Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2013
Poor access roads - otherwise OK but not great.
Apr 26, 2013
Hard to find a more beautiful campground.....located right in the woods (in scenic Arkansas mountains). The layout and the extra "artsy" attractions scattered amongst the trees was wonderful. We loved the campsite with it's fire pit and the beautiful picnic table and seating area. The pool was not open for the season yet but looked large and inviting. My dog loved haveing the agility course...
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Very friendly staff. We were in one of their rental travel trailers, everything was in good working order and we had a great stay.
Apr 22, 2013
Always love koa in eureka springs!! See you soon
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
The managers could not have been more welcoming and extremely helpful giving us insight into the areas attractions. Very clean facilities.
Apr 16, 2013
Hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. Our stay was very enjoyable. Site was easy in and out and the store is awesome. Thanks Donna and Bob. We'll be back.
Apr 16, 2013
This is my 3rd year in a row to stay in these beautiful Log Cabins. I love it, comfortable, safe, cosy, warm, friendly, can't say enough...
Apr 09, 2013
great the guy that runs it is super nice we will be back
Apr 01, 2013
Thank you for a great visit.
Apr 01, 2013
Fantastic, as usual.. it's becoming a second home.
Mar 31, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at your facilities. It was a nice time and we would come again, if we came close to you in an other holiday.
Mar 31, 2013
I would not recommend this KOA To any of my biker friends because they wanted to charge $22 per Tent and that's horrible We ended up ustaying in a camping cabin to save money that's why we started camping that's what we like to do

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I spoke to this camper after receiving this survey and he stated it was meant for another campground. He tented here and was back within a week.
Mar 29, 2013
There should be a discount if the pool is not open
Mar 29, 2013
Friendly welcome Good pitch
Mar 26, 2013
We rented an Rv for the week and our family had a blast. The staff goes over and above expectations on making you feel welcome and the kids loved the game room and the basketball court! We will defiantly be staying there again soon!!
Mar 25, 2013
We always love staying at this campground!!!! We know we will have great service, friendly faces, and extremely clean facilities! We will be returning soon!
Mar 25, 2013
Bob and Donna are still the best! It snowed while we were there, and we were in a brand new camper. Bob and Darrel went the extra mile and help me winterize it. These guys go the extra mile to make sure that their guests are taken care of. Thanks to all of you.
Mar 25, 2013
The campground was well maintained and the bath house was far better than expected.
Mar 24, 2013
Great campground. Owners are wonderful and we will be staying there every trip we make to Eureka Springs!
Mar 20, 2013
It was excellent. I just wish the weather had been better. KOA itsself was wonderful though and I hope to visit there again. Red Steiner
Mar 20, 2013
our stay was loud they were landscaping in the site 3 feet from us at 8 am on saterday. we were charged peek season rates for off season.
Mar 19, 2013
Extremely clean and friendly!!
Mar 18, 2013
Extremely nice campground! Great staff - great location. Definitely recommend!!!
Mar 18, 2013
Great, quiet location and our dog loved being able to stretch his legs in the dog park.
Mar 18, 2013
Allways friendly and improving. It gets better every year.
Mar 17, 2013
Friendly and helpful owner. Quiet, level sites
Mar 13, 2013
Another great stay with Bob and Donna!
Mar 10, 2013
It was a very cool campground on one hand you got The feeling you're actually in the woods but you also got the amenities of Being at the KOA with great showers
Mar 03, 2013
You couldn't ask for more accommodating owners. This place is top notch. We'll be back back.
Feb 27, 2013
The owner was very helpful assisting me with backing my RV and helped with refilling my propane when I ran out on a cold morning. Great place to stay, clean, safe and freindly.
Feb 22, 2013
We came in in a Tuesday and had planed and paid to stay till Thursday, but a ice storm was moving through and we decided it best to drive home the next day. The park owners gave us a rain check on our 1 night that we would have lost, thought that was very nice of them to do that since we thought we'd just loose it. They were all so nice and accommodating, and helpful! Looking forward to going back
Jan 18, 2013
Even though it was off season, they let us stay.
Jan 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time here. The only negative was the distance to the restrooms and showers. Campsite was nice and host was extremely helpful as we needed extra length of hose to hook up to water.
Dec 27, 2012
Hosts were very helpful gave us loads of info on local points of interest. The grandkids loved it. We will be back.
Nov 27, 2012
you were very accommadating even after you were closed. upgrading even before we come. the hot water took the longest. thank you pete &rosemary
Nov 26, 2012
The only complaint I have is the location of the fire pits, there's barely room to sit around it and we had to prop our chairs as it is in a sloped area
Nov 26, 2012
Nice people who couldn't have been more helpful!! We're going back in Spring!!!
Nov 25, 2012
Great. Could use some road work. But it adds to the experence. Friendly and helpful owners. We look foward to returning soon
Nov 25, 2012
Nov 22, 2012
The tent sites The ground was so hard We could not get the spikes Driven in the ground. it is a good thing I had rope how to tie the bottom of the tent down
Nov 19, 2012
It was incredible. The camper was stocked with EVERYTHING you would need, made it so worthwhile and will definately do again! Bob and Donna are the BEST! :)
Nov 19, 2012
The cabins were great! The owners and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I will be back as soon as I can!
Nov 19, 2012
bob was great. he made sure we got a great camp site and made it easy to pull through so i didnt have to back up. thanks
Nov 14, 2012
Nov 12, 2012
We definitely enjoyed our stay. The campground itself was wonderful. We stayed in the '67 airstream camper. While the nostalgia of it was fun, it had a definite unpleasant smell that we could not get rid of even with the windows open. We would definitely stay at the campground again just not in the airstream.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.