Cordele KOA

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
We always stay at your KOA on our way to and from Florida. It is always clean and the staff is friendly. This time we did have a complaint. There was a dog loose in a site across from us. It was intimidating as it barked and growled. We travel with 4 dogs and are very conscientious about having them on no more than a 6 ft leash . It appeared that the dog was at a site on a long term basis.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Very quiet
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
I would probably rate it higher but it was just a one nighted on our way back to florida. If i had a chance to use all of the facilities, I'm sure it would be a 9 or 10. Great bathroom/showers and the site was very level and perfect. Thanks! We'll be back again on another trip.
Oct 22, 2014
We limped into this KOA with an RV that needed repair on a Saturday evening. Our road service could not help us, but the lady at the desk called a shop who sent a truck out that night to help. It turned out to be a major repair, but the campground was very helpful and is very well taken care of. the roads are good, sites large, & there is easy interstate access. We would stay again. Great KOA!
Oct 22, 2014
Overnight stop very nice people
Oct 21, 2014
Great campground - great people. I have been getting discouraged with the quality of some KOA's. This was a wonderful exception.
Oct 20, 2014
friendly park with all you need.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Very Enjoyable
Oct 16, 2014
very clean and very friendly and helpful staff
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Easy in and out. We stayed on site 50 which was nice and level. Free choice in the morning. Only problem as others have stated is the gnats which is not the campgrounds fault.
Oct 14, 2014
Very nice campground--very nice spot to check out the area---get some pecans!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Very Nice
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Too many fire ants. Friendly staff and helpful. Pull-thu was level. Stayed here many years ago when the TA was open---a number of abandoned businesses around thus sort of isolated. Would stay again with all that being said.
Oct 03, 2014
Again, we started our trip west by staying here and ended our trip by staying here. The folks are wonderful and we thank you for having KOA's like this one.
Oct 02, 2014
It was an ok place for one night.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Stopover on way to Andersonville and Stone Mountain from Florida. Clean and convenient restrooms, courteous, informative, and friendly staff, and full service site. Enjoyed our brief stay.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Too many bugs. No supplies. Unfriendly staff
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Recommend to Treat for fire ants. Other than that all was wonderful. Very nice staff and campground. Will be back.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
friendly staff. Pool kept clean and clear.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Great place to stay friendly and clean
Sep 22, 2014
Nice sites, friendly staff. Thanks for allowing me to stay at your facility as I was traveling to my next KOA work-kamper assignment.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Very friendly staff and anxious to please.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
We again find all the folks very friendly and it's a home away from home at the KOA sign. The Bean's
Sep 12, 2014
Staff were very informative about local conditions.
Sep 11, 2014
Great location on the way home to Tampa.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Very nice only problem was uncontrollable, thunderstorm and lightning shut down parks water pump--fixed early the next morning.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.