Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454


373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 27, 2015
Nice clean campground, great facilities, nice people!
Oct 25, 2015
It was a clean place and a good stop on our way across the state. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
Nice big tent site and facilities were clean.
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
The campground is very clean and well maintained, however, you can't get around the very loud road noise.
Jan 04, 2015
It was awesome :) lovely staff, clean bathrooms and lots of hot water for showers! We would love to stop by Cordele KOA again soon!
Sep 14, 2014
It was nice, no complaints. It's a small campground without too much to offer as far as campground activities (fishing/walking trails, the playground is small and not too many toys to play on) but it was nice for us.
Apr 15, 2014
We love it at Cordele KOA. It is clean and very comfortable
Mar 28, 2014
Nov 11, 2013
We arrived at 8:50 pm, which was a "late" check-in. We were not made aware that a pass code was needed for bathrooms, so no bathrooms for us. Same result with the WiFi. Pretty lame having no amenities at a KOA


We apologize for your recent experience with us at the Cordele KOA. We do have a night registration box that has several maps of our campground. Our map includes the password to our wi-fi and the code to our bath house. For your convenience, we would love to take your future reservations by phone.
Oct 14, 2013
The grounds are very nice and the staff friendly and accommodating. Love the Thanksgiving Tree in the Camp Store!
Jul 02, 2013

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy