Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349


118 Turquoise Dr

Broadway of America Hwy

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
Great RV park! Clean, easy access, nice sites!
Sep 22, 2016
This could be 5 Stars. As with many campgrounds WiFi unacceptable at our site. But it was great at office. Great new concrete sites but not level took as 4 sites to find one that was level. Whole place spotless, nice to have clean, functioning showers/restrooms
Sep 22, 2016
Good people, great grounds. very picturesque. Many sites are paved and are surrounded by well groomed grass. Highly recommend. Caution though some of the paved sites can't be called level. Ergo if you don't plan to unhook it might be tough to level up. Our site (33) was more than 4.5in. out of level side to side. Front to back even more. We got it level but too some work. Still a great stay.
Sep 21, 2016
We were here for 2 nights and would have loved to stay longer. The grounds are beautiful - lots of concrete pads (which was great as we came in just prior to a 2-hour downpour. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Individual bathrooms were very clean.
Sep 21, 2016
Outstanding place to visit, very helpful and friendly staff.Very clean and quiet. We will be back...
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent Place to relax.
Sep 19, 2016
The campground was great! We had red carpet welcome. 😊 all of the ppl are friendly. Thank you Mark and Nellie for your help and hospitality.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean,large sites.cement,some level.nice setting friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Pretty setting
Sep 19, 2016
Nice people, clean & neat, however, sites were so sloped, could not level our 42 foot motorhome, would not stay again or pay until and unless I could park & verify I could level.
Sep 18, 2016
Nice facility. Some sites are not level. Very friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean and quiet .
Sep 13, 2016
very nice place
Sep 11, 2016
Staff was very friendly, great people, great stay. Cabins was extremely clean and could have not expected more. The area was awesome!!! Will be returning!!!
Sep 10, 2016
Very pleased great crew right experience very very pleased
Sep 09, 2016
Very welcoming staff and the Manager even helped me fix a problem with my stairs.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
A great place to spend Labor Day Weekend. Campground staff are amazing. One of my favorite places to spend time.
Sep 07, 2016
Very nice place. WiFi a little slow, but defiantly will go back
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful setting. Level sites. Restrooms and laundry need upgrading and air conditioning.
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed in a motorhome. They put us right next to the busy highway when there were numerous other sites available. No trees at all in that picture I area. And the light near the pool area was enough to light up all of crossville. They could stand to tone it down a bit. It was a stop over for us. I wouldn't plan to stay there again for anything else.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time at this KOA!! It is the perfect place for a family with kids and pets. We were able to put out 3 dogs in the fenced in dog park while watching out kids on the playground at the same time. As a parent it was great knowing we could keep an eye on everyone and that they were safely having fun! The mountain views were spectacular as well. Everything was neat and tidy. Everyone
Sep 06, 2016
The sites were clean and spacious! There were little things that could have been taken care of that would make the place even better like cleaning up the game room.
Sep 04, 2016
Staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Campground was clean and quiet.
Sep 04, 2016
What a fantastic KOA and a welcome respite from a long drive on I-40. Yes, you can hear the road noise if you are in a tent, but we were in an RV and didn't have any issues. This place is very well kept, with rolling green hills and even friendly horses next door. I wanted to stay another night or two, but we had to be on our way. I would go out of my way to stay here again.
Sep 02, 2016
I love the Rabbits! Nice bathhouse. Very clean.Beautiful spot.
Sep 02, 2016
We had a great pull thru & did not have to unhook. Very convenient to I-40. Will definitely stay again!
Sep 02, 2016
Great KOA. Very helpful. I loved it that someone was there to take me to my spot at 10 o'clock at night. Really great staff.
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent maintain cg and very yay clean
Aug 29, 2016
Clean grounds Very friendly and nice people Would go back again
Aug 27, 2016
1. needs secure wifi 2. needs recycle for trash friendly staff. easy to find. clean.
Aug 25, 2016
Was nice to have some recreation and pizza to boot Thank you Helen :)
Aug 23, 2016
The managers were really nice and friendly. Could use shade trees around the RV sites. Everything was clean and neat.
Aug 22, 2016
Have stayed with you a few times. This time we were in the Bunny Kottage. Very pleased. Nice scenic view. Staff always pleasant and accommodating. Will hopefully return next year.
Aug 21, 2016
The cabin was a pleasant surprise. Neat and clean with a beautiful setting overlooking a pond. Will definitely recommend this campground.
Aug 19, 2016
Your keeping our motor home for 4 days while we were away was great. coming back to a cool camper was great. thank you. we will be back
Aug 19, 2016
site weird site, hook up front of site, cable hook up fuzzy, office said no one fussed, some said yes they had problems. Looked like no one fussed enough. I hooked up on site next to me great signel
Aug 17, 2016
Great stay
Aug 15, 2016
Beautiful peaceful scenery away from traffic. Cabin was comfortable and very clean. Store was stocked well. Pool was refreshing and clean. Nice walking paths around campground. Enjoyed rockers on porch.
Aug 14, 2016
They were very helpful. We needed to go to a wedding in Illinois, and they kept our camper for us. We will be back.
Aug 14, 2016
well maintained, friendly staff
Aug 14, 2016
Very clean site.
Aug 14, 2016
Much improved over previous visits. New pavement throughout including concrete pull throughs. Mark was friendly as always. We got in late and had to take a backin, thanks to Ken backed it perfectly into the space.
Aug 14, 2016
Camp ground clean well maintained and beautiful. Sites not level and difficult to accomplish a level RV.
Aug 13, 2016
Had major electrical issue, called after hours "emergency" call back at all...saw management next day and they didn't say a word! No recognition at all. Overheated breaker and tripped. Not safe at all. They didn't care.
Aug 13, 2016
Nice little KOA. Staff was very friendly. Everything was very clean and my kids had fun seeing all the bunnies that were hopping around the campsites.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Very nice site with lots of room. The staff was great and facilities were very well kept and up to date.
Aug 09, 2016
We feel very comfortable n secured here...would like to see mats outside the showers though instead of stepping right out onto bare floors
Aug 09, 2016

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy