Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
So well kept. We were treated very well. The staff was super nice. Will camp here again.
Jul 23, 2016
Our deck was a great place to sit and talk. Trees all around, and very private. Large pool and good poolside furniture and umbrellas. Everyone very friendly. Short drive to the lake, river, Eureka Springs. Showers required a bit of a hike as we were at the end. We very much enjoyed our stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We recommend that guests in our full hookup sites drive to the bath house since there is ample parking there. Sorry you didn't get that tip!
Jul 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice large pool. Clean restrooms. Plenty of shade and close to local attractions.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice staff
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your understanding of the situation. Hope to be back soon. 😊
Jul 19, 2016
This was a great campsite. My family and I rented two adjacent sites. We had plenty of room and enjoyed our time.
Jul 19, 2016
Owners & staff were very friendly. It was so quiet @ night we all slept like a log. Camp spots easy to pull in & out of. Some people @ pool got too wild, but we don't like to nitpick. We enjoyed our stay & probably will come back.
Jul 18, 2016
Awesome camping experience! We had a secluded site surrounded by native vegetation. The restrooms and showers were clean and there were wagers and dryers. Although I didn't swim the pool area was very inviting. I'll be back next year for the Fat Tire Festival.
Jul 18, 2016
This is the worst camp site I've ever stayed at extremely rude staff and I would never stay again !!!!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do hope you will find a campground that will allow dogs off the leash, small mopeds & dogs in the playground, 11 year-olds in the pool without adult supervision,visitors at no charge, teens on the "little tot spot" playground equipment and a 4 hour late check-out with no additional fee.
Jul 16, 2016
we were in the area for a national car meet. It was a very nice KOA nice pull thru cite. We hope to return to the area to site see and will definitely stay there again
Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and everyone that works there very friendly and helpful. We also meet some great camper with our stay there.
Jul 15, 2016
Extremely friendly, courteous and helpful owners! Lovely natural Arkansas setting.
Jul 14, 2016
Nice campground, helpful and friendly people but the only wifi is in the game room. Be sure you talk to them for directions and don't trust your GPS.
Jul 13, 2016
The owners were extremely helpful and pleasant. Grounds were kept clean. We appreciated the Dog Park.
Jul 11, 2016
Great KOA, run very well, excellent stocked store, both basic food supplies and RV supplies
Jul 10, 2016
The owners of this KOA are great! Campground is clean, has a large pool, and located close to many activities nearby.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great stay as always. Some of the younger campers on other sites could learn some better manners though. They staff was the best.....
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We recently stayed at the Eureka Springs KOA over the 4th of July weekend. It was awesome! I am new at driving our travel trailer, my husband has Alzheimer's, and Bob helped me get the trailer parked and set up! So helpful!! Everything was in good repair, was clean and well maintained. So happy with our stay!! We will be going back soon!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Everything was just fine.
Jul 05, 2016
Our stay at Eureka Springs Campground was very enjoyable. We were there with our two dogs and met our daughter and her family of three daughters who were also camping there. Our other daughter and her tow sons camped out in a tent. This was our first visit to this campground, but won't be our last. Very clean facilities, great pool and playground for the grandkids and the doggie park was nice
Jul 05, 2016
We loved our camp site, the park was clean and the owners were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 04, 2016
The owner/operators were very friendly and welcoming. The campgrounds were beautiful and well kept. They had great playgrounds and the pool was clean and large with plenty of room for big or small groups.
Jul 03, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly, everything you need.
Jun 30, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in. Sites were clean and easy to pull into. Although we didn't get to use the pool, it looked very clean and enticing. We were there to visit a friend who lives in the area so we didn't get to use a lot of the facilities for me to rate.
Jun 30, 2016
Great place to stay. The entire staff are at tentative, very friendly, and take great care of everything. Stayed 2 weeks and we highly recommend it to anyone!! Really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Clean, beautiful campground with a great pool and facilities. The owners were friendly and helpful and everyone went the extra mile to ensure a wonderful experience. We had a nice RV site next to the cabin our daughter used. The cabin had a gas grill and beautiful deck with an outdoor table for a family dinner. Loved looking for the whimsical touches throughout the campground. :o)
Jun 27, 2016
Very helpful staff, camping spot was perfect for our needs. We'll definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Owners were very helpful as this was our first camping trip.
Jun 26, 2016
Stayed there twice. Great hosts. Really enjoy the campground. Campground always clean and well maintained. Will definently stay there again
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Had no wifi. Everything else was ok. Friendly people at check-in.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do have a wi fi hotspot available at the office, game room, pool and several outdoor seating areas. With the best service available being DSL we made the decision to offer good, limited service rather than broadcast a weak signal throughout the park.
Jun 22, 2016
Excellent stay!!! Already booked our next stay there in August! Will be back with the kids!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful, clean and well managed.
Jun 17, 2016
Awesome huge pool. Clean AC bathrooms. Good cable. Fair WiFi. Nice new decks. Friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2016
Always a great experience !
Jun 16, 2016
Great place clean with great owners
Jun 15, 2016
We had such a wonderful time. What a beautiful location, and the little store there had items we needed for a reasonable price. The staff is super nice and help. The Laundromat worked well, and the little area for the dogs to play/potty without a leash worked perfectly.
Jun 13, 2016
Very spacious, shady sites.
Jun 13, 2016
They were very accommodating to our needs just for 1 night. Very nice pool area and the staff was very friendly. For those traveling to Eureka Springs, this is a excellent campground to stay at.
Jun 11, 2016
Getting to the park is a challenge when driving a motorhome and towing. Because of the mountain roads, and you need to do a lot of leveling once parked. You are parked.
Jun 08, 2016
Big rig friendly! Great owners!! We have stayed here twice and love the woodsy yet convenient location. 45' Newmar Essex
Jun 06, 2016
The campground was very nice, the management was extremely helpful and courteous, the campsites were very level, clean and a very nice picnic table. The only downside to this KOA is the sites are very close together.
Jun 04, 2016
Very nice wooded location halfway between Beaver Lake Dam and Eureka Springs. Any size rig or tent is fine. Fast Internet available at game room, but also reached our campsite. Good cable TV selection. Very well stocked store with good RV parts and accessories selection. New toilet building for south end campsites. Many sites have very nice decks. Friendly owner/operators. Would stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
Fantastic KOA, great people, quite, yet family friendly, close to Eureka Springs, store very well stocked to include RV supplies, great destination park.
Jun 01, 2016
Super!! Great!! Fantastic!! Perfect! Bob and Donna are wonderful and make the stay so friendly better than family can't wait to come again in June and July
May 31, 2016
The people here are always super friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals