Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2017
Good.campground to stay on winter travels. No night security?
Feb 19, 2017
Very comfortable, friendly, and well-kept campground.
Feb 18, 2017
Great people very well trained staff
Feb 15, 2017
Always enjoy staying at any KOA.
Feb 12, 2017
Very friendly and comfortable place to stay.
Feb 08, 2017
Hospitable staff, clean, level lots. We pulled in and stayed over night and had plenty of room. We never unhooked. Highly recommended place if you are passing through and need a quick and easy stop.
Feb 07, 2017
Difficult to enter and exit park with a big rig (42 foot and towing)
Feb 07, 2017
Friendly staff and big pull thru sites, great for overnight.
Feb 05, 2017
Large lots, easy access, didn't feel crowded. Clean, friendly staff.
Feb 03, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff but the campsites were very bare with little to no grass. Our site had a large bare spot where a pad had laid for some time. Efforts should be made to reseed and landscape.
Feb 02, 2017
Overpriced, $48 for this location with unpaved roads and grass sites. In this area many campgrounds with as good or better sites priced in the $20 - $30 range. Wifi was better than average.
Jan 30, 2017
Good folks and no surprises.
Jan 30, 2017
Very accommodating staff. Clean facilities. Level sites and free wifi. Great KOA.
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Level pull through sites. Clean bath house with stools in women's showers. Easy access from I-75. We like to stay there on our way to and from Florida.
Jan 26, 2017
Great stop enroute to Florida. Friendly staff, clean, and quiet.
Jan 25, 2017
When we arrived, there was no electricity or water due to the storm that day. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. We would stay again.
Jan 25, 2017
Employees were very nice, even asked if he could help set us up. Bathrooms were clean, lots very large, grounds were a mess but it was after severe weather
Jan 16, 2017
Try to stop here every year
Jan 15, 2017
One nite overnite stay. We arrived late but we were given a nice easy to access site. We have stayed here before and were always treated very well.
Jan 12, 2017
Easy access, friendly helpful staff. Enjoyable stay.
Jan 10, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
bathrooms were very COLD
Jan 07, 2017
The young couple running the camp do a great job checking you in and leading to campsite.I wish all campgrounds did that. Wifi was the only problem.- couldn't connect.
Jan 07, 2017
They advertised wifi. Only good next to the office. That's just wrong and inexcusable.
Jan 05, 2017
We weren't there long enough to give an accurate evaluation. Just long enough to think it was a little pricey.
Jan 03, 2017
We arrived after closing, however an attendant came out & directed us right to our site in the dark. Park was easy to get to off the highway and the pull through site was level & clean. Will use again.
Jan 03, 2017
Nice Campground. Clean bathrooms and showers. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good KOA Campground
Jan 01, 2017
It was late, cold and dark and the park closed at 6:00 PM. They stayed open until all of the people who had reservations arrived. Thank you!
Jan 01, 2017
Easy access from I-75. Staff very helpful and friendly. Gravel roads, level sites.
Jan 01, 2017
Very nice spot. Great staff.
Jan 01, 2017
Very friendly staff. Came on a holiday weekend and they were very accommodating. Did have a water main break, so that was a little inconvenient, but otherwise good stay.
Dec 31, 2016
Wide, long spaces with nice trees.
Dec 31, 2016
We only stopped for the night on our way to Florida, but really liked how friendly the staff was
Dec 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our overnight at Cordele GA. kOA. Bathrooms were clean, and the water pressure in the shower was amazing. We plan on staying with them in March on our return trip from Fla.
Dec 30, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice level sites, enough room for the class A. Help to the site and getting setup was offered. Wifi and Cable were good.
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Every worker we encountered was as helpful and pleasant as possible. The camp was well taken care of and the bathrooms were very clean. Signage off the highway was easily read and the lots were roomy.
Dec 28, 2016
Clean campground within easy access of I-75.
Dec 27, 2016
Staff is always warm and friendly. Accommodations clean and well maintained. Always a pleasure. Home away from home.
Dec 26, 2016
A quick overnight stay, with late registration and early departure. The check-in process was easy, the site was level with plenty of space and easy hook-ups. Great showers, although the building was a bit humid. The office area appeared to be newly renovated -- a big improvement over our last stay there a couple years ago -- and very nice.
Dec 23, 2016
See you March.
Dec 22, 2016
Area very sandy and wifi would not connect where we were located but front staff very nice and young man showed us to our site and helped my husband hook up.
Dec 19, 2016
It's a great stop for us heading south each year. We come back because of the polite staff and full hook up.
Dec 14, 2016
Easy to get to off I 75 and easy to pull thru. Clean restroom. Lots could be more level.
Dec 11, 2016
Very pleasant one-night stay.
Dec 08, 2016
Friendly people as always with a KOA. Fast internet. Level site. A bit pricey. Instead of $38 it should be $28.
Dec 08, 2016
My only complaint is that there was no fenced dog run.
Dec 06, 2016
Liked the spaces between campers. Staff friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps