Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
Our stay at Eureka Springs Campground was very enjoyable. We were there with our two dogs and met our daughter and her family of three daughters who were also camping there. Our other daughter and her tow sons camped out in a tent. This was our first visit to this campground, but won't be our last. Very clean facilities, great pool and playground for the grandkids and the doggie park was nice
Jul 05, 2016
We loved our camp site, the park was clean and the owners were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
From beginner campers to seasoned professionals this is a perfect place to stay. The owners treat you as family and always want to make sure everything is perfect!!! Can't wait to go back. It's in the perfect location for so many activities but even if you don't leave the campsite you can have a great time. Thanks for the amazing experience.
Jul 04, 2016
The owner/operators were very friendly and welcoming. The campgrounds were beautiful and well kept. They had great playgrounds and the pool was clean and large with plenty of room for big or small groups.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly, everything you need.
Jun 30, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in. Sites were clean and easy to pull into. Although we didn't get to use the pool, it looked very clean and enticing. We were there to visit a friend who lives in the area so we didn't get to use a lot of the facilities for me to rate.
Jun 30, 2016
Great place to stay. The entire staff are at tentative, very friendly, and take great care of everything. Stayed 2 weeks and we highly recommend it to anyone!! Really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Clean, beautiful campground with a great pool and facilities. The owners were friendly and helpful and everyone went the extra mile to ensure a wonderful experience. We had a nice RV site next to the cabin our daughter used. The cabin had a gas grill and beautiful deck with an outdoor table for a family dinner. Loved looking for the whimsical touches throughout the campground. :o)
Jun 27, 2016
Very helpful staff, camping spot was perfect for our needs. We'll definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Owners were very helpful as this was our first camping trip.
Jun 26, 2016
Stayed there twice. Great hosts. Really enjoy the campground. Campground always clean and well maintained. Will definently stay there again
Jun 26, 2016
Campground and all the facilities were clean and neat. Bob and Donna were great. My 1st stay at a KOA and will be looking there first for any future camping trips. We were tenting, very nice site.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
loved the clean air conditioned bathhouse and the laundry area. Lots of shade and the pool area was great. Nice playground for kids too
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Had no wifi. Everything else was ok. Friendly people at check-in.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do have a wi fi hotspot available at the office, game room, pool and several outdoor seating areas. With the best service available being DSL we made the decision to offer good, limited service rather than broadcast a weak signal throughout the park.
Jun 22, 2016
Excellent stay!!! Already booked our next stay there in August! Will be back with the kids!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Peaceful and quiet.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful, clean and well managed.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Awesome huge pool. Clean AC bathrooms. Good cable. Fair WiFi. Nice new decks. Friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2016
Always a great experience !
Jun 16, 2016
I had a great stay at this KOA
Jun 16, 2016
Great place clean with great owners
Jun 15, 2016
We had such a wonderful time. What a beautiful location, and the little store there had items we needed for a reasonable price. The staff is super nice and help. The Laundromat worked well, and the little area for the dogs to play/potty without a leash worked perfectly.
Jun 14, 2016
We camp here as there is no place better! It is super clean, the friendliest people you will ever find. Bob and donna take pride in their KOA campgrounds and it shows! They always go the extra mile and then some.
Jun 13, 2016
Very spacious, shady sites.
Jun 13, 2016
They were very accommodating to our needs just for 1 night. Very nice pool area and the staff was very friendly. For those traveling to Eureka Springs, this is a excellent campground to stay at.
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful place! Like being in the middle of the forest. Very clean & everything in good working order. Great amenities - huge pool, kids' play area, even a dog park. Proprietors were very friendly & helpful. Can't wait to stay there again.
Jun 11, 2016
Getting to the park is a challenge when driving a motorhome and towing. Because of the mountain roads, and you need to do a lot of leveling once parked. You are parked.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Big rig friendly! Great owners!! We have stayed here twice and love the woodsy yet convenient location. 45' Newmar Essex
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
The campground was very nice, the management was extremely helpful and courteous, the campsites were very level, clean and a very nice picnic table. The only downside to this KOA is the sites are very close together.
Jun 04, 2016
Very nice wooded location halfway between Beaver Lake Dam and Eureka Springs. Any size rig or tent is fine. Fast Internet available at game room, but also reached our campsite. Good cable TV selection. Very well stocked store with good RV parts and accessories selection. New toilet building for south end campsites. Many sites have very nice decks. Friendly owner/operators. Would stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
Fantastic KOA, great people, quite, yet family friendly, close to Eureka Springs, store very well stocked to include RV supplies, great destination park.
Jun 01, 2016
Super!! Great!! Fantastic!! Perfect! Bob and Donna are wonderful and make the stay so friendly better than family can't wait to come again in June and July
Jun 01, 2016
The kids loved the pool and playing flashlight tag and we loved the campfire, trees and playing badminton together. Great bonding time.
Jun 01, 2016
Loved the hiking trails, pool, play ground and the LARGE camp site! It was great!
Jun 01, 2016
My third time to stay at Eureka Springs KOA and plan to return.
May 31, 2016
The people here are always super friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time like always.Bob was a always more than heipfull.
May 31, 2016
Always great seeing Bob and Donna. Great hosts, run a great campground, everything is very clean and they do their best to serve the guests. Very much appreciate them. Thanks
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and up to date facilities. Very friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
Had a great time in Eureka Springs. Campground was clean quite, very nice.
May 31, 2016
Everything was great. May be the cleanest facilities I've ever experienced at a campground. Only complaint was the firewood they had for sale didn't burn great but it had rained before our stay so some of it might have gotten wet. Highly recommend for anyone staying in the eureka springs area
May 31, 2016
Had a Great time..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals