Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
We had a prime site and upon arrival had immediate truck problems..Mark worked with us and let us stay in the spot longer than anticipated until our truck was repaired in spite of the fact other people had reserved since we kept going a day or two at a time....kuddos to Mark and his wonderful staff...would highly recommend this KOA.....
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Great people and a beautiful campground. Thanks
Oct 14, 2014
very nice KOA!!! we will stay again
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Nice, well-kept park. Friendly staff. Off the interstate and quiet.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
A great place to stay. WiFi just Ok but we always go back.Nice people.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Very friendly staff and very clean facilities.
Oct 07, 2014
Late checkin was a little confusing. The instructions on the door said to look at site map to determine the available sites. However, there were no notations on the site map as to which sites were occupied and which were not. So we just picked one. Fortunately, it was not occupied. However, if I had chosen one over, it was. The site was pretty level. Good since it was a one night stay.
Oct 06, 2014
I make it a point to stay here every time I go through. Great people, lovely setting, very well kept and situated so that traveling east or west there is no backtracking.
Oct 02, 2014
The owner was rude to my wife during a phone conversation about a cancellation. The owner also refused to apply my KOA discount for some unexplained reason. I will never stay at this KOA agin and I will not recommend it to any other campers.
Oct 01, 2014
Park is clean and staff very friendly.
Sep 29, 2014
Great location, great views, very easy in and out. The only thing that prevented 5 star rating was the amount of sediment in the water, almost totally blocked the input screen on the hose. I have a feeling this is an issue only on the back lot were we stayed and the water lines just need a good flushing.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
great place. would definitely stay there again.all of the koas that we have stayed at other thsn the one in the Austin tx area were great .
Sep 28, 2014
Very beautiful & friendly campground. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Very well done park and extremely nice people operating the camp. They took special pains to know we were all set up for the night and that we knew our way on our trip tomorrow. First Class !!!
Sep 19, 2014
Excellent! Spent two days & loved it.
Sep 19, 2014
Off the beaten path, but nice. Has fishing pond, store, nice restrooms and shower facilities. Beautiful views of the Plateau Area of TN.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
We were only going to stay one night, but when we got there and the staff and grounds was very inviting we decided to stay 2 nights. Loved the area and the people there. Very friendly.
Sep 14, 2014
It was as a wonderful visit. We would stay again for sure. Staff was wonderful. Would recommend this KOA to our family and friends.. We would recommend it to everyone.
Sep 14, 2014
The site where we parked our motorhome is not close to being level. I had to go to extraordinary measures to level the motorhome. I really expected better than that based on my initial observations of the park.
Sep 13, 2014
A very friendly staff that greeted us by name on arrival. WIFI needs improvement. Dryers could use different timing. Dump station should be relocated.
Sep 09, 2014
Very nice, clean campground! We only stayed 1 night but it was nice!
Sep 05, 2014
Our stay was great. Received good info on search for trailer tires locally. Thank you
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Overall all went well. My only problem - to me a big one - was the pool. It was hot, I wanted a cooling swim. The office did mentioned a salt water pool, but my husband said they must've said soft water pool. Imagine my surprise when I realized it really was a SALT water pool! Some may appreciate ocean-like water, but I did not. Why in the world would they put salt in a KOA pool?
Sep 02, 2014
So it rained a good portion of the time that we were there. Plenty of things for the kids to do however. Staff is super friendly. Facilities were clean and neat. We will be staying with you again in the future.
Sep 02, 2014
Nice location. Clean facilities. We had a great time.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Quiet campground with nice areas to walk. We also appreciated the dog park. Easy access on and off freeway but away from the noise of traffic.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Love this campground!! Nice nice people.
Aug 27, 2014
Cable on the hill section would be nice. I have satellite.
Aug 25, 2014
We stayed 1 night at the back pull through. Everything was neat and clean and the host were very helpful and friendly
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Beautiful place.wonderful staff.
Aug 19, 2014
This was the second year we stayed here, during the "127 Corridor Sale" and we really nice this camp!
Aug 19, 2014
I wish every site was as quiet as this one. It is a few miles from the Interstate, but was convent to get on and off the highway.
Aug 18, 2014
We just started camping this summer with our travel trailer so this was our first experience with KOA. The owners were so nice. I was pleasantly surprised to find on check in that we were lead to our site and not left to find it on our own. The site was at the back of the property on top of a small rise with a fishing pond right in our back door. We had beautiful sunrises and sunsets.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
The red carpet rolled out when we arrived was great!!! EVERY one of the KOA employees were so nice and more then helpful when we had problems with our Fifth wheel. Kuddos to your staff!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.