Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
outstanding. the personal were friendly and informative.actually took time to share information about aera and cost saving info.the cabin excellant and cozy. everything you needed to grll your meal right there and enjoy a fire.the campgrounds were impeccable and the addwd landscaping was beautiful even in the severe heat the flowers were smiling.thank you
Aug 11, 2015
We loved Eureka Springs KOA! As a first experience with using our RV and staying at a campground, it exceeded our expectations! The hosts were very friendly, helpful and informative. They made us feel right at home and part of their family. The grounds were very well maintained, spacious, and very pretty. The pool was fantastic and having a K9 park was perfect for our 3 dogs. We will be back!
Aug 11, 2015
Owners were courteous. Some pull-throughs are too close together. The flying bugs were so thick that you couldn't enjoy going for a walk.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately we don't have control over the bugs. If we weren't located in the country, they may not be a problem.
Aug 10, 2015
Staff is what make the stay and this staff is awesome! Can't wait to go back someday!
Aug 10, 2015
Cabin #4 is the Bomb! Have stayed at this KOA a few times before prior to the current owners and cant say enough about how they have improved everything everytime we come down.Love it. They are always making upgrades.Staff is wonderful. Bathrooms always clean and cool. Landscaping and maintenance always kept. they all work really hard to make anyone's stay enjoyable.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great time! All the employees were friendly and helpful!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Impeccably Clean campground, Friendly and helpful Staff, Amazingly large refreshing Pool.
Aug 09, 2015
We had a fun, restful stay in Eureka Springs. The folks at KOA went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and fun.
Aug 09, 2015
Our stay was perfect as always! Bob and Donna are the best hosts anyone could ask for! This is still our favorite KOA in the country. What more can I say!!
Aug 08, 2015
We rented the travel trailer and Donna had the AC on and ready for us when we got there. The coffee pot was broken so the next morning we were not able to make coffee.The pullout couch bed was broken and very, very uncomfortable. But other than that, the campground was clean and comfortable
Aug 06, 2015
Great stay. Facilities were very nice. Staff superb. Pull thrus a little odd with slope up into and down out of many sites. Electric on my site was far to the front making my power cord too short. But staff member saw my problem and loaned me a 50 amp extension cord. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
Aug 06, 2015
Very nice people at check in would stay again
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Very nice owners very helpful nice stay
Aug 04, 2015
super, la major experiencia que emos tenido en camping muy Buena area el personal fue lo major de verdad que vuelbo a rentar y lo recomiendo con toda la confianza que no van a quedar mal gracias gracias
Aug 03, 2015
Very clean, with friendly helpful staff. The only knock was our cabin seemed to be very close to the other cabins, which kind of took away from the "camping experience" for us. Our kids LOVED the pool.
Aug 03, 2015
Great camp spots Nice wooded
Aug 03, 2015
Really nice and clean facility. Bathhouse was well kept and the campsite had plenty of amenities.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
great customer service
Aug 02, 2015
The bathrooms and showers were spotless. The pool was clean and clear. Kathleen was always helpful.
Aug 02, 2015
Friendly staff..welcoming! Very clean and awesome grounds! Will be returning with my family as soon as I can! Thank you!
Jul 31, 2015
Extremely nice stay! Had so much fun. Great cabin, pool, playground etc. Bathhouse was super clean and nice. People were very friendly and accommodating. Will be back!
Jul 31, 2015
Great, everyone really nice
Jul 30, 2015
In all the years I have stayed at KOAs across Canada and USA, this was by far the nicest yet. Thought I had a premium cabin it was so nice. Amenities were exceptional as well. Definitely recommend
Jul 29, 2015
Great time for all
Jul 28, 2015
We arrived late almost 2 hours after the office closed, the owner, Bob,met and escorted us to our site. Upon checking in the next morning Donna was extremely helpful in pointing out nearby attractions. This little gem tucked away in the Arkansas hills is a great campground. Camp store well stocked, close to many activities and Eureka Springs.Thank you Bob & Donna. 2014 Winnebago Vista/2009 HHR
Jul 28, 2015
Awesome stay! Great host! Perfect spot in the woods! Huge pool!
Jul 27, 2015
Love staying here. Very good people and management.
Jul 27, 2015
Hosts were extremely friendly and helpful! Very clean facilities!
Jul 27, 2015
The sites are great and the camp staff is very responsive. You are in the woods. Shade is everywhere. The camp is in a great location, with a short drive to Beaver Lake, White River and Eureka Springs.
Jul 27, 2015
We showed up after office hours on a Friday evening. The manager had our information posted on a bulletin board in the night registration office, including a map, our plot number, and a list of all the amenities. We camped out at one of their tent sites with water and electric hook ups, having the ability to power a fan in our tent all night made a huge difference. A++
Jul 27, 2015
I had a great time at the Eureka Springs KOA! As a tent camper, I appreciated that the tent sides had fine mulch instead of camping on gravel. The bathrooms were in good condition; they were clean, new, and the AC was wonderful. I appreciated the warm welcome I got when I checked in too!
Jul 26, 2015
Great pool and friendly staff... Clean bathrooms and cabins...
Jul 26, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. IF and when we vacation in Arkansas again the Eureka Springs KOA will be our destination thank you again
Jul 26, 2015
great facility! loves the pool and the playgrounds!
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice pool.
Jul 25, 2015
Scary roads when pulling a trailer, but lovely campground.
Jul 24, 2015
We felt very welcomed!The bathrooms were nice. Thank you!
Jul 23, 2015
It was my first time staying at a KOA and it was awesome. It was clean, well taken care of and the staff was really friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends and family alike.
Jul 23, 2015
Well kept property. Friendly owners, great pool. Will recommend to friends.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Very clean and we'll kept, from the campgrounds to the bathrooms, to the pool! The hosts are AMAZING!!!! We had an awesome time and the people were GREAT! Would go back in a heartbeat.
Jul 21, 2015
The owners and employees made us feel right at home. Best camp I have ever stayed at!
Jul 20, 2015
Extremely nice and helpful! Very clean and well-maintained campground.
Jul 20, 2015
My first one staying in a KOA cabin. We were very impressed with the amenities provided and the cleanliness of the grounds and facilities. Will definitely come back to this KOA again in the future.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean and friendly. Campsite 7 was along adjacent state highway, noisy at times as cars passed.
Jul 20, 2015
The Eureka Springs KOA is a great place to stay. The bathroom extremely clean, pool was clean. Loved the plants and décor. Very clean and weel kept. Really made our stay enjoyable. Nothing bad to say about the place. Would highly recommend staying here. Also close to Beaver lake.
Jul 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly and facilities were nice including pool and game room. Roads within campground were not motorcycle friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps