Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2014
Very clean and quiet campground. The owners take great pride in their facilities and are to be commended for their personal attention that they give to their campers. They were very helpful in informing us of things to do in the area.
Jul 31, 2014
We love the KOA park. Wasn't crowded at all when we were there, which made it even better. Friendly and helpful staff. No cement just gravel, it was more rustic than fancy. We loved this place. Also clean, we didn't use any of the amenities cause we were in a motor coach.
Jul 30, 2014
Have stayed in many KOA'S, but have never felt so welcomed from the entire staff. Beautiful setting , super clean pool, wonderfully clean restrooms. We will return in October for the color. Bob and Donna, Darrell and Penny, Jim and Pam were WONDERFUL!
Jul 30, 2014
We were out of the campground when unpredicted strong storms hit the area. Our awning was out and the owners tied it down for us and I am sure saved us the cost of replacing the awning. This was certainly above and beyond normal carting. A beautiful place 6 miles out of town but near the lake with personable and caring owners.
Jul 29, 2014
We had a great time during our stay with you. It's very nice to stay in place that is so well run. Top notch..
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Wonderful. Clean, serene and courteous, caring owners and staff. We travel in a diesel, Class A and the pads are well maintained with gravel, limbs trimmed and exceptional upkeep. This is our second annual stay and we will stay again and again.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Smokers' paradise, apparently. There wasn't a comfortable place at the pool because the staff smoking area seemed to be right outside of one end of the pool while guests were smoking at the other end. The playgrounds were infested with Daddy-Log-Legs which freaked myself and my daughter out. We asked them to spray, and they sent out a guy who did it WHILE smoking... Pretty disappointing for a KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We don't spray often in the playground so as not to have excessive chemical residue where children will be playing. We apologize for staff smoking while in playground, issue was addressed. We do allow guests to smoke at our pool. The outside area has ample room to accommodate non-smokers.
Jul 28, 2014
Great campground, I love the backwoods feel of it. Friendly staff.
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful park!! Needs a few improvements, but I would rate at 9 of 10 scale. We are planning another visit to this park!!
Jul 28, 2014
Very clean and well maintained. Staff were very helpful and made several rounds checking on campground
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Loved the campsite. Friendly and professional service. We will go back.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
This place is great!! We have stayed here many times and have never had a bad experience. We sometimes commute to work from the campgroud, and it is the quietest night's sleep we have ever had camping. We'll be back soon!
Jul 22, 2014
Hospitality was above and beyond!
Jul 21, 2014
Great place to stay! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will stay here again when we get up to Eureka Springs.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
great site. owners very friendly..site is clean, bath house clean. plug in's in men's bath not working but probably just a temp issue since everything else was top drawer
Jul 21, 2014
Great place to stay!
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
We had a fantastic time staying in eureka! Bob and Donna were wonderful and, they kept an extremely clean campground! The bathhouse was the best of any campground we've stayed at. You will not regret staying here!
Jul 14, 2014
Very nice Management. I will visit again!
Jul 14, 2014
We found the camp clean and orderly. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The pool was well taken care of. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back.
Jul 12, 2014
Always a good time & restful stay myself & family.
Jul 12, 2014
Great place to stay. Loved the wood deck patio, fire pit area, and roomy shady pull thru site. Awesome friendly staff! Will definitely stay here on our next visit.
Jul 10, 2014
Loved it, great people, great place.
Jul 07, 2014
The owners are very helpful,extremely friendly,and always asking how we are doing and do we need anything. Will be back again .
Jul 07, 2014
Thanks for the great stay we enjoyed
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Bob and Donna were exemplary hosts. Very helpful and always available. We'll be back if we are ever back in the area.
Jul 03, 2014
really nice, very helpful staff.This was our first time camping at a KOA and it was perfect.
Jul 03, 2014
Usually don't do ratings but this KOA is very nice. Sites are reasonably private, hosts are friendly and very helpful, nice amenities. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 01, 2014
Best KOA yet! Incredible place and service.
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great time and had a very large group. The grounds are well kept and the cabins were very comfy. We will come back to this one.
Jun 30, 2014
This is our favorite campground. Very well maintained. Level shady sites. Wonderful owners, managers, and staff. Lots to do in the area. We come here at least 1-2 times every year.
Jun 29, 2014
Awesome!! There's always something new and improved each time we stay.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
This was absolutely the best KOA we ever stayed at. The owners were so friendly and accommodating, and really helped us with information of the area. We decided to stay and extra night because of them. They were the greatest, and so was the campground!
Jun 28, 2014
It's was very clean the staff was all very nice We had a great time will be back soon
Jun 27, 2014
1st time visit and the experience was great. Stayed a week and found all facilities to be clean and in good repair. Campsites have large pull through sites with fire pits and wood patios. All staff are very friendly and quick to offer assistance when needed. The pool is very large and very clean. Overall, this is a five star KOA near all activities at Eureka Springs, AR.
Jun 27, 2014
First time in KOA and only 3rd time camping. Thanks for the pointers for someone who didn't know and your friedly atmosphere. Thanks John
Jun 23, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.