Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
We loved the quiet setting and the convenience to Eureka Springs or the lakes. The people were friendly and helpful. The campsite was arranged well with showers, restrooms, laundry, game room, ball court, pet area and well stocked store very easy to get to. Will be going back.
Sep 19, 2016
beautiful park, clean, owners helpful. cable good...
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely pleased! I haven't camped at a lot of KOA's before but if this is what they are like, that is what I am going to try to use in the future.
Sep 16, 2016
The KOA was very nice. We Reserved a site with a deck. It was really nice. Plenty of room. Beautiful setting. Big clean pool. Great staff. Dave and Jeanie from Minnesota
Sep 13, 2016
Totally impressed with the cleanliness and friendly atmosphere. I'm a first time RVer, and I was so impressed I joined KOA 👍
Sep 12, 2016
Great people. We will be back. Thanks tell bob we said hi. We will leave the truck next time. We burn to much diesel pulling it. Lol
Sep 12, 2016
Great little place, very comfortable and home-y feeling. The staff was friendly and helpful, the sites nicely wooded, and the leaves were just starting to change. Beautiful
Sep 12, 2016
Great staff and very clean facility. location is not the easiest to get to due to the large trucks that push you on the winding roads, so plan on holding your own and make them slow down. Worth the trip
Sep 11, 2016
Such a nice place. Very clean and quiet. Donna and Bob were very friendly. We had a wonderful week and hated to leave.
Sep 08, 2016
Bob and Connie are quite possibly the best hosts one could ask for. Awesome facilities, clean bathrooms, great park for the kids. We loved the pool. Free popcorn to boot!
Sep 07, 2016
This KOA had a pen for pets to run loose and we loved this. All should add this if you don't have it already.
Sep 06, 2016
Had a great time.
Sep 06, 2016
Great service, great camping, thanks so much for your efforts. Your the best.....
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay over the Labor Day Weekend. The campground was clean, quiet and maintained. The bathrooms were clean and well lit. Would recommend this campground to others!
Sep 06, 2016
Great facilities and helpful, friendly staff! Can't wait to visit again!!
Sep 06, 2016
The facility was not near as clean as I was expecting a $40 a night KOA would be. Our campsite smelled of sewer the entire time and there was indoor plumbing. And the pool was freezing for labor day at the end of the summer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had no idea there was a problem with a "sewer" smell anywhere on the park this past weekend as we got no complaints. This is why we encourage guests to let us know if there is ANYTHING that needs attention when they arrive. As for the pool, 50 degree nights tend to cool the water.
Sep 06, 2016
As Always Bob and Donna are excellent hoist! Their help and facilities are top notched. The campground is simplky breath taking!
Sep 06, 2016
Really enjoyed the spacious hookup spots!! The owners are so nice and willing to help with anything you might need!!
Sep 03, 2016
Very nice campground with plenty of shade. A nice large pool. Everything was very well kept. The owners/hosts were very nice and friendly. A great camp experience
Aug 30, 2016
very nice place. cant wait to go back next year.
Aug 29, 2016
nothing but the best as always.
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great time. The help was nice to work with, our site was clean and the bathroom was in good condition.
Aug 29, 2016
Needs some tlc
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Very polite and helpful staff. A very nice pool and the sites were clean and level. It seems as though the WiFi wasn't as good as on a previous visit but we made do.
Aug 23, 2016
Very good and friendly management.
Aug 22, 2016
Our stay with Bob and Donna was fantastic. Their management of the Park and friendliness far exceeds expectations. It looks as though no one has been there! No trash, no disrepair, no noise just beauty and peace. The pool is kept immaculate and properly balanced with chemicals---no chlorine smell. No one should doubt about staying in this KOA. It's a little slice of heaven in the Ozarks.
Aug 21, 2016
The campgrounds were nice, but because of the length of our camper, it wasn't easy to get out of. That is nothing against the campgrounds.
Aug 20, 2016
Fantastic campground, always clean. Beautiful surroundings reminds of some of the best State parks. Great pool. Cleanest restrooms and showers we have ever seen. The staff is fantastic. best Campground in the Eureka Springs area.
Aug 18, 2016
very clean park. Also very nice people.
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent campground - we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it highly!
Aug 17, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Eureka Springs we felt welcomed right from the start, they gave us great suggestions about the surrounding area, we will definitely stay three again
Aug 14, 2016
Very helpful, Donna and Bob made us feel welcome and were full of helpful touring suggestions. Facilities more then adequate. Don't miss Crystal Bridges Museum and the the Thorncrown Chapel----well worth your time.
Aug 13, 2016
Loved it! Great pool, friendly staff, quiet campground. Like the "buddy" sites and all the shade.
Aug 10, 2016
We have a great time here every time we stay!
Aug 09, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times! Absolutely love it! Bob and Donna are great and always make us feel so welcome! If camping in Eureka Springs they are the best!
Aug 08, 2016
Nice campground. A little bit out of town which is nice. This KOA is in the woods with lots of shade. Would give this site 5 stars except the owner who was very nice and accommadating was smoking during check in. Also there was a women (may be other owner) who told us rudely to turn down our music(2pm). I did notice alot of older people there. I guess they are trying for a 55+ campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

All of our buildings are non-smoking facilities. We're not sure what you mean that the owner was smoking during check-in. You were asked to turn the music down because it could be heard 2 sites away.
Aug 06, 2016
Great location and great owners and staff . We had a camoer and the group we were camping with had a cabin.We requested to be close together and they accommodated our request and it meant a lot to us ! Thank you
Aug 06, 2016
Great sites. Great location. Friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2016
It was nice and quiet. Grounds were clean. The only complaint I might have was the spot we were put in we couldn't park beside our patio because we were on such a steep hill. Had to back out of it to keep from dragging the back of our camper.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hate you didn't enjoy yourselves. Generally our guests park either in front or behind their rigs. In 6 years we have never had anyone on that site that had to back out due to the slope.
Aug 04, 2016
Nice park, clean rest rooms nice pool area, sites were a little unlevel. Needed blocks to level up. Attendants on duty were very nice and a pleasure to do business with.
Aug 03, 2016
People were extremely nice. Bath house and pool were pleasantly clean. Only criticism is the game room....nothing appeared to be in working order.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for the condition of the games in the game room. They have been repaired.
Aug 01, 2016
great place to stay with all the amenities!!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great friendly and very welcoming
Jul 31, 2016
Bob the owner was available and willing to provide help when needed for this novice RVer!
Jul 30, 2016
Need more shower and restroom spread out through the camp. WiFi will not reach camp sights.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not advertise WiFi throughout the park because with the low bandwidth available, tree denseness and topography of the park, no one would have decent service. We do advertise a hotspot which works very well.
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice, quiet place to stay. Friendly staff. Would stay here again & recommend to others.
Jul 26, 2016
The hosts were great.
Jul 26, 2016
Owners were very helpful and friendly. Sites were very clean and shady. Roads inside park were good. Park very well laid out and maintained. We will stay there again when we are in the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals