Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. IF and when we vacation in Arkansas again the Eureka Springs KOA will be our destination thank you again
Jul 26, 2015
great facility! loves the pool and the playgrounds!
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice pool.
Jul 25, 2015
Scary roads when pulling a trailer, but lovely campground.
Jul 24, 2015
We felt very welcomed!The bathrooms were nice. Thank you!
Jul 23, 2015
Well kept property. Friendly owners, great pool. Will recommend to friends.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
The owners and employees made us feel right at home. Best camp I have ever stayed at!
Jul 20, 2015
Extremely nice and helpful! Very clean and well-maintained campground.
Jul 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly and facilities were nice including pool and game room. Roads within campground were not motorcycle friendly.
Jul 19, 2015
Really nice, clean campground. Close to all of the attractions Beaver Lake and Eureka Springs has to offer but still private. Great people running the place. We will be back.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Our site was not level. Staff were terrific. We left our hose and pressure water regulator, and staff called. We could not return, but did appreciate them calling.
Jul 13, 2015
We had an excellent stay. Our hosts were attentive and helpful. The pool was clean and grounds well kept. The bathroom and showers were clean and well maintained. We will make this one of our favorites!
Jul 13, 2015
Outstanding! I nominate this KOA for the HIGHEST honor that you offer your owners and managers.
Jul 08, 2015
Unmaintained and old campers on blocks. The person who showed us to our spot was inexperienced. Had us pull in facing the wrong direction. We were there 2 nnights & never saw an employee doing any type of maintenance or grounds keeping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Once again, we apologize for the parking error. With 23 acres, 6 cabins, 2 rental units, a restroom and bath house to maintain, our employees are not always seen working.
Jul 07, 2015
Awesome KOA, awesome owners, thanks for a great stay
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We enjoyed this place, very friendly staff and extremely helpful. Everything was clean and convenient. We will be back!
Jul 06, 2015
Had a great time. Kids loved it.
Jul 05, 2015
Awesome place! Great people!
Jul 04, 2015
The hosts were very friendly & helpful. Campground was very nice & easy to use. Beautiful area.
Jul 02, 2015
Awesome and restful Thank you for all your kindness
Jun 30, 2015
Donna & Bob are so friendly & worked with us on our cabins & camper spots. It was great.
Jun 30, 2015
Clean, quiet and fun. Donna and Bob are very helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful setting, friendly and helpful staff. We felt like we were camping in a state park but with full hookups including cable.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
The park and mgt were very good; however, we left 3 hrs before checkout but were assessed $5/hr for checking in 2 hrs early...never seen before in koa's we've stayed coast to coast. With this logic should be checkout refund. There was none.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our 1pm check-in time is included in all emails, website and when reservations are made by phone.
Jun 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time at your KOA campground!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
This campground is very clean and well organized. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our reservation request was met better than we would have expected. Great experience.
Jun 29, 2015
Really love the layout of the spaces very nice park. Great toilets and showers. Friendly staff. Will be coming back.
Jun 25, 2015
Well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean restroom/bath house. Reserved a camp site with deck and that's exactly what I got.
Jun 23, 2015
We had a pleasant stay and the kids loved the pool! Thanks.
Jun 22, 2015
Great staff Helped with anything i needed
Jun 22, 2015
Nice camp ground. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars bc the sights are really close to each other and they are gravel sights instead of concrete pads. Problem with gravel it is still muddy in areas around your camper during rainfall. Other than that, no complaints. The bathroom/ shower house was clean, pool was pretty and people were friendly. Difficult to get large rig in with car though.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice place. Hosts were nice
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Wish the pads were concrete! Too much gravel
Jun 20, 2015
Great park and hosts.
Jun 20, 2015
We had issues with our vehicle and the weather but the campground and staff were fantastic. Thank you.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Friendly, Clean, easy in and out
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
The camp hosts were great to talk with and were very service oriented. Everything was clean and well maintained. My only criticism is, and this is just a personal peeve, I wish the campground would have had WiFi throughout the park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We hear you concerning wifi and continually explore ways to make service available park-wide.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Have been there several times and always have been treated great and welcome. Staff is always willing to go out of their way to make your stay as good as they can. Great Place.
Jun 05, 2015
The staff were very accommodating. The area was very well kept, quiet and relaxing. Will stay again 😃
Jun 03, 2015
The cleanest campground we have been to.The folks that run the campground were very friendly and helpful.We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Jun 01, 2015
We always enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs KOA. We have been camping there for 20 years, it just keeps getting better. I tell everyone that asks me about a place to stay in ES about this KOA and the staff. YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Thanks, Shala
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.