Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
The hosts were very friendly & helpful. Campground was very nice & easy to use. Beautiful area.
Jul 02, 2015
Awesome and restful Thank you for all your kindness
Jun 30, 2015
Donna & Bob are so friendly & worked with us on our cabins & camper spots. It was great.
Jun 30, 2015
Clean, quiet and fun. Donna and Bob are very helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful setting, friendly and helpful staff. We felt like we were camping in a state park but with full hookups including cable.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
The park and mgt were very good; however, we left 3 hrs before checkout but were assessed $5/hr for checking in 2 hrs early...never seen before in koa's we've stayed coast to coast. With this logic should be checkout refund. There was none.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our 1pm check-in time is included in all emails, website and when reservations are made by phone.
Jun 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time at your KOA campground!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
This campground is very clean and well organized. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our reservation request was met better than we would have expected. Great experience.
Jun 29, 2015
Really love the layout of the spaces very nice park. Great toilets and showers. Friendly staff. Will be coming back.
Jun 25, 2015
Well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean restroom/bath house. Reserved a camp site with deck and that's exactly what I got.
Jun 23, 2015
We had a pleasant stay and the kids loved the pool! Thanks.
Jun 22, 2015
Great staff Helped with anything i needed
Jun 22, 2015
Nice camp ground. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars bc the sights are really close to each other and they are gravel sights instead of concrete pads. Problem with gravel it is still muddy in areas around your camper during rainfall. Other than that, no complaints. The bathroom/ shower house was clean, pool was pretty and people were friendly. Difficult to get large rig in with car though.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice place. Hosts were nice
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Wish the pads were concrete! Too much gravel
Jun 20, 2015
Great park and hosts.
Jun 20, 2015
We had issues with our vehicle and the weather but the campground and staff were fantastic. Thank you.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Friendly, Clean, easy in and out
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
The camp hosts were great to talk with and were very service oriented. Everything was clean and well maintained. My only criticism is, and this is just a personal peeve, I wish the campground would have had WiFi throughout the park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We hear you concerning wifi and continually explore ways to make service available park-wide.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Have been there several times and always have been treated great and welcome. Staff is always willing to go out of their way to make your stay as good as they can. Great Place.
Jun 05, 2015
The staff were very accommodating. The area was very well kept, quiet and relaxing. Will stay again 😃
Jun 03, 2015
The cleanest campground we have been to.The folks that run the campground were very friendly and helpful.We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Jun 01, 2015
We always enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs KOA. We have been camping there for 20 years, it just keeps getting better. I tell everyone that asks me about a place to stay in ES about this KOA and the staff. YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Thanks, Shala
Jun 01, 2015
Great setting. Quiet. We were in a 19ft travel trailer. Staff is friendly and helpful
Jun 01, 2015
Very enjoyable Bob & Donna are always so nice to work with
May 30, 2015
Great place to go. Best in Ark
May 29, 2015
It's our second visit and we love it.
May 27, 2015
Great place, great people and always a good time. The most peaceful place I have ever stayed. Nice space between sites.
May 26, 2015
We have stayed there many times and keep coming back. That will tell you how we rate the place. Couldn't be better.
May 26, 2015
My family stays at this KOA twice every year. Campground is clean and everybody there is the friendliest.
May 26, 2015
Clean, well organized KOA! Would stay again in the future.
May 25, 2015
The owners where extremely nice, they went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.
May 25, 2015
stay was very good! campground manager very friendly and helpful! will use it again if available on our next trip to eureka springs.
May 24, 2015
Awesome stay. We spend the week leading up to Memorial weekend there. Couldn't ask for nicer owners and staff. Extremely friendly, it was vey a parent their goals was to make sure we had a great, relaxing stay... and we did!!! Humming birds by the office were the perfect touch... I counted 15 one morning. We will return...Scot&Kel
May 24, 2015
great camping, we love this KOA
May 23, 2015
Berry good
May 23, 2015
Quiet, peaceful campground to relax. Great scenery very friendly staff. Clean restrooms and showers. Close to the lake. Great time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come see us again!
May 19, 2015
Great location, beautiful campground, wonderful amenities, and truly fantastic hosts. We will definitely come back!
May 18, 2015
Beautiful and quiet setting! After a very bad trip to get here, our hosts went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant!
May 18, 2015
Bob & Donna, the camp hosts, were the best we've ever run across. They were extremely helpful & giving allowing us to enjoy our vacation to the fullest. We WILL return to this KOA in the future!
May 14, 2015
Thanks to our host Bob & Donna our visit was great, hope to return soon. We recommend this outstanding KOA for a wonderful stay while traveling in the Eureka Springs areas. Sandy and Alan
May 13, 2015
Tough trip on 2 lane roads to get there, but OK once there.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hate that you didn't enjoy your ride through the Ozark Mountains and hope you'll come back to see us.
May 12, 2015
Whenever we come to the area, we stay at Eureka Springs KOA. Bob and Donna go out of their way to make sure our stay is always comfortable and enjoyable!
May 12, 2015
Very spacious campground and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.