Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2016
I can't believe how nice the place is and the staff is great and very helpful. Would like to come back here sometime in the summer.
Nov 09, 2016
The scenery is beautiful...the park is very well maintained,everything was so clean. Staff was more than helpful! Will return...
Nov 09, 2016
Nice clean campground. Great hosts.
Nov 04, 2016
Very nice...very clean campground....enjoyed our 1 night stay!
Nov 04, 2016
We loved this campground. Especially the fishing ponds!!
Nov 01, 2016
Nice and clean. Easy in and out. Right off of Rt 40. Would stay again!
Nov 01, 2016
They literally rolled out the red carpet for us!
Nov 01, 2016
Great
Nov 01, 2016
Did not receive the site which was reserved. put in site way in the back far from bathrooms and no cable. Paid for full hookups which was bot provided.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Lousy Wi Fi
Nov 01, 2016
Noisy, could not sleep, to close to Hwy. Not well groomed. *my comment on Ponoco site was an error...I thought it was this site... Ponoco site lovely...
Oct 31, 2016
Very friendly, helpful owner and his cocker spaniel. Pet-friendly with Kamp K9, grassy areas to walk the pups, and trash cans conveniently located. Very well-maintained facilities. Generally quiet, just a little road noise at night, but a pleasant pond fountain helped mask the sound so we could sleep with the windows open. Good utilities and WiFi, too, and open sites for satellite.
Oct 30, 2016
Wonderful cabins, very comfortable with accommodating staff.
Oct 30, 2016
We needed a local place for one night and it was very accommodating. There are some very nice views from this campground and it is very neat and tidy.
Oct 29, 2016
Sites very unlevel. Almost no internet. Trash full on arrival and still next AM. People friendly
Oct 28, 2016
very nice
Oct 27, 2016
This is our fourth time here very nice and clean Had trouble with the cable this time other than that I'd give it a five
Oct 27, 2016
Wonderful layout. Pads large, level, easy in/easy out. Will stay here again. Staff friendly & helpful
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Decent campground, however, the staff was less than cordial. As an unseasonably cool Saturday night - when sitting outside wasn't a very attractive option, the small group conversing quietly in the community room was asked to leave quite abruptly, (8:25 on a Saturday evening).
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Great for easy in and out one nighter.
Oct 23, 2016
Easy in and out
Oct 22, 2016
This is a very well constructed and maintained facility. It is very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Oct 22, 2016
Loved the animals especially the little rabbits and the friendly dog. Camp store manager was very nice and accommodating. Friendly atmosphere and a nice game room for family activities.
Oct 20, 2016
We always like staying at Crossville Tn. KOA. Mark and his staff are always pleasant and they are very helpful. Always stop here on our way West.
Oct 19, 2016
This is our third stay at this campground. The first two times we were in an RV, and this time we rented a cabin - it was fantastic! The campground is very clean, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I strongly recommend this campground - it's great@
Oct 18, 2016
This is a nice campground. Sites are level. Convenient location.
Oct 18, 2016
Great facility, friendly staff
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Truly enjoyedo our stay. It was very peaceful. The staff was wonderful. We generally do weekend trips, and we will be back here
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice park. Our dog absolutely loved the K9 play area. Staff was pleasant. Great place to relax and unwind.
Oct 17, 2016
Great Park! Terrific Staff, Beautiful rolling hills and sunrises and so quiet. Great hiking trail. They have it all
Oct 17, 2016
We booked online and we didn't get a concrete pad as described or cable or internet. Staff was friendly.
Oct 16, 2016
Good concrete site, big clean bathrooms. Friendly staff.
Oct 15, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Staff very helpful and friendly
Oct 14, 2016
Great campground. Well maintained, good roads and a lot of camp sites are upgraded. If you have kids with you, they have rabbits, and ducks and a couple of horses next door. Highly recommend this one
Oct 13, 2016
It was just an overnite stay, but easy in/out nice level concrete pad. Power water sewer all worked great. Wifii was perfect. Overall we would drive a little extra to hit the campground again.
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Great concrete pads and good Interstate access.
Oct 11, 2016
Despite telling them when I made my reservations the length of my unit, I got put on a site that barely fit my camper with nowhere to park my truck. They let me park on an open site one night. The other night I had to park behind a unit that was for sale 5 sites down from mine. The setting was pretty and the folks were nice, but it was frustrating being put on a site that was too small.
Oct 11, 2016
Appreciate the family handicapped shower facility. Allowed me to assist my husband.Big help!
Oct 11, 2016
Clean place, nice people, but a lot of highway noise
Oct 11, 2016
Facilities were top-notch. Service was great. Very friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Oct 11, 2016
first time staying here. Lovely, quiet, scenic spot. Level concrete pads are a plus. Will stop here again when in the area.
Oct 11, 2016
Great spot. Well located, clean, excellent dog facility, big, level sites. One of the best.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Clean and frendly owners. Thank you for our home away from home.
Oct 09, 2016
It is a good location, and was clean and quiet. It was for only one night, so we did not get to explore the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps