Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Will NEVER stay here again. Rented a cabin, surpassed other campgrounds since crossville allowed dogs in the cabin. They say pet friendly but the woman that checked us in made us feel extremely UNWELCOME with my two very well behaved dogs. She had concerns because of a previous CAT that had stayed there. Will try our luck in Nashville or another campground next time. Crossville is NOT friendly to
Jun 21, 2017
Immaculate grounds and facilities. Beautiful scenery, helpful and knowledgeable personnel.
Jun 21, 2017
We only overnited here twice, very nice, clean campground. The bunnies are an added bonus!
Jun 20, 2017
Great layout and very quiet!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice and clean surroundings but site are too narrow for large RVs. Game room very poor.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground and staff was excellent.
Jun 19, 2017
Great Place! We will be coming back on our trips in the future.
Jun 19, 2017
Super friendly, beautiful setting, well maintained.
Jun 18, 2017
The KOA is located in a beautiful area of TN. We, however, did not find the staff to be friendly or hospitable and our cabin was covered in sand on the floor when we checked in. Also the bathrooms are very muggy with little way for the humidity from the showers to escape. We would skip this KOA and opt for a different one in TN.
Jun 18, 2017
Great stay in every way. The cabin was spotless and super comfortable. Sat on the porch, looked out over the pond and and field and listen to the bullfrogs. Friendly people all around.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Great campground
Jun 16, 2017
We felt welcomed from the get go. The camp is clean and well kept. This is our second time staying here as we move. We plan on using this campground on our cross country drive again. Highly recommend it.
Jun 15, 2017
Great staff and campground was very clean.
Jun 14, 2017
Crossville was a smaller KOA but still had all the amenities. Very friendly personnel.
Jun 14, 2017
Concrete pads VERY unlevel. Very nice host tried three site and ea was not level. Finally told her to move me to back in gravel site and I would use leveling blocks.
Jun 13, 2017
Great welcome, red carpet and all. Cement sites were not level and cable didn't work at our site. But we really enjoyed our stay and the local area.
Jun 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. Playground equipment could be upgraded.
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful park, great roads, friendly. Would go back.
Jun 12, 2017
First time using KOA, great experience.. super friendly and helpful staff!
Jun 11, 2017
Very well kept site,, frendly staff,, Concrete sites are not all very level. After several attempts,, I was unable to level my Class A,, The staff said they understand and after reviewing a number of sites,, I was able to find a site that,, although was still uneven,, I was able to level the RV and enjoy the next few days
Jun 11, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Nice friendly staff.
Jun 11, 2017
I was surprised that you spots were so uneven. The lower side of the site was about 4 inches lower than the upper part. This requires lots of jacking up and bracing to make campers level. With new concrete sites this was surprising.
Jun 11, 2017
Very clean and roomy cabin. It was a well kept park with lots of space between cabins which we love.
Jun 09, 2017
Folks so friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome. All areas clean and well maintained. All sites even had wrought iron hangers for your hoses and electric lines!
Jun 09, 2017
only overnight but arrived late and everyone very accommodating
Jun 09, 2017
We were in a travel trailer and stayed for one night on our way west. The campground was nice and bathrooms clean. However, the concrete pull through lot was at a 10 - 15 degree slant. Maybe ok if you have auto leveling, but really obnoxious for a travel trailer.
Jun 09, 2017
The park is perfect for relaxing from your drive. Staff is great, place is clean, views included with a pool. Will be back anything we get close.
Jun 09, 2017
A great experience. We arrived after dark. The owner was waiting for us and helped us get settled in our site. Extremely clean and well maintained.
Jun 08, 2017
Beautiful place to stay. Staff was very friendly, RV sites were well maintained, clean bathrooms and the kids loved the wild rabbits and ducks. Wish we were staying longer instead of just passing through.
Jun 08, 2017
Lovely, quiet setting.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
We were just passing thru but this was a very nice stop. Very friendly staff. The grounds were beautiful and the site had a concrete slab to pull thru/park on.
Jun 05, 2017
Roomy sites. Beautiful scenery. Helpful staff. It s so nice to find a campground that delivers everything promised in the ad. I did not use showers or laundry, but the staff is remarkable, and everyone of them deserves to be commended.
Jun 05, 2017
lawns full of weeds, not mowed no recycling options.
Jun 04, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful, grounds are clean and orderly, with nice walking paths and scenic areas. Beautiful layout of cabins with incredible views. By far this is my favorite KOA visited so far. (And I've stayed at a few).
Jun 04, 2017
Just at the kind of park you need after a long drive. Easy access, plenty of grass to include bunnies, clean, office help could not be more helpful. Definitely a place we will stay whenever we are near. Great for Big Rigs.
Jun 04, 2017
Excellent camp host with positive attitude and very helpful staff. Hats off to Mark and Joe for an enjoyable camping experience in spite of the nasty weather. Great camping trip.
Jun 03, 2017
Kowboy Kottage was wonderful. Everything was super clean and everyone was very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again
Jun 02, 2017
We had a wonderful trip. This KOA was very nice and clean. We will be back!
Jun 01, 2017
Wonderful staff. Extremely clean facilities. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 01, 2017
one of the best koa camp grounds that I stayed at.
Jun 01, 2017
Excellent experience
Jun 01, 2017
Campground is clean and everyone is very nice and helpful
Jun 01, 2017
This is by far my favorite KOA! Pleasant staff and well kept!
Jun 01, 2017
Very clean campground
May 31, 2017
Very enjoyable stay, beautiful countryside setting with nice long cement pads. Host was hospitable and welcoming. We'll be sure to stay again when in the area.
May 30, 2017
Well kept KOA, Friendly Staff
May 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals