Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
The Rangers our just wonderful and full of joy!!!! Best time ever!!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Grandy Creek is one of our favorite places to stay. We just pourchased a new trailer. We were tent campers before this and we had tons of questions about how to do things on the trailer. everyone in the park was very helpful. When we were packing up to go home Sunday we had a problem with our slide and Larry was great helped us find an attachment and get us on the road again. We love Grandy Creek
Jul 28, 2014
The RV site was spacious. The staff was personable and accommodating. I like that a $5 wristband gets you unlimited play on mini golf and bouncy pillow! Love the pool!!
Jul 26, 2014
Well maintained campground. Large sites. Never felt crowded dispite the 4th of July weekend.
Jul 26, 2014
Everyone was helpful and very friendly. We had a great time.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
We love this campground for its beautiful location, spacious treed sites and relaxed atmosphere, it never feels crowded, and has wonderful clean washrooms and hot showers!
Jul 22, 2014
We have stayed there in 2013 and decided to come back because it is clean and friendly! So we came back, from Holland, to stay here in 2014, for about 6 nights this time. Perfect!!!
Jul 22, 2014
Wonderful stay! We stayed 2 nights at Grandy Creek. This was our maiden voyage (so to speak) of our new camper and the first stay at a KOA. We were extremely pleased with this resort. Clean, friendly staff, and activities galore (which is why we chose KOA). Thank you to all the staff that kept the resort in outstanding order. Much appreciated!
Jul 21, 2014
Great place. Clean restrooms, Friendly staff and nice campground. Having just stayed at the Pine village KOA in Leavenworth that was a run down dump. This place made me feel better about the KOA brand. We had a great time even in the rain. We love this campground and WILL be back. This was our second visit to this location in a year and might try to make some plans to come back soon.
Jul 21, 2014
We love the amenities at this KOA.
Jul 21, 2014
We love this KOA. The only downside is they wouldn't let our friends stay in the site next to us. They said the park was booked, which I understand, but the park stayed 1/2 full the whole time with no one on either side. Otherwise, we LOVE the amenities and staff at this KOA. It was our 2nd visit and we will return.
Jul 20, 2014
SUPER Friendly staff, and great customer service. Very family friendly campground. Only real complaint is that everyday the showers were pretty gross by mid afternoon and needed serious attention. (Hair everywhere, clogged drains, etc.) They were fine after cleaning the next days though. just need to be looked after a couple of times a day.
Jul 20, 2014
Bathrooms needed hosed down. Hair, grass and dirt was on the floor when we showered/used the restroom. Wifi was very inconvenient. More outside night lighting was needed for safety/security.
Jul 19, 2014
Fun stuff for the kids, bathrooms and pool area clean. I just wish there was coffee available more often. I will be back.
Jul 18, 2014
We love this campground, its very family orientated. Our only suggestion is a bit better cleaning/filtering of the pools and pool showers. Campers are enjoying the pools regularly and they're very murky, but we don't see anyone vacuuming or skimming them for all the days we were there. With that adjustment I think we'd come more frequently and it still a great place!
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
loved the large trees and clean grounds.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Beautiful grounds. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay even though it was 100+ deg.
Jul 15, 2014
our granddaughters 5 and 3 were elated with all the fun activities. the hot tub was great for we adults and the friendly workers were fabulous! I did want to pick my site(KOA) but didn't know until I arrived ,that I had to do that on phone. Other than that ,really good experience!
Jul 15, 2014
it was wonderful as usual love coming to that camp ground just wish we could check in earlier than 2pm
Jul 14, 2014
Overall, the campsite was clean and very fun. We did have one big problem though. The power went out over night (Friday 7/11) and came back on later in the afternoon on Saturday. None of the campers were advised, and most of us were tearing our trailers and RV's apart trying to figure out why some of our electricity was working (i.e. lights) but others were not (i.e. Microwave).
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
This is one of our Favorites. People who work there are great,activities are fun and the place it kept clean through out the day.
Jul 14, 2014
We have stayed here for the past four years every summer, it is a great place for kids to stay, lots for them to do, Thank you
Jul 14, 2014
Nice place, well maintained, nice facilities. My only hesitation in 5 star rating is that it was a little crowded, pool was packed. Host was great, grounds were nice, hookups were, well, great for hookups. ;o)
Jul 13, 2014
Great staff. Great campground.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Store closes too early and opens too late during the week. I could never get change. Otherwise great place.
Jul 12, 2014
Great place to relax.
Jul 03, 2014
We loved the kids facilities and pleased to find Wireless on site. A bit bummed the tent ground was muddy.
Jul 02, 2014
had a wonderful stay.
Jul 02, 2014
nice but wet Great spot
Jul 01, 2014
Great place to take the kids. Many activities to keep them busy while we relax. The sites were bigger and more private then other KOA's we have been to. The staff was very friendly and able to answer any questions we had. We will for sure be coming to this KOA again!
Jun 30, 2014
Beautiful campground! Staff was friendly, helpful and always present! Our boys (age 3) had a blast we are already planning a return visit!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground but we were sandwiched between campsites that were together and liked to party. I called the office and ranger about the loud partying and nothing was done. The 11pm quiet time is not enforced. Very frustrating!
Jun 28, 2014
Excellent ! Beautiful, very enjoyable & relaxing place. Lot & Lot of space all around. Just minor inconvienance, facilities are really spread out. Would be nice if 3 wheel bicycle (with basket, lockable) was available for rent, to be use for transportation within the park only.
Jun 25, 2014
We love staying at this KOA. Super friendly and helpful staff, especially Carolyn:)
Jun 25, 2014
Staff goes out of their way to make us comfortable - even when enforcing rules. Very accommodating!
Jun 25, 2014
Had a great time and look forward to another stay.
Jun 25, 2014
Very nice just not much to do along with both the swimming pool and hot were cold.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.