Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
Had a lovely stay. Only disappointments both very minor was lack of WiFi access and full hookup at the site we had.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are planning upgrades in the off season to provide more full hook ups. WIFI is a different story; due to the number of shade trees and the topography we have been unable to find a compatible service.
Jun 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay...just wished we could have stayed longer
Jun 21, 2017
very very clean bath house. Grounds very well maintained. Just the most pleasant stay. Old Pool, but well maintained.
Jun 18, 2017
Needs better wi-fi and trash pick up
Jun 17, 2017
Stayed here for the first time had damage to unit on the way owner was very helpful getting mobile repair so I could get home only down side is 2 lane & very curved to get to KOA. I had a 43ft fifth wheel. Otherwise a good time
Jun 17, 2017
All good. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Extremely nice and helpful staff. Very clean facilities.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Exremely pleased. Courtous staff and complex a A+++. Will recommend highly.
Jun 14, 2017
Great small campground with shady sites. Very large pool. Owners and Employees were terrific too. An all around 5 star experience.
Jun 14, 2017
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Your campground is beautiful! The only suggestion we would have is to work with the city tram office to have them include your campsite as a stop. We were charged $150 by "Fuzzy" to get to town for dinner on our first night's stay. After that, a kind fellow camper gave us a ride to and from town. A beautiful, clean and friendly place! Great staff!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. We continue to work with the town to include us in their route.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Great time. Hope to be back soon!
Jun 12, 2017
excellent stay no issues whatsoever
Jun 12, 2017
we had a great time at this KOA. The owners were so nice and helpful. we will return.
Jun 12, 2017
Staff is very helpful and attentive. Very rural area to have such a nice koa. The new owners are very easy to work with.
Jun 09, 2017
ALL GRAVEL ROADS,COULD NOT GO ANYWHERE IN MY WHEELCHAIR, OUT OF THE WAY IN PARK, HARD TO FIND
Jun 09, 2017
Everyone was very nice. Staff was polite and helpful. Totally a wonderful experience.
Jun 08, 2017
Stayed the weekend of, the $10.00 for Sat. night, fund raiser. Had a good time. Nice people working at this KOA.
Jun 08, 2017
Shady park, clean restrooms and friendly staff
Jun 08, 2017
Our stay was awesome! I would recommend to anyone wanting a peaceful and pleasant get away. The swimming pool is beautiful and they owners were very accommodating!
Jun 07, 2017
The Eureka Springs KOA is great. The owners and staff were friendly and helpful. We called ahead because we were coming in late at night and the owner met us and helped us get setup for the night. The facilities were good too, our kids took advantage of the pool and playground every day. Location is good too, very short distances to Beaver Lake, Leatherback Lake and Eureka Springs.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Enjoyed our stay immensely. This area is gorgeous and is a definitely a motorcycle destination. This park caters to bikers. Staff is very friendly!
Jun 04, 2017
I'm use to state parks with hiking trails and all. This felt like a state park with a nice hiking trail.
Jun 04, 2017
The park is quiet, clean with lots of trees and shade, 5 miles from Eureka Springs. The staff is friendly, "Big Mike" escorts you to your site and helps position your RV to get level. The sites are large giving plenty of room for your slides, chairs, the picnic table and fire ring. The only draw back to this park was no WIFI at our camp site but WIFI was at the office. We would stay again.
Jun 02, 2017
Very friendly staff, had a great stay there.
May 31, 2017
Great to see the new owners taking the same pride of ownership as did Bob and Donna. Great stay and enjoyed the new owners very much. This KOA will continue to become one of the best to stay in. Love it and plan many more trips there this summer and fall.
May 31, 2017
It was a great stay. The camp was clean the help was friendly. I didn't feel cramped. I will most definitely stay there again.
May 30, 2017
We love the new management team and staff - very responsive, always seen around the grounds, ready to help any/all campers. Mike literally saved my husbsand's life last week when he collapsed in the coach. Since Mike is a former EMT, he had the equipment and knew what to do. I can't say enough about this team. We stay at this site every year and will continue to do so. A great fenced dog park
May 30, 2017
New owners are great!
May 30, 2017
Super friendly helpful staff and very clean wonderful camp
May 30, 2017
Very friendly, helpful and clean.
May 30, 2017
Mike and mindy awesome. Facilities were clean and we will continue coming to this location
May 30, 2017
The site was not level. The hookups were not standard so I was unable to hook up my sewer hose (sewer middle/front of site, water all the way at back of site near road). Road noise woke us up several times. Did I mention that make you pay extra for a couple of 8 year olds?? We didn't even use any of their facilities! I have to say this is one of the worst KOA's I've ever stayed in! $55/night?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I offer my sincerest apologies. We were not aware that there were any issues. In the future if you would allow us to assist you with your complaints we would be more than willing to remedy them. And again I apologize.
May 28, 2017
The people were great and the site was also. If I could have gotten wifi it would have been perfect!
May 27, 2017
Beautiful well maintained site. Lots of shady spaces. Clean facilities. Close to historic downtown which is a really fun place.
May 24, 2017
Very nice campground staff was very helpful. Many good restaurants and sites to see. My grandson enjoyed the game room.
May 23, 2017
We had a great time. Great location close to town and close to beaver lake. Quite & peaceful place.
May 22, 2017
Wonderful location and staff!! Sites are clean and well kept!
May 22, 2017
Campground host were very nice, showers and bathrooms very clean. Nice laundry facility. Was very close to everything. The drive through the campgrounds could use some improvement. It was not paved, but not exactly dirt either, making it a little difficult to to walk it at night and also drive into, we had a pickup camper and pulled an enclosed trailer with motorcycles.
May 17, 2017
Excellent campground don't change, beautiful quiet clean
May 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Beautiful surroundings. Clean, well maintained facilities.
May 17, 2017
It was great
May 16, 2017
Fantastic staff, super friendly, spotless campsites, giant playground, we would definitely come back!
May 16, 2017
Great people very friendly.
May 16, 2017
We typically stay at this campground any time we visit Eureka Springs. It is a beautiful , peaceful campground. The pool is large and has plenty of umbrellas, furniture, etc. Always well maintained. There are new owners who seem to be as attentive and friendly as the old ones were.
May 16, 2017
It was amazing. Staff was great and friendly. Facilities were clean and very nice.
May 16, 2017
The personnel that worked there were friendly and did their best to make our stay welcoming and comfortable.
May 15, 2017
Loved it!! Beautiful! Treated us very well!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals