Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2017
Great site and really friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2017
Just a quick overnight stop. Very friendly host. They were able to get me into a great space, without a reservation. Easy pull thru, pull out. Thanks, guys a job well done ;)
Sep 17, 2017
Crossville/ I-40 is superior to the KOA Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg. Crossville KOA is clean, neat and the hospitality is exceptional. This was our second stay & we certainly will return and will encourage other RVer's to visit. The bunny rabbits are beautiful (Cocoa and Blondie - we named them). Jerry
Sep 15, 2017
Very good campground!! We were in site #8 & it wasn't designed for slides extending out on the right side. Insufficient safety space between RV slide & traffic on campground street. Otherwise the campground is great & is exemplary as compared to most KOA Campgrounds.
Sep 14, 2017
The campground is emaculatly kept. Everyone we delt was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 14, 2017
We only got to enjoy our stay for one night but it was super nice. Grounds were clean and bath house clean! Concrete pad for our camper and the host is very nice and gave us recommendat ions on were to eat! We Will be back!
Sep 12, 2017
A very well maintained campground with a friendly staff. Views of the mountains were awesome as well as the stars at night. Nice and quiet, except for the interstate and that depends on which direction the wind is blowing. Would recommend to friends and family.
Sep 11, 2017
This is the best KOA very clean , great staff , and very pet friendly , we will return ! It was well worth our drive to Nashville !!!!
Sep 11, 2017
Very beautiful scenery, easy in and out. Even more important, the staff were exceptionally pleasant making it a true joy to stay. We will most certainly be returning to this KOA.
Sep 11, 2017
This KOA was extremely clean compared to others I have stayed at. The staff was very nice and eager to please. We stayed on one of the newer concrete pull through sites. Wasn't that level but was still able to keep the truck connected to the trailer. Will definitely keep this KOA on the list to stay at again.
Sep 11, 2017
Very well manicured though small KOA. Pleasant staff. Cable was out through no fault of the park but ample antenna channels available. Good WiFi never kicked us off.
Sep 11, 2017
Nellie and her son are absolutely first class and what a great park they have developed.
Sep 10, 2017
Ok for night,don't know why it had the reviews about friendly,not rude but not friendly either,web site said only had the concrete pad sites available so I got it,unlevel concrete pad seems odd but anyway pretty grounds,hwy noise pretty loud tiny wash room but nice showers would camp here again but not that site
Sep 08, 2017
Beautiful park, nice paved roads and concrete pads, meticulously maintained and nice people. Just wish the people that developed the sites knew how to use a level. No way we'd ever get our 45' coach anywhere near level on the site we were assigned, or from my walk around, probably 90% of the sites in the park. Worst we've been on in the 5 years we've been "fulltime".
Sep 08, 2017
I arrived late and the were more than accommodating. Left early but what I saw was beautiful. It was very quiet too.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very pleased with the campground
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Nice, level sight, friendly staff, and decent bathhouse. There was no cable TV and no real store.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
All KOA's could learn from this one! The folks there were absolutely great! The facility was spotless! This is the way all campgrounds should be.
Sep 01, 2017
Small well kept campground with a friendly staff. All utilities worked well, wifi a little spotty but what's new. Cable was down apparently due to an accident. Very open, no dividers between sites but not tight. Moderate highway noise at night. Pet rabbits roaming around was a unique touch. Would stay again.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful campground with wonderful people working there! So serene and the pool was perfect
Sep 01, 2017
Wonderful place to stay, red carpet treatment!!
Sep 01, 2017
Wonderful Staff
Aug 31, 2017
Awesome place. Easy to find off interstate. Will be back.
Aug 31, 2017
Really beautiful place and lots of room. Very friendly staff, loved the rabbits, horses and Dixie. It certainly in our list of top 5. Acess from I 40 very easy in and back out, R&S B/M
Aug 30, 2017
Great location #SolarEclipse2017! Did you order clear skies? Loved your walking path for our dog. Very clean.
Aug 29, 2017
Need of up keep. No working wifi or cable tv.
Aug 29, 2017
What a beautiful KOA. We were very impressed. Everyone was so friendly. So well taken care of. Plan to stop that way again.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice park, alot of concrete pull thru pads, super dog park, great areas to walk the furbabies, really cute lil cabins that can be rented and everything very well taken care of. That's the positive. The negative isn't much but those really nice sites, after all the work to make them so nice, aren't level. The other thing, the laundry is only 2 small stacked units. All in all a great park.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice peaceful and quiet. Friendly staff. Will stay again.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Cable was out and there was a problem with water ( not their problem) so we had brown water for a day. Other than that, it was fine. Excellent weather for the eclipse! Staff was very friendly.
Aug 25, 2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Every staff member was always offering assistance. My only suggestion would be to put ventilation in the showers to remove some of the moisture.
Aug 24, 2017
Great place to stay. The staff is excellent.
Aug 23, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly. Convenient sites with access to amenities that kept visitors of all ages entertained and relaxed.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Great place and people.
Aug 22, 2017
Stayed here for the eclipse. The grounds were well manicured and the restrooms and showers were always clean and serviceable. Nice place - I'd stay here again.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
We were able to spend 1 day there on our way into North Carolina. We were very impressed with the grounds. The camp was very nice and the spot we stayed in was great. It was very clean and the grounds were beautiful and loved the rabbits running around. We were in a 40 ft motorhome with a tow and were able to leave it attached. I would highly recommend this place to everyone. Friendly staff also
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent facility, well maintained and the staff was super helpful and friendly.
Aug 20, 2017
A delightful place with a delightful staff. A PERFECT "10".
Aug 20, 2017
We had a very nice 2 day stay here. We travel a lot and stay at a lot of KOA's. This is one of the best ones around. We can see why this KOA wins awards.
Aug 19, 2017
This was the friendliest, cleanest rv park. The welcome they extended made us glad we were staying more than one night and making us wish we could extend our stay longer. Excellent staff
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Had a nice overnight stay. Would have been excellent if we had cable tv, as advertised
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy