Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036


15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2016
Nice campsite and enjoyed the wooden deck
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful area with a well maintained park. Great time will definitely be back for a longer stay.
Oct 17, 2016
stayed for three nights. biggest issue was how the site was set up. Electrical, sewer and cable were where you would expect but had to use 3 hoses to reach the water hydrant. Staff was very friendly and took care of us well.
Oct 16, 2016
Great facility - very clean and looks just like a campground should look. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 16, 2016
Laundry dryers did not work well.
Oct 15, 2016
Friendly staff..nice grounds.
Oct 14, 2016
Management was friendly and the camp was clean and well kept
Oct 13, 2016
Really nice, will be back soon
Oct 12, 2016
Really great staff! Nice size spots. Will definitely stay again. Quite and wooded.
Oct 11, 2016
It is always a great pleasure to drive into the KOA at Eureka Springs, Arkansas and stay for a week or more. We have never been disappointed. Friendly management, well stocked store, beautiful grounds, clean facilities and the list goes on and on. Thanks guys for another great stay!! David and Susan Christy
Oct 11, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and really love the mood that Donna & Bob have created there. It is totally compatible with the natural environment. They have created little surprises throughout their park that children will enjoy discovering as they explore. We love the K-9 play yard that allows our dog to enjoy her freedom and play with other dogs. They have done an excellent job.
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice stay. Lots of trees. Clean/neat campground. Very clean restrooms.
Oct 11, 2016
We camped FOR 3 nights for our anniversary and REALLY enjoyed our stay! This campground is outside of town therefore it is very secluded and quiet. Our site was neat and had an awesome deck for the picnic table. We went on a holiday weekend but felt as though we had the place to ourselves! So much room and very spacious sites compared to another campground in the area. Thanks for a great weekend!
Oct 11, 2016
people very freindly an nice
Oct 11, 2016
Friendly staff where very easy to talk to. Showers wher great. Most likly will come back if in area.
Oct 11, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Great campground, Owners are very nice and helpful!
Oct 02, 2016
Need to have better provision for grey water disposel for RV sites without sewer hookups
Oct 01, 2016
Great site. Loved the deck. Admired your use of space. It looked like everyone had a level and capacious site.
Sep 30, 2016
Great stay, great location and base for tourIng the Eureka Springs area. Extremely nice and friendly hosts
Sep 28, 2016
The camp was fine. But...we had reservations and were only 40 miles away. Arrived at 9:30 am. A female employee who looked like she was just starting to go to office to work (because she was carrying a purse) came up to us and said "we are full. Do you have reservations? (Yes we did). Well we are full and check in is not til 11:00 am. No place to put you. You'll have to leave and ride around til


This is absolutely not true. I did ask if you had reservations and said we were full and I didn't know if your site was ready. However, it just happened that you were booked into the one site that had been available the night before. Check-in at our park is at 1pm.
Sep 26, 2016
We stayed for a week and it is beautiful. It has trees all around the campsite and is absolutely gorgeous.
Sep 26, 2016
I was very happy with the management and the effort put forth to accommodate us. Camp sites are a little dated and could use some updating.
Sep 26, 2016
we had a great time
Sep 20, 2016
We loved the quiet setting and the convenience to Eureka Springs or the lakes. The people were friendly and helpful. The campsite was arranged well with showers, restrooms, laundry, game room, ball court, pet area and well stocked store very easy to get to. Will be going back.
Sep 19, 2016
beautiful park, clean, owners helpful. cable good...
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely pleased! I haven't camped at a lot of KOA's before but if this is what they are like, that is what I am going to try to use in the future.
Sep 16, 2016
The KOA was very nice. We Reserved a site with a deck. It was really nice. Plenty of room. Beautiful setting. Big clean pool. Great staff. Dave and Jeanie from Minnesota
Sep 13, 2016
Totally impressed with the cleanliness and friendly atmosphere. I'm a first time RVer, and I was so impressed I joined KOA 👍
Sep 12, 2016
Great people. We will be back. Thanks tell bob we said hi. We will leave the truck next time. We burn to much diesel pulling it. Lol
Sep 12, 2016
Great little place, very comfortable and home-y feeling. The staff was friendly and helpful, the sites nicely wooded, and the leaves were just starting to change. Beautiful
Sep 12, 2016
Great staff and very clean facility. location is not the easiest to get to due to the large trucks that push you on the winding roads, so plan on holding your own and make them slow down. Worth the trip
Sep 11, 2016
Such a nice place. Very clean and quiet. Donna and Bob were very friendly. We had a wonderful week and hated to leave.
Sep 08, 2016
Bob and Connie are quite possibly the best hosts one could ask for. Awesome facilities, clean bathrooms, great park for the kids. We loved the pool. Free popcorn to boot!
Sep 07, 2016
This KOA had a pen for pets to run loose and we loved this. All should add this if you don't have it already.
Sep 06, 2016
Had a great time.
Sep 06, 2016
Great service, great camping, thanks so much for your efforts. Your the best.....
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay over the Labor Day Weekend. The campground was clean, quiet and maintained. The bathrooms were clean and well lit. Would recommend this campground to others!
Sep 06, 2016
Great facilities and helpful, friendly staff! Can't wait to visit again!!
Sep 06, 2016
The facility was not near as clean as I was expecting a $40 a night KOA would be. Our campsite smelled of sewer the entire time and there was indoor plumbing. And the pool was freezing for labor day at the end of the summer.


We had no idea there was a problem with a "sewer" smell anywhere on the park this past weekend as we got no complaints. This is why we encourage guests to let us know if there is ANYTHING that needs attention when they arrive. As for the pool, 50 degree nights tend to cool the water.
Sep 06, 2016
As Always Bob and Donna are excellent hoist! Their help and facilities are top notched. The campground is simplky breath taking!
Sep 06, 2016
Really enjoyed the spacious hookup spots!! The owners are so nice and willing to help with anything you might need!!
Sep 03, 2016
Very nice campground with plenty of shade. A nice large pool. Everything was very well kept. The owners/hosts were very nice and friendly. A great camp experience
Aug 30, 2016
very nice place. cant wait to go back next year.
Aug 29, 2016
nothing but the best as always.
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great time. The help was nice to work with, our site was clean and the bathroom was in good condition.
Aug 29, 2016
Needs some tlc
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Very polite and helpful staff. A very nice pool and the sites were clean and level. It seems as though the WiFi wasn't as good as on a previous visit but we made do.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals