Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 21, 2014
We come 2-3 times each year and always have a great time. The owners and managers are some of the nicest and friendliest people you will ever meet.
May 19, 2014
The campground is very clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly. Lots of trees providing nice shade. Some of the pads could use a leveling. The fulltimers keep tidy CG's. Great location for visiting Eureka Springs and the Pea Ridge battleground.
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
Everything was better than expected.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
Best site in Eureka Springs, close to town and attractions,
May 14, 2014
The 2 downfalls is that the bath house is a long way from one end of the campground and it is a few miles from E.S. - but the positives is it is beautiful, spacing between sites is nice, good water pressure, wooden deck was really nice, landscaping throughout the park was very nice, people in the office were very very friendly. We have stayed there before and will definitely stay again.
May 13, 2014
Relaxing and very comfortable stay. We will continue to revisit this KOA.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Everyone was great & friendly.would visit again.
May 11, 2014
Bob & Donna are great hosts. We enjoyed being in Eureka Springs KOA as much as anything/anyplace in or around the town. Loved the carved out hiking trail, Darrel!! Even added an extra 3 days and spent all 3 relaxing at this KOA. Even got to meet Pam & Jim! Thanks to all of you who made our stay what it was. We WILL be back!
May 10, 2014
Great campground great people,
May 08, 2014
Bob & Donna are the greatest, they treat you just like family. Will be back again and again.
May 08, 2014
May 06, 2014
May 04, 2014
nice place in trees, large pull through pads, clean, friendly staff, will stay there again.
May 02, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
The Campground was very nice and well kept. The people were friendly and nice. Beautiful and peachful.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Really a great experience this week-end, with Donna and her husband. Great hosts.
Apr 22, 2014
Nice location, lots of activities for kids. Very well cleaned and maintained bath house !!! I would always come again but would avoid periods when it is crowdy as RV spots are located very close to each other.
Apr 21, 2014
Lovely campground, nice people, well taken care of, doggie run, did not use the bath/restrooms. Only reason I did not give them 5 stars is our site was too un-level to unhook our 5th wheel. We had requested "buddy" sites as we were camping with another couple. They were given the longer level site. Our site was only level where the trailer itself sat and a tree prohibited us from moving back.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
The staff was great. They led me to my site and assisted me in my setting up camp.
Apr 08, 2014
Great hosts, beautiful surroundings. Bit tricky getting up the hill at entrance. Definitely coming back.....
Apr 08, 2014
It's the best KOA we have ever stayed in.
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Very friendly and helpful owners. Nice campsites.
Mar 31, 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!etc., etc., etc.
Mar 31, 2014
The manager was very friendly and courteous. The bathrooms clean. Had a great time.
Mar 30, 2014
A very nice, quiet facility with lovely, spacious grounds. Toilets and showers a bit of a hike from our site, but clean and fresh smelling. Great playground and K-9 exercise yard.
Mar 22, 2014
Nice quiet park, new owners working hard to make improvements to the grounds and pads. Nice staff, very friendly. Will return
Mar 20, 2014
The owners were amazing! You can tell they truly love what they do and really want you to feel welcome when staying at their camp. We will be back!
Mar 20, 2014
This is not a pretty campsite. The owners had all the campers packed in one area instead of spreading us out and giving us some space. Campsites full of stones and no grass or lake. Water pressure problems and no offer of any reimbursement for our time without water as they had to dig up the ground outside of our campsite.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry there was a problem with water during your visit. The extreme winter has created issues such as you experienced. We do our best to get things repaired as quickly as possible. We hope you will come back to visit when Mother Nature is kinder to our area. Until then safe travels!
Mar 18, 2014
We stayed over spring break with our kids and loved it! Very clean park, and very close to the sites! The bath house was SPOTLESS! They even had a dog park! Wonderful care taker and owner! Very nice!
Dec 24, 2013
Enjoyed staying here at Eureka Springs. Nice clean and friendly people as well as close to all the places we enjoy visiting. Especially enjoyed our campfire in the Koa fire ring, made the glow of the fire special.
Dec 02, 2013
Campsite with decks are wonderful.
Dec 02, 2013
Had no issues and will stay here again...2nd time we've stayed and thoroughally enjoy the location !
Dec 01, 2013
Beautiful time of year to visit! We'll be back!
Nov 26, 2013
These folks were extremely helpful to us, during a very trying time. The first night we were there, my husband had a stroke. They were so kind to us, as well as campers on both sides of us. One offered to take care of my dog the next day, so I could go to the hospital and the management offered to help to. Besides the obvious reasons I like this place, it is also beautiful and we hope to return

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So glad your husband is on the mend and you made it home. Can't wait to see you both again.
Nov 14, 2013
One of the best. Everyone around me was obviously happy, and a lot were repeat visitors, and more than ready to share their good experiences with this KOA. The entire area was well maintained and very pleasant with all the trees surrounding the sites. Thanks for a great stay!!
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
Nov 09, 2013
Nice and friendly people.
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
As usual a great a time. This is one of the best camp grounds in the US. So well maintained and the best staff of any place I have stayed. If you haven't stayed at the Eureka springs camp ground you have missed a great experience. Once you go, you will make many trips to this KOA.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.