Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 22, 2016
Had a very nice stay at KOA. We really liked the pull-thru site with a deck and fire ring. Although we didn't have our pets with us, the dog lot looked really great and other dogs there seemed to really enjoy it.
Mar 21, 2016
Amazing views, amazingly dog friendly. It doesn't get much better than this. Thank you!
Mar 19, 2016
Great place, everything you could ask for. Great owners, nice people, very helpful!
Mar 19, 2016
Both Bob and Donna were excellent host. They made us feel at home as soon as we arrived to check in.
Mar 19, 2016
Great location, outstanding staff. fair price.
Mar 18, 2016
Great staff. Pull throughs are a little close together. But still a great place to stay.
Mar 16, 2016
Very nice hosts, clean bathrooms, beautiful area
Mar 14, 2016
Very friendly people. Nice campground with good amenities. We will be back!
Mar 12, 2016
Very Nice! Everything was so clean and the property was so beautiful and peaceful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. One suggestion for All KOA's would be have a non smoking section of RV camps for non smokers to enjoy the fresh air too! We loved our stay and will return and reccomend to our friends! KOA in Eureka Springs, AR is EXCELLENT!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
Mar 11, 2016
Nice, well kept grounds. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and sights. Positive experience.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you. We hope to see you again when you're in this area and hope all your travels are safe.
Mar 07, 2016
It was wonderful!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mar 07, 2016
Wonderfull!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! Looking forward to see you again.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
The camp hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. We had a blast. Awesome campground. We will definitely be back.
Nov 05, 2015
Great stay. Fabulous camp workers. The details in campground decoration & maintence are meticulous and pleasing.
Nov 03, 2015
Great place to stay, one improvement would be to have WI-FI at the sites not just in the rec hall.
Nov 02, 2015
We loved site 34! The owners and staff are welcoming! Very helpful and gracious. The park is well maintained. Bathroom and showers are immaculate. I would come back!
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
The best KOA weI have stayed at so far! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about area attractions. The laundry and restroom/bath facilities were very clean. We stayed there in October, and their were a lot of Halloween decorations. The park has nice landscaping and a great walking trail through the woods. I look forward to going back again.
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Beautiful campground. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Great scenery and secluded sites. Like state park camping with amenities.
Oct 26, 2015
Super Great Halloween event.Keep up the good work.
Oct 26, 2015
our family had a great tome this past weekend. Bob and Donna always make us feel at home when we go there.
Oct 26, 2015
relaxing and stress free
Oct 26, 2015
Everyone was very friendly!!
Oct 25, 2015
Fantastic KOA, this KOA is so great, it is getting to be mostly repeat campers. Once camping here, you will want to return again and again.
Oct 25, 2015
A little bit too close together but definitely better than the other options in the area. Hosts are very nice.
Oct 22, 2015
Had a great time. Hated to leave. Tahoe loved it also (my dog).
Oct 21, 2015
nice place and friendly people, that is what it is all about, lots of trees. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 21, 2015
We were really pleased with our site and stay,staff was friendly and offered to help in any way. Bathrooms were very clean. We will definitely be staying again in the near future.Thanks again SESKDS
Oct 20, 2015
This was our second time to stay at this park. Great accommodations and the cleanest bathrooms. Thank you Eureka Springs KOA for making our fall trip a great experience.
Oct 19, 2015
Donna and Bob were very friendly and welcoming. The campground has lots of character!!
Oct 16, 2015
Everyone was nice and the only reason I did not give you 5 stars is your fire wood would not flame but it did smoke.The wood at the office campfire was different because it gave out heat and very little smoke.Had a great time would have liked to have stayed longer.Charles Harrison
Oct 14, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. Great showers, laundry, etc.
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful KOA campground! Mature trees, quiet, and well maintained. Fall colors are coming into their prime.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
An excelent place to camp! Very helpful staff. Beautiful country side! Will be back.
Oct 10, 2015
Very clean and close to attractions
Oct 10, 2015
Donna was extremely helpful and the park was well maintained. Very pretty.
Oct 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people
Oct 07, 2015
We love the Eureka Springs KOA. So clean, woodsy, cozy, perfect for our family camping trip.
Oct 05, 2015
Nice peaceful place to stay. Clean and organized.
Oct 05, 2015
CLEAN PLACE & THE HOST WAS SUPER !!!!!!
Oct 05, 2015
Beautiful wooded campground, our hosts could NOT have been nicer or more helpful. Camp spots are a bit close together, or this would have been 5 star. We will come back!
Oct 04, 2015
I chose this campground because of its proximity to my work. It is well located to many attractions in the area. We pull a 40' rig with slide out. The space we were assigned didn't allow us to use the slide AND deploy our awning due to the trees. Also, make sure you have a very long water hose. The water connections are the very opposite end of the campsite with respect to sewer and electric.
Oct 03, 2015
This KOA is a bit rustic, but very clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful, providing an extra water hose when ours was too short. We enjoyed walking our dogs under the tall trees, listening to the birds
Oct 01, 2015
Nicest park we've stayed in so far. Plan to stay much longer. Bob and Donna are great people and extremely accommodating.
Sep 28, 2015
Everything about the campground was awesome, the showers were always clean, the grounds always kept neat and the people were very nice and helpful, there was ample amounts of shade and the grounds were always very quiet at night to make for a peaceful nights sleep
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals