Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349


118 Turquoise Dr

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 815 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2015
Great stay! Red carpet treatment, as well as peace and quite!!
Sep 24, 2015
Very nice place to stay and very friendly staff! Thanks😃
Sep 23, 2015
Nice, clean. Lotrs of good work being done to improve some sites. While a long-term commitment, it would be nice to have trees between spaces though.
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the bath house. Having private rooms was nice.
Sep 22, 2015
The sites are very uneven and the roads are rough and narrow
Sep 21, 2015
My family has stayed at this KOA since it first started. Wonderful campground.
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice.
Sep 21, 2015
Love the new patio sites. Can hardly wait to use them.
Sep 20, 2015
Lovely campgrounds. Very friendly.
Sep 18, 2015
This facility keeps on getting better. A nice campground run by nice people. We will stay here again. We were in a 40 ft 5er.
Sep 15, 2015
Realize that it is off-season and that they are working on construction..but not much to offer at this campground!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We stayed overnight. Late check in was quick and easy. Only problem was we reserved a pull through and did not get one. Made set up in the dark harder.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Perfect, Fun, Relaxing, great time away.
Sep 10, 2015
We reserved a pull thru but had to take a back in. However they were extremely helpful when we had a power problem.
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful setting, quiet, and relaxing. Convenient location. Store could use refreshing in both supplies and food.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Nice location and people
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Sites were being upgraded with new concrete sites. Will be very nice.
Aug 28, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Good location off the interstate.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
The paved roads inside the campground were nice. Although our site was close to the road on one side, it was acceptable, but the layout and size of the one next to us was completely impractical so we shared our fire ring and surrounding area with them. We appreciated that the campground held our reservation even though we arrived one day late.
Aug 25, 2015
Very friendly and very well kept...felt like home😀
Aug 25, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA 3 or 4 times and pleased. However this visit was very unpleasant; Wi-Fi and cable was Advertised but no wifi and cable wasn't watchable. We're charged as much as the rest of the much better KOAs we stayed in the last 2 months. No support was available for any of the issues. The manager avoided us the next morning and getting through the rutted exit that morning was rough
Aug 23, 2015
Such a wonderful campground! This is our 3rd year with you and we will ALWAYS stay with you when we come to Crossville, TN!!!!!
Aug 23, 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff always makes our stay more enjoyable. This is certainly true at the Crossville KOA! Thanks.
Aug 19, 2015
Very helpful and I will use this KOA whenever travel that way.
Aug 18, 2015
We were there for the start of the longest yard sale. We had lots of fun, and bought a lot of antiques for our business. This KOA has several beautiful views for some nice pic's. Nice fishing ponds and a nice pool. It's just far enough away from town and trafic . It's a great place.
Aug 18, 2015
helpful staff and beautiful setting - wished I could have stayed more than one night!
Aug 16, 2015
Easy find off I 40. Very friendly staff and efficient. Better than average services.
Aug 14, 2015
Friendly, welcoming staff. Flat campsites for a quick in/out for a one night stay.
Aug 14, 2015
Very nice park. Managers are very people friendly. We would stay there again. We are from Texas.
Aug 13, 2015
Very nice campground.
Aug 12, 2015
Our favorite place to stay. Everyone there is great and the campground is so clean and neat. We look forward to next year!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We love the fols there and how clean the entire camp ground is inside the cabins to the indivdual camp sites and dog park. We love it.
Aug 10, 2015
Gave our spot away. Got one that had a pole sticking up at end of drive. Couldn't let you hauler door down. Had to use 35 ft of sewer line to reach. Had no fire pit. No grill. Picnic table busted. No doggie bags. Disappointing.
Aug 10, 2015
Small & cozy well taken care of and easy to find...will be back!
Aug 09, 2015
Really liked the room I stayed in. The only thing I didn't like was...the thermostat for my room was in another part of the cabin and was controlled by other people. It did get uncomfortable a time or two. I did mention this to the owner at my leaving. But, this didn't affect my opinion of this campground.
Aug 09, 2015
It was just an OK campground. Nothing special to offer. Spots were easy in & out & the hook ups were good but there were no shaded spots.It was ok if your just passing through because it was easy on & off of the expressway.
Aug 09, 2015
We like our stays in crossville ,tn. Mark takes very good care of us each visit
Aug 09, 2015
Easy off/on from I40. Back on hill is best site. Outstanding views. Very clean and manicured. Bath house very clean. Arrived late. Paid following morning. Recommend for President Award.
Aug 09, 2015
very enjoyable experience.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
The staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. The campground was very clean and welcoming. Unfortunately, we did not use all the facilities because we stayed for only one night on our way to the east coast.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 01, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy