Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 944 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2016
Very helpful staff. We had a second vehicle with a small UHaul trailer and it was not a problem at all.
Jun 11, 2016
The Dixie Cabin was beautiful,clean and ready to go. There was suppose to be a swing/glider on the porch of the cabin but there was not one. The resident manager was really nice and extremely helpful. The bathrooms and showers were extremely clean, well maintained and very homey. The water pressure in my shower was terrible but my daughters was fine. We will definitely stay there again!!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
We only stayed one night and did not use facilities. Nice campground with the exta charm of being by the mules. Only complaint, 6:00 garbage truck was noisy.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
It was clean enough, BUT NO sewer hook up for the HIGH price we paid for one night $43.50 for a Monday night??
Jun 07, 2016
Mark was very nice and so was everyone we talk to there ,very clean!!!! We'll be back .
Jun 06, 2016
A very enjoyable stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful in all of our needs. Although we were in the middle of the campground and on a gravel site pad, the new front end pull thru sites are spectacular. The camping lodge is a fantastic idea for those who want a "hotel/camping" feeling.
Jun 05, 2016
Great cabins. Maybe consider either ceiling fan in living area or a window fan. And a light above the sink/stove
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Host were very pleasant and quite helpful. They came and checked on us at least twice on my overnight stay to make sure that we had everything we needed. I would recommend Crossville KOA to everyone.
May 31, 2016
What a great place to stay. The whole camp ground was in perfect condition and the Staff really went out of there way to make our stay awesome. Don't change a thing. I will be back. Jeff Piper
May 30, 2016
excellent staff. Very courteous and helpful. Wifi weak in spots but otherwise, could not ask for better.
May 30, 2016
As always, an excellent stay. This is one of my favorite KOAs.
May 30, 2016
Great place to camp. Friendly and helpful staff and beautifully kept.
May 29, 2016
We had never stayed at a KOA but wanted to see what it was like. We loved it! The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. It was exactly what we like when we camp, quiet and so relaxing. And the bunnies and frogs were very amusing. We will definitely be back.
May 29, 2016
Very friendly an helpful. Great improved upgraded sites
May 28, 2016
My only suggestion for improvement it to add bags for dog poop in K-9 area and empty the bin there on a daily basis. Otherwise, perfect!
May 25, 2016
Friendly staff and clean grounds. I will stay there again....
May 24, 2016
We arrived late and were instructed to find a site that suited us. We picked a concrete pad only to find that it was not level. The water pressure was so low that we added water to our onboard tank and used our own pump.
May 23, 2016
Just a quick overnight on the way home to NC after touring national parks in the west. Helpful staff. Well maintained.
May 23, 2016
Very clean campsite. Couple checking us in were very friendly!
May 22, 2016
Very nice people running this KOA. They upgraded me to a cabin from a tent site for no extra charge due to the rain. Facilites and grounds are way above average.
May 22, 2016
Great accommodating staff. Grounds well-kept with concrete pull thru options. Only downside is that the facility is on a slope so one has to do some leveling on the sites.
May 22, 2016
The campground was beautiful. Extremely clean and the people there were very nice & helpful. We would definitely stay there again when we return to the Crossville area.
May 20, 2016
Site was very level and open, and personnel very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Everything was great it was an awesome cabin nice and cozy everything you need was there, all you needed to do was bring your clothes yes I would recommend this cabin to my friends and I will stay there again.
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
We loved this place and the workers Ken and Linda and the owner were all so nice and friendly. Beautiful setting looking at the mtns out my window in the morning and evening. :)
May 09, 2016
Fishing in the pond was great!
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been to as of late. Very clean and staff was very nice. Only down side would be the price for an over night stay. A bit over priced as compared to Good Sam's and may other such campgrounds.
May 08, 2016
This park is beautiful! The grounds are so well kept. Fantastic!
May 07, 2016
Many improvements since our last stay in 2014...asphalt roads and concrete pads. We didn't use the bathrooms/showers, so can't rate them. They have been nice/clean on previous stays. Host and owner were nice and helpful. Could use a sign closer to the entrance indicating where to turn. I and another RV overshot when coming from the west.
May 05, 2016
The staff was wonderful! Friendly and accommodating. The cabin and grounds were beautiful and more than we imagined. Look forward to staying again!
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
clean new well kept friendly
May 01, 2016
Great campground!
May 01, 2016
Wonderful staff. willing to help. Stay here all the time.
Apr 30, 2016
Mark and crew run the friendliest KOA I have ever stayed at. Facilities are spotless and he genuinely cares about his customers. Stayed there twice. Adjusting travel plans to make this a regular. Close enough to Nashville, Knoxville, and Chattanooga but not too close.
Apr 27, 2016
Best campground we stopped at on our 10 day vacation!!!! Mark, Linda and Ken were great and the campgrounds were beautiful!!!!1
Apr 26, 2016
It was very nice with paved roads and concrete pads.
Apr 26, 2016
Outstanding. It is nice to stay in a New well run KOA. Everything was simply outstanding. KOA has another winner here. I will go out of my way to stay here in the future.
Apr 25, 2016
A great place to stay. We only stayed one night but found it extremely welcoming and nice. Well kept grounds and it looks like it is expanding. Thanks to the staff!
Apr 25, 2016
Very lovely campground with extremely cordial hosts.
Apr 22, 2016
It was a red carpet experience, beautiful park.
Apr 21, 2016
It was a great stay. Great sites,helpful staff, everything well kept.
Apr 18, 2016
The family managing the campground could not have been nicer, they made our stay exceptionally easy. If I ever find myself in middle Tennessee again, I will certainly consider returning.
Apr 17, 2016
Mark is a great host, good location, but the new cement pads are not level side to side, but nothing we couldn't handle.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals