El Reno West KOA

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2014
Need better signage on entry. Laundry clean. Park took the heavy rainstorm very well.
Jun 11, 2014
stay was great, nice & clean.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Disappointed that the pool was not open
Jun 10, 2014
Not crazy about this one. It will do in a pinch, as long as you don't mind a campground full of loud, drinking, rednecks. Trash receptacles are completely inadequate.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
We had to wait about 15 minutes to check in because the office was locked, the dog area didn't have bags, when asked how late the game room was open we were told 7 when the sign said 10, the pool was closed, the person next to us had to move because he said there was a bad connection on the electrical and the woman at the office came and asked us when we checked in (she had checked me in).
Jun 07, 2014
Just stayed overnight. Checked in after hours. Next morning host in office was very friendly
Jun 06, 2014
Full hook ups were located ONLY in the hot sun. Pool was closed due to lack of maintenance. No poop bags in doggie walk designated area. No doggie run area.
Jun 03, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Have stayed here many times. Would stay here again when traveling thru.
Jun 01, 2014
You can smell the buffalo.
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Good for one-night stays. Large parking lot with very narrow slots for pull-thru rigs.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Un friendly and un level. GPS cannot find because street name is spelled wrong on web site. When mentioned to the front desk guy he could care less & even told folks on phone GPS doesn't work. Terrible site!
May 27, 2014
Very friendly. I was contacted twice about the pool not working. I greatly appreciated that
May 26, 2014
Will stay again. Nice and helpful people.
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
We were traveling and stayed one night. It was very convenient to hiway, clean camping area and very clean restrooms.
May 19, 2014
Only one night, but enjoyed the time spent. Would like to return in the future.
May 18, 2014
Good place to stay in route to where ever along hwy 40 or route 66. Restaurant , gas, souvenirs, indian craft wares all walk up to from camp
May 17, 2014
So many things for family to do. Attractive campground. Clean restrooms.
May 16, 2014
nice restrooms and laundry. friendly people
May 14, 2014
Reservations made thru KOA online. Check in was quick, personnel friendly and welcoming. Great place to stay.
May 13, 2014
Too much highway noise and pull through too close together....
May 12, 2014
Nice setting. Friendly, helpful staff at check-in. Clean and fairly big restrooms and showers.
May 08, 2014
May 04, 2014
May 02, 2014
sites easy to get into little space between sites hardly any room to sit outside
May 01, 2014
I'll be back in Oct. See you then.
Apr 26, 2014
Good overnighter.
Apr 25, 2014
Nice campground
Apr 22, 2014
Very nice and friendly young lady at the check in desk.
Apr 22, 2014
There is only one reason for our poor rating. The men's bathhouse which was close to our site was locked and no one seemed to have the key. We choose KOA for the cleanliness and availability of good washroom as we travel with a small B class motorhome
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
You really have to pay attention to the signage to get to this KOA.
Apr 20, 2014
It was pleasant. The wi fi had a lot to be desired.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
We go across I-40 twice a year and we try and stay there each time. This time we had really bad weather east of us and had to stay 2 days. Very friendly staff. Plus you can have dinner out if you want to walk up the hill plus you will get 10% off.
Apr 14, 2014
I think it will only improve with time, needs some help with restrooms
Apr 13, 2014
Really liked camping with you. Love the pond and the quiet. Appreciate placing rv's every other site if possible. We will be back again if passing thru.
Apr 13, 2014
Fine
Apr 12, 2014
Just an overnight stay while traveling. Met our needs, quiet, clean, friendly and easy in and out.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Very nice but very close. No room even for the table.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.