Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
Nice, clean, easy access, friendly people but a little pricey compared to other campgrounds in the area.
Jul 23, 2015
we arrived too late and left too early to actually meet Mark. however he did call me with some questions about our stay and was very pleasant and he gave me a lot of information
Jul 21, 2015
The campground was clean and in a beautiful area. Our back in site was easy to get into. The showers were great. Our dog loved the clean spacious k9 camp. We were only there for one night, but we enjoyed the gravel walking trail around the ponds.
Jul 19, 2015
Clean and good size lots the people are great and willing to help any way they can
Jul 19, 2015
Absolutely amazing, grounds were amazing and kept beautifully, staff was so friendly and accomadating, we would stay for ever if we could
Jul 19, 2015
Nice campground for over night stays. The roads are narrow and very dark needs lights on the roads to see to find camp sites.
Jul 17, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have ever stayed at. Very helpful and friendly people. Could be an example to some other KOAs we've stayed at. Very clean.
Jul 16, 2015
Our stay at the KOA in Crossville was a very pleasant experience. We would highly recommend this campground. We will stay there again in the future. It was one of the nicest KOA's that we have stayed at.
Jul 14, 2015
Very peaceful and spacious! Love the bathrooms set up and the privacy they provide. The salt water pool added a relaxing touch. Was fun to see the rabbits around the campground and the horses were very tamed and friendly without the typical "horse smell". The only reason for not rating it a 5 star is for the lack of trees to provide natural shade. Otherwise I am very pleased. Thks KOA!
Jul 13, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and well run KOA...only challenge was finding it as my GPS would not accept the address but the directions on the website got me there with no trouble.
Jul 11, 2015
Very clean. Staff very friendly. It is on my return list of KOAs!
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
It was very clean and well laid out. The best part was the sign to get you there off the interstate. Fantastic stay!
Jul 06, 2015
We liked how centrally located it was to various destinations.
Jul 06, 2015
Loved it. Great scenery, clean park, good amenities, helpful friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2015
WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER
Jul 01, 2015
The park was clean,well kept. bath houses were nice. The staff were friendly and helpful
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campground. Neat and clean. Best staff in the world. Restrooms extremely clean and nice. If you are in this area be sure to stay a night or 2 or more with Mark and staff. You will not regret it.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice place. Pretty area and very nice hosts.
Jun 27, 2015
Loved the Red carpet roll out welcome we received upon arrival. Beautiful location, very peaceful and very well kept.Personnel very friendly and helpful. Sure to return when we are back in these necks of the woods. Cheers
Jun 27, 2015
Good Clean Facility with a nice small pool and clean bathrooms.
Jun 24, 2015
2nd time we have stayed at this park.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Clean with helpful friendly staff. Great view
Jun 19, 2015
Beautiful setting, quiet and serene. Staff very pleasant and courteous. Would definitely revisit if in the area
Jun 16, 2015
Great service. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 16, 2015
The best I've stayed at
Jun 15, 2015
A little noisy, with the construction workers starting up and leaving for work early in the morning.
Jun 15, 2015
The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The pool was very fleshing and marvelous being salt water no sting to the eyes and hair wa so soft afterwards. Great location in proximity to the highway and the falls. Fabulous Mexican at the intersection! The lots were situated where your awning didn't provide shade so if your at your site from 11-7 you were smack in the sun. Some wear n tear noticed
Jun 15, 2015
Nice park but needs to level n weed the sites.
Jun 14, 2015
Level lots, spacious bathrooms, great hosts.
Jun 13, 2015
We only stayed one night but the personnel were extremely friendly. The facilities were excellent. The dog area was very big. The location and views were beautiful. I would recommend a stop here for a very pleasant experience.
Jun 12, 2015
Very nice in the office. Clean campground.
Jun 09, 2015
Very accomodating
Jun 05, 2015
Hi and thank u very much,you all we,re so friendly and helpful we have hold our neighbors that also lamp.we will b back for sure. Thanks again,god bless u all,David,Theresa,jackson
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Great KOA and great owner/staff. Quiet at night and easy in/out for my rig and trailer.
Jun 02, 2015
Clean, well laid out, and beautiful setting...
May 30, 2015
Nice people and a great place to stop for the night or stay for a while. Thanks Hall family for a great stay.
May 30, 2015
the staff and the view were sooo great
May 29, 2015
When we arrived, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The campground has a very relaxing atmosphere. Enjoyed fishing and every time we were outside, the staff would ask if there was anything they could do for us. LOVED IT!!!
May 28, 2015
Great for a night stop over. They rolled out the red carpet, literally!
May 28, 2015
Nice quiet location. Friendly staff. Good spot for overnight stop.
May 27, 2015
Really nice campground, but wish they had activities for the kids when we stayed Memorial Day weekend.
May 26, 2015
We enjoyed our visit and would come back again.
May 26, 2015
Very nice and the manager was extremely personable. Meet us at the parking space and was very nice. The park was very clean and orderly. (he should give lessons to the Ft.Mill people) Congrats!!!
May 25, 2015
Great place, great host (Mark), great experience!!
May 25, 2015
Really loved this place! Beautiful setting, extremely nice people. Wouldn't change a thing! Made the trip home to Texas so much more enjoyable. We would recommend this place to everyone.
May 24, 2015
Helfful, clean, large places, friendly
May 22, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.