Devils Tower KOA

Open May 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

Email

60 Highway 110

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Excellent location. They had a great turnout to they nightly viewing of Close Encounters of the 3rd Kind.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice location to Devils Tower National Park. Clean grounds and the staff was friendly.
Aug 31, 2015
great location, laundry, showers, staff, and store
Aug 31, 2015
Loved the hayride. Friendly staff.
Aug 31, 2015
the lower showers are in desparate need of cleaning! They were pretty gross, which surprised me because the bathrooms were quite nice. A can of bleach a bit of elbow grease and a hose would go a long way, and then I would rate this koa great.
Aug 31, 2015
great venue nicely kept park
Aug 31, 2015
In the ne Area no shade,no Grass ans no table outside.
Aug 31, 2015
We really enjoyed the hay ride Walt(camp worker( was great, Mary in the office was very helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
Good aside from the very strong chemical smell from cleaning the bathrooms. It's nice they were clean, but the smell was sickeningly strong.
Aug 31, 2015
Location met expectationsRestrooms and showers coukd be updated. Some paint and new fixtures would go a long way.
Aug 30, 2015
Great location
Aug 30, 2015
Great hospitality, wonderful surroundings,excellent entertainment programm. Would habe liked to stay longer !!
Aug 30, 2015
The water system plugged my first line filter with dirt and sludge. Good thing we had an almost full tank and a 2 filter system!
Aug 30, 2015
The showers need some serious cleaning and updating! Everything else was wonderful!
Aug 30, 2015
Overpriced but ok for one night
Aug 29, 2015
Enjoyed the hayride
Aug 29, 2015
Great location and good facilities, but the interior roads were quite dusty and should be watered periodically through the day.
Aug 29, 2015
Lovely campground, loved the pool. Wish the movie had been shown on a larger device, maybe a projector could be utilized? Anyway, loved everything about this place!
Aug 29, 2015
Great location, but needs better Wi-Fi and needs cable tv.
Aug 28, 2015
Office staff were very friendly and informative. The view of Devil's Tower was AWESOME, the park was clean with level sites. It was just terrific to have this marvel of nature so close!
Aug 28, 2015
Cost of camping here was outrageous.
Aug 28, 2015
Very enjoyable...
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
What a beautiful campground. We only regret that we didn't plan a longer stay. I made the reservation just two hours before we got there and we were assigned probably the best site with an amazing view of Devils Tower. We will return!
Aug 27, 2015
It was a very nice KOA. Everyone was very friendly.
Aug 27, 2015
Restrooms needs to be remodelled. Otherwise really nice place. Not fully open restaurant...no breakfast and no dinner
Aug 27, 2015
Awesome stay!! Loved our spot and the hayride. A very nice gentleman in the store across the road opened the ice cream shop and gave us a cone when we came back from the hayride.Beautiful view..I loved it !!!
Aug 27, 2015
Clean!
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice KOA. Loved the people and our campsite was nice and clean. The views of Devils Tower was awesome!
Aug 26, 2015
Loved the view. Great store and cafe. Bathrooms clean showers although clean look dirty.
Aug 26, 2015
Our stay was just fine. The campground and facilities appearance is not among the best, but it was reasonably clean and everything worked just fine. Location is excellent. They had some evening programs such as a movie and campfire with guitar singing.
Aug 26, 2015
Excellent. Wish we could have stayed longer
Aug 26, 2015
Nice campground with friendly staff! Can't wait to stay again!
Aug 26, 2015
Great stay can't fault this site, we had a great time and it's so close to the Tower we sat outside and had a BBQ looking at a great Sunset. You need to go you won't be disappointed.
Aug 26, 2015
beautiful scene, lovely facilities, great hayride
Aug 26, 2015
In sight 16 had power problem -hi voltage. 134v on 30 amp outlet. Had to use 20 amp at 115v. This cmpgrnd had best wifi capability I have ever found in cmpgrnd.
Aug 25, 2015
cannot get any more convenient to the TOWER than this. Besides the movies (Close Encounters), I had never seen the tower at night. Amazing! "Pup-your-tent-wherever-you-want" theory different and interesting. Wish we could stay longer
Aug 25, 2015
The showers are individual rooms, male or female. Look damp and dirty. Genl Bathroom rundown. Paper towel holder was gone, roll on sink ledge. Only plus is its location next to Devil's Tower.
Aug 25, 2015
We were greeted by a lovely couple who set us up with a heated cabin since it was going to be a cool evening. We had a wonderful stay in a most beautiful venue.
Aug 25, 2015
Very friendly staff and enjoyed the movie close encounter of the third kind!! Heated pool was very refreshing but the views of Devils Tower was spectacular and was num one reason to staying!!
Aug 24, 2015
One night. Great camp ground, friendly staff...
Aug 24, 2015
The campground is awesome. It's clean, quiet, and beautiful. Some of the inside staff could be a little friendlier.
Aug 24, 2015
Awesome !!!!!!
Aug 24, 2015
No hot tub but otherwise great
Aug 24, 2015
Nice place. Clean and well set up. Our only problem was the barking dogs in the sites nearby. But it stopped at night. Would suggest you get a bigger screen for movie night...close encounters kind of lises it when the screen is that small.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
One of one of the best koA we stayed at really like the view and has in that great water pressure campgrounds were excellent customer service was great could not ask for anymore sure did miss your big screen to watch Close Encounters of the Third Kind last time we were there that you had a movie theater screen
Aug 24, 2015
Went to tent camp, arrived late, they offered an upgrade to a cabin due to cold weather, best choice for us, beautiful place and friendly staff, we will be back for a longer stay, first time at a KOA and we were very happy.
Aug 23, 2015
Great sight straight from our RV
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps