Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 30, 2013
Loved it! Had a super stay in our Windstream!!!
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Your campground can be rated a 5 star in every way. The only thing I have against the park is all the rocks on the path to the bathroom. Those rocks are jagged and could damage customers shoes.
Oct 29, 2013
Great location, peaceful stay
Oct 27, 2013
This, by far, was one of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Donna and Bob and all their employees were awesome in every way. We've never been in Arkansas and enjoyed every minute! Recommend to anyone!
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. We did a lot of looking around the area. Really enjoyed our time in the area.
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
We always enjoy staying at Eureka Springs, AR KOA! Bob and Donna do all they can to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. That is why we keep going back to this KOA twice a year!!
Oct 24, 2013
Very pleased. NOT pleased with camper at dump station who just put his hose horizontally by the waste inlet and opened the valve. Thus, the initial discharge went everywhere. NOT the fault of this KOA. I am very pleased with the site and the staff.
Oct 23, 2013
Best KOA experience ever ! I would recommend this place to everyone !
Oct 22, 2013
Beautiful campground, friendly staff and very, very, clean!!! We will keep coming back and recommend it to everyone!!
Oct 22, 2013
it is a beautiful place, close to everything we wanted to see, clean and very friendly camp hosts , we had a great stay and will be back!
Oct 22, 2013
we loved the kampground and the owners and helpers where great.
Oct 22, 2013
WONDERFUL!!!!!
Oct 22, 2013
Nice place to stay being in a very wooded and pretty setting. The attendants were extremely helpful in that they met us and guided us down to our site. We arrived rather late, so this was very courteous of them!
Oct 21, 2013
Stayed for a week in October. Fantastic showers. Too close to the road the first night then happily moved. The game room with satellite was nice when it rained. Would stay again if I'm in the area!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
We love staying at this KOA! We are always greeted with smiling faces and a warm welcome!! Looking forward to being there again March for another week!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for. Very helpful from making reservations, to escorting to our site and even helped us with winterizing our trailer by loaning us a hand pump
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
The staff was extremely helpful and were always able to answer my questions or assist if I needed something...as my wife and I were first time newbies at using our new travel trailer, there help was EXTREMELY key to helping us make our first camping adventure a success!
Oct 21, 2013
Bob and Donna are incredible hosts. We will definately be staying with them again soon!
Oct 20, 2013
It was clean and the host was very helpful.Disappointed wifi wasn't available in all spots.
Oct 20, 2013
Beautiful landscaping around campsites. Nice and accommodating people.
Oct 20, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
Oct 15, 2013
Wonderful campground and we enjoyed ourselves. Loved how close it was to downtown Eureka Springs. There was a slight sewer smell around the bathhouse....our only minor complaint.
Oct 15, 2013
Thank you for moving us to a preferred campsite. Enjoyed the very clean bathrooms and wonderful warm showers. Such a beautiful camper-friendly place to stay!
Oct 15, 2013
It would be nice to have a few more items in your store but what you had was great
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Good campsite clean and well kept, needed a extra connection for cable and Daryl the manager gave us one to use while there thanks to him great experience
Oct 15, 2013
Great Staff
Oct 14, 2013
Great Staff. Please post comments on the website that GPS is not correct for this location.
Oct 14, 2013
Bob & Donna are wonderful hosts. They always make us feel so welcome. They have made wonderful improvements to the campground and we always enjoy our stay with them and look forward to many return visits in the future.
Oct 14, 2013
Cleanest bathrooms in the camping industry, better playground than most public parks, gameroom for rainy days, very well proportioned camping sites, fantastic owners! Cant wait to come back.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Beautiful park and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. The bathrooms were extremely clean, adequately stocked and in a convenient location. Great pet area. Located a little ways from Eureka Springs about 10 minutes away but far enough away from all the traffic and heavy crowds. Had a great experience!
Oct 13, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the Airstream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All the comforts of home and the staff is excellant!!!!!!!!! Lord willing we will return next year!!!!!!
Oct 12, 2013
A little close to the road, but not too noisey. Nice outside deck with picnic table.Overall a very clean campground
Oct 12, 2013
Great owners who really care about their guests. This campground is everything you hope for but don't always get. The sites are some of the best we have ever seen. Campers are not all crowded one on top of the next so the natural beauty of the area makes for a very serene experience. The amenities are just what a family would want. These owners have really lifted the KOA brand.
Oct 12, 2013
The owners and staff were very friendly helpful and lots of fun. The campground had lots of amenities. The store was stocked with great items that will reasonably priced. There were lots of rv spaces, tent sites, cabins, & trailers to rent. The restrooms, showers, & laundry were very clean. We had a great time and look forward to staying there again.
Oct 11, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the campground. We were greeted with smiles upon our arrival and every time we were at the office the smiles kept coming. You all answered our questions on the places we wanted to visit. The cabin was adorable comfortable and just right for us. I was inpressed on how clean the bathrooms and showers were at any time you went in there.Cant' wait to stay again Thanxs
Oct 11, 2013
Great place to stay. This is a great location to tour the countryside. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Oct 11, 2013
Excellent! Don't have any idea how it could have been better!!! 10+
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.