Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2014
great site. owners very friendly..site is clean, bath house clean. plug in's in men's bath not working but probably just a temp issue since everything else was top drawer
Jul 21, 2014
Great place to stay!
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
We had a fantastic time staying in eureka! Bob and Donna were wonderful and, they kept an extremely clean campground! The bathhouse was the best of any campground we've stayed at. You will not regret staying here!
Jul 14, 2014
Very nice Management. I will visit again!
Jul 14, 2014
We found the camp clean and orderly. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The pool was well taken care of. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back.
Jul 12, 2014
Always a good time & restful stay myself & family.
Jul 12, 2014
Great place to stay. Loved the wood deck patio, fire pit area, and roomy shady pull thru site. Awesome friendly staff! Will definitely stay here on our next visit.
Jul 10, 2014
Loved it, great people, great place.
Jul 07, 2014
The owners are very helpful,extremely friendly,and always asking how we are doing and do we need anything. Will be back again .
Jul 07, 2014
Thanks for the great stay we enjoyed
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Bob and Donna were exemplary hosts. Very helpful and always available. We'll be back if we are ever back in the area.
Jul 03, 2014
really nice, very helpful staff.This was our first time camping at a KOA and it was perfect.
Jul 03, 2014
Usually don't do ratings but this KOA is very nice. Sites are reasonably private, hosts are friendly and very helpful, nice amenities. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 01, 2014
Best KOA yet! Incredible place and service.
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great time and had a very large group. The grounds are well kept and the cabins were very comfy. We will come back to this one.
Jun 30, 2014
This is our favorite campground. Very well maintained. Level shady sites. Wonderful owners, managers, and staff. Lots to do in the area. We come here at least 1-2 times every year.
Jun 29, 2014
Awesome!! There's always something new and improved each time we stay.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
This was absolutely the best KOA we ever stayed at. The owners were so friendly and accommodating, and really helped us with information of the area. We decided to stay and extra night because of them. They were the greatest, and so was the campground!
Jun 28, 2014
It's was very clean the staff was all very nice We had a great time will be back soon
Jun 27, 2014
1st time visit and the experience was great. Stayed a week and found all facilities to be clean and in good repair. Campsites have large pull through sites with fire pits and wood patios. All staff are very friendly and quick to offer assistance when needed. The pool is very large and very clean. Overall, this is a five star KOA near all activities at Eureka Springs, AR.
Jun 27, 2014
First time in KOA and only 3rd time camping. Thanks for the pointers for someone who didn't know and your friedly atmosphere. Thanks John
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Very friendly , helpful staff !! Nice campground.
Jun 21, 2014
Very well kept, friendly and convenient. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
We are enjoying our new travel trailer and appreciated all the help with set up. Already planning a return trip to Eureka Springs and your KOA. Thanks again.
Jun 19, 2014
Very clean and friendly, the facilities were awesome.
Jun 18, 2014
The owners were great. They actually escorted us to our site to be sure we knew where to go and got set up. The grounds were clean and quiet. Great place to camp!
Jun 18, 2014
extremely helpful,without being asked.,many small but pleasent,golf clubs,chairs, etc
Jun 18, 2014
Friendly staff, very helpful. I really like all the trees and the peaceful location. They only thing they could improve is their WiFi could be better.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our WiFi is the best to be had, west of Eureka Springs, at this time.
Jun 17, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA in Eureka Springs, AR. The owners were very nice and helpful, the bathhouse was always clean and the campsites with the decks are great! We also enjoyed the game room.
Jun 17, 2014
Helpful staff
Jun 16, 2014
Staff were nice and helpful, grounds and restrooms were clean and well kept, loved the playground area, great ideas to have area for toddlers separate from bigger kids. Pool was nice and roomy!
Jun 14, 2014
Awesome place, very clean and friendly staff.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
We had a great time in the KOA camp at eureka springs. They were very helpful at check in . And the camp was clean and well maintained. We will stay there again in the future.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Outstanding!!!
Jun 04, 2014
staff was very helpful. great shaded sites with newly constructed decks with picnic tables. very accommodating to our needs and great recommending sight seeing and travel routes
Jun 04, 2014
They really know how to take care of motorcyclists.Accomadating and helpful in all respects.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Beautifully wooded area
Jun 02, 2014
Always great !
Jun 02, 2014
Love the campground, location and the managers. Our site was not the best and difficult to maneuver the steep driveways.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.