Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036


15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
We loved our camp site, the park was clean and the owners were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 04, 2016
The owner/operators were very friendly and welcoming. The campgrounds were beautiful and well kept. They had great playgrounds and the pool was clean and large with plenty of room for big or small groups.
Jul 03, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly, everything you need.
Jun 30, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in. Sites were clean and easy to pull into. Although we didn't get to use the pool, it looked very clean and enticing. We were there to visit a friend who lives in the area so we didn't get to use a lot of the facilities for me to rate.
Jun 30, 2016
Great place to stay. The entire staff are at tentative, very friendly, and take great care of everything. Stayed 2 weeks and we highly recommend it to anyone!! Really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Clean, beautiful campground with a great pool and facilities. The owners were friendly and helpful and everyone went the extra mile to ensure a wonderful experience. We had a nice RV site next to the cabin our daughter used. The cabin had a gas grill and beautiful deck with an outdoor table for a family dinner. Loved looking for the whimsical touches throughout the campground. :o)
Jun 27, 2016
Very helpful staff, camping spot was perfect for our needs. We'll definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Owners were very helpful as this was our first camping trip.
Jun 26, 2016
Stayed there twice. Great hosts. Really enjoy the campground. Campground always clean and well maintained. Will definently stay there again
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Had no wifi. Everything else was ok. Friendly people at check-in.


We do have a wi fi hotspot available at the office, game room, pool and several outdoor seating areas. With the best service available being DSL we made the decision to offer good, limited service rather than broadcast a weak signal throughout the park.
Jun 22, 2016
Excellent stay!!! Already booked our next stay there in August! Will be back with the kids!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful, clean and well managed.
Jun 17, 2016
Awesome huge pool. Clean AC bathrooms. Good cable. Fair WiFi. Nice new decks. Friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2016
Always a great experience !
Jun 16, 2016
Great place clean with great owners
Jun 15, 2016
We had such a wonderful time. What a beautiful location, and the little store there had items we needed for a reasonable price. The staff is super nice and help. The Laundromat worked well, and the little area for the dogs to play/potty without a leash worked perfectly.
Jun 13, 2016
Very spacious, shady sites.
Jun 13, 2016
They were very accommodating to our needs just for 1 night. Very nice pool area and the staff was very friendly. For those traveling to Eureka Springs, this is a excellent campground to stay at.
Jun 11, 2016
Getting to the park is a challenge when driving a motorhome and towing. Because of the mountain roads, and you need to do a lot of leveling once parked. You are parked.
Jun 08, 2016
Big rig friendly! Great owners!! We have stayed here twice and love the woodsy yet convenient location. 45' Newmar Essex
Jun 06, 2016
The campground was very nice, the management was extremely helpful and courteous, the campsites were very level, clean and a very nice picnic table. The only downside to this KOA is the sites are very close together.
Jun 04, 2016
Very nice wooded location halfway between Beaver Lake Dam and Eureka Springs. Any size rig or tent is fine. Fast Internet available at game room, but also reached our campsite. Good cable TV selection. Very well stocked store with good RV parts and accessories selection. New toilet building for south end campsites. Many sites have very nice decks. Friendly owner/operators. Would stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
Fantastic KOA, great people, quite, yet family friendly, close to Eureka Springs, store very well stocked to include RV supplies, great destination park.
Jun 01, 2016
Super!! Great!! Fantastic!! Perfect! Bob and Donna are wonderful and make the stay so friendly better than family can't wait to come again in June and July
May 31, 2016
The people here are always super friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time like always.Bob was a always more than heipfull.
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and up to date facilities. Very friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
Had a great time in Eureka Springs. Campground was clean quite, very nice.
May 31, 2016
Had a Great time..
May 31, 2016
The staff was very nice. I made my reservations months ago. I reserved a DELUXE F/H pull through. I was very disappointed in the site. It was unkept, "grass" on platform was knee high...deluxe? Was that referring to the hookups? I paid $52.00 a night, VERY expensive. Would never reserve KOA again.


We apologize for the unkempt appearance of the site and would have immediately rectified it had we known there was an issue. Deluxe is a KOA term referring to 50 amp water/electric/sewer sites. The site charge was higher due to Holiday Rates and additional occupants.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly. Nice looking pool but was too early in year for us. Bathrooms clean as expected.
May 26, 2016
Great campground in the woods of the Ozarks. We like it enough that I arranged rental of our favorite site for the next 2 months.
May 24, 2016
First of all, Eureka Springs is beautiful! The KOA was clean and quiet. We arrived late at night and Bob greeted us as we entered the park. Paperwork with site map easy to find, as well as our assigned 5th wheel spot. The wood deck with picnic table was very nice; as well as the grill and fire pit. Bob drove around frequently checking on things. Safe, comfortable place. Will visit again.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and friendly hosts.
May 23, 2016
Friendly and helpful owner and staff! Nice sites with space. Clean park and laundry room.
May 19, 2016
Staff was very helpfull and pleasant to deal with. Good size sites, wood deck was great, would stay here again.
May 17, 2016
Very helpful owners and staff. Clean and well maintained park. If I had one problem it would be the proximity to the state highway and the traffic noise.
May 17, 2016
Stayed there several times in the past couple of years since we bought our camper. Only nine miles from home but feels like we're far away in a relaxing place.
May 16, 2016
Wonderful management, very friendly, very helpful.
May 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here as the staff were very friendly and accomdating. There was easy access for our Motorhome with a good pull- thru site.
May 08, 2016
Although a bit worn, this campground is very pleasant, with all the amenities. The sites have decent space between them and the owner/operators are very nice and helpful.
May 07, 2016
Friendly, courteous. Recommendations for first time in Eureka Springs were spot on! Camp & grounds well cared for. Would definitely recommend to others!
May 02, 2016
Super helpful people! Clean and beautiful place to camp. Will definitely return here!
May 02, 2016
The grounds are immaculately kept. Bob and Donna are very friendly and inviting. Our dogs loved the dog park area. The shower house is very clean and nice. Would definately stay here again.
May 01, 2016
Quiet. Very well kept. Bathhouse very nice and very clean.
May 01, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Beautiful wooded campsites. Friendly helpful staff. Convenient to city but out in the country.
Apr 28, 2016

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals