Douglas KOA

168 Cold Springs Road (Highway 91)

Douglas, WY 82633

Reserve: 800-562-2469

Info: 307-358-2164

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Very nice. We just stayed one night while enroute and enjoyed it very much.
Oct 23, 2012
The stay was good. It is too bad you can't control the wind.
Oct 22, 2012
WE ALWAYS ENJOY OUR VISITS THERE ITS KIND OF A NICE GET AWAY! tHE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL! tHANK yOU!
Oct 21, 2012
koa is always our choice because of locations and easyness off the highway nice stay
Oct 20, 2012
Well managed, laid out nicely! Customer friendly personnel. Very reasonable rates for a KOA, most of which are way too expensive!
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Excellent dog run Good to see the grass in the run
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Very clean facilities and friendly people. Quick to respond to requests for assistance.
Oct 15, 2012
great accomodations especially for hunters... 5 stars
Oct 14, 2012
Very nice campground at a great price. Nice people to deal with and will work with you. Hot showers and even a skinning station if you're there on a hunting trip. Would definately stay there again.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
This placegets better ever timne I stay here. the staff is great and it is a beautiful campground.
Oct 06, 2012
Very friendly staff
Oct 05, 2012
Very helpful and curtious staff. Thanks for being there when we needed a place to stay one night on our way home.
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Great place to stop when traveling in Wyoming. Dana, who was working the front desk during our stay was very nice and helpful. Will surely come back and visit.
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
First time camping for husband,he loved it. Had a great time, employees were great! Highly recommend.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
very nice staff, the girl who escorted us to site was super good
Sep 27, 2012
Nice quiet park,friendly people. Dog pen and horse corral were nice features for animal lovers.
Sep 25, 2012
WORST KOA I ever stayed at - horse s++t in my site and nothing but powdery DIRT everywhere - gravel sites with grass patches available and empty!
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Over night stay shaking down a new tt. Staff was great! very clean park
Sep 23, 2012
The Staff was great! Nice dog run which our dogs after traveling really enjoyed.
Sep 22, 2012
Everything was very clean and tidy. The location is so barren though that trees are definitely needed. The small ones are nice but it will be a long time until they offer any shade. And the location is just not very scenic so that's why I wouldn't recommend it. Sorry.
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
BEST CAMPGROUND OUT OF THE 15 WE STAYED AT.
Sep 19, 2012
don't eat at k bobs. Nice staff at koa
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
My wife and I have stayed at Douglas KOA twice each year for the past eight years. We travel with horses and appreciate the accommodations and hospitality and courtesy of the owners and staff. They go above and beyond what would normally be expected. A great place to stay. Joe & Karen McElmurry of Munford, Tn.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Everyone was so friendly. Thank you
Sep 13, 2012
Sep 13, 2012
Sep 13, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
We have stayed here before and like the campground out in the country kind of.
Sep 11, 2012
Very friendly host and took good care of our needs.
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 09, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.