Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 08, 2016
We found the campground to be clean,the staff friendly,and the bathrooms and showers clean and warm(as it was 38 degrees outside!). We will be back!
Feb 08, 2016
Convenient , clean, and great hospitality . This will be our regular stopping point while enroute to grandma's in South Florida.
Feb 06, 2016
They treated me like family. Beautiful place, spotlessly clean.
Feb 03, 2016
Only spent one night. This is our normal place to stop on the way to & from Florida.
Feb 02, 2016
Great location. Nice sites. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 02, 2016
Fast and efficient check in. Diane was very helpful and got us to our site immediately. Morning coffee and cheerful staff with pleasant conversation made for a great experience. Thanks
Feb 02, 2016
We were looking for an overnight stay during a road trip. Met all needs and expectations.
Jan 28, 2016
Jan 27, 2016
people were very nice! Park clean.
Jan 27, 2016
An overnight stay was good don't know if I would stay longer. Seemed there were a lot of long termers. Said they were remodeling will probably nice when finished. Staff very nice
Jan 26, 2016
ok
Jan 22, 2016
Great location off I-75. Nice size sites, no overhanging tree limbs to be concerned about, very nice and helpful staff!
Jan 22, 2016
Jan 18, 2016
Visit Cordele often, always stay here in a cabin. Always clean and comfortable. During summer the pool is a great place to be with family. Diane is the best!
Jan 17, 2016
camp store closes at 6pm, not very camper friendly, in desperate need of gravel, roads all mud, couldn't walk the dog, MUD
Jan 16, 2016
nice and quiet, friendly staff.
Jan 10, 2016
Didn't like to use a code to be able to use the bathroom, though understood the reason for it. As we were leaving this KOA & using bathroom last time, I found cigarette ashes in each sink, on trash can & in 2 of the toilets. Most likely kids doing this. Other than that, the showers & toilets were very clean during our stay. Thank you to the cleaning staff! Also all the staff for all you do for us!
Jan 10, 2016
Handy propane filling for our motor home.
Jan 07, 2016
Nice level and large pull-thru sites. Easy access from I-75.
Jan 06, 2016
Great location for overnight stay - very friendly.
Jan 06, 2016
got there late left early - not much to say
Jan 05, 2016
They were some of the most gracious hosts we have ever met. All employees were just excellent. A real pleasure to stay with them.
Jan 05, 2016
Very nice
Jan 05, 2016
All good .. but if you post wifi as available ... it really has to work better than it did
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 31, 2015
This is a nice campground. Not fancy but it has level sites and nice facilities. It is very convenient for an overnight if traveling on I-75. Don't let the "neighborhood" at the exit scare you (abandoned truck stop etc.). Staff is very nice and helpful. We have stayed here a few times, always good.
Dec 31, 2015
Good location just off I75 .Third year in a row we have stayed here on our way to Florida. Clean facilities and friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable.
Dec 30, 2015
Welcoming and accommodating staff! Quiet, we'll be back for sure!
Dec 29, 2015
Easy to find and easy to find a site. Stayed 1 night enroute to Florida. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again in the future when traveling.
Dec 28, 2015
We stayed here 1 night as a stop over on our way to FL it was very clean, but outdated. The small sand/rock mixed that was used on road and sites would stick to our shoes and feet so walking back from the shower your feet got dirty.
Dec 28, 2015
Outstanding staff. Extremely accommodating. Lots of rain but campsite was in good shape. Called from the road and the office arranged everything. Stay here whenever I am in South Georgia.
Dec 22, 2015
We have stayed at Cordele more than a dozen times. We always enjoy it. The people are friendly and the Kampground is always clean and well maintained.
Dec 21, 2015
Enjoy staying here. Level, wide and long sites. We will stay there again, soon.
Dec 09, 2015
very nice people went out of there way to help
Dec 09, 2015
Very nice people running this KOA. Beer in the store would be great!
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Great people friendly service
Dec 02, 2015
quiet and peaceful
Dec 02, 2015
Cute little cabin. Campground was very clean and quiet at night. We enjoyed our stay.
Dec 02, 2015
site to close together
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
We love this place, Plus we got the patio site, was great, we be back. Thanks y'all Carl.
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice, clean, friendly
Dec 01, 2015
It was only an overnight stop over. We came in the pouring rain and the attendant drove a golf cart to show us our site which was really nice.
Dec 01, 2015
Will stay there again
Dec 01, 2015
This is a great overnight stopping point as it is halfway between my home and my destination.
Dec 01, 2015
On the ball-called ahead and they already had site assigned nice level long pull through for overnight Wish all KOA's were this nice and efficient
Dec 01, 2015
Very helpful. .Stayed there several times and always enjoyed it. ..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps