Cordele KOA

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 01, 2013
Clean showers and washrooms.Very friendly and helpful staff. Very attractive campground.Well kept.Would definitely stay there again on our way to Florida
Apr 01, 2013
I could not connect to your network from the camp site.
Mar 31, 2013
The campground is clean and the sites are large. The people are extremely helpful and friendly.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Spot 30 was perfect for my rig (43' plus tow vehcile). Easy in/out and people were very friendly.
Mar 29, 2013
Nice clean park. Disappointed that wifi did not work from our site 30. We were told to sit by the office in the dark in 35 degree temps. Other than that it was a good overnight stop.
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
Large level sites and friendly staff. Store complete with gift shop and goodie table. Very easy access off I-75.
Mar 25, 2013
nice park very friendly staff
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Great park for large rigs. Easy pull thrus. Great personal attention and service. Will use again.
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. The park itself looks a bit tired.
Mar 21, 2013
Easy on & off I75, flat, spacious sites, several shade trees, nice gift shop
Mar 19, 2013
nice sites, easy in and out, very quite
Mar 19, 2013
Wonderful, quite,helpful staff
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
It's a good roadside overnight stop. A regular for us and affordable.
Mar 16, 2013
Was fine. Just passing through. Thanks for your hospitality
Mar 16, 2013
Very enjoyable.
Mar 14, 2013
Exceptionally clean park with very nice and friendly hosts. Nice touch that they pick up your trash every morning & knowledge of where things are in town.
Mar 13, 2013
Great park-- Great people. Stay there on our way south and again on the way home.
Mar 12, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Pat has always been pleasent to deal with-since I had to make my visit brief this time she assisted by getting me a space that allowed me to stay hooked to my 5th wh-hope to stay longer next time
Mar 08, 2013
Our stay was short, but nice, even though our fifth wheel slide broke down. We were told by our insurance company that no one could see us until after 4 and that we would have to wait all day. The manager at the campground suggested a place and we called and got in. She was a very nice lady and a big help, too. We were on the road that much faster thanks to her. Will stay there again when we can.
Mar 08, 2013
Mar 08, 2013
Only one complaint, we had site 39 a pull thru site which is no problem and was preferred sice we were just staying one night, The only problem was the waste port in the ground was uphill to our camper and water doesn't flow uphill. working our drain hose for both the black water and the gray water was quite the chore. I would not want an uphill drain pipe ever again. Otherwise wonderful people.
Mar 07, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
nice friendly staff.Good campground,A- one atmosphere
Mar 06, 2013
Stayed overnight in traveling and found this KOA very nice along with the folks in the camp store. Norma was great and very accommodating. Would stay again
Mar 06, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
Easy stop on the way to Florida or back home. Nice people.
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Great, nice quiet location, very clean restrooms and showers. Great staff.
Mar 04, 2013
Overnight stay. Easy check in. Reasonably wide drive area. Good site access. good site width. Good location of hookups. Easy exit. Will definitely stay again.
Mar 03, 2013
Need some paved/concrete parking pads.
Mar 03, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Extremely friendly and helpful We will stay here any time we are in the area
Feb 28, 2013
Could improve pads, more gravel, was very muddy. Nice people, good birding, good store.
Feb 24, 2013
Great stay. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly.
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
It was just an overnight and the outstanding feature of this campground is staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.