Devils Tower / Black Hills KOA

Open May 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5785

Info: 307-467-5395

Email

60 Highway 110

PO BOX 100

Devils Tower, WY 82714-0100

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Fabulous location and facility!!!
Jun 22, 2017
Fantastic
Jun 21, 2017
Great location, friendly staff. Downside was the bathrooms. One location is being renovated so it was closed forcing the entire campground to use one of the two available bathrooms. Needless to say it was less than clean a good part of the time and always busy...
Jun 21, 2017
excellent customer service. Extra activities at the campground. Loved the "hay ride." Watching Close Encounters under the stars was cool!
Jun 21, 2017
Book the wrong day and they were able to swap days when we arrived. Thankfully we didn't have to pay for both nights, only the one we stayed. Nice campground.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Awesome campground and location and staff. Will definitely be back.
Jun 21, 2017
Awesome view right from the lot!
Jun 21, 2017
Clean, nice cafe and camp store. Perfect location to the tower.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground but it would have been nice to know we didn't have a fire ring for a fire. The sign at the office said we needed 5 for the hayride but when we showed up to go with 5 we were told we needed 6. Managed to get someone else but this was false advertising. The hayride was great
Jun 20, 2017
Wow! Everything about it was great! Nice clean showers, nice laundry room, great outdoor movie and the most spectacular view of Devils Tower.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground and good selection in the store and the cafe was good.
Jun 20, 2017
I was slightly disappointed in the cleanliness of the campground. Trash cans were full no matter the time of day. Toilet paper in the women's bathroom was out first thing in the morning.
Jun 20, 2017
Beautiful campground! Great view of the tower! Very friendly staff
Jun 19, 2017
Well maintained, clean and quiet although pricey.
Jun 19, 2017
Clean, well run and you can't get any closer to the park without being inside of it. Loved waking up each morning to the view of Devils Tower!
Jun 19, 2017
the staff was very friendly. The campground was very clean period would stay here again.
Jun 19, 2017
Have stayed before and would again!
Jun 19, 2017
One of the best KOA's around
Jun 19, 2017
We're not regular KOA campers but were glad this one was available as our first choice of camp sites didn't work out. We had a problem with our camper that the staff was very helpful with. Overall a pleasant facility but a fire ring in the campsite for a campfire would have been nice.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a fantastic time. Everybody so kind and friendly. And the view was out of this world
Jun 19, 2017
Very excellent time staying there.
Jun 18, 2017
Very good place to stay. Great location to see Devils Tower
Jun 18, 2017
very conveniant...good pull through site
Jun 18, 2017
Very clean except for some dog droppings here and there. Nice gift shop and food store and the Close Encounters movie each night was great. I would have given 5 stars except the dog restrictions are apparently not enforced as I saw more than one unleashed dog, at times barking at leashed dogs, and walking to other sites. Otherwise it is a very nice place to stay..
Jun 18, 2017
Clean, friendly with great views of the tower.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice facility. Great views of the tower.
Jun 18, 2017
Le prix de vos emplacements étant déjà suffisamment élevé il est inadmissible de devoir payer 10$ de plus pour vider les eaux usées ,l'espace de chaque emplacement est très restreint et les horaires de silence dans le camping ne sont pas respectés , un RV qui fait chauffer son moteur pendant 20mn à 7h du matin c'est inadmissible .nous regrettons notre carte de fidélité et on ne s'en servira plus
Jun 17, 2017
this park has a very pretty view of devils tower and the surrounding area. the only thing we was disappointed with this park was the swimming was not open and it was supposed to be when we asked the person in charge why it was not open they acted like they did not care. and that is one of the reason we booked this koa was for the pool.
Jun 17, 2017
...Clean and well-run. We found this KOA to be surprisingly quiet, even when full.
Jun 17, 2017
Great spot and great people working hard to accommodate guests
Jun 17, 2017
Very nice facility, and so convenient to Devils Tower. Beautiful setting!
Jun 17, 2017
Fabulous location with view of Devils Tower right outside our rv window! Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Nice place. No fire pit or grill area in campsites though
Jun 16, 2017
The showers were inadequate. There was no place to put your things where they would not get wet - no bench or chair. The floor also sloped out toward your belongings.
Jun 16, 2017
Well maintained park with level gravel sites. Nice amenities including a playground and pool. Watching Close Encounters with Devils Tower in the background was awesome!
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
The shower houses have to some of the nicest I have seen. very clean and updated. nice park!
Jun 16, 2017
Nice location, store was good for the area, clean. But sites were very small.
Jun 16, 2017
In the right place at the right time.
Jun 15, 2017
Great location with magnificent views
Jun 15, 2017
Nice place and able to have our tent by the RV. The only thing we didn't like was the showers were far away. But very nice otherwise.
Jun 15, 2017
Had a very heavy thunderstorm!
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice and clean
Jun 14, 2017
Awesome staff, great location, beautiful setting, clean and efficient,and the outdoor movie showing was an awesome bonus
Jun 14, 2017
Bathrooms could be better. Location of going to Devils Tower is great!
Jun 14, 2017
It was nice, would have like to have not been next to the play ground.
Jun 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals