Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
2nd time we stayed there. Always friendly and accommodating.
Jun 06, 2013
A very minor suggestion would be to add a slide to the play ground. Otherwise it was great.
Jun 06, 2013
Having an area for my pups to run off leash is important to us, that and the always clean, neat grounds and the hospitality of the owners makes this one of our favorite campgrounds.
Jun 06, 2013
The staff was very nice and courteous
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Just an overnighter.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Awesome. Very clean bathrooms wonderful staff personnel. Extremely impressed!!!
Jun 04, 2013
It was really nice, we have stayed at this facility once before. I the pond and the wild life around & in it, fenced in pet area is nice.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
My two daughters and three grandsons and I had a wonderful 3 night retreat at the Corbin, KY KOA. The campgrounds were well taken care of and the staff was helpful and friendly. We plan to make this an annual event for our family!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
This is a fantastic campground. Everything is clean and well maintained. The campground is tucked away in the trees and makes you feel close to nature. The price is reasonable. We will be back.
May 31, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay
May 31, 2013
May 30, 2013
Great hosts, fun activities for the kids, beautiful campground
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Restrooms & showers were very clean. Water pressure in showers was excellent. Campground was kept clean. Pool area was very nice!
May 29, 2013
wifi access really sucked. Would be nice if grills were available at sites. overall it is a nice site and will probably stay here again.
May 29, 2013
Wonderful staff and pretty setting. Thank you!
May 28, 2013
This was our third Memorial day weekend that we have spent here and we really enjoy the hospitality. I would like to mention that our prayers are with the owner of the campground as he battles cancer.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 22, 2013
Great setting. Friendly staff. I give 4out of 5 stars.
May 21, 2013
Staff very very helpful and nice. Grounds were average. Women's rest room was not very fresh smelling.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
Great campground. Pleasant people clean and well kept grounds, very accessabile. We will be back
May 21, 2013
Very peaceful and quiet!
May 21, 2013
One of our favorite stops...thank you
May 20, 2013
A little tight for a 43 ft motorhome but once on site every think was good
May 20, 2013
very friendly hosts!
May 19, 2013
it was a great week in corbin Koa, my wife, dog and i really enjoyed the week stay. I will tell my friends, thank you, bruce a anthony
May 17, 2013
The accommodations were fine but it's impossible to find on GPS and there should be printed directions on the website to help Kampers find their way.
May 14, 2013
Very helpful staff. Worked with me great on finding a safe place to park my boat.
May 14, 2013
Very warm welcome, great service! Need ATM Machine..
May 13, 2013
It had been years since our last stay here. It looks 100% better than last time. Sites are larger well taken care . We really enjoyed site 17 with the concrete pad !! Also the sewer hookp with several connections for each site was a very great idea since all campers lately have two pipes to dump out of the camper, good idea, first we have seen. We will be back again and all staff was very nice.
May 13, 2013
Was fine, but nothing extra to make us want to stay here again. We checked out the Renfroe Valley KOA, and would use that campground in place of this one.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.