Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2017
Stayed with 28' 5th wheel. Rented a cabin for our adult kids. Grandkids attended Flip Fest. Campground clean, they enjoyed pool, and the state parks nearby. Lovely view from the cabin (bunny cabin). Weather was hot!
Jul 20, 2017
Crossville KOA is just about the nicest KOA we have stayed in on our cross country trek! It is extremely clean & manicured, the staff is friendly & accommodating, they even roll out the red carpet when you pull up! Honestly! The roads in the camp are black topped, the sites are cement! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 19, 2017
Wet clean friendly and very nice
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Mark and staff are extremely friendly and helpful felt like home will be back.
Jul 13, 2017
Outstanding Campground.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice for a overnight stop If I woud have stayed, I would have requested a paved site. As it was the pull thru site was unlevel and I could not level the coach. Lots of bunnies.
Jul 11, 2017
We got red carpet treatment! The WiFi was very good and the showers were very clean. Nice setting, enjoyed our stay.
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent management and staff. Well maintained. Among the best KOA has to offer.
Jul 09, 2017
Employees are wonderful. sites very unlevel and NO shade. Love the bunnies and the ducks.
Jul 09, 2017
Met at the door. Pleasant staff. Escorted to site. Quiet.
Jul 09, 2017
Gorgeous views. Very strict animal policy. Dogs cannot bark, however 40 domestic rabbits run around the campground as pets, which can stress out animals staying with you.
Jul 09, 2017
Rustic campground. Full hookup. Good Wifi. Would definitely overnight again.
Jul 09, 2017
This was the cleanest koa we've ever stayed in.
Jul 08, 2017
The staff is helpful.
Jul 07, 2017
Quiet, comfortable and beautiful scenery! Always a great place to stay.
Jul 06, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Beautiful mountain setting. We wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 06, 2017
Great campground. Extremely well maintained. Only problem was the German Roaches someone brought in.
Jul 06, 2017
Staff was great. Rules are made to be broken though. People cutting acrossed lots,dogs were not leashed by some,and some people did not pick up their dog litter. Bunnies running around were really neat.
Jul 05, 2017
The people here were really nice, and it's a great little campground...BUT the cockroaches! They were everywhere! Never seen so many running all through the grass. Already killed 20 or so in our camper and will have to now place traps out everywhere and spray and face live and dead roaches for the next few months while the life cycles work out.
Jul 04, 2017
Site is long on a hill, & level only at top end. Small grass patch, packed gravel site with no shade. Good cable, water pressure, cell coverage. Well maintained bath house, spacious rec & game rooms, clean pool. Friendly & helpful staff. Pretty views & nice grass walking trail.
Jul 03, 2017
This is an awesome park. Staff we exceptionally helpful and friendly, even received the red carpet when we arrived. We will definately be staying in the near future.
Jul 02, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Very neat, clean park. Good paved sites and hookups. Easy access to bathhouse. Nice staff. Bark park was very handy.
Jun 28, 2017
We stayed in the new pull through area. The cement pads were nice. I hope that they will add some trees in this area, at least a row near the street if not at each site. The dog park, ponds and apple trees were nice.
Jun 27, 2017
 I will have to say this is the nicest KOA we have stayed in so far in our travels. Nice parking pads, very clean and the staff very friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
Joe was so helpful with guiding us into our site as well as recommending a place to eat.
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful place for a stay, wish we had more time for this place. Really liked the bunnies and the people that run the KOA. Worthy of a longer stay.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Beautiful grounds and incredible stay!! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and pool were stopless!!!
Jun 26, 2017
We had electrical problems with our travel trailer,so we made an unscheduled stop at this KOA. Not only were we welcomed to stay even without reservations, we had a gentleman try to repair our problem. When he could not he directed us to who would repair it and at a very reasonable price.We could not have asked for a more helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2017
Good location, close to interstae. Will use again when traveling.
Jun 26, 2017
nice and clean. just a nice camp ground . People very friendly and we liked the Bunnies.
Jun 26, 2017
Just spent one night but the campground is beautiful and clean! And we had a nice view!
Jun 25, 2017
Stayed here twice. Great experience both times
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Very new KOA with a lot of friendly staff. Will be staying there again.
Jun 23, 2017
One of the most clean and best organized Campground we have stayed at. Highly recommend.
Jun 22, 2017
Staff are friendly, professional and very helpful. Awesome kampground - except ventilation is needed in the bathroom showers during summer.
Jun 22, 2017
Beautiful and quiet. Super dog area for puppies to play!!
Jun 21, 2017
Immaculate grounds and facilities. Beautiful scenery, helpful and knowledgeable personnel.
Jun 21, 2017
We only overnited here twice, very nice, clean campground. The bunnies are an added bonus!
Jun 20, 2017
Great layout and very quiet!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice and clean surroundings but site are too narrow for large RVs. Game room very poor.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground and staff was excellent.
Jun 19, 2017
Great Place! We will be coming back on our trips in the future.
Jun 19, 2017
Super friendly, beautiful setting, well maintained.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Great campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals