Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 30, 2015
Not a heck of alot going on.
Nov 30, 2015
Owners very helpful
Nov 30, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed your Rv Park. Its roomy with large sites and not so many trees that make it difficult to park a Big rig. Trees are Nice but can be over done. It's close to town. We loved the gentleman with the Golf cart showing us to our site. Very friendly place, we would recommend it to anyone traveling through the Pensacola area! Bob Smith Burbank WA
Nov 30, 2015
The staff at this KOA was courteous and friendly. They went out of their way to be helpful. The location is a good stopping point on a trip, but it is not a destination location.
Nov 30, 2015
We have stayed in Cordele KOA for 7 or 8 years on our trip North and back. We love in Florida. They are always wonderful people, and accommodating as we call them at the last minute coming back home, we sometime don't know what day we will be there. Would definitely recommend this campground 100%...👍
Nov 30, 2015
super
Nov 30, 2015
Convenient location. Easy-in, easy-out from I-75
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice staff, escorted to site. Being as we only pulled in for an overnight, utilities were good and we felt safe. It's about the only thing at this exit so it's quiet. Easy access to the Interstate.
Nov 14, 2015
Nice level wide sites. We liked how they were on an angle, and not looking in the next guy's window. Quick and easy check-in.
Nov 10, 2015
Great site,very accommodating staff,appreciate being able to leave our garbage bagged on site! Thanks!
Nov 09, 2015
Bath house was very clean! Kids had a great time at the playground. We had a long trailer and it was a little tight in a spot or two but otherwise had no problems.
Nov 08, 2015
Great KOA
Nov 08, 2015
I think it's false advertising to say free wifi and after collecting the camping fee to say you won't be able to get wifi. That was true - I couldn't get it. Any response ?
Nov 07, 2015
Great KOA
Nov 06, 2015
We got in late & our paperwork was waiting for us. Thank you Diane.
Nov 03, 2015
One night stay. Clean and nice!
Nov 03, 2015
Great overnight stay. Thank You.
Nov 01, 2015
Service was great. Nice people manage the camp site which was well kept.
Nov 01, 2015
Only stayed overnight.
Oct 31, 2015
Everything was great with this camping but the internet was not working at all not at the site and not even at the office
Oct 30, 2015
Site was flat and easy to get into. Facilities are very clean. Quiet even though it is off the interstate.
Oct 30, 2015
Paid for Internet service because we were out too far we couldn't get Internet service. How do you charge for something that's part of your package and then not deliver
Oct 29, 2015
We have stayed here before, great people, we broke down last year had to have vechile towed, they left there gathering room open for my family on a very stormy night until I was able to get our camper on site, easy in and out, cleaned
Oct 29, 2015
Awesome folks! I felt like I knew the two ladies when I walked in. My wife and I would definitely stay in the Cordele KOA again and again! Thanks for that ' Georgia Hospitality' folks speak of all the time. Dave n' Lea
Oct 27, 2015
EAST ACESS TO HIGHWAY, VERY CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF AND LEVEL SITES
Oct 26, 2015
This KOA is our regular stop on our way to Florida for the winter. Folks there are very nice and accommodating.
Oct 26, 2015
Very courteous, helpful and friendly staff. Sites are level and easy in and out of sites and campground.
Oct 25, 2015
Great people
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Convient easy access, level sites. Clean bathroomsm, friendly staff
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Great staff.Restaurants are a couple miles away, but there a lot of them and reasonable.We will stay there again!
Oct 21, 2015
Nice people, a nice place to stay. A convenient location.
Oct 20, 2015
Qiick check in nice level site very clean park large campsite
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
10+yrs.always clean big site, very nice staff.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
The campground was very clean with spacious lots and great bath house with plenty of hot water. The staff was very friendly as well.
Oct 19, 2015
We pulled in after hours and chose a site with electricity and water only Pulled out at 8AM and everything was good but the price. $40.00 for a little water and electricity and space was a bit over the top for pricing. Lovely woman and store front I suggest they lower their pricing and put up some signs on I75 as I had to use mapping to find the place as there was not road signs anywhere....
Oct 18, 2015
great campground friendly staff clean and easy pull through sites. will be on our stop list 2 times a year
Oct 18, 2015
Like it. Very dark at night. Need a few lights. Staff always very nice. Have stayed there many times.
Oct 18, 2015
Only one night but very pleasant and accommodating... This will be a great first nights stop leaving our home in Fl. Plan to use it many more t,imes
Oct 17, 2015
Very helpful,staff. Clean campground.
Oct 17, 2015
I am koa meber we stoped late i dayand did not know this was a koa, the emp. where very nice and helpful, will put on listnext time we are in the area
Oct 16, 2015
Wonderful stay--arrived late but was easy to get to site. Quiet. GREAT Hostess.
Oct 15, 2015
Ita a good over-nighter
Oct 15, 2015
Last minute, pulled in on a warm night & sat outside. Nice people, clean grounds & was quiet even though we were fairly close to I75! Left early so didn't to use or see the pool etc.
Oct 13, 2015
Very Friendly staff! The bathrooms were impeccably clean!! Thank you for a nice weekend.
Oct 13, 2015
Nice and clean site. Level land and clean restrooms
Oct 13, 2015
Was disappointed with quality of WiFi as this is one reason we say at KOAs. Unable to access internet.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy