Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Had such a great two night stay!!!! very welcoming and the owners were very great!!!!! loved the doggy play area!
Nov 08, 2015
Stay was great. It wasn't very crowded so I moved camp sites. A row of campsites is right along the road, which is a little disappointing when you are trying to get away camping. I'll just ensure to request Other spots next time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When the campground was built in 1967, Hwy 187 was rarely traveled. With the growth of lodging near the lake, that all changed. Glad you found a spot that worked for you.
Nov 05, 2015
The camp hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. We had a blast. Awesome campground. We will definitely be back.
Nov 05, 2015
Great stay. Fabulous camp workers. The details in campground decoration & maintence are meticulous and pleasing.
Nov 03, 2015
We love ESKOA!!!!!
Nov 03, 2015
Great place to stay, one improvement would be to have WI-FI at the sites not just in the rec hall.
Nov 02, 2015
We loved site 34! The owners and staff are welcoming! Very helpful and gracious. The park is well maintained. Bathroom and showers are immaculate. I would come back!
Nov 02, 2015
Great owners, and a wonderful stay on the campground! Loved the cabin!
Nov 02, 2015
What a great cabin, clean and neat.
Nov 01, 2015
Really enjoyed the Airstream.
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
The best KOA weI have stayed at so far! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about area attractions. The laundry and restroom/bath facilities were very clean. We stayed there in October, and their were a lot of Halloween decorations. The park has nice landscaping and a great walking trail through the woods. I look forward to going back again.
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff! We live Eureka Springs KOA!! Always clean and inviting. We will be back
Oct 29, 2015
Beautiful campground. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 27, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The cabins and restrooms were clean and well maintained. The wood carvings and crafts added a special touch. Thank you for working so hard to make this a special trip. And thank you for being pet friendly.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Great scenery and secluded sites. Like state park camping with amenities.
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful camp site. We will go back again
Oct 26, 2015
We love the Eureka Springs KOA! Very welcoming and the cabin we stayed in was spotless and very cozy. Will return year after year!
Oct 26, 2015
Super Great Halloween event.Keep up the good work.
Oct 26, 2015
our family had a great tome this past weekend. Bob and Donna always make us feel at home when we go there.
Oct 26, 2015
relaxing and stress free
Oct 26, 2015
Everyone was very friendly!!
Oct 25, 2015
Fantastic KOA, this KOA is so great, it is getting to be mostly repeat campers. Once camping here, you will want to return again and again.
Oct 25, 2015
A little bit too close together but definitely better than the other options in the area. Hosts are very nice.
Oct 24, 2015
Awesome park, we stayed in a motorhome. Great hosts.
Oct 23, 2015
I had a wonderful stay. I had a lot of fun in the game room,and it was fun sleeping on the bunk beds in cabin 6. The RV was nice and had a comfortable pull out couch. I cannot wait to come back next time and enjoy it even more!
Oct 22, 2015
Had a great time. Hated to leave. Tahoe loved it also (my dog).
Oct 21, 2015
nice place and friendly people, that is what it is all about, lots of trees. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 21, 2015
We were really pleased with our site and stay,staff was friendly and offered to help in any way. Bathrooms were very clean. We will definitely be staying again in the near future.Thanks again SESKDS
Oct 20, 2015
This was our second time to stay at this park. Great accommodations and the cleanest bathrooms. Thank you Eureka Springs KOA for making our fall trip a great experience.
Oct 19, 2015
Bob and Donna are so friendly. My family and I come back every year for the War Eagle Craft Fair and we always stay at the KOA. We usually stay in the cabins. The grounds are quaint and wooded. The bathroom and laundry facilities are always clean. I would highly recommend staying here!
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great time. Camper we rented was very clean and nice. Just wish you had a couple more!
Oct 19, 2015
Love staying this KOA!!! Bob and Donna are truly great! We have stayed here for years and would not stay anywhere else!
Oct 19, 2015
Donna and Bob were very friendly and welcoming. The campground has lots of character!!
Oct 19, 2015
It was awesome! Great location, excellent employees, clean.
Oct 19, 2015
I've camped for 27 years, and this was one of the cleanest & friendliest experiences I've had. Awesome place.
Oct 19, 2015
Staff attends are friendly, kind and helpful. It was my first I'm since childhood to be there. It was somewhat noisy as we were close to the road, but it was fun and look forward to another visit.
Oct 16, 2015
Everyone was nice and the only reason I did not give you 5 stars is your fire wood would not flame but it did smoke.The wood at the office campfire was different because it gave out heat and very little smoke.Had a great time would have liked to have stayed longer.Charles Harrison
Oct 14, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. Great showers, laundry, etc.
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful KOA campground! Mature trees, quiet, and well maintained. Fall colors are coming into their prime.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Very nice campground, clean and pleasant location.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
An excelent place to camp! Very helpful staff. Beautiful country side! Will be back.
Oct 12, 2015
Upon arriving we were immediately helped by a staff member. They were all very knowledgeable and polite. We were informed of all amenities and utilities available to us and given a map of the local area. The bath house on site was very well maintained and very clean. We will be returning for another stay in the future
Oct 10, 2015
Very clean and close to attractions
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps