Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036


15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
We loved our 4 day stay at Eureka Springs. Extremely friendly and helpful. We would recommend this place to any camper passing through. Very clean with your own deck and fire pit
Sep 18, 2015
Nice, quiet place with plenty of shade. Great location in relationship to the town.
Sep 17, 2015
Sites well maintained . Area every peaceful and relaxing. All staff friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our visit .
Sep 16, 2015
Always the best. Love being there.
Sep 15, 2015
I know as a business you have to set the price point you will charge for items in your store but a 1lb propane tank for $4.50 when they are clearly marked 2 pack and a 2 pack sells for less than 3 dollars almost every where I have looked seems to me to be gouging the customers.


I'm not sure where you get a 2-pack for under $3.00. I would buy them all if that were the case.
Sep 15, 2015
The staff is very friendly, the pool sparkles, the bath house is super clean, the store is well stocked, and the campsites are in a wooded area where shade is almost everywhere. Great place.
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice manager:). Stayed in a 45' motor home.
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the campground and the amenities.
Sep 14, 2015
I was disappointed that there is no wifi throughout the park. But that does not take away from this nice park!
Sep 14, 2015
Not just the best KOA we have ever stayed at but one of the best campgrounds period. Great layout, the campsites are well thought out, cleanest restrooms and showers i have ever seen. The surrounding woods and trees on each site make you feel like you are REALLY camping not just in a field like other sites. Dog lovers will find camp K-9 full of agility style obsticles for the pups to play with als
Sep 14, 2015
All public facilities were extremely clean and well maintained. Staff/owners were very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Would stay here again!
Sep 11, 2015
Best campground in this part of the country. If you go to Eureka Springs and really want to experience the Ozarks, stay at the KOA. You have all the conveniences and yet true mountains. Great for tents, cabin rentals from primitive to deluxe and real nice RV sites. Once you camp here, you are hocked and will return.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We stay at this KOA 10 to 15 nights a year and have for several years . we always have a great experience there. The only comment I would have is I would like to see check out time for the camp sights to be 1:00 O'Colck.
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful campground. We were impressed with the level sites, the clean restrooms, and the helpful staff. This is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in. Very family friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
Campground was wonderful. We arrived around 10 p.m., and our campsite information was waiting for us. There was a night person on duty who guided us into our spot. Campground was quiet, pool was wonderful, and bathhouse was clean! We will stay here again when we visit Eureka Springs!
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice shady pads to park in.
Sep 04, 2015
We were disappointed and felt mislead that the wifi was not available throughtout the campground. Certainly for many travellers today, that is an essential requirement.


I'm sorry you felt mislead. Everyone on our staff makes every effort to ensure guests know we only have a hotspot at the time of a reservation. Our website and the directory do not indicate we have WiFi for this very reason.
Sep 02, 2015
Awesome campground. "Excellent Host"
Aug 31, 2015
Beautiful campground. Wonderful people. We will definitely be back.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice shaded sites and of course with shade sometimes it makes it a little tight to maneuver, My only comment for maybe improvement is a little better signage to shower/restrooms.
Aug 31, 2015
You need trash dumpster down by camp sitell 65,maybe by the drain station
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful weekend with our grandchildren. So much to offer for children--they love coming here.
Aug 28, 2015
Wonderful environment very clean and host were very friendly and welcoming. Our next visit back we will be coming back!!!
Aug 27, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean and great shower house, and very quiet.
Aug 22, 2015
Hosts were very helpful Park was nice and quiet Definitely will come again
Aug 21, 2015
Very nice folks and accomaditing
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
This KOA just wasn't for us, the cell signal was spotty but and there was no WiFi. There isn't much around and the drive into town takes a while. If you want easy Beaver Lake access then this is a good place to stay. Our 42' 5th had a rough time getting into the spot. We stayed just a few spot away from the end of the campground. Store front was clean and I think they keep a clean campground.


Sure wish you would have asked us about things to do in this area. There are many attractions here. While we hate our KOA wasn't your speed, we are confident there are many other KOA's with the perfect site for you.
Aug 17, 2015
Super clean friendly owners great place to stay with kids. Two size playgrounds, large pool and store. Enclosed dog run, LG camp spaces. Not on trolley run.
Aug 17, 2015
Great location close to the Beaver dam recreation area and minutes to historical downtown Eureka Springs. Very friendly hosts, lots of shaded sites and vey clean. Would stay again if in the area.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
owners really nice and helpful. this koa has good level sites. only drawback is you can only pick up the internet up by the office.
Aug 12, 2015
We had a beautifully landscaped site. Clean park, great pool and main office. Perfect location! Very friendly.
Aug 11, 2015
We loved Eureka Springs KOA! As a first experience with using our RV and staying at a campground, it exceeded our expectations! The hosts were very friendly, helpful and informative. They made us feel right at home and part of their family. The grounds were very well maintained, spacious, and very pretty. The pool was fantastic and having a K9 park was perfect for our 3 dogs. We will be back!
Aug 11, 2015
Owners were courteous. Some pull-throughs are too close together. The flying bugs were so thick that you couldn't enjoy going for a walk.


Unfortunately we don't have control over the bugs. If we weren't located in the country, they may not be a problem.
Aug 10, 2015
Staff is what make the stay and this staff is awesome! Can't wait to go back someday!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Impeccably Clean campground, Friendly and helpful Staff, Amazingly large refreshing Pool.
Aug 09, 2015
Our stay was perfect as always! Bob and Donna are the best hosts anyone could ask for! This is still our favorite KOA in the country. What more can I say!!
Aug 06, 2015
Great stay. Facilities were very nice. Staff superb. Pull thrus a little odd with slope up into and down out of many sites. Electric on my site was far to the front making my power cord too short. But staff member saw my problem and loaned me a 50 amp extension cord. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
Aug 06, 2015
Very nice people at check in would stay again
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Very nice owners very helpful nice stay
Aug 03, 2015
Great camp spots Nice wooded
Aug 03, 2015
great customer service
Aug 02, 2015
The bathrooms and showers were spotless. The pool was clean and clear. Kathleen was always helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
Great, everyone really nice
Jul 29, 2015
Great time for all
Jul 28, 2015
We arrived late almost 2 hours after the office closed, the owner, Bob,met and escorted us to our site. Upon checking in the next morning Donna was extremely helpful in pointing out nearby attractions. This little gem tucked away in the Arkansas hills is a great campground. Camp store well stocked, close to many activities and Eureka Springs.Thank you Bob & Donna. 2014 Winnebago Vista/2009 HHR

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals