Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454


373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 10, 2016
I workers at this KOA were really great and accommodating. They absolutely kept this trip from being completely horrible. But the campsites were the smallest I have ever seen and our campsite was a rock pit which was unexpected and uncomfortable. I was disappointing completely by the actual campsite I got but the workers were lovely and really went above and beyond.
Aug 27, 2016
Nice clean site with friendly staff. Knats were very annoying so next time I'll be sure to schedule my stay when the knats are away.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
The campsite itself is beautiful, the staff is super friendly, and the bathroom is as clean as can be. The only reason I'm giving three stars is that - as people camping in a tent - it was a very loud site. The highway is close by and we heard a train pass by closely numerous times as well. If you have a trailer, however, that's probably no problem.
Jun 20, 2016
Great and friendly staff! Super clean bathrooms!
May 29, 2016
Make sure the broken pine tree limbs are taken care of on site 64
May 08, 2016
Feb 06, 2016
They treated me like family. Beautiful place, spotlessly clean.
Jan 16, 2016
nice and quiet, friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2015
Nice clean campground, great facilities, nice people!
Oct 25, 2015
It was a clean place and a good stop on our way across the state. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
Nice big tent site and facilities were clean.
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
The campground is very clean and well maintained, however, you can't get around the very loud road noise.
Jan 04, 2015
It was awesome :) lovely staff, clean bathrooms and lots of hot water for showers! We would love to stop by Cordele KOA again soon!
Sep 14, 2014
It was nice, no complaints. It's a small campground without too much to offer as far as campground activities (fishing/walking trails, the playground is small and not too many toys to play on) but it was nice for us.
Apr 15, 2014
We love it at Cordele KOA. It is clean and very comfortable

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy