Crossville / I-40 KOA

118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Great location, great views, very easy in and out. The only thing that prevented 5 star rating was the amount of sediment in the water, almost totally blocked the input screen on the hose. I have a feeling this is an issue only on the back lot were we stayed and the water lines just need a good flushing.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
great place. would definitely stay there again.all of the koas that we have stayed at other thsn the one in the Austin tx area were great .
Sep 28, 2014
Very beautiful & friendly campground. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Very well done park and extremely nice people operating the camp. They took special pains to know we were all set up for the night and that we knew our way on our trip tomorrow. First Class !!!
Sep 23, 2014
The managers were very friendly and accommodating. They made us feel like old friends and responded quickly to our needs. I will definitely be back.
Sep 19, 2014
Excellent! Spent two days & loved it.
Sep 19, 2014
Off the beaten path, but nice. Has fishing pond, store, nice restrooms and shower facilities. Beautiful views of the Plateau Area of TN.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
We were only going to stay one night, but when we got there and the staff and grounds was very inviting we decided to stay 2 nights. Loved the area and the people there. Very friendly.
Sep 14, 2014
It was as a wonderful visit. We would stay again for sure. Staff was wonderful. Would recommend this KOA to our family and friends.. We would recommend it to everyone.
Sep 14, 2014
The site where we parked our motorhome is not close to being level. I had to go to extraordinary measures to level the motorhome. I really expected better than that based on my initial observations of the park.
Sep 13, 2014
A very friendly staff that greeted us by name on arrival. WIFI needs improvement. Dryers could use different timing. Dump station should be relocated.
Sep 09, 2014
Very nice, clean campground! We only stayed 1 night but it was nice!
Sep 05, 2014
Our stay was great. Received good info on search for trailer tires locally. Thank you
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Overall all went well. My only problem - to me a big one - was the pool. It was hot, I wanted a cooling swim. The office did mentioned a salt water pool, but my husband said they must've said soft water pool. Imagine my surprise when I realized it really was a SALT water pool! Some may appreciate ocean-like water, but I did not. Why in the world would they put salt in a KOA pool?
Sep 02, 2014
So it rained a good portion of the time that we were there. Plenty of things for the kids to do however. Staff is super friendly. Facilities were clean and neat. We will be staying with you again in the future.
Sep 02, 2014
Nice location. Clean facilities. We had a great time.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Quiet campground with nice areas to walk. We also appreciated the dog park. Easy access on and off freeway but away from the noise of traffic.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Love this campground!! Nice nice people.
Aug 27, 2014
Cable on the hill section would be nice. I have satellite.
Aug 25, 2014
We stayed 1 night at the back pull through. Everything was neat and clean and the host were very helpful and friendly
Aug 25, 2014
The deluxe cabin exceeded are expectations
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Very friendly staff and a wonderfully inviting lounge. Very clean bath/showers.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Beautiful place.wonderful staff.
Aug 19, 2014
This was the second year we stayed here, during the "127 Corridor Sale" and we really nice this camp!
Aug 19, 2014
I wish every site was as quiet as this one. It is a few miles from the Interstate, but was convent to get on and off the highway.
Aug 18, 2014
We just started camping this summer with our travel trailer so this was our first experience with KOA. The owners were so nice. I was pleasantly surprised to find on check in that we were lead to our site and not left to find it on our own. The site was at the back of the property on top of a small rise with a fishing pond right in our back door. We had beautiful sunrises and sunsets.
Aug 18, 2014
I stayed in a cabin and it was the best cabin I've ever stayed in at a KOA. (Of course, it had a mini fridge andcable TV and A/C). It could use a little step in front of the porch. The gliding bench on the side porch was scaly paint and broken slats. The whole campground could use some trees for shading. Expecially if I had been tenting like I normally do. Not a lot of trees there.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Very friendly people and they provided a small breakfast for us in the morning. Clean facilities and not overcrowded. There were not individual tenting sites, just a knoll where there was a free for all.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
We arrived late, after office hours. But the office was opened by a wonderful, nice, helpful lady...who informed us that our reservation was actually for the night before. We were stunned at our mistake in booking the wrong night. She made a few phone calls and graciously reinstated our reservation. We were able to get a good nights sleep thanks to her outstanding customer service. Many thanks!
Aug 13, 2014
The red carpet rolled out when we arrived was great!!! EVERY one of the KOA employees were so nice and more then helpful when we had problems with our Fifth wheel. Kuddos to your staff!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We have been using this campground for years, love it, the people are great can't wait to stay with them again...
Aug 12, 2014
Lost our cabin to a problem. Put us up in unfinished up-scale cabin. Loved them Thanks Mark. Poor wifi
Aug 12, 2014
Staff and site very nice !
Aug 11, 2014
Lovely cabin overlooking the pond.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We were there for annual 127 Yard Sale. Enjoyed our stay very much we wound up staying for 10 days. 9 days to shop and 1day to rest. Lots of friendly people. It's a great place to RV at. Thanked John and Helen.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.