Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 02, 2016
Super helpful people! Clean and beautiful place to camp. Will definitely return here!
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
The grounds are immaculately kept. Bob and Donna are very friendly and inviting. Our dogs loved the dog park area. The shower house is very clean and nice. Would definately stay here again.
May 01, 2016
Quiet. Very well kept. Bathhouse very nice and very clean.
May 01, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Beautiful wooded campsites. Friendly helpful staff. Convenient to city but out in the country.
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome and beautiful area and KOA staff.
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely love this campground! It's very clean, beautifully landscaped, amazing amenities and an all around great place for a family with children.
Apr 28, 2016
The Eureka Springs was very helpful in directing us to the local attractions and historical sites. They also gave us good ideas where to eat. Thank you so much Eureka Springs KOA.
Apr 26, 2016
The cabin was very comtable and very clean. The owners was lovely people.That wanted to make sure our stay was very enjoyable. Everything was reasonable prised. Can't wait to bring the grandkids. Very kid friendly.
Apr 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Having the trees all around helped provide shade and made the views peaceful. Bathrooms are very clean which is always a plus.
Apr 25, 2016
great site and nice people
Apr 25, 2016
The bathrooms were exceptionally clean. The staff was friendly. The campground was surrounded by woods and quiet.
Apr 25, 2016
Great hosts and great place!
Apr 25, 2016
Had a great time here and my child enjoyed the variety in having a game room available along with a nice playground. We will be back for sure this summer when the pool is open. Hosts were helpful and quick to respond when we needed anything. Bathrooms were immaculate!! Great stay and top notch guest treatment.
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Loved the couple's cabin (#4). Close to the rest rooms!!
Apr 23, 2016
friendly staff, awesome campground, beautiful area of Arkansas and perfect spot to stay to see it
Apr 20, 2016
Nice and comfortable. Good location
Apr 20, 2016
Very well kept facility
Apr 18, 2016
Both the campsite and facilities were really clean. I appreciate the effort to keep everything clean especially the showers and restrooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back again.
Apr 17, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. Bob and Donna were very accommodating and friendly. The shower/laundry facility was great.
Apr 17, 2016
We spent a week at the Eureka Springs KOA and loved it! It was our first stay here, but certainly will not be the last! We rented a spot with a deck and it was fantastic! I would highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Apr 17, 2016
Wonderful owners
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
We really enjoyed the Eureka Springs KOA. Owners were extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
Apr 11, 2016
Used the dog park for the first time. Cabin was clean and comfy as usual. Felt welcome.
Apr 11, 2016
Host was very helpful and guided us to our site. We only stayed two nights, but I will definitely stay there again.
Apr 11, 2016
Very good
Apr 11, 2016
nice people run the ground, lots of interesting things to do at the ground, hook up equipment was great! Maybe one of the best KOA's I have ever stayed at, and no, I am not related, nor am I affiliated with this KOA. Great location easy in and out for me!
Apr 10, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The only thing that could have made it better would be wi-fi throughout the park instead of just the game room. Everything was clean and the bathrooms were warm! The staff was very friendly and we all enjoyed ourselves.
Apr 07, 2016
Beautiful area, quiet, out of town but still really easy to get to, owners very nice and approachable. Would stay here again.
Apr 06, 2016
3 night stay in our Motorhome while visiting Eureka Springs. Really friendly staff. Perfect location. Everything worked great.
Apr 05, 2016
Nice easy to manage lots!
Apr 04, 2016
My fiance and I always camp here during the summer. The owners are friendly and accommodating. Clean park and very clean bathroom/shower house.
Apr 04, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
We had a great time. The cabins were very nice. We stayed in the couples cabin and it was better then we excepted.
Mar 30, 2016
Very clean. Very helpful. They go the extra mile. Thank you for your excellence.
Mar 29, 2016
Clean campgrounds, playground for kids, & dog park. Very nice owners! Would definitely stay again.
Mar 29, 2016
Campground was acceptable. Staff was very friendly. Bathrooms need to be updated. Our RV pad was not level.
Mar 28, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean, quiet campground with well stocked store.
Mar 28, 2016
WiFi at the campsites would be helpful. Unfortunately I had to work while away with the kids for their spring break,
Mar 28, 2016
No wifi except in the game room.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

With our terrain and number of trees, we had to decide whether to try and broadcast Wi-Fi knowing the signal would be weak and unreliable or only provide a hotspot with reliable service. We chose the latter.
Mar 27, 2016
Everything was spotless. Camp sites roomy & peaceful.
Mar 25, 2016
Kids loved the Game Room and Play Ground!!!!!!!!!!! When they are happy we are happy!!!
Mar 24, 2016
This campground was just what we were looking for. The bathrooms were very clean. The natural surroundings were beautiful and very interesting. Downtown is just a few miles away. There was even a great walking trail. The owners were very nice, and a store near the entrance had everything we might have needed. Prices were very reasonable.
Mar 24, 2016
Entry into the park is a safety hazard (around a curve)be quick if you are pulling out to leave or use the back exit to enter, much safer. Nice park and a lot of nature to enjoy.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We emphasize at check-in the secondary entrance and advise guests to use it when leaving the park. The entrance can be intimidating and unfortunately there is no remedy for the curve or hill.
Mar 23, 2016
Beautiful and very clean campground!
Mar 22, 2016
Had a very nice stay at KOA. We really liked the pull-thru site with a deck and fire ring. Although we didn't have our pets with us, the dog lot looked really great and other dogs there seemed to really enjoy it.
Mar 21, 2016
Gorgeous
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps