Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Tent Reviews

Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly and even offered to haul our trash bag to the dumpster when we were leaving
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Mrs. Donna and her crew were amazing. They greeted us with a smile and with open arms. The camp grounds were beautiful and well kept. We will recommend this KOA to everyone and hope to come back and visit.
Jul 14, 2014
Love KOA's! Everyone is ALWAYS friendly and KOA's ALWAYS have clean facilities!
Jul 11, 2014
Sites are too small and close together. Neighboring sites were playing loud music through the night. Highway was right next to the tent sites. Not a great area with small children.
Jul 09, 2014
Our motorcycle broke down. And we still had a great time. Thanks
Jul 09, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Absolutely enjoyed our stay! We had a primitive camp site for 2 nights and enjoyed every minute of it!
Jun 16, 2014
Had a good time and enjoyed the camp ground
Jun 16, 2014
Loved it!! I want to come back and rent the cabins. They are perfect for my budget and close to Eureka Springs.
Jun 16, 2014
This was our fist time taking the kids camping and they absolutely loved it. They asked if we could stay all week! We will definitely be coming back here.
Jun 16, 2014
The pool was nice. The bathrooms and showers were clean. The campgrounds were well maintained and the staff were very nice.
Jun 14, 2014
Super friendly and super clean! Great amenities! This was our second stay here.
Jun 09, 2014
The space was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.
May 29, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
May 28, 2014
We trailered our bikes from MN to enjoy the curvy runs we've heard about. It was great. The camping spot was perfect with enough room for our trailer. Pool area was nice and everything was nice and clean. We will be back in the fall.
May 27, 2014
First time I have ever stayed at a KOA campground and the entire experience was awesome. Can't wait to come back and stay again.
May 27, 2014
The management and staff were very polite and helpful. The campground and bathrooms were very clean. I'll be back!
May 26, 2014
Eureka Springs KOA is a great place to spend a weekend. The grounds are beautiful, pool is nice and cold, and the bath house is immaculate, and only a short drive to town. The owners go above and beyond to make your stay great.
May 26, 2014
Very nice campground with friendly and caring staff. Highly recommended.
May 26, 2014
Upon booking, we explained we would be out that evening until 2 AM to make sure there were no problems coming in that late. We arrived at 1:30, and at 2, two friends brought us dinner. We chatted around the campfire until 3:30 until our friends left- never having any problems. At 8 the owner woke us&kicked us out accusing us of partying(camp was clean)&having lots of people.untrue, I want a refund

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This guest was asked to leave because of numerous complaints of profanity, lots of noise, late night visits and generally not being a considerate camper. As a family-oriented campground we stand by our decision.
May 25, 2014
May 12, 2014
Bob and Donna made us feel right at home. They are very accomidating. We will continue to go to KOA Eureka Springs for a long time to come. Everything was very clean.
May 12, 2014
Very freindly staff helpful nice area should have stayed another night, but worried about weather . Thanks will stay again
May 06, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Loved our campsite with plenty of room and great tent pads. Bathrooms were clean and were always available. The campground went above and beyond on amenities and services! We will be back!
Apr 28, 2014
The owners, Bob & Donna are wonderful people and we always enjoy visiting them.
Mar 16, 2014
If you want to know what people really are like you must really go to the Eureka springs AR they really care about you as a person and your family they will go out of there way to give you a great time and to make sure you have everything and they will always have a smile for you I have told my kids and grandkids that this is a fun place everyone is think of come this summer thank you
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Your campground can be rated a 5 star in every way. The only thing I have against the park is all the rocks on the path to the bathroom. Those rocks are jagged and could damage customers shoes.
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
it is a beautiful place, close to everything we wanted to see, clean and very friendly camp hosts , we had a great stay and will be back!
Oct 21, 2013
Stayed for a week in October. Fantastic showers. Too close to the road the first night then happily moved. The game room with satellite was nice when it rained. Would stay again if I'm in the area!
Oct 20, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 07, 2013
While the staff and owners were great and fun to talk to..the campsite was bad. 10 ft. from the hwy, in a tent camper, we heard every truck with jake brakes, every school bus, every trash truck,every loud motorcycle! Surely there was somewhere else we could have been placed! Probably won't be doing KOAs' for a while.
Oct 07, 2013
Great as ever!
Sep 24, 2013
bob was so helpful and the site was wonderful!
Sep 23, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA at Eureka Springs. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were most impressed with the cleanliness of the showers/restrooms. The entire campground is well kept. We will stay here when we return to Eureka Springs in the future.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Great location. Very friendly. Well maintained.
Sep 05, 2013
this is the place to stay in eureka springs very affordable clean the camp host are super nice and very helpful
Sep 05, 2013
Very nice! The owners are pleasant and extremely helpful.
Sep 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time, the camp was clean well kept and beautiful.The camp was very homey and everyone made us feel very welcome. We loved it and will be back again for our next trip to AR.Thank you.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time. All of the staff were very friendly, helpful, and pleasant. We will definitely be staying here again. Thank you for a fantastic camping experience.
Sep 03, 2013
Great campground with good clean bathrooms and we really enjoyed the pool. Nice people running it. We will continue to come back.
Aug 26, 2013
Only stayed one night and arrived late. Found my reserved site paper and map in a well lit easy to find location. The restrooms were clean and well kept. The showers were also clean and functionally designed. Thanks for a great experience.
Aug 26, 2013
It was great. Good location, nice facility and staff was very helpful. Don't know if it was rock or roots but broke 4 tent stakes trying to pound them in the ground at our site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Probably the Ozarks rock. What do they say? "There's a price for camping in 'Paradise'." Hope to see you again.
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.