Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA 3 or 4 times and pleased. However this visit was very unpleasant; Wi-Fi and cable was Advertised but no wifi and cable wasn't watchable. We're charged as much as the rest of the much better KOAs we stayed in the last 2 months. No support was available for any of the issues. The manager avoided us the next morning and getting through the rutted exit that morning was rough
Aug 23, 2015
Such a wonderful campground! This is our 3rd year with you and we will ALWAYS stay with you when we come to Crossville, TN!!!!!
Aug 23, 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff always makes our stay more enjoyable. This is certainly true at the Crossville KOA! Thanks.
Aug 19, 2015
Very helpful and I will use this KOA whenever travel that way.
Aug 18, 2015
We were there for the start of the longest yard sale. We had lots of fun, and bought a lot of antiques for our business. This KOA has several beautiful views for some nice pic's. Nice fishing ponds and a nice pool. It's just far enough away from town and trafic . It's a great place.
Aug 18, 2015
helpful staff and beautiful setting - wished I could have stayed more than one night!
Aug 16, 2015
Easy find off I 40. Very friendly staff and efficient. Better than average services.
Aug 14, 2015
Friendly, welcoming staff. Flat campsites for a quick in/out for a one night stay.
Aug 14, 2015
Very nice park. Managers are very people friendly. We would stay there again. We are from Texas.
Aug 13, 2015
Very nice campground.
Aug 12, 2015
Our favorite place to stay. Everyone there is great and the campground is so clean and neat. We look forward to next year!
Aug 10, 2015
Gave our spot away. Got one that had a pole sticking up at end of drive. Couldn't let you hauler door down. Had to use 35 ft of sewer line to reach. Had no fire pit. No grill. Picnic table busted. No doggie bags. Disappointing.
Aug 09, 2015
It was just an OK campground. Nothing special to offer. Spots were easy in & out & the hook ups were good but there were no shaded spots.It was ok if your just passing through because it was easy on & off of the expressway.
Aug 09, 2015
We like our stays in crossville ,tn. Mark takes very good care of us each visit
Aug 09, 2015
Easy off/on from I40. Back on hill is best site. Outstanding views. Very clean and manicured. Bath house very clean. Arrived late. Paid following morning. Recommend for President Award.
Aug 09, 2015
very enjoyable experience.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
The staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. The campground was very clean and welcoming. Unfortunately, we did not use all the facilities because we stayed for only one night on our way to the east coast.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
A HIDDEN GEM, GREAT PLACE TO RELAX.
Jul 30, 2015
If you want a KOA with great and friendly customer service, look no further. Easy access off exit 322 or 329 on I-40, this KOA offers also spacious sites for the larger motorhome like ours. Thank you for your hospitality and service while we were there.
Jul 30, 2015
A very well kept property.
Jul 29, 2015
Only stayed a few hours. Pulled in at 2:00 AM to get electricity for the air conditioner. The staff was very friendly. The bathrooms were clean. The sites were neat and appeared to have ample space. It wasn't particularly crowded, about 25% full. There seemed to be several things to keep kids and adults busy and interested (pond, game room, etc.) but we didn't stay long enough to check them out.
Jul 27, 2015
My husband thought that the restrooms were too "girly", but I liked them and love the toilet and showers all in one room. I was extremely surprised about the red carpet welcome. I felt like royalty! Our host was very friendly and lots of things for the kids to do. Thanks again!
Jul 27, 2015
Loved the showers. View was terrific. People were exceptionally nice.
Jul 26, 2015
This is a great KOA with large sites well spaced. The host, Mark Hall, is really great at his job. Not only is he a hard worker, he helped us obtain a rental car, he suggested local attractions and provided directions to area attractions and any needed information. The location is beautiful.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Nice, clean, easy access, friendly people but a little pricey compared to other campgrounds in the area.
Jul 23, 2015
we arrived too late and left too early to actually meet Mark. however he did call me with some questions about our stay and was very pleasant and he gave me a lot of information
Jul 21, 2015
The campground was clean and in a beautiful area. Our back in site was easy to get into. The showers were great. Our dog loved the clean spacious k9 camp. We were only there for one night, but we enjoyed the gravel walking trail around the ponds.
Jul 19, 2015
Clean and good size lots the people are great and willing to help any way they can
Jul 19, 2015
Absolutely amazing, grounds were amazing and kept beautifully, staff was so friendly and accomadating, we would stay for ever if we could
Jul 19, 2015
Nice campground for over night stays. The roads are narrow and very dark needs lights on the roads to see to find camp sites.
Jul 17, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have ever stayed at. Very helpful and friendly people. Could be an example to some other KOAs we've stayed at. Very clean.
Jul 16, 2015
Our stay at the KOA in Crossville was a very pleasant experience. We would highly recommend this campground. We will stay there again in the future. It was one of the nicest KOA's that we have stayed at.
Jul 14, 2015
Very peaceful and spacious! Love the bathrooms set up and the privacy they provide. The salt water pool added a relaxing touch. Was fun to see the rabbits around the campground and the horses were very tamed and friendly without the typical "horse smell". The only reason for not rating it a 5 star is for the lack of trees to provide natural shade. Otherwise I am very pleased. Thks KOA!
Jul 13, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and well run KOA...only challenge was finding it as my GPS would not accept the address but the directions on the website got me there with no trouble.
Jul 11, 2015
Very clean. Staff very friendly. It is on my return list of KOAs!
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
It was very clean and well laid out. The best part was the sign to get you there off the interstate. Fantastic stay!
Jul 06, 2015
We liked how centrally located it was to various destinations.
Jul 06, 2015
Loved it. Great scenery, clean park, good amenities, helpful friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2015
WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER
Jul 01, 2015
The park was clean,well kept. bath houses were nice. The staff were friendly and helpful
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campground. Neat and clean. Best staff in the world. Restrooms extremely clean and nice. If you are in this area be sure to stay a night or 2 or more with Mark and staff. You will not regret it.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice place. Pretty area and very nice hosts.
Jun 27, 2015
Loved the Red carpet roll out welcome we received upon arrival. Beautiful location, very peaceful and very well kept.Personnel very friendly and helpful. Sure to return when we are back in these necks of the woods. Cheers
Jun 27, 2015
Good Clean Facility with a nice small pool and clean bathrooms.
Jun 24, 2015
2nd time we have stayed at this park.
Jun 23, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.