El Reno West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Email

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 982 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
Nice, clean spot. Good pool. Wasp nest in the electric hookup!
Jul 19, 2016
Great staff. Very clean campground. Thanks.
Jul 18, 2016
The camping spot we were in was way too close to the other ones and difficult to get into. It was a pull-through, but didn't really have enough space to pull through adequately. The sites should be at an angle instead of straight.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice staff. Nice little cabin near woods for a great price. Left a bag and staff called to let us know. Thanks For
Jul 16, 2016
I really liked the pool. Nice facility. Windy.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Nice bathroom. Near highway. No trees. Very small sites. Poor atmosphere.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice quiet campground. Nice trees to keep shaded.
Jul 13, 2016
2nd time staying and again nothing to complain about!
Jul 13, 2016
Thanks for a great check in, wonderful drive through site and good location!
Jul 12, 2016
Cabins have beautiful river views. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
We loved the salt water swimming pool!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We were traveling and needed a site for the night. You are easy to find and very clean and well maintained. We'll stay there again in the future.
Jul 11, 2016
Stayed in the two bedroom cabin the first night. Check in was smooth, employees were extremely nice. The second night we stayed in the big Lodge. AC was on when we came both evening! Very clean cabins. Great people! Didn't want to leave!!!
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Sites are a little narrow with 4 slides but setting in park is beautiful. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will stay again.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Web deceiving makes u think there are trees at sights only some all full hookup sites are in the middles of an asphalt parking lot sites not well maintained broken tables Etc very disappointed would not stay again as needs to reflect undesirable full hook up area they show the great treed area but fail to state not full hook sites
Jul 06, 2016
Amenities were nice it the pool closes too early, and the camper sites are way too close, couldn't even put out the awning
Jul 05, 2016
We enjoyed the stay there. Our Corgi REALLY liked the open area behind us where the buffalo roam. She loves to run and that was a big area. The people are very friendly and the facilities were very nice. Would go there again. Thank you.
Jul 04, 2016
Bathroom's are good, grass around the sites need to be cut. Sites are to close if both campers had slides out they would pretty close to touching
Jul 04, 2016
Beautiful environment and my 2 year old boy had a blast in the playground. And being so close to Indian culture and buffalos was a great learning experience for the family.
Jul 04, 2016
Great place, has a gas station with a subway and a restaurant. Cherokee trading post. Right off interstate.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Nice KOA!! Friendly staff and the kids LOVED the playground!!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Bathroom is nice remodel but cabin was filthy,& wifi signal never worked. Overall the office and facility were not the quality I expect from KOA.
Jul 01, 2016
Great location right off route 40. Staff was friendly and helpful.Campground was clean. Gas station, restaurant, and gift shop adjacent to the campground.
Jul 01, 2016
Really small spots, sorry, the park was nice but.....the spaces are way to small!!
Jun 30, 2016
I really appreciated the AC being on when we got there. Everybody was really friendly.
Jun 28, 2016
Nicest campground in the area!
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
My family had a really good time! The Cabin was so adorable and clean, we had everything we needed! Brenda and the office and the other girl, I can't remember her name but they were SO helpful and nice!! We would definitely come back to stay!
Jun 26, 2016
Overnight only
Jun 26, 2016
Bathrooms = 5 stars Traffic noise = 1 star Closeness of sites = 3 stars Nearness to restaurant - 4 starts Directions to get there = 1 star Unfortunately I got stuck in among a three-site family group. The extended family was homeless, and the men were drunk and loud. I now know which food pantries are the best to go to in Oklahoma City.
Jun 26, 2016
Small KOA but well located just off the highway. Family friendly and the staff is nice.
Jun 25, 2016
We enjoyed it
Jun 25, 2016
We like to stay KOA on our way through to our final destination, this particular evening was not so good. The people in the cabin next to us were rude letting their kids run around screaming and yelling and at 10:15 pm they started popping off fireworks until nearly 11pm. I didn't hear of anyone telling them they couldn't do that. I just wish someone would have been there to tell them it wasn't ok
Jun 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Neat and clean showers. Will definitely visit again!
Jun 25, 2016
Good for an overnight stay, spaces are close together. It was kind of hard to find the way through the gas station parking lot. Signs are on the pavement.
Jun 23, 2016
Spot was hot, dry, services in first spot were not able to use so had to relocate and felt we were put in one close to drive in because we were just one night...won't go back.
Jun 23, 2016
Campground in need of remodeling. Take out and combine every other site and confine long term campers to another section.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Ok
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Relaxing place to stop while traveling.
Jun 18, 2016
It was easy on and off of the major hi way. It could have a little more shade and a little bigger rv pads with a little more lawn.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy