Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
We always like staying at Crossville Tn. KOA. Mark and his staff are always pleasant and they are very helpful. Always stop here on our way West.
Oct 19, 2016
This is our third stay at this campground. The first two times we were in an RV, and this time we rented a cabin - it was fantastic! The campground is very clean, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I strongly recommend this campground - it's great@
Oct 18, 2016
This is a nice campground. Sites are level. Convenient location.
Oct 18, 2016
Great facility, friendly staff
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Truly enjoyedo our stay. It was very peaceful. The staff was wonderful. We generally do weekend trips, and we will be back here
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice park. Our dog absolutely loved the K9 play area. Staff was pleasant. Great place to relax and unwind.
Oct 17, 2016
Great Park! Terrific Staff, Beautiful rolling hills and sunrises and so quiet. Great hiking trail. They have it all
Oct 17, 2016
We booked online and we didn't get a concrete pad as described or cable or internet. Staff was friendly.
Oct 16, 2016
Good concrete site, big clean bathrooms. Friendly staff.
Oct 15, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Staff very helpful and friendly
Oct 14, 2016
Great campground. Well maintained, good roads and a lot of camp sites are upgraded. If you have kids with you, they have rabbits, and ducks and a couple of horses next door. Highly recommend this one
Oct 13, 2016
It was just an overnite stay, but easy in/out nice level concrete pad. Power water sewer all worked great. Wifii was perfect. Overall we would drive a little extra to hit the campground again.
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Great concrete pads and good Interstate access.
Oct 11, 2016
Despite telling them when I made my reservations the length of my unit, I got put on a site that barely fit my camper with nowhere to park my truck. They let me park on an open site one night. The other night I had to park behind a unit that was for sale 5 sites down from mine. The setting was pretty and the folks were nice, but it was frustrating being put on a site that was too small.
Oct 11, 2016
Appreciate the family handicapped shower facility. Allowed me to assist my husband.Big help!
Oct 11, 2016
Clean place, nice people, but a lot of highway noise
Oct 11, 2016
Facilities were top-notch. Service was great. Very friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Oct 11, 2016
first time staying here. Lovely, quiet, scenic spot. Level concrete pads are a plus. Will stop here again when in the area.
Oct 11, 2016
Great spot. Well located, clean, excellent dog facility, big, level sites. One of the best.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Clean and frendly owners. Thank you for our home away from home.
Oct 09, 2016
It is a good location, and was clean and quiet. It was for only one night, so we did not get to explore the area.
Oct 09, 2016
This is one of the most perfect campgrounds I've ever visited. There are even pet rabbits to feed! I was so, so happy here! I also appreciated sitting on a level concrete slab! That was very nice!
Oct 09, 2016
Nice people and facilities Had an allergic reaction to duck down
Oct 08, 2016
Not a lot of shade but nice sites. Convenient in and out for short stays. Nice folks running the place.
Oct 08, 2016
Nice clean campground. Stayed in the back but it was beautiful. Would stay here again.
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
My husband and I absolutely loved this KOA! The view from the cowboy cabin was beautiful. We were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and Mark went out of his way to make it special! We have stayed in KOAs all across the country and this is by far our favorite! We will stay here again!
Oct 07, 2016
One of if not the best KOA I have ever stayed at. I truly enjoyed the time and the staff is outstanding. Nellie you are the best!
Oct 07, 2016
Very friendly!
Oct 07, 2016
Arrived after dark - Mark was super helpful and helped me back in my spot. Really pretty campground.
Oct 04, 2016
Nice place
Oct 04, 2016
Super great will tell every one
Oct 03, 2016
This is the first year my friends and I have camped out for our annual golf tournament. The facilities were very clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. This will become an annual stop for us. Thanks!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Pretty location. Well maintained, but pads are badly unlevel.
Oct 03, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. Easy in/out for an overnight stay.
Oct 03, 2016
Nice sites; friendly service; clean restrooms.
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice, appears to be new.some of the sites have concrete parking pads and concrete patios that I expect cost more. I had a long pull through, full hook up, 50 amp for $43. 4 miles from interstate, good road. Plenty of restaurants within 6 miles.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Outstanding facilities.
Sep 29, 2016
The reason for the low rating is the quality of the cable & no wi-fi. Not sure why you have 4 way splitters at each site but this degrades the signal - very snowy. Also we could not get on the wi-fi. Most KOA's give you a sticker or card with the password. They was no information given at checkin - no password on the paperwork - no sign in the office. No one win the office after 6.
Sep 28, 2016
Just stayed 1night but loved it. Its a beautiful place. Clean and very friendly. Place. Looking foward to comming back soon!
Sep 26, 2016
Very good facilities, Mark does an excellent job.
Sep 26, 2016
Good location for resting and walking
Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly staff. Beautiful area. Facilities were clean.
Sep 24, 2016
Level, cement sites. Friendly check-in.
Sep 24, 2016
I have stayed so often they are like family.
Sep 23, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at. Customer service was top notch, over the top. Cannot say enough about the folks in Crossville.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps