Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2016
The weather was windy and rainy but we really enjoyed the peace and quiet !Because, it was mid-week-we saw the whole park--which is absolutely beautiful ! Thank-you !!!
May 17, 2016
Enjoyed the stay very much. Clean bathrooms, nice people.
May 17, 2016
Good overall. It would be great to have more grass and less dirt.
May 17, 2016
This was our 4th visit to Grandy Creek KOA. Our daughter and son in law with their kids were anxious to camp in their recently purchased motor home and met us at Grandy Creek. Our main goal was to relax and visit which is exactly what we did. It would be nice to have a bath house closer to the KOA sites.It would be nice to have a larger off leash dog area, so much unused land.
May 16, 2016
We were there for 2 nights. Friday night was the worst ever. The smell of sewer was so overwhelming we thought of leaving. Saturday was much better. Not sure if hot weather could have caused this, but IT WAS THE WORST stay ever.
May 16, 2016
Again this year (this is an annual event for our family) we were charged extra to park in close proximity to our other family members. One of the family member was parked in site 100, 102,the site at in front of the dumpster, and the site across from 100. We were all charged $10.000 extra and in site 100 was charged $15.00. Two years ago we were charged and we never requested any special sites.
May 16, 2016
Enjoyed the jumping pillow! We would return again. Nice clean bathrooms
May 16, 2016
Great campground: quite, open, activities etc. Kids loved it! Washrooms are kept very clean!!
May 16, 2016
My family and I love to come here and normally do every Mother's Day weekend except this year. Was disappointed that pool and hot tub was closed. First time in the last 4 years that we have been coming here and was told they changed it and it wouldn't be open til memorial weekend. It's hasn't been closed in any of the last 4 years we have come it is always during the same time of the year.
May 16, 2016
Thank you for a great weekend! The campground was one of the nicest we've stayed ar(and we've traveled across the country)! Very clean, quiet and friendly people.
May 10, 2016
We lost water from 2pm untill the next morning and we were supposed to have full hook ups. Our neighbors stayed up and partied all night and kept us awake. The grass was way too long, the place looked dumpy.
May 03, 2016
We are still learning how to work the fifth wheel--we always had ( when the kids were young ) a truck and camper--so we had a bit of adjusting to do--but even though, it was cold snd rainy--, we loved it. Thank-you so much !!! We got a lot of rest which was great !!!
May 02, 2016
This is our third time at this campground. Facilities are good but starting to have problems with dogs, some aggressive and some with owners that leave poop everywhere.
Apr 26, 2016
Even with the rain we still had a great time.
Apr 21, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Quiet, relaxing and beautiful, do I need to say any more?
Apr 14, 2016
The campground wasn't full so we asked if we could move locations, they accommodated us in a timely fashion. The pool was out of service, but the kid jump pillow made up for it! Bathrooms were clean! Staff worker Elaine, was very polite and always working hard, every time we saw her she was cleaning the grounds!
Apr 06, 2016
I like how kid and pet friendly it is. And the bathrooms and facilities are spotless and in good working condition. We had very noisy campers next to us (loud music) who did not honor the curfew and kept us up well after midnight. We complained to the manager the next day and she courteously made amends. We just didn't think we should have to complain. It's a curfew-honor and enforce it.
Apr 06, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly, sites were nice. Large campground. We'll be back for sure.
Apr 04, 2016
Our stay was earlier than previous years, but the grand daughter had a blast. The weather was cold at night, but beautiful during the day. As always the restroom/showers were spotless. The grounds were the same with the exception the grounds keepers were still cleaning up after the most recent storm.
Apr 03, 2016
Great stay, our daughter loved the Easter Egg Hunt!
Mar 21, 2016
We had a great time. Thank you
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Great staff and beautiful campground!
Nov 03, 2015
We had a wonderful time, thank you very much!!
Nov 02, 2015
Halloween Weekend was fun as always...employees were courteous and helpful...too bad you couldn't control the weather...lol
Nov 02, 2015
We visited for the first time over Halloween. Although the weather was awful, the activities and holiday plans made up for it. Our kids had a blast and are already asking when we can come back. We plan to visit again in the summer when the weather is better and we can take advantage of some of the other amenities. Thanks for a great stay!
Nov 02, 2015
It was awesome! The staff was great, the grounds were clean. I loved the weekend
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
A very clean and beautiful campground with roomy sites
Oct 22, 2015
very clean & quite, polite staff
Oct 08, 2015
After being lied to about certain amenities when I made our reservation, and then being refused a refund so we could get along with our vacation, I will not return. Sites that turn to mud when in rains. Nasty bathrooms. I will not return
Oct 07, 2015
Last time we stayed, the pool, hot tub & women's washrooms were closed. The mgr redeemed our stay by offering a disc. on our next visit which was reasonable. We just left after staying 6 nites. We were charged a late fee for not leaving on time (campground had a handful of campers).I always leave this KOA feeling like I have been nickel & dimed. Most staff seem genuine, not sure if we'll return.
Oct 05, 2015
We enjoyed the spacious, quiet setting and the absence of cheek by jowl neighbors. It was lovely to have large spaces to stroll about in and to see once again happy groups of children enjoying the camping experience as it should be.
Oct 05, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
We brought our 3 daughter and 3 of their friends and we had such an awesome time, no one wanted to leave! We have stayed here 4 times now, our children love it! Very peaceful and clean!
Sep 23, 2015
Very much enjoyed our stay.
Sep 23, 2015
We had a great stay and the staff were very help full and friendly.
Sep 22, 2015
Had a really nice time even though it was late in the season and raining.
Sep 22, 2015
The personnel were very friendly and helpful. Washrooms and showers were clean. You are not right on top of your neighbours
Sep 22, 2015
Great location and camping experience. The KOA section is less primitive than the Thousand Trails section.
Sep 22, 2015
We stayed in spot 108. The campground was very nice. We did have an issue with the sewer hook up. The drain was full and when told the staff about it they stated we could use a different campsite if we wanted. Was frustrated because we paid for this in our fees and would have liked to be able to drain the tanks prior to leaving. The store opened 40 mintutes late and delayed a round of mini golf.
Sep 22, 2015
This campground is great for kids and relaxing for adults. Salmon were heading upstream to spawn, which was a great educational opportunity for the kids. Lots of things for kids to do. When the kids are having fun, parents can relax. See you next summer, if not for Halloween,
Sep 20, 2015
Had to leave early due to a call from work. Will definately be back. Very wet this weekend but nice place.
Sep 18, 2015
Great facilities, great people, sites were a little on top of each other.
Sep 18, 2015
Beautiful campground. Not very full on our stay, and very peaceful. Restrooms and showers separate, which is desirable, and there are 6+ showers available, so that is a nice setup. They are cleaned throughout the day by staff, very clean always. One of the best KOA's we've camped.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals