Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
Very nice folks here, and nice new facility. Tame rabbits roam the grounds providing endless entertainment. Only criticism I have is a lack of level tent sites.
Jun 14, 2017
Crossville was a smaller KOA but still had all the amenities. Very friendly personnel.
Jun 12, 2017
First time using KOA, great experience.. super friendly and helpful staff!
May 29, 2017
Friendly, clean
Dec 03, 2016
WE GOT TO CROSSVILLE AND WEATHER WAS VERY WINDY THE STAFF UPGRADED US TO A HORSESHOE CABIN AT NO EXTRA CHARGE AND IT WAS SO APPRECIATED. THE HIKING TRAILS ARE VERY GOOD, STORE AWESOME LOTS OF DIFFERENT STUFF. STAFF REALLY NICE
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
One of if not the best KOA I have ever stayed at. I truly enjoyed the time and the staff is outstanding. Nellie you are the best!
Sep 04, 2016
Staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Campground was clean and quiet.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice area and clean facilities.
Jul 28, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Lover our stay. Helpful, friendly staff. Beautiful setting. Free breakfast. Clean, individual bathroom.
May 30, 2016
As always, an excellent stay. This is one of my favorite KOAs.
May 22, 2016
Very nice people running this KOA. They upgraded me to a cabin from a tent site for no extra charge due to the rain. Facilites and grounds are way above average.
Oct 29, 2015
Wonderful place to stay!
Oct 18, 2015
Very nice and clean camp ground!
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the bath house. Having private rooms was nice.
Aug 10, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
The showers were clean and the tent area in the Apple Orchard was wonderful. We got in late and there was a night registration that was conveneient. It is a smaller KOA but we had a great stay.
Jul 20, 2015
We fed ducks. We swam. We enjoyed the sun. We went to sleep to the sound of bullfrogs and crickets
Jul 19, 2015
We arrived shortly before the office closed at 7pm and were kindly given our choice of tent site location. There was a nice view from the hilltop. We set up our tent near some beautifully laden apple trees. We were near a light so that disturbed my wife's sleep some, but the tidy showers were near. It was a good place to stop for the night. We would spend the night there again!
Jul 14, 2015
Loved sleeping to the chorus of frogs.
Jul 12, 2015
Got in late and car was blocking driveway to tent sites, made for hard time to set up. Otherwise okay.
May 27, 2015
WONDERFUL!! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Sleeping under the apple trees and watching the fireflies was supurb. Their bathrooms are clean and private and the pool was a nice way to relax with that mountain view. The camp cocker spaniel was a cutie patootie too!!
Apr 15, 2015
It good but the interstate was loud
Mar 16, 2015
Sep 23, 2014
The managers were very friendly and accommodating. They made us feel like old friends and responded quickly to our needs. I will definitely be back.
Aug 23, 2014
Very friendly staff and a wonderfully inviting lounge. Very clean bath/showers.
Aug 15, 2014
Very friendly people and they provided a small breakfast for us in the morning. Clean facilities and not overcrowded. There were not individual tenting sites, just a knoll where there was a free for all.
Aug 12, 2014
Lost our cabin to a problem. Put us up in unfinished up-scale cabin. Loved them Thanks Mark. Poor wifi
Aug 01, 2014
Beautiful rural setting, extremely friendly staff, our favorite KOA so far!
Jun 28, 2014
Everyone was great! It's a beautiful, well maintained campground with great views.
Jun 20, 2014
May 26, 2014
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals