Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454


373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 06, 2016
Staff was friendly and the campground was quiet. Unfortunately the internet was not working properly as it was up and down numerous times. The internet was one of the reasons we stopped at this campground as I needed it for work. With it going up and down it was a bit challenging.
Apr 05, 2016
Recommendations: The sites need new rock and TLC. Cable was provided but the printed channel listing was limited without major networks listed although they were available. Water pressure was low. Wifi did not work.
Apr 05, 2016
I had trouble getting through on the telephone line. Had to call central KOA for assistance. Nice lady on the desk but upon arrival we were told the wifi didn't work...big disappointment! I believe she should have told us that over the phone when I did finally get through to them. I liked how they told us to put our garbage bag on the picnic table when leaving that was easy.
Apr 05, 2016
Just what we needed and just where we needed it
Apr 05, 2016
We git an upgraded site, beautuful with a cement pad, picnic table and benches and fure rig... Enjoyed it thoroughly All sites should be this comfortable
Apr 02, 2016
We really like staying here on our way to/from Florida. Nice folks, level sights, easy access.
Mar 31, 2016
We always enjoy our stays at KOA's!
Mar 31, 2016
This KOA is clean, well-maintained and the people running it are very friendly. It's too bad the surrounding area has a lot of vacant properties but it hasn't seemed to reflect the KOA. They do a great job!
Mar 31, 2016
We didn't like the gameroom for kids?
Mar 31, 2016
Great location right off I 75. Ground was a little soft from the rain. Once the water/electric sites have new gravel, I will give it a 5 star rating.
Mar 29, 2016
Awesome folks that work here!! We will add this to our list
Mar 28, 2016
Campground is very clean
Mar 24, 2016
Loved it very clean nice restful
Mar 24, 2016
It's a lovely, friendly place. I would come again.
Mar 24, 2016
The location was perfect, just off the highway we were on. We stayed one night. The washrooms were exceptionally clean and pleasant. Best of all, the owner provided a list of local attractions, with directions, as part of the welcome package. We took advantage of this and as we left went to see an ancient native stone fort, which we found very interesting.
Mar 23, 2016
Friendly, helpful people. They run a very clean, tidy campground.
Mar 22, 2016
Found it to be a very well maintained campground. Very well designed especially the pull-thru sites. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay there again. We really enjoyed our 5 day stay.
Mar 22, 2016
Like slips are long enough. Do not like the dirt that tracks in from site.
Mar 22, 2016
It was good friendly
Mar 21, 2016
very nice camp ground, easy access from the interstate. Friendly staff
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Stopped there on the way home AGAIN Need I say more.
Mar 21, 2016
easy access pull thrus.clean park.
Mar 21, 2016
Internet poor. Maybe to far from office but advertise free internet. Need to upgrade to have service without the whole campground. Nice and level site.
Mar 20, 2016
no internet.Asked about code to get oninternet on registering was shown the
Mar 17, 2016
Good place to stay. Easy access to I-75 . Some minor drainage issues during heavy rains. Property is currently being upgraded. We have stayed there in the past and would stay there again.
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly staff, led to site and assist with parking. Quiet park,good nights sleep!
Mar 14, 2016
Stopped over on way to Knoxville. Staff very friendly and camp site was perfect.
Mar 10, 2016
All was terrific--especially Diane--but the WI-FI needs fixing.
Mar 09, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Exceptionally nice management and park
Mar 08, 2016
Very clean, friendly campground
Mar 07, 2016
Nice grounds, convenient location, friendly staff.
Mar 07, 2016
Your location will definetly be one of the stops on our way south and also on our return we loved it!
Mar 07, 2016
Place was clean and the staff friendly.
Mar 06, 2016
Very well kept and clean. Wish there were paved sites though. Will be back.
Mar 04, 2016
good facitity
Mar 02, 2016
Mar 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at your KOA.
Mar 02, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Stayed for one night. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Clean and quiet. I recommend this KOA.
Feb 28, 2016
Nothing nearby this exit. They are another KOA, that says they have wifi, but it is being worked on, or changing providers, yet they don't reduce their price. The showers need a slip prove floor very dangerous. Friendly staff, spacious lots. Would've been nice to know was very close to Jimmy Carter home town
Feb 27, 2016
Nice overnight stop, very dark, needs more lighting
Feb 26, 2016
Staff was grrreat! Very good and clean facilities.
Feb 25, 2016
Large, level, gravel/dirt sites with a pleasant staff in a quiet, but somewhat rundown area just off the interstate. Would stay here again while passing through.
Feb 22, 2016
The staff were very friendly. The grounds were really nice. We had a level, easily accesible pull-thru. My only negative was that they didn't have wi-fi. They stated that they are in the process of updating, so it would be another 2 weeks or so. This is the only reason why they didn't get 5 stars.
Feb 22, 2016
Friendly staff and nice play to spend the night.
Feb 20, 2016
Clean with concrete pads
Feb 16, 2016
Great staff. Clean facilities.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy