Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2014
We had a wonderful time & Grandy Creek was a beautiful campground. The bathrooms were very clean with lots of hot water. My only request would be an extra bathroom on the far side of the campground, where there were none. Other than that, it was perfect.
Sep 12, 2014
Great sites, but a little small for tent camping, with good facilities.
Sep 10, 2014
We had a wonderful stay again. our only complaint-those leaving were told to hurry out because others were coming in but no one came in at all. We call that a LIE!
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Survey done RV Travel Aug 16, 2014 respondents said WIFI was somewhat to very important to 78%. You need WIFI available at your sites. When entry gate attendant is at their post the entry lane should not have the arm down. We were surprised that Good Sam discount not offered or honoured. Proximity to Baker hiking is good. Like the full hook ups.
Sep 04, 2014
Once again a good time..
Sep 04, 2014
Carolyn was very helpful in keeping everyones reservations and site assignments straight. We have a large group and she was great. Everyone had a great time. Looking forward to Halloween Weekend.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Very nice campground. Had a wide, level site with a view to a large field where activities were held. That worked well for us as we have a child who participated. Great campground for kids/families, particularly when it's sunny, as there are great outdoor amenities. Not as many rainy-day spaces (small clubhouse) so that would likely prevent us from visiting during the rainy months. We'll return.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
activities are great for the little ones, the only hard part is calling and getting a answer or call back may be never or a day or 2, over all it is nice, love to pool time for adults, nice kiddy pool loved the hot tub just needing staff to watch young ones in the hot tub and older ones on the jumping pillow for young ones a lot older kids then there should be. over all family had a great time,
Sep 01, 2014
Wonderful. This is a little gem in the forest. Well kept. Staff friendly and helpful. Facilities were kept very clean. Enjoyed the pool and spa. Wished we could have stayed longer, and will definitely come back if in the area.
Aug 31, 2014
Wished we had stayed more then one night, clean, friendly
Aug 31, 2014
We felt safe and your place was very clean. Thank you.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Bathrooms were clean grounds were nicely groomed. Staff very helpful and kind!
Aug 28, 2014
There were so many activities and friendly hosts. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 25, 2014
Clean park and lots of shade. The big issue is that the spaces are very close to each other with little privacy. The shower and restroom so are great, but not too clean by mid morning.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The KOA is only 2 hours from home which we love. We like to stay at the campsites at the back of the campground (#99) because it gives us plenty of privacy. The KOA is clean and there is plenty for kids to do. It's nice to have an outdoor pool. I appreciate not having the restriction of parking on the grass. The staff is friendly and helpful. This KOA is our favorite place to stay.
Aug 25, 2014
We had a fantastic weekend at the Grandy Creek KOA, we couldn't believe how helpful and friendly the staff was, we are definitely going back!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Spacious campsite! Cool pool and hot tub! Blackberries!
Aug 25, 2014
First off I would give a five star but without wifi at campsite we couldn't. We loved it here that's why we go 2-3 times a year, as we are from Canada. We'd go more often if closer. Just love the Campground and the campsite was and always are spacious. Family fun weekend was fantastic. Appreciated very much the 1pm check out, thank you!! Overall awesome and will see you next year!!!!
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
This is the perfect place for a family to relax and have a great time camping!The KOA staff keeps the grounds clean and are so welcoming. This is our 5th year going to this particular KOA and we will definitely be back! I highly recommend it to all families who love to camp!
Aug 21, 2014
Everything was great except the our site should have been cleaned before we moved onto it and the water pressure was very poor.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
We love the staff and this campground. The only thing that could make it better would be another restroom/ shower facility. Only one for the entire campground is a little inadequate.
Aug 19, 2014
I loved how much it was catered towards families, and we will return every year.
Aug 19, 2014
We've come here every year for the last decade. Thanks for the good times!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Enjoy all the Staff, activities, swimming pool, laundry, etc. Would only recommend improving the old septic system.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Nice woodland style KOA, bit of a trek for a lot of the sites to the main facilities. Walk-able distance to local shop and burger cafe. Had to pay for bouncy pillow for the first time.
Aug 14, 2014
This camp ground is a beautiful open spot. The camp space is huge giving people a little privacy. Still a little sad that there no internet for the surrounding camp ground but I do have to give kudos to the camp staff. Friendly and helpful from the get "go". One other thing. My son lost his cell phone. It was lost over night. Staff/patron found the phone and returned it. Honesty at it's best. WOW
Aug 14, 2014
When check in time is 2 pm and the kids are ready to swim at 3 pm, I think its wrong to have adult only swim from 3-4. I was not the only one who expressed this. It takes an hour to set camp up and by the time you get to the pool its closed for kids?? Very disappointing..
Aug 13, 2014
Great people and a nice campground/location, but...the men's bathroom lacked attention (an overflowing bucket under the urinal and light fixtures dislocated from the ceiling). First tent site too small for our tent, they kindly and quickly reassigned us, but the new site electric box didn't work (good thing we brought a really long extension cord).
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Friendly staff, nice campground. Store could be open earlier during week. Coffee offered like they do at Winthrop koa amd leavenworth koa would be nice.
Aug 12, 2014
Coming here for 10 years. Last few times have noticed a decline in the cleanliness of the washrooms. Our latest trip saw the water pump go down for the entire park. This was rectified later in the evening, however due to lack of staff there was next to no communication for campers. The company that Thousand Trails uses also had no emergency weekend contact for repairs. Word of mouth is everything.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.