Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 03, 2014
Beautifully wooded area
Jun 02, 2014
Always great !
Jun 02, 2014
Love the campground, location and the managers. Our site was not the best and difficult to maneuver the steep driveways.
Jun 02, 2014
Great walking trail..good for my dog. The pool was nice, it's nice to have a deep end where you can get a bit of exercise. Staff was frjendly and helpful. The layout of the park made it feel roomy..the privacy fences around the patio were great.
Jun 01, 2014
Helpful and courteous. The entire staff is great to work with. I'll be back.
Jun 01, 2014
...great place to stay... ...the folks there are more than helpful!
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Stayed in tents with electrical hookups and water. Campground was clean and the people running the place were great. We will stay there again.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
We were greated with a smile, helped to our site and not pestered but occasionally checked on to make sure we were doing okay
May 28, 2014
Nice clean campground with a wonderful helpful staff
May 27, 2014
Best camp ground to stay in. Great people, beautiful, clean and top notch KOA. Never want to leave when staying there.
May 27, 2014
Love camping here!!! Family truly enjoys coming here to camp and the hosts Bob and Donna are great. Always friendly and making sure you have a good time. We come back every year and each year there are improvements made. Recommend highly for a week or weekend of camping.
May 27, 2014
OK place, but the spaces are too narrow. Also the picnic tables are needing to be replaced. People in the office are really helpful & friendly.
May 27, 2014
Great as always.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
i cant say enough about the staff and facility in eureka springs, they are top notch. we will definetly be back. thanks again.
May 27, 2014
Great kamp hosts and staff. Incredibly friendly, outgoing and accommodating.
May 25, 2014
Excellent people and facility at Eureka Springs KOA. Our neighbors Larry and Sunshine greeted us and fed us. Everyone there was very friendly and kind. We highly recommend this KOA.
May 25, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised, and very happy with the accommodations, site assignment, and the hosts/staff of this campground. Pride and accountability by the host was apparent in everything the camp offered. This was our first trip to Arkansas, and first KOA multi-day stay. As we have been tent campers the past 40 years, this KOA was a great first trailer camping experience!
May 24, 2014
May 21, 2014
We come 2-3 times each year and always have a great time. The owners and managers are some of the nicest and friendliest people you will ever meet.
May 19, 2014
The campground is very clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly. Lots of trees providing nice shade. Some of the pads could use a leveling. The fulltimers keep tidy CG's. Great location for visiting Eureka Springs and the Pea Ridge battleground.
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
Everything was better than expected.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
Best site in Eureka Springs, close to town and attractions,
May 14, 2014
The 2 downfalls is that the bath house is a long way from one end of the campground and it is a few miles from E.S. - but the positives is it is beautiful, spacing between sites is nice, good water pressure, wooden deck was really nice, landscaping throughout the park was very nice, people in the office were very very friendly. We have stayed there before and will definitely stay again.
May 13, 2014
Relaxing and very comfortable stay. We will continue to revisit this KOA.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Everyone was great & friendly.would visit again.
May 11, 2014
Bob & Donna are great hosts. We enjoyed being in Eureka Springs KOA as much as anything/anyplace in or around the town. Loved the carved out hiking trail, Darrel!! Even added an extra 3 days and spent all 3 relaxing at this KOA. Even got to meet Pam & Jim! Thanks to all of you who made our stay what it was. We WILL be back!
May 10, 2014
Great campground great people,
May 08, 2014
Bob & Donna are the greatest, they treat you just like family. Will be back again and again.
May 08, 2014
May 06, 2014
May 04, 2014
nice place in trees, large pull through pads, clean, friendly staff, will stay there again.
May 02, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
The Campground was very nice and well kept. The people were friendly and nice. Beautiful and peachful.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Really a great experience this week-end, with Donna and her husband. Great hosts.
Apr 22, 2014
Nice location, lots of activities for kids. Very well cleaned and maintained bath house !!! I would always come again but would avoid periods when it is crowdy as RV spots are located very close to each other.
Apr 21, 2014
Lovely campground, nice people, well taken care of, doggie run, did not use the bath/restrooms. Only reason I did not give them 5 stars is our site was too un-level to unhook our 5th wheel. We had requested "buddy" sites as we were camping with another couple. They were given the longer level site. Our site was only level where the trailer itself sat and a tree prohibited us from moving back.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
The staff was great. They led me to my site and assisted me in my setting up camp.
Apr 08, 2014
Great hosts, beautiful surroundings. Bit tricky getting up the hill at entrance. Definitely coming back.....
Apr 08, 2014
It's the best KOA we have ever stayed in.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.