Devils Tower KOA

60 Highway 110

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Beautiful site. Great location! Nice staff.
Sep 17, 2014
People were friendly nice and quiet
Sep 17, 2014
Very close to the park so easy access over 2 days. Seeing "Close Encounters" outside after spending time at the monument and seeing it from our campsite was fun. If it is chilly - bring a blanket but don't let it stop you from attending!
Sep 16, 2014
View of the tower is awesome! Host was helpful and friendly
Sep 15, 2014
Our stay was great. This is a very nice clean campground.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great, no complaints!
Sep 15, 2014
Great View and a Great Movie Night
Sep 15, 2014
Very nice
Sep 14, 2014
Very friendly, helpful staff. Even with such inclimate weather, including snow and freezing temps, we had a wonderful two night stay at The Devil's Tower KOA. Lots of green space for us to play ball and walk our white Lab Bailee. We plan to return. Thank you!
Sep 14, 2014
Great host and clean facility
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Laundry facility was not the best, dryers were poor for the cost.
Sep 12, 2014
Great location & views of the Tower from most every site in the park.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Improved sound for showing of Close Encounters would be appreciated. Men's toilet & urinal was not working for awhile. No soap in women's restroom 1st day. Staff very friendly
Sep 10, 2014
you need cable, since there is no TV. so travelers can keep up on the weather.
Sep 10, 2014
We had an awesome site with the Tower out our front window. The kamp is so close to the Tower that a visit to the Monument isn't required for site-seeing. Thanks. We'll be back!!!
Sep 08, 2014
No soap in ladies rest room. All showers in poor condition. Did notice other improvements in camp ground since last year.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Very nice place. Clean, neat, friendly. Very convenient to the Tower, but no restaurant nearby in the off season. Minor inconvenience.
Sep 06, 2014
Pleasant, clean campground. But the location is AMAZING! It's literally only a dozen feet from the entrance of Devil's Tower and the campground has a stunning view of the tower.
Sep 05, 2014
This Kamp was nice, quite and clean
Sep 04, 2014
It was excellent to enjoy devils tower again. We had visited in 2010 and knew we had to return again. This time to walk the DT trail and to finally see the famed movie under the stars. What a hoot!!! Don't ever lose that unique experience. It was very chilly though but fun. Grounds are clean and well maintained and guest services prompt, helpful, and courteous. Thank you
Sep 04, 2014
Clean the restrooms more often on the tent side.
Sep 03, 2014
Can't really say much. We got there late It was windy so no outside activities. Did not like the fact that the "cafe" was never open. We went there for dinner, then the next morning for breakfast and still closed...it was one of the reasons we stayed there...so we wouldn't have to drive to find food.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
was so quiet and relaxing. needed a break from work. owners and staff so polite. am ready to go again. thank you so much.
Sep 02, 2014
We had no children with us, but I love how the place was kid friendly. Our site was awesome. We were close to everything and there were lots of trees. We chose not to have a sewer hook up, but it would have been nice to have one--we loved our site and wished it could have had sewer.
Sep 01, 2014
This was a great KOA. The bathrooms could have been cleaner, and some of the staff at the cafe weren't very nice, but other than that, it was a great stay.
Aug 31, 2014
Beautiful campground. Amazing views of devils tower. Very clean. Spacious sites.
Aug 30, 2014
Excellent KOA
Aug 29, 2014
Nice park, friendly staff. Clean, lots of space and shade. Can't beat the location. A number of services not working when we were there (WiFi, Laundry)
Aug 28, 2014
Great location and campground. Very helpful staff. Disappointed that cafe was already closed for the season.
Aug 28, 2014
Showers mildewed. Cafe closed, hayride not available. Over priced.
Aug 28, 2014
The location is great. Showers and restrooms are good. Employees are under staffed at peak times.
Aug 28, 2014
This is a better park than it was under the previous, greedy owners. The new owners are charging a lot of money but probably need it to improve the park. RV sites were fine. Pool is small and the WiFi just OK. Unfortunately, the restaurant was already closed for the season.
Aug 28, 2014
KOA along with most every other RV/Campground needs to get it's internet fixed. So overloaded it simply doesn't work. Not at Mt Rushmore KOA with the same problem.
Aug 26, 2014
Restaurant wasn't very good. Nice park for a day or two while visiting Devil's Tower. Would stay again.
Aug 26, 2014
Wonderful campground, spectacular view, very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
We were able to relax. This koa gets a lot of business.
Aug 25, 2014
This is a great location to be near Devil's Tower. The swimming pool and playground are a nice features. However, there were several things/amenities that were "out of order." I needed to do laundry; out of order. The café; closed/out of order. Pop machines and a bathhouse was "out of order" as well. The staff were not very friendly. They would not offer assistance when I tried to ask a question.
Aug 25, 2014
Great view of the Tower right from the campground.
Aug 25, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.