Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 986 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2016
The managers were really nice and friendly. Could use shade trees around the RV sites. Everything was clean and neat.
Aug 19, 2016
Your keeping our motor home for 4 days while we were away was great. coming back to a cool camper was great. thank you. we will be back
Aug 19, 2016
site weird site, hook up front of site, cable hook up fuzzy, office said no one fussed, some said yes they had problems. Looked like no one fussed enough. I hooked up on site next to me great signel
Aug 17, 2016
Great stay
Aug 14, 2016
They were very helpful. We needed to go to a wedding in Illinois, and they kept our camper for us. We will be back.
Aug 14, 2016
well maintained, friendly staff
Aug 14, 2016
Very clean site.
Aug 14, 2016
Much improved over previous visits. New pavement throughout including concrete pull throughs. Mark was friendly as always. We got in late and had to take a backin, thanks to Ken backed it perfectly into the space.
Aug 14, 2016
Camp ground clean well maintained and beautiful. Sites not level and difficult to accomplish a level RV.
Aug 13, 2016
Had major electrical issue, called after hours "emergency" number.....no call back at all...saw management next day and they didn't say a word! No recognition at all. Overheated breaker and tripped. Not safe at all. They didn't care.
Aug 13, 2016
Nice little KOA. Staff was very friendly. Everything was very clean and my kids had fun seeing all the bunnies that were hopping around the campsites.
Aug 10, 2016
none
Aug 10, 2016
Very nice site with lots of room. The staff was great and facilities were very well kept and up to date.
Aug 09, 2016
We feel very comfortable n secured here...would like to see mats outside the showers though instead of stepping right out onto bare floors
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Great Campground, great site
Aug 08, 2016
Great staff that helped me resolve a problem quickly...
Aug 06, 2016
very pleasant
Aug 05, 2016
nice
Aug 03, 2016
Stayed overnight in a motorhome. Site was adequate in size, however cable TV reception at site 14 was very poor.
Aug 03, 2016
Well kept easy access and departure. Dog park is nice.
Aug 02, 2016
We cam a lot at Koa's, and this is one of the very best.
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean, great sites and easy check-in! Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Nice Camp ground. We really like the new sites
Jul 31, 2016
Enjoyed this park. Clean and pretty. People very nice. Cant rate any higher though due to the uneven sites. Took me long time to level and then didn't feel level
Jul 31, 2016
The people here treat you like family. Add that to a beautiful facility and the combination is hard to beat. I would recommend to anyone.
Jul 30, 2016
Really beautiful place. Pads not very level making it hard to level a big rig. Love all the green though.
Jul 27, 2016
Great park clean and sites were concrete. The only problem was the site was not level side to side.
Jul 27, 2016
This campground is very accessible to I-40, unlike many of the campgrounds where we plan to stay only one night during a long drive. We were very pleased the cleanliness, hospitality, and paved sites of this park. We definitely will consider staying here again on our annual trips to the East Coast.
Jul 26, 2016
very clean
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful camp ground. Clean and very nice owners
Jul 21, 2016
Nice, clean kampground, however, no really level sites. Limited staff (2) most times. Convenient to I-40. Stayed here twice and will again if we are in the area. Recommend this KOA.
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Made sure the site that was assigned was what we wanted Grounds were well maintained and restrooms were very clean with a good smell.
Jul 18, 2016
Relly nice place! We will be back thank you!
Jul 15, 2016
Very well kept grounds and property. Very friendly staff, went out of there way to be helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
Very quiet and friendly KOA. Nice sites. We were close to office, swimming pool and showers. Enjoyed having picnic table and fire pit. Only disappointment was having only 2 washer/dryers. They were both in use each time I wanted to use them.
Jul 15, 2016
Easy check-in, clean facilities
Jul 13, 2016
Great place. Just stopped for the night. Very friendly and helpful. Beautiful area.
Jul 13, 2016
Clean,well maintained park with friendly people.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice facility. Internet service is very poor though.
Jul 12, 2016
Great level sites;super clean laundry; helpful and pleasant staff!
Jul 11, 2016
We arrived to your campsite late due to unforeseen issues. An envelope was clearly posted on the door with our name on it giving us important information we needed to get to our campsite in the dark. We truly appreciated the customer service and friendliness of staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Clean concrete sites.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice concrete campsite, flat but not level.
Jul 09, 2016
Great location and very nice staff. It was very clean but sadly the cement sites are not level by quite a bit in some cases. We saw one motorhome who had one side of wheels off the ground. Very quiet - wifi worked well but TV picture was scratchy.
Jul 08, 2016
We were only here a couple of nights but everyone was very helpful and pleasant. The campgrounds were very clean and sites were spacious.
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean and neat. Great friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2016
Great folks, would stay again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals