Cordele KOA

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Sep 14, 2014
It was nice, no complaints. It's a small campground without too much to offer as far as campground activities (fishing/walking trails, the playground is small and not too many toys to play on) but it was nice for us.
Apr 15, 2014
We love it at Cordele KOA. It is clean and very comfortable
Mar 28, 2014
Nov 11, 2013
We arrived at 8:50 pm, which was a "late" check-in. We were not made aware that a pass code was needed for bathrooms, so no bathrooms for us. Same result with the WiFi. Pretty lame having no amenities at a KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for your recent experience with us at the Cordele KOA. We do have a night registration box that has several maps of our campground. Our map includes the password to our wi-fi and the code to our bath house. For your convenience, we would love to take your future reservations by phone.
Oct 14, 2013
The grounds are very nice and the staff friendly and accommodating. Love the Thanksgiving Tree in the Camp Store!
Jul 02, 2013
Nice
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
not their fault but the gnats were unbearable for someone tent camping.
Apr 15, 2013
As vagabond kayakers, our group sometimes has special needs in terms of arrival/departure hours and other things. This facility strives to please.
Apr 15, 2013
We like it there, it is the only KOA we have revisited

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.