Great campground host. Beautifully setting.


We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll recommend us to others.
Apr 13, 2015
Great as always!
Apr 13, 2015
Bob and Donna were very helpful in setting up and with my TV programming.
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Very Clean, Quiet. Well Organized and Staff Very Helpful. We Rate The Eureka Springs KOA Five Star.


Thank you for your comments we hope to see you again!
Mar 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Nice quiet clean campground. Enjoyed the decks and cable TV (March madness time...).
Mar 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Will be back.
Mar 20, 2015
Only spent 1 night. Owners very nice & accommodating.
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
Owners were absolutely great and very helpful with local places to see as well as directions for getting to our next stop.


We're glad we could be of help to you. Have a great trip.
Dec 19, 2014
We enjoyed our visit-our very first extended stay far from home as we are newbies to RV-ing.
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Top notch!
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 09, 2014
Donna, Bob and Carole were very friendly. And very industrious meaning they were always doing something around the campground. It was my first stay in a KOA campground but I can't imagine a better one. The bath house was always clean.
Nov 09, 2014
Beautiful well run KOA..Dealt with the owners. Extremely accommodating. Looking forward to returning.
Nov 08, 2014
What a marvelous stay , the campground was immaculate, the owners and workcampers were fantastic and the Fall colors were breathe taking. We will be returning in July for a month long stay. This is the BEST KOA we have ever stayed at. The corporate people need to take a lesson and train all their people, to give the service that is received at Eureka Springs KOA.
Nov 07, 2014
The location and setups were great, as were the staff; very friendly and helpful
Nov 05, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals