Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 874 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2016
Just a quick overnight on the way home to NC after touring national parks in the west. Helpful staff. Well maintained.
May 23, 2016
Very clean campsite. Couple checking us in were very friendly!
May 22, 2016
Very nice people running this KOA. They upgraded me to a cabin from a tent site for no extra charge due to the rain. Facilites and grounds are way above average.
May 22, 2016
Great accommodating staff. Grounds well-kept with concrete pull thru options. Only downside is that the facility is on a slope so one has to do some leveling on the sites.
May 22, 2016
The campground was beautiful. Extremely clean and the people there were very nice & helpful. We would definitely stay there again when we return to the Crossville area.
May 20, 2016
Site was very level and open, and personnel very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Everything was great it was an awesome cabin nice and cozy everything you need was there, all you needed to do was bring your clothes yes I would recommend this cabin to my friends and I will stay there again.
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
We loved this place and the workers Ken and Linda and the owner were all so nice and friendly. Beautiful setting looking at the mtns out my window in the morning and evening. :)
May 09, 2016
Fishing in the pond was great!
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been to as of late. Very clean and staff was very nice. Only down side would be the price for an over night stay. A bit over priced as compared to Good Sam's and may other such campgrounds.
May 08, 2016
This park is beautiful! The grounds are so well kept. Fantastic!
May 07, 2016
Many improvements since our last stay in 2014...asphalt roads and concrete pads. We didn't use the bathrooms/showers, so can't rate them. They have been nice/clean on previous stays. Host and owner were nice and helpful. Could use a sign closer to the entrance indicating where to turn. I and another RV overshot when coming from the west.
May 05, 2016
The staff was wonderful! Friendly and accommodating. The cabin and grounds were beautiful and more than we imagined. Look forward to staying again!
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
clean new well kept friendly
May 01, 2016
Great campground!
May 01, 2016
Wonderful staff. willing to help. Stay here all the time.
Apr 30, 2016
Mark and crew run the friendliest KOA I have ever stayed at. Facilities are spotless and he genuinely cares about his customers. Stayed there twice. Adjusting travel plans to make this a regular. Close enough to Nashville, Knoxville, and Chattanooga but not too close.
Apr 27, 2016
Best campground we stopped at on our 10 day vacation!!!! Mark, Linda and Ken were great and the campgrounds were beautiful!!!!1
Apr 26, 2016
It was very nice with paved roads and concrete pads.
Apr 26, 2016
Outstanding. It is nice to stay in a New well run KOA. Everything was simply outstanding. KOA has another winner here. I will go out of my way to stay here in the future.
Apr 25, 2016
A great place to stay. We only stayed one night but found it extremely welcoming and nice. Well kept grounds and it looks like it is expanding. Thanks to the staff!
Apr 25, 2016
Very lovely campground with extremely cordial hosts.
Apr 22, 2016
It was a red carpet experience, beautiful park.
Apr 21, 2016
It was a great stay. Great sites,helpful staff, everything well kept.
Apr 18, 2016
The family managing the campground could not have been nicer, they made our stay exceptionally easy. If I ever find myself in middle Tennessee again, I will certainly consider returning.
Apr 17, 2016
Mark is a great host, good location, but the new cement pads are not level side to side, but nothing we couldn't handle.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Stayed at one of the new concrete pads. Very level. Friendly staff.
Apr 12, 2016
First time we were greeted with a red carpet! Very nice, well kept and clean park. Thank you
Apr 11, 2016
Fantastic. A realy five stars.
Apr 11, 2016
Clean and friendly staff
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Very accommodating staff; noticed many improvements to campground; only problem is directions in KOA book (would be better to just say turn right after coming off I-40 east at exit322
Apr 03, 2016
Lovely campground. I hope to visit again.
Mar 30, 2016
Loved the whole campground, it was beautiful, people were very friendly and went out of their way to give us a great spot. Unfortunately, the campground must border on a cow farm, and if the wind is blowing the wrong way - horrible smell! Nothing they can do about it, but it wasn't very pleasant the night we were there.
Mar 28, 2016
people very friendly and helpful.Clean and opened.
Mar 28, 2016
Aidan Smith was very helpful when we had tire trouble. Great fishing ponds and nice showers/bathrooms.
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice campground. Owner/operator was extremely helpful!
Mar 26, 2016
Nice campground. Clean and well kept. Site are not level. Friendly staff.
Mar 23, 2016
Highly recommend. Peaceful, inviting quite place to stay.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
BEST KOA IN THE USA!!!
Mar 18, 2016
Easy in and easy out. Nice people. Very Quiet! A good night sleep place.
Mar 15, 2016
Very nice people. Nice pull thru spots. Bath houses very nice and clean. Kids and our dog will like meeting the horses next door.
Mar 13, 2016
Great campground to stay at, very friendly hosts that go out of their way for your convenience.
Feb 29, 2016
Stayed only one night. Park was neat and clean. Staff helpful. Wifi was strong.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals