Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2015
The cleanest campground we have been to.The folks that run the campground were very friendly and helpful.We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Jun 03, 2015
We had a great time, very clean, the people were friendly and we will stay again
Jun 03, 2015
Altogether it was a nice place. A bit of a drive from the main town. We arrived after office hours but had made a reservation earlier in the day and we had no trouble getting into the cabin we rented. Very friendly people.


That 4 1/2 mile drive can seem like 20 miles at night when one is not familiar with the roads. We're glad you made it safely and hope you will come back.
Jun 01, 2015
We always enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs KOA. We have been camping there for 20 years, it just keeps getting better. I tell everyone that asks me about a place to stay in ES about this KOA and the staff. YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Thanks, Shala
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful campground, bathhouse was the best I've ever seen at a camp ground, the playground was awesome as was the pool!:)
Jun 01, 2015
Our family, friends and children had a wonderful time at the KOA in Eureka Springs, our children enjoyed the playground and the pool a lot.
Jun 01, 2015
Great setting. Quiet. We were in a 19ft travel trailer. Staff is friendly and helpful
Jun 01, 2015
Very enjoyable Bob & Donna are always so nice to work with
May 30, 2015
Great place to go. Best in Ark
May 29, 2015
It's our second visit and we love it.
May 27, 2015
Great place, great people and always a good time. The most peaceful place I have ever stayed. Nice space between sites.
May 26, 2015
We have stayed there many times and keep coming back. That will tell you how we rate the place. Couldn't be better.
May 26, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Bath house didn't smell the greatest, but was very clean. BEAUTIFUL campsite...cabins were great!
May 26, 2015
My family stays at this KOA twice every year. Campground is clean and everybody there is the friendliest.
May 26, 2015
It was a great place to stay. We had unfortunate weather of but we made the best of our stay. Kids really loved the game room with all the bad weather to break up the day.
May 26, 2015
Our first stay at a KOA. Had a lot of fun, will definitely consider coming back for our next camp outing!
May 26, 2015
Clean, well organized KOA! Would stay again in the future.
May 25, 2015
The owners where extremely nice, they went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.
May 25, 2015
The staff were VERY lovely and all of the facilities were VERY clean.
May 25, 2015
stay was very good! campground manager very friendly and helpful! will use it again if available on our next trip to eureka springs.
May 25, 2015
We stayed in a kamper kabin and the kabin was perfect for our needs. There was a pretty bad smell in the game room and store though so we opted not to play pool as we couldn't stand the smell. Seemed to need some ventilation in the game room. Overall though, it suited our needs for a brief one night stay as we passed through.


If we had been told about the odor, we would have addressed it. It is probably due to the excessive rain we've had. We will take steps to correct this immediately.
May 24, 2015
Awesome stay. We spend the week leading up to Memorial weekend there. Couldn't ask for nicer owners and staff. Extremely friendly, it was vey a parent their goals was to make sure we had a great, relaxing stay... and we did!!! Humming birds by the office were the perfect touch... I counted 15 one morning. We will return...Scot&Kel
May 24, 2015
great camping, we love this KOA
May 23, 2015
May 23, 2015
Berry good
May 23, 2015
Quiet, peaceful campground to relax. Great scenery very friendly staff. Clean restrooms and showers. Close to the lake. Great time.


We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come see us again!
May 21, 2015
I enjoyed my stay! Donna was a pleasure and the campground and area were ideal. I wish I could have spent more time, I look forward to returning. Thanks!
May 19, 2015
Great location, beautiful campground, wonderful amenities, and truly fantastic hosts. We will definitely come back!
May 18, 2015
Beautiful and quiet setting! After a very bad trip to get here, our hosts went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant!
May 18, 2015
Bob & Donna, the camp hosts, were the best we've ever run across. They were extremely helpful & giving allowing us to enjoy our vacation to the fullest. We WILL return to this KOA in the future!
May 14, 2015
Thanks to our host Bob & Donna our visit was great, hope to return soon. We recommend this outstanding KOA for a wonderful stay while traveling in the Eureka Springs areas. Sandy and Alan
May 14, 2015
What a great stay. Bob and Donna were super in giving us direction in places to eat and see. Can't wait to go back.
May 13, 2015
Tough trip on 2 lane roads to get there, but OK once there.


We hate that you didn't enjoy your ride through the Ozark Mountains and hope you'll come back to see us.
May 12, 2015
Whenever we come to the area, we stay at Eureka Springs KOA. Bob and Donna go out of their way to make sure our stay is always comfortable and enjoyable!
May 12, 2015
Very spacious campground and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay.
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
Very clean.... One of the best...
May 09, 2015
We stayed in the cabin with 1/2 bath. Very clean! Loved the fact that it had a grill onsite too. Showers were clean with hot water.
May 07, 2015
Really nice with lake Beaver close. Senic.will return for a longer stay.
May 06, 2015
Would be nice to have Wifi throughout the campground. Owners were very hospitable and helpful.


We appreciate your rating and hear you concerning Wi-Fi. Please be assured we are constantly looking for opportunities for park-wide coverage.
May 03, 2015
I've stayed at this KOA multiple times and never had a bad experience. Amazing campground and amazing customer service - I couldn't feel more welcome each time I go!
May 01, 2015
Very friendly and helpful with our stay. Great hosts. Lovely and clean campground Pat and Harrry
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
My cabin was very clean and the owners were helpful. This KOA happens to be only 10 minutes away from Eureka Springs, so it was convenient, as well.
Apr 27, 2015
What a wonderful experience! The campgrounds were scenic, clean, and in a great location. The owners were very friendly and provided fantastic ameneties (pool, convenience store to purchase items you may have forgotten, yard games for rent, etc). I highly recommend staying at this KOA and will certainly be returning, myself.
Apr 26, 2015
The hosts were really friendly. Campground was very quiet during our off-season stay. Close to everything. We'll be back!
Apr 21, 2015
Great camp ground. Well maintained. Cordial owners/staff. I'll be back there for sure.
Apr 20, 2015
Wonderful campground . Donna and Bob are the best 😀
Apr 18, 2015
Nice campground. It is our 2nd time there. The changes for the plus+ were great. There was a lovely wood deck with picnic table and nice metal firegrate at each site. Sites were large and private. The owners were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and laundry room were spotless. Thank you to Bob and Donna!


Thank you for your kind comments and for coming back to see us. Hope to see you again!
Apr 17, 2015
Great campground host. Beautifully setting.


We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll recommend us to others.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.