Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, clean.
Apr 28, 2016
We have friends who stay there and told us about it. Wonderful clean campground. Had to cancel one reservation and they were wonderful. Highly recommend.
Apr 26, 2016
I stay here twice a year, Diane is always very helpful and friendly. This year we hosted a birthday dinner for my 94 year old mother-in-law in the c community house. Diane made sure we had all of the items we needed for our stay.miss bodrey the new manager even bought and gave my mother in law a flower for her party.
Apr 26, 2016
Clean. Friendly. Very pet friendly. Easy to park.
Apr 25, 2016
campground great, cable, water, and sewer were very good. WI-FI awful, had to be reset(by office) frequently
Apr 23, 2016
Everything important was fine. But, trying to find my reserved site after dark was very difficult.
Apr 23, 2016
Well located, clean, well kept. Staff were very considerate and helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Good place to stop for overnight stay. Friendly staff. Wireless internet does not work.
Apr 20, 2016
Very nice. We stay here regularly when traveling I 75 through Georgia.
Apr 20, 2016
Great pull thru and generous site, but missed having a pad. Park looked well maintained, staff was friendly and helpful. Some road noise, but expected, since right off freeway. Enjoyed stay!
Apr 19, 2016
The new set-up in the office/store is going in the wrong direction. You need to work on the internet availability. Will not return until this is fixed.
Apr 18, 2016
staff is super... could upgrade on sites and wi-fi.... but all is good . we will return
Apr 17, 2016
We enjoyed it very much. Nice people and a nice, clean campground. We will come back!
Apr 17, 2016
Very cordial staff and very clean showers.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Nice place to stay on the way home.
Apr 15, 2016
Excellent site. God washroom and shower facilities. Would use again.
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Great stopover from Florida on our way home, See you next year.
Apr 13, 2016
We were only there over night on the way home to Michigan from Florida but it was a very well kept, clean, friendly campground.
Apr 12, 2016
Clean
Apr 11, 2016
We only stayed for one night so we didn't get to experience the rest of the campground but the lot was nice and the campground seemed well maintained. Staff was friendly. Would stay here again while passing through on our way to Florida.
Apr 11, 2016
Wonderful KOA, great staff,
Apr 11, 2016
Enjoyed stay even if for one night only, every staff member extremely helpful, thanks
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Nice and friendly people at campground.
Apr 09, 2016
Clean, we'll keep.
Apr 09, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Great facilities.
Apr 09, 2016
Enjoy camping at your KOA! The staff is always very friendly and helpful! Thank you!
Apr 09, 2016
Dump station wasn't working when we pulled in. Too many trees for big rigs . Persn guiding us in made us srape our awning on a tree limb telling us to keep coming.
Apr 09, 2016
Loved it. Clean and friendly.will stop back next year . Thank you
Apr 08, 2016
Very friendly reception. Escorted to site. Nice level, easy access site for our 43'coach & toad. Don't let the dismal area at the I-75 exit concern you. We would stay here again.
Apr 07, 2016
Everything was clean and well manicured. At first I thought the campground was not attended, but by the time the evening came on it filled up with weary travelers and our experience was very nice. The area is quite a way from any attractions, but it is convenient to the main highway. I'm glad it was there for our brief stay.
Apr 07, 2016
Everything was spotless clean. Restrooms,showers,laundry & store were clean & neat.I will stay again when traveling this area.
Apr 06, 2016
The stay was ok. I did not like the check-in after hours. I would never put my credit card number on a slip of paper. The night check-in stated to choose a site that wasn't crossed out so we did and checked out in the morning and they wanted to charge us for a 50 amp, how were we to know what amp we were getting. It was dark and poring rain. Overall stay was good. Couldn't get on the internet.
Apr 06, 2016
Staff was friendly and the campground was quiet. Unfortunately the internet was not working properly as it was up and down numerous times. The internet was one of the reasons we stopped at this campground as I needed it for work. With it going up and down it was a bit challenging.
Apr 05, 2016
Recommendations: The sites need new rock and TLC. Cable was provided but the printed channel listing was limited without major networks listed although they were available. Water pressure was low. Wifi did not work.
Apr 05, 2016
I had trouble getting through on the telephone line. Had to call central KOA for assistance. Nice lady on the desk but upon arrival we were told the wifi didn't work...big disappointment! I believe she should have told us that over the phone when I did finally get through to them. I liked how they told us to put our garbage bag on the picnic table when leaving that was easy.
Apr 05, 2016
Just what we needed and just where we needed it
Apr 05, 2016
We git an upgraded site, beautuful with a cement pad, picnic table and benches and fure rig... Enjoyed it thoroughly All sites should be this comfortable
Apr 02, 2016
We really like staying here on our way to/from Florida. Nice folks, level sights, easy access.
Mar 31, 2016
We always enjoy our stays at KOA's!
Mar 31, 2016
This KOA is clean, well-maintained and the people running it are very friendly. It's too bad the surrounding area has a lot of vacant properties but it hasn't seemed to reflect the KOA. They do a great job!
Mar 31, 2016
We didn't like the gameroom for kids?
Mar 31, 2016
Great location right off I 75. Ground was a little soft from the rain. Once the water/electric sites have new gravel, I will give it a 5 star rating.
Mar 29, 2016
Awesome folks that work here!! We will add this to our list
Mar 28, 2016
Campground is very clean
Mar 24, 2016
Loved it very clean nice restful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps