Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349


118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 815 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 13, 2015
they are all friendly and treat my dogs like they belong there too and glad to have them at camp
Apr 11, 2015
Extremely helpful, really enjoyed our brief stay.
Apr 09, 2015
This is my second visit to this location and exactly like my last visit, it was great What this site lacks in paved roads and concrete pads, it more than makes up with hospitality and customer service.
Apr 09, 2015
very pleasant stay
Apr 08, 2015
great stay. best service received staff was wonderful and the cabin was beautiful
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Large sites and Beautiful land scape.
Apr 05, 2015
We liked all the room in this super cabin and were able to spred out all of our baggage. Very quiet and friendly.
Apr 04, 2015
Appears to be a newer campground. We loved the natural setting and the views. Can't wait to visit longer next time.
Mar 28, 2015
Loved the red carpet treatment, hand-shakes and cheerful greetings. Site not too level and wifi temperamental.
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 10, 2015
Campground host was helpful in pointing out points of interest nearby.
Mar 09, 2015
Very nice and quiet. Makes up for the upgrades happening. Mike was very friendly and welcomed us like family. Look forward to coming back
Feb 27, 2015
Excellent stay!! Highly recommend this location!!!
Jan 27, 2015
I was just passing through Crossville and this KOA was a nice place to stop for the night. Easy to get in and out. Bathhouse's were ok. The water was hot. I have no complaints.
Jan 25, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Great staff, great mountain views.
Jan 05, 2015
Loved it! Wish all the KOAs were like this one! Loved that all washrooms were self contained and very clean! I wish all KOAs would have the washrooms set up like that one. Hate that you have to shower in stalls then leave to go to the bathroom to finish up. Loved, loved this Koa!
Dec 27, 2014
Quiet and fun campground. My kids had a blast in the game room and chasing the bunnies around. They also enjoyed the pool. Everything was clean and neat and they actually rolled out a red carpet for me when we pulled in. We were impressed :)
Dec 13, 2014
Great hosts and we will be back again.
Dec 11, 2014
Mark is so very accommodating, friendly, and smiling. The grounds are clean and surrounded by gorgeous scenery. You can't help but feel like a special gruest when Mark "rolls out the Red Carpet.
Dec 04, 2014
We stayed in a travel trailer which we had never backed in , 1st they rolled out a red carpet, then with great patience and excellent guidence we rolled right in. The showers were very clean and the management was so nice. They made us feel right at home.
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
The first and only campground where the red carpet was actually rolled out for us as we arrived. Mark and his mother were wonderful hosts and we are sorry we only had one night. Loved the 3 black rabbits we saw in the early morning light as we were leaving. very nice clean and safety equipped bathroom which I so appreciated.
Nov 25, 2014
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Great place to spend some time.
Nov 24, 2014
Very nice and enjoyable during our brief overnight stay. Clean rest rooms and showers and panty of hot water!
Nov 23, 2014
The large pull through spaces across the pond from the office are great. They are level and easy to access with a big rig.
Nov 22, 2014
Paid for full hookups but got water/electric only I went to ask about it but office and it was closed
Nov 21, 2014
Warm and friendly greeting. Easily accessible sites and easy exit. Services fully available even this late in the season. Very clean and weel maintained.
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
Arrived after office hours with no reservation and was easily able to find my way into an available site thanks to the easy instructions posted on the office porch. Very easy access from IH81. Would stay there again. Traveling in 40' MH with tow.
Nov 13, 2014
The hosts were very helpful and friendly . We will stop there again every time we're in the area.
Nov 05, 2014
Pricey !!!! $39:00 for only water and electric hookup on 10/31/14. This was with my KOA discount.
Nov 05, 2014
très bon internet
Nov 01, 2014
We stayed in a W/E site overnight, nice site with grass surround. Very friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Nice clean campground. Friendly staff!
Oct 22, 2014
Safe, clean, convenient, and Friendly staff! Even though I arrived at closing, He actually appeared glad to see me & offered to help me set-up. Out of the past 15 campgrounds I have stayed, He is the ONLY one who ever offered to help.
Oct 21, 2014
Once again our Chapter Rally was very good at KOA Crossville. We have already booked for next year. Campground Host worked with us to ensure everything went smoothly. Would recommend for a friend or group as a Great place to stay.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
One of the best hosts if not the best is at this campground. Love it here.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Host was very nice. Arrived after hours but very easy to navigate. Our first overnight stay at a KOA. We've been staying at KOA ever since. Wish there were regular bathrooms in adition to family ones. The 4 family ones were occupied in the morning so it made things a little more difficult.
Oct 19, 2014
We loved staying here - easy in/out and nice ambiance. Great for big rigs.
Oct 18, 2014
We had a prime site and upon arrival had immediate truck problems..Mark worked with us and let us stay in the spot longer than anticipated until our truck was repaired in spite of the fact other people had reserved since we kept going a day or two at a time....kuddos to Mark and his wonderful staff...would highly recommend this KOA.....
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Great people and a beautiful campground. Thanks
Oct 14, 2014
very nice KOA!!! we will stay again
Oct 13, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy