Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2017
Best KOA ever! Great pull through sites complete with a private deck. Beautiful trees surrounding camp site. Bathrooms and showers were excellent! Camp helpers were exceptionally friendly and guided us into our site. Looking forward to our next stay there!
Aug 17, 2017
excellent
Aug 16, 2017
The facility was clean and beautiful. The hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. Well done!
Aug 15, 2017
STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE, THEY REALLY MADE US FEEL AT HOME.
Aug 14, 2017
Loved everything about the place and the staff with the exception that they need to upgrade the wifi at the park as we had no wifi and the spot for our RV and one thing we really look for at each place we stay to be able to access our work items. Other than that was a great place with lot of great things to do and very beautiful.
Aug 14, 2017
Wonderful staff, clean facilities, clean park, will definantly stay here again, easy access and close to Eureka Springs and other attractions
Aug 14, 2017
We loved it! It's been a few years since we stayed at one, but there were so many amenities which is great for young families!!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Really impressed with all amenities! Friendly customer service and made us feel like there was genuine care for our stay.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Nice campground we will definitely be back with kids
Aug 11, 2017
It was a very nice and very scenic
Aug 11, 2017
Very good stay, weather was great will try to do it again, out in the country tho, road very curve
Aug 11, 2017
Great service late at night and the campground was almost empty but very well kept.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
By far one of the best vacations we've taken. Our picky teenagers even loved it! The campground was beautiful and the owners are wonderful. The site was spacious and uncluttered. Pulling our 38' trailer through was easy. Eureka Springs has so much to offer and it's very affordable. Go see the Ozark Mountain Hoedown, it's hilarious and the music was fantastic! The Cosmic Cavern was also amazing!
Aug 09, 2017
Friendly staff, very peaceful spot. The deck/patio area was awesome.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and they do a very good job of keeping the property clean. I would highly recommend staying here, especially if you have children. Great amenities for the kids.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was clean and comfortable. Everyone was so nice and friendly
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
The owners are amazing. They were helpful and very nice. It is the cleanest campground I have ever been to. The bathhouse is very clean and nice. We will be returning soon!
Aug 07, 2017
Beautiful well maintained campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. We will gladly stay here again!
Aug 05, 2017
Eureka Springs is the best KOA we have ever stayed at.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
I love the way the grounds were keep clean & there was a lot of things for the family to do BUT the thing that really made this camp grounds and stay are the People! They were so nice, friendly and even helpful beyond what they had to be! I hope and pray they are full all the time they want except someday when I can return, and I will if I can! Russ & Kaye Tompkins
Aug 04, 2017
The staff and cleanliness of the grounds really was superb.
Aug 04, 2017
Mike and his staff were a great help during our first RV trip.
Aug 04, 2017
Host was fantastic. Grounds and pool were clean and fresh. We love it there and would go back again.
Aug 03, 2017
100% awesome. Staff was wonderful and very informative. This is the experience traveling and camping should be.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Had a nice stay. Miss Bob & Donna. New caretakers were not as friendly & outgoing, but perhaps as they are New they are still getting used to everything. I mentioned we have stayed in the same unit one if not twice a yr for the last 5 years, but they just said then I would know how to get to it and wouldn't need any help. She just looked up from the computer& went right back to what she was doing.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
everything was nice&clean nice park only problems were level part of site was to short i had very hard time getting truck unhitched from trailer also rv supplies in store were sparse
Aug 01, 2017
It was a great 4 days. The only issue was the loud motorcycles that would race by the campground.
Jul 31, 2017
The Eureka Springs KOA was very nice. Well kept, clean and well shaded campsites. All the staff friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jul 31, 2017
Great place. Every thing was neat and clean. Showers, restrooms were great and clean. I would definitely stay here again. Owners were very nice and accommodating.
Jul 31, 2017
The owners are very friendly and they keep a very clean and comfortable facility. The pool was so well kept and very refreshing on a hot day!
Jul 31, 2017
Super great job...
Jul 29, 2017
Great KOA to stay at very friendly staff, big pool, easy to find, large and lots of store items. I would recommend this KOA when in northern AR.
Jul 28, 2017
Had a great time. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facilities were clean and accessible.
Jul 28, 2017
Great.The cleanest restrooms I've seen at any camping place.And the grounds was just as clean. As soon as someone checked out they were already cleaning and checking the campsites. The swimming pool was clean and very maintained. And most of all you could not have found more friendly people. Big Mike his wife and all of the employees was absolutely the greatest. Thanks for many great memories
Jul 28, 2017
Would definitely stay here again if in area.
Jul 27, 2017
This is the third time we have been to the Eureka Springs KOA. Its clean and well cared for. We like it here.
Jul 26, 2017
We enjoyed the facility even tho it's a little hilly. Staff was very helpful. We will stay there again. Cable TV a must for me.
Jul 26, 2017
Very friendly, very clean. Stayed before but I really like the new owners.
Jul 26, 2017
Very clean, outstanding service and great overal experience. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to everyone.
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful campground. Top-notch bath house. Very helpful staff.
Jul 25, 2017
Great people, very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to going back.
Jul 25, 2017
The campsite was really tiny and our tent didn't fit, but it is a 20 person tent so it is quite large. The pool was amazing and the bathrooms very nice. We will stay again just bring our smaller tent and camp small.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry your experience wasn't exceptional. Please bring your big tent next time and just let us know. We have several sites that could accomodate a twenty person tent.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals