Cordele KOA

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2014
The most cordial staff, we had a 50amp problem and they fixed quickly.
Jul 13, 2014
Nice quite campground after a long day of driving. Girls at front desk were very helpful. Clean and tidy park.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Had a great visit .the sights were very well kept and clean bathhouse was great hot water was slow coming will return
Jul 05, 2014
Real easy to get in and out for the overnight stay on my way home. Everyone was real friendly.
Jul 02, 2014
Great friendly management, easy in easy out facility
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Friendly staff, clean campground!
Jul 01, 2014
The biggest issue, the 30 AMP service needs upgraded. We could not run anything more than the A/C on the service. If you started anything else, the power would decrease(we first found this out with our small vacuum)and everything slowed. The staff also gave us a bad review of the online reservation system and tried telling us our unit would not fit in the spot reserved. It did.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wish you had advised us and we would have changed the breaker, as we have no way of knowing they are weak, unless you tell us.
Jun 30, 2014
the ground is to sandy.To many bugs.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Great location close to I75,clean campground and friendly staff.
Jun 24, 2014
Too many bugs; cable did not work at site(used next site); 30amp electricity would not run small a/c without changing refrigerator to gas and turning off converter. This has never happened to us at any campground in 20 years of camping!!
Jun 23, 2014
Seriously don't understand the ratings this place has received. The sites were basically dirt with some shell and lots of ant hills. Limbs on trees need to be trimmed.Restrooms were clean, but nothing spectacular. Hot water must come from Atlanta, as it took at least 5 minutes for the shower to get warm enough for me to get in.
Jun 20, 2014
This was our second stay here. Everything was great as usual. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
Jun 19, 2014
Wifi was not available unless you stood outside the men's room and the gnats were horrible. I know they can't control the gnats but they can do something about the wifi.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Park is very clean and has friendly staff!
Jun 18, 2014
Staff was friendly. Nice sites and pool. I liked the way the sewer outlets were flush with ground making it easier to drain hoses.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Quite, clean, friendly and very helpful.
Jun 17, 2014
Quite, pleasent place. Very friendly and clean, thank you
Jun 14, 2014
Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The campground was neat and clean and well maintained.
Jun 13, 2014
The office was very friendly. Showed us to our site and clean the electrical box. Sites were tight with car in tow.
Jun 11, 2014
Nice people and well laid our campground. The gnats were out in full force, which prevented us from enjoying this KOA campground
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Loved the campground and had a great stay. Wish nature would take care of the knats.
Jun 02, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
We arrived late and our site was ready for us. We were very tired and it was a great time.
May 29, 2014
We had a great time and the kids enjoyed the pool. Staff was very friendly . We will definitely go back.
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
Nice staff. Pool was clean, grounds were top shape, tv signal was poor
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
As attractive a bath house as we've encountered in our many KOA visits. Sparkling clean and pleasantly air conditioned. GREAT!
May 25, 2014
We loved our stay! Everything was clean and well cared for. Also enjoyed a dip in the pool. We had it to ourselves for the afternoon. People who make this place so nice are exceptional. Special thanks to Clay.♡
May 23, 2014
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
Always friendly and efficient.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
The people are very friendly, the RV's that stay there all the time could be cleaned and it a little nice, that takes away from the good looks of the park. I would stay there again.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Very nice place. The staff is very pleasant to tired travelers.
May 17, 2014
May 16, 2014
Everybody's friendly and helpful. The facilities are well-maintained. The grounds are beautifully landscaped.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.