Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2014
Thanks for the great stay we enjoyed
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Bob and Donna were exemplary hosts. Very helpful and always available. We'll be back if we are ever back in the area.
Jul 03, 2014
really nice, very helpful staff.This was our first time camping at a KOA and it was perfect.
Jul 03, 2014
Usually don't do ratings but this KOA is very nice. Sites are reasonably private, hosts are friendly and very helpful, nice amenities. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 01, 2014
The Camp was friendly, clean and had a wonderful time during my stay. I would surely recommend staying here, and I would stay here again.
Jul 01, 2014
Very clean, special efforts were made to make it feel homey and the rules were just perfect enough to keep us safe and comfortable.
Jul 01, 2014
Best KOA yet! Incredible place and service.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great time and had a very large group. The grounds are well kept and the cabins were very comfy. We will come back to this one.
Jun 30, 2014
This is our favorite campground. Very well maintained. Level shady sites. Wonderful owners, managers, and staff. Lots to do in the area. We come here at least 1-2 times every year.
Jun 29, 2014
Awesome!! There's always something new and improved each time we stay.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
This was absolutely the best KOA we ever stayed at. The owners were so friendly and accommodating, and really helped us with information of the area. We decided to stay and extra night because of them. They were the greatest, and so was the campground!
Jun 28, 2014
It's was very clean the staff was all very nice We had a great time will be back soon
Jun 28, 2014
enjoyed my stay, stayed last summer also. wished there were more cable tv stations for when inside.
Jun 28, 2014
I needed a nice quiet place to get some work done and this fit the bill. Lovely surroundings, great hosts, I'll definitely be back.
Jun 27, 2014
1st time visit and the experience was great. Stayed a week and found all facilities to be clean and in good repair. Campsites have large pull through sites with fire pits and wood patios. All staff are very friendly and quick to offer assistance when needed. The pool is very large and very clean. Overall, this is a five star KOA near all activities at Eureka Springs, AR.
Jun 27, 2014
First time in KOA and only 3rd time camping. Thanks for the pointers for someone who didn't know and your friedly atmosphere. Thanks John
Jun 26, 2014
Very nice folks, reasonable price, clean attractive park, close to activities, child and pet friendly. Overall a very nice experience.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Absolutely enjoyed our stay! We had a primitive camp site for 2 nights and enjoyed every minute of it!
Jun 23, 2014
Very friendly , helpful staff !! Nice campground.
Jun 21, 2014
Very well kept, friendly and convenient. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
We are enjoying our new travel trailer and appreciated all the help with set up. Already planning a return trip to Eureka Springs and your KOA. Thanks again.
Jun 19, 2014
Very clean and friendly, the facilities were awesome.
Jun 18, 2014
The owners were great. They actually escorted us to our site to be sure we knew where to go and got set up. The grounds were clean and quiet. Great place to camp!
Jun 18, 2014
extremely helpful,without being asked.,many small but pleasent,golf clubs,chairs, etc
Jun 18, 2014
Friendly staff, very helpful. I really like all the trees and the peaceful location. They only thing they could improve is their WiFi could be better.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our WiFi is the best to be had, west of Eureka Springs, at this time.
Jun 17, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA in Eureka Springs, AR. The owners were very nice and helpful, the bathhouse was always clean and the campsites with the decks are great! We also enjoyed the game room.
Jun 17, 2014
Helpful staff
Jun 17, 2014
Clean well maintained...vey helpful staff
Jun 16, 2014
We had a family reunion at the park in eurecka springs ark. The park owers and staff became our extended family. Thank you for a great stay. Sherry masters
Jun 16, 2014
Had a good time and enjoyed the camp ground
Jun 16, 2014
Loved it!! I want to come back and rent the cabins. They are perfect for my budget and close to Eureka Springs.
Jun 16, 2014
This was our fist time taking the kids camping and they absolutely loved it. They asked if we could stay all week! We will definitely be coming back here.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff were nice and helpful, grounds and restrooms were clean and well kept, loved the playground area, great ideas to have area for toddlers separate from bigger kids. Pool was nice and roomy!
Jun 16, 2014
The pool was nice. The bathrooms and showers were clean. The campgrounds were well maintained and the staff were very nice.
Jun 14, 2014
Awesome place, very clean and friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2014
Super friendly and super clean! Great amenities! This was our second stay here.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
It was great and we always love going to this campground. We will definitely be back!
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helping. We will be coming back.
Jun 10, 2014
We had a great time in the KOA camp at eureka springs. They were very helpful at check in . And the camp was clean and well maintained. We will stay there again in the future.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The space was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 08, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Cabin #6 is great for family of 4 with small children. Great location and much more affordable than other options in and around Eureka Springs. We'll be back for sure.
Jun 06, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.