Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open April 7 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
Great helpful & friendly staff. Very clean & well maintained campground. Quiet surroundings. Clean restrooms. Easy pull through sites.
Jun 24, 2017
Very poorly ran, they didn't have the pool heated as stated they overcharged me and won't refund my money I would not come back to this KOA
Jun 23, 2017
Right from the front gate to the whole stay it was very good, One of the best KOA's !!!!
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Had a wonderful time as usual even though the weather is not the greatest. One of our fave place to just chill and relax. Staff were nice. 😊
Jun 21, 2017
Friendly staff and great activities! Only complaint is the KOA water/electric only sites are NOT private at all! Would be great with a group though. Next time i will be sure to reserve sooner to get the good sites!
Jun 20, 2017
Campsites are large; however, we were on a site by 6 sewer caps that made it difficult to be outside at times because of the smell.
Jun 20, 2017
Everything was in order as advertised. Friendly staff. Check in was simple. Loved the morning paper that was delivered to us. Lots to do, especially for kids. Great place to stay. Will come back
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Nice..but 2 many trees 2 get satellite? Was told WE should,missed golf on fathers day 😂.BUT WE WOULD STAY AGAIN! Good Staff,lots of Room !!
Jun 19, 2017
Loved all the activities and the staff was great this year. We've been camping here for year and this years staff if by far the best! Thanks for a great Father's Day weekend!
Jun 19, 2017
We loved our stay! We will for sure be back! The grounds were very well kept, tons of activities for the kiddos and very hospitable staff!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
We didn't expect so many fun things to do or amazing staff that ran the activity. Thank you for making a memorable weekend.
Jun 19, 2017
Lots to do for kids. Little wet but rain will do that! Showers and bathrooms were mint! Will for sure return....and soon!
Jun 13, 2017
Great park. Hands down the best KOA we have visited. No freeway, no trains, friendly staff, just a great weekend getaway.
Jun 13, 2017
We stayed in a back in full hook up site. Sites are much more spacious than other KOA's we have stayed in. Kids loved the bouncy pillow and golf. We had a great weekend.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice facility and all employees were real nice and helpful.Kids had a lot of fun.
Jun 12, 2017
Great campground-- extremely kid friendly and safe!! Also a great little burger joint not far from the entrance:)
Jun 12, 2017
Need to somehow have a barrier to the spaces people cut through . Store is ok more for the kids staff could be a little more open say hi
Jun 09, 2017
We had a great midweek stay!! Very friendly & helpful staff. The park was clean with easy pull through sites. A bit of a long walk to the restrooms & showers. But, they were immaculately clean. The campground was extremely quiet located off the highway. We liked the security gate. We'll definitely return!!
Jun 07, 2017
It have nice staff you can ride bikes
Jun 05, 2017
Great basecamp to explore the North Cascades. Campground was well maintained, nice sites surrounded by lots of trees but still open for plenty of sunshine. Not many bugs either! Cascade Burgers in Concrete was awesome too!
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Beautiful and clean facilities, friendly and professional staff. Great experience!
May 30, 2017
This Los was very great. All the staff were very willing to help. I never saw one without a smile. Bathrooms were constantly cleaned. There were many fun family activities to keep you ocuppied. So many places near to travel to site see or stay the camp and relax along with fun kids activities at the playground. Will definitely come back.
May 30, 2017
We brought our grand kids with us and we loved all of the fun things to do with the kids including the Memorial Day flag ceremony. This was our first trip and we'll definitely be back!
May 30, 2017
The nicest KOA I have stayed at so far. Sites are nicely wooded with slightly more space between them than normal. Depending on your site, the bathrooms can be a looong walk. I do not like having to pay extra for the jumping pillow and mini golf, I feel those should be included in the price.
May 30, 2017
Nice campground and nice people
May 30, 2017
Friendly environment, great place to relax, lots of fun stuff to do for the kids. Great employees as well very friendly and pleasant. Thank you
May 29, 2017
The staff went out of their way to assist me upon arrival.
May 29, 2017
This is the best KOA I have stayed at by far. Their layout is family friendly and the staff are amazing. I look forward to many stays at this KOA.
May 26, 2017
Park was very clean. Staff was outstanding
May 25, 2017
very clean and fun for all.
May 25, 2017
Beautiful grounds, great kids activities, and helpful,kind staff.
May 23, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids, clean campground and washrooms, friendly staff and the pool was open! Had a great stay.
May 23, 2017
It was our first time staying and was a lot of fun with activities! great setup and lots of trees! awesome for the kids!!
May 23, 2017
Clean facilities, friendly staff, lots of activities for kids. We had a great stay and will be back ! Highly recommended!
May 22, 2017
always a very clean camp ground
May 22, 2017
It was fantastic.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
I loved all the activities you had for the kids. We had a beautiful site right by the creek which made for great sleeping !!!! We can't wait to stay here again. Also Thanks for opening the pool my granddaughter loved it. Thanks again !!
May 15, 2017
Mid May when it was rainy and cool. Like the large grassy site but it is a long way to the bathroom. Lovely large trees, big open meadow. We will be back.
May 15, 2017
The stay was nice, its a huge campground, with fun activities. The bathrooms were always clean and maintenance was done daily.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Good facilities. A bit muddy in some sites, but no ours. The spiked exit "protection" system is a problem for low clearance vehicles and not really necessary. I have never encountered it in any other KOA and would prefer it wasn't there
May 15, 2017
Fantastic place for kids--lots of fun activities. But for adults who want privacy and quiet, probably not the most ideal. But very clean and friendly.
May 15, 2017
It was fine. The playground area was much farther from our full hook-ups than expected. The roads and sites were mainly dirt rather than gravel. It's probably much better in dry summer conditions.
May 12, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA (actually anywhere as we are rookie RVers) so we have no "benchmark", however we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals