Cordele KOA

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 11, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Pat has always been pleasent to deal with-since I had to make my visit brief this time she assisted by getting me a space that allowed me to stay hooked to my 5th wh-hope to stay longer next time
Mar 08, 2013
Our stay was short, but nice, even though our fifth wheel slide broke down. We were told by our insurance company that no one could see us until after 4 and that we would have to wait all day. The manager at the campground suggested a place and we called and got in. She was a very nice lady and a big help, too. We were on the road that much faster thanks to her. Will stay there again when we can.
Mar 08, 2013
Mar 08, 2013
Only one complaint, we had site 39 a pull thru site which is no problem and was preferred sice we were just staying one night, The only problem was the waste port in the ground was uphill to our camper and water doesn't flow uphill. working our drain hose for both the black water and the gray water was quite the chore. I would not want an uphill drain pipe ever again. Otherwise wonderful people.
Mar 07, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
nice friendly staff.Good campground,A- one atmosphere
Mar 06, 2013
Stayed overnight in traveling and found this KOA very nice along with the folks in the camp store. Norma was great and very accommodating. Would stay again
Mar 06, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
Easy stop on the way to Florida or back home. Nice people.
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Great, nice quiet location, very clean restrooms and showers. Great staff.
Mar 04, 2013
Overnight stay. Easy check in. Reasonably wide drive area. Good site access. good site width. Good location of hookups. Easy exit. Will definitely stay again.
Mar 03, 2013
Need some paved/concrete parking pads.
Mar 03, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Extremely friendly and helpful We will stay here any time we are in the area
Feb 28, 2013
Could improve pads, more gravel, was very muddy. Nice people, good birding, good store.
Feb 24, 2013
Great stay. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly.
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
It was just an overnight and the outstanding feature of this campground is staff.
Feb 17, 2013
Very clean and all services worked properly and efficiently like cable tv, Wi-Fi elctric etc. Staff members were friendly and acomodating.Sights were level and a comfortable size, Well maintained facilities.
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 17, 2013
Very nice people running the camp. It's a new park still in process of putting things in. Quite and close to the freeway. My dogs liked the pet area.
Feb 16, 2013
We had to stop our journey earlier in the day - due to a tornado that swept through north of Atlanta. Was very nice to arrive at Cordele GA and hear that the tornado watch was lifted. A restful overnight.
Feb 15, 2013
only overnighted here. Nice folks. Clean... did not use restroom. gravel roads ok. Only problem is that there is nothing nearby..like fast food, gas, etc. Ok for overnight
Feb 14, 2013
Feb 12, 2013
So happy Wi-Fi has been added since last stay. Thank you.
Feb 10, 2013
Nice people very helpful about local places to eat and visit!
Feb 09, 2013
Employees friendly and helpful. Sites were wet after heavy rain, Well-stocked store in office.
Feb 07, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Very nice place,will stay there every time we pass.
Feb 06, 2013
We had no reservations. Selected from book. Great facilities. The cable reception at our site was like a snow storm with rabbit ears in 1959.
Jan 29, 2013
no water
Jan 26, 2013
Easy access off the interstate Clean and well kept
Jan 25, 2013
Jan 24, 2013
Everything was good
Jan 22, 2013
Jan 21, 2013
Jan 20, 2013
Jan 20, 2013
Disappointed that we were miss led and did not receive the best available site. Honesty impresses the most.
Jan 20, 2013
We weren't there?????????
Jan 18, 2013
very friendly & helpful

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.