Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554


7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2016
Very clean and nice
Oct 12, 2016
Spacious sites. Friendly staff. Easy back in spots for large trailers.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
I tried to cancel my reservation. I called more then 30times over 2 days and left message. I didn't hear back unil the day after the reservation was supposed to start. There's no information on the Web site or on their answering machine with hours of service. I was also billed the full amount even though we never wanted the campsite. I'm not happy with their communication and lack of customer car
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Nice and quiet, great staff.
Oct 05, 2016
First visit.overall nice place. Reserved pull thru site and got last one available, 98 not so great. Rig too big for space and had to unhook. Fire pit on other side of trees so inconvenient to use. Sewer too far from rig and right next to road so didn't use it either. BUT...we know which site we want when we come back and yes we will be back, like I said overall nice place!
Oct 04, 2016
We stayed 2 nights in an RV site with full hook ups. It was a very nice campground. Plenty to do!
Oct 03, 2016
Well maintained. Very friendly staff. Very peaceful. Beautifully situated in a grove of old evergreen trees
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
This was our first KOA - newbies to camping. It ws very nice, clean and peaceful. The facilities were clean and nice.
Sep 29, 2016
Beautiful grounds with old growth cedars. The store wasn't open during our stay and we couldn't find any laundry mat which we were counting on at this stop in our journey.
Sep 27, 2016
A bit confusing about how to get to the pull through spot assigned to us. We thought we misheard the instructions until another rig pulled in with the same wrong directions. Please be sure gate personnel know the directions. Otherwise. Great park. Friendly folks. Beautiful area.
Sep 27, 2016
We have been staying at KOA since around 1980, now our son takes his family there as he has such good memories. It is still one of favorite campgrounds. Lots for kids to do. The grounds and washroom facilities are extremely well kept. Thank you for a good camping experience. Joan
Sep 22, 2016
The space was beautiful, but we felt unwelcomed, and the list of do not's, and report it to a yellow shirt made us feel like the yellow shirts would be driving around often but never saw one accept at "the gate"
Sep 20, 2016
I like the spacious campsite.Eventhough it was raining, we still had a great time.I wish your deluxe cabins are pets allowed so we can come next mont, someday I hope. Till next camping season.
Sep 20, 2016
As usual it was a great stay! Wish the weather was a little more cooperative!
Sep 20, 2016
Even though it rained buckets we all had a great time. The staff at Grandy Creek is always very friendly and helpful. Thanks again Janie for being so friendly. Janie helped me move picnic table. Couldn't have done it without her!
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
I think staying at this KOA is getting expensive. New owners?
Sep 17, 2016
Two nights. Great grounds and amenities. 5 star bathroom /showers. Perfect place for lots of very nice areas to walk our dogs.
Sep 16, 2016
The campground was Ok. Very quiet and great open areas to walk the dogs.
Sep 15, 2016
Small space, crowded, noisy (between road and kids playground). Pool in poor condition. Table in poor condition. Tree branch falling out. After Saint Mary MT and Winthrop, the contrast was painfully obvious.
Sep 15, 2016
Overpriced for what we received. This is a problem for these co-branded KOA/ Thousand Trail parks. Glad we avoided paying the extra charge for the bouncy pillow... it was in poor shape. We appreciate that they had a site last minute on a busy weekend but given the price and condition understand why. I recommend you drop your price into the $30/ night range to reflect the condition of the park.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
did open thepool
Sep 13, 2016
got my reservation dates confused, thought we needed to be out a day early
Sep 13, 2016
Poor accommodations for large groups. Housekeeping staff doesn't do well in the bathrooms. After 3 days the same toilet had dried pee still on it. Took for ever to get reservations. If the pool is closed staff shouldn't be allowed in it. Very frustrating.
Sep 13, 2016
too expensive
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Campground ok. Poor WLAN. We have to wait 30 Minutes at the Gate
Sep 08, 2016
Our site was spacious, the people were very friendly, the bathrooms were clean (plenty of showers too!), and the hot tub was hit (we were a bit disappointed that the jets didn't work). We had a great time and will definitely be back!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Good stay !!
Sep 07, 2016
Great sight, but a few sites around us loud/obnoxious from about 9 a.m. til after midnight every day we were there. Entire campground had to listen to nightly karaoke. Rules on paper/no enforcement.
Sep 06, 2016
Always a fun weekend at Grandy Creek.
Sep 06, 2016
Loved it had so much fun. Way more activities going on this year. Loved the music, dancing, and karaoke. Wish that I could have rebooked at the time for next year but apparently no one is able to do that onsite. Also got a bit annoyed with people walking thru my site constantly.
Sep 06, 2016
I was charged for not even staying there! I didn't even make reservations for labor day weekend
Sep 06, 2016
Great, minus the down poor. We were put in 25 with a 40ft Motorhome. A little tight and not full hookup. We stated full hookup when we made reservations.
Sep 05, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. So many great activities four our kids!
Sep 04, 2016
I was disappointed that you had to go to office for WIFI. other KOAs provide it with checkin
Sep 01, 2016
Very pleasant,clean and spacious. WiFi was less than desirable.
Sep 01, 2016
Camped by the field and loved it. Picked blackberries, etc. Miss having access to the adult area upstairs!
Aug 31, 2016
Was great! However on Sunday the store closed too early at 4pm. Suggestion, maybe close at 6pm instead of 4pm. Which meant we were not able to do mini golf putt. Especially when we bought the waist band on Sunday. Other than that, everything was good.
Aug 30, 2016
Perfect for a group weekend!
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean, family friendly, lots of activities for kids..we will be coming back soon.
Aug 29, 2016
It way alright
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great time and it would be very good if kids could go in hot tub at least sometimes.
Aug 29, 2016
We always enjoy this campground. We've tried many different sites for our tent and they all have their advantages and disadvantages. Lots of things to do for families with kids. Maybe need more for teenagers - mine has now grown up and is a typical "bored" teenager. Need activities to get their nose out of their cell phone. Thanks for a great stay.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy