Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2015
nice place and friendly people, that is what it is all about, lots of trees. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 21, 2015
We were really pleased with our site and stay,staff was friendly and offered to help in any way. Bathrooms were very clean. We will definitely be staying again in the near future.Thanks again SESKDS
Oct 20, 2015
This was our second time to stay at this park. Great accommodations and the cleanest bathrooms. Thank you Eureka Springs KOA for making our fall trip a great experience.
Oct 19, 2015
Bob and Donna are so friendly. My family and I come back every year for the War Eagle Craft Fair and we always stay at the KOA. We usually stay in the cabins. The grounds are quaint and wooded. The bathroom and laundry facilities are always clean. I would highly recommend staying here!
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great time. Camper we rented was very clean and nice. Just wish you had a couple more!
Oct 19, 2015
Love staying this KOA!!! Bob and Donna are truly great! We have stayed here for years and would not stay anywhere else!
Oct 19, 2015
Donna and Bob were very friendly and welcoming. The campground has lots of character!!
Oct 19, 2015
It was awesome! Great location, excellent employees, clean.
Oct 19, 2015
I've camped for 27 years, and this was one of the cleanest & friendliest experiences I've had. Awesome place.
Oct 19, 2015
Staff attends are friendly, kind and helpful. It was my first I'm since childhood to be there. It was somewhat noisy as we were close to the road, but it was fun and look forward to another visit.
Oct 16, 2015
Everyone was nice and the only reason I did not give you 5 stars is your fire wood would not flame but it did smoke.The wood at the office campfire was different because it gave out heat and very little smoke.Had a great time would have liked to have stayed longer.Charles Harrison
Oct 14, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. Great showers, laundry, etc.
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful KOA campground! Mature trees, quiet, and well maintained. Fall colors are coming into their prime.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Very nice campground, clean and pleasant location.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
An excelent place to camp! Very helpful staff. Beautiful country side! Will be back.
Oct 12, 2015
Upon arriving we were immediately helped by a staff member. They were all very knowledgeable and polite. We were informed of all amenities and utilities available to us and given a map of the local area. The bath house on site was very well maintained and very clean. We will be returning for another stay in the future
Oct 10, 2015
Very clean and close to attractions
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Friendly, clean, and we'll laid out grounds. Great facilities and additional amenities provided such as free WiFi and a game room with satellite TV. Awesome place!
Oct 10, 2015
Donna was extremely helpful and the park was well maintained. Very pretty.
Oct 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people
Oct 07, 2015
We love the Eureka Springs KOA. So clean, woodsy, cozy, perfect for our family camping trip.
Oct 06, 2015
We rented the Coachman camper at Eureka Springs KOA and were very pleased with our experience. Our only concern was a general lack of recycling other than drink cans, so we had to haul glass and plastic back home with us. The camper was awesome. We enjoyed our private deck and firepit/grill area very much.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Had I known lack of recycling would affect your satisfaction with us so badly, I would have taken the bottles and glass to the local recycling center myself. Hope to see you again!
Oct 05, 2015
Nice peaceful place to stay. Clean and organized.
Oct 05, 2015
CLEAN PLACE & THE HOST WAS SUPER !!!!!!
Oct 05, 2015
Beautiful wooded campground, our hosts could NOT have been nicer or more helpful. Camp spots are a bit close together, or this would have been 5 star. We will come back!
Oct 04, 2015
I chose this campground because of its proximity to my work. It is well located to many attractions in the area. We pull a 40' rig with slide out. The space we were assigned didn't allow us to use the slide AND deploy our awning due to the trees. Also, make sure you have a very long water hose. The water connections are the very opposite end of the campsite with respect to sewer and electric.
Oct 03, 2015
This KOA is a bit rustic, but very clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful, providing an extra water hose when ours was too short. We enjoyed walking our dogs under the tall trees, listening to the birds
Oct 01, 2015
Nicest park we've stayed in so far. Plan to stay much longer. Bob and Donna are great people and extremely accommodating.
Sep 28, 2015
Everything about the campground was awesome, the showers were always clean, the grounds always kept neat and the people were very nice and helpful, there was ample amounts of shade and the grounds were always very quiet at night to make for a peaceful nights sleep
Sep 28, 2015
Really a friendly and caring camp ground. very very clean and well kept.
Sep 28, 2015
Lots of Mesquites and bees, but that's camping,spraying would help a lot. We will be back for sure.
Sep 28, 2015
Great facility we will be back
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
I HAD AN EXCELLENT STAY AT KOA. THE STAFF AND THE FELLOW CAMPERS WERE VERY FRIENDLY. THE GROUNDS WERE KEPT VERY NEAT & CLEAN. I WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR FOR BIKES, BLUES & BBQ.
Sep 28, 2015
Could use better facilities...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We contacted this guest and ascertained he didn't think we have a bath house, which we do. Please if you have questions when staying with us, ask so we can provide the best camping experience!
Sep 28, 2015
I was not happy with our experience this time. I was told the camp site would have two tent pads. Our camp site was all rock with a patch or two of not as many rocks. The lady had to bring rakes to remove the rocks so we could put our tents up. It was impossible to walk to the bathhouse during the night for fear of falling on the rocks. The one positive thing was the bathhouse was very clean

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hate you weren't happy with your site. We are atop a mountain ridge so rocks are abundant. The site you were on does have two pads. We will be sure to check the condition of them ASAP
Sep 27, 2015
We have stayed in a few KOA's and have enjoyed our stay in each one but the Eureka Springs KOA is the one we keep coming back to and is #1 on our scale. I love everything about this campground, the location, the cleanliness and above all the friendliness. They remember us by name and I love the smiles....thank you so much for making our stay a wonderful one....SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT YEAR 😀 THA
Sep 25, 2015
Camp hosts were friendly & informative about the area. Site was easy to pull thru & deck was very nice .
Sep 25, 2015
Our stay was great! The only thing that could have better was our arrival was Sunday and they had an offer to arrive Sunday or Monday and get a night free and it wasn't honored because she said we didn't book online.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I gave you the discount on the 23rd and neglected to inform you. I apologize.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
It's a beautiful place and extremely well maintained! Even though there's lots to do in Eureka, we enjoyed the place so much we didn't leave the whole weekend.
Sep 22, 2015
It was wonderful. The camp host Bob and Donna treated us like we were guest in their home. They had great suggestions for things to do and places to eat since it was our first trip to Eureka Springs...definitely wont be our last!!
Sep 22, 2015
always a pleasure
Sep 22, 2015
Friendly, clean, and lots of shade. Large spaces with plenty of room, no complaints on our stay
Sep 22, 2015
Trees, trees, trees! Great camp! Great staff!
Sep 22, 2015
Nice and clean- owners courtious and helpful!
Sep 21, 2015
We loved our 4 day stay at Eureka Springs. Extremely friendly and helpful. We would recommend this place to any camper passing through. Very clean with your own deck and fire pit
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals