Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
The space was beautiful, but we felt unwelcomed, and the list of do not's, and report it to a yellow shirt made us feel like the yellow shirts would be driving around often but never saw one accept at "the gate"
Sep 20, 2016
I like the spacious campsite.Eventhough it was raining, we still had a great time.I wish your deluxe cabins are pets allowed so we can come next mont, someday I hope. Till next camping season.
Sep 20, 2016
As usual it was a great stay! Wish the weather was a little more cooperative!
Sep 20, 2016
Even though it rained buckets we all had a great time. The staff at Grandy Creek is always very friendly and helpful. Thanks again Janie for being so friendly. Janie helped me move picnic table. Couldn't have done it without her!
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
I think staying at this KOA is getting expensive. New owners?
Sep 17, 2016
Two nights. Great grounds and amenities. 5 star bathroom /showers. Perfect place for lots of very nice areas to walk our dogs.
Sep 16, 2016
The campground was Ok. Very quiet and great open areas to walk the dogs.
Sep 15, 2016
Small space, crowded, noisy (between road and kids playground). Pool in poor condition. Table in poor condition. Tree branch falling out. After Saint Mary MT and Winthrop, the contrast was painfully obvious.
Sep 15, 2016
Overpriced for what we received. This is a problem for these co-branded KOA/ Thousand Trail parks. Glad we avoided paying the extra charge for the bouncy pillow... it was in poor shape. We appreciate that they had a site last minute on a busy weekend but given the price and condition understand why. I recommend you drop your price into the $30/ night range to reflect the condition of the park.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
did open thepool
Sep 13, 2016
got my reservation dates confused, thought we needed to be out a day early
Sep 13, 2016
Poor accommodations for large groups. Housekeeping staff doesn't do well in the bathrooms. After 3 days the same toilet had dried pee still on it. Took for ever to get reservations. If the pool is closed staff shouldn't be allowed in it. Very frustrating.
Sep 13, 2016
too expensive
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Campground ok. Poor WLAN. We have to wait 30 Minutes at the Gate
Sep 08, 2016
Our site was spacious, the people were very friendly, the bathrooms were clean (plenty of showers too!), and the hot tub was hit (we were a bit disappointed that the jets didn't work). We had a great time and will definitely be back!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Good stay !!
Sep 07, 2016
Great sight, but a few sites around us loud/obnoxious from about 9 a.m. til after midnight every day we were there. Entire campground had to listen to nightly karaoke. Rules on paper/no enforcement.
Sep 06, 2016
Always a fun weekend at Grandy Creek.
Sep 06, 2016
Loved it had so much fun. Way more activities going on this year. Loved the music, dancing, and karaoke. Wish that I could have rebooked at the time for next year but apparently no one is able to do that onsite. Also got a bit annoyed with people walking thru my site constantly.
Sep 06, 2016
I was charged for not even staying there! I didn't even make reservations for labor day weekend
Sep 06, 2016
Great, minus the down poor. We were put in 25 with a 40ft Motorhome. A little tight and not full hookup. We stated full hookup when we made reservations.
Sep 05, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. So many great activities four our kids!
Sep 04, 2016
I was disappointed that you had to go to office for WIFI. other KOAs provide it with checkin
Sep 01, 2016
Very pleasant,clean and spacious. WiFi was less than desirable.
Sep 01, 2016
Camped by the field and loved it. Picked blackberries, etc. Miss having access to the adult area upstairs!
Aug 31, 2016
Was great! However on Sunday the store closed too early at 4pm. Suggestion, maybe close at 6pm instead of 4pm. Which meant we were not able to do mini golf putt. Especially when we bought the waist band on Sunday. Other than that, everything was good.
Aug 30, 2016
Perfect for a group weekend!
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean, family friendly, lots of activities for kids..we will be coming back soon.
Aug 29, 2016
It way alright
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great time and it would be very good if kids could go in hot tub at least sometimes.
Aug 29, 2016
We always enjoy this campground. We've tried many different sites for our tent and they all have their advantages and disadvantages. Lots of things to do for families with kids. Maybe need more for teenagers - mine has now grown up and is a typical "bored" teenager. Need activities to get their nose out of their cell phone. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 29, 2016
We love this park when we camp with our grandchildren. The pool is clean, the restrooms are clean, the staff is friendly. Kids love the jump pillow and playground. The mini golf course could use some sprucing up, but is still fun. Wish adult swim was divided into two half-hour sessions instead of 3-4 pm.
Aug 29, 2016
We didn't actually spend a lot of time at the camp ground but really enjoyed the showers. The hot tub was hot but the jets weren't working. Their tent space that we were in had trees that leaked sap all over everything. It stuck to our tent, chairs and everything outside. It was sticky to walk in and made life more miserable. Our site was too small and wasn't a pull through as they said.
Aug 29, 2016
Filthy, Unlevel sites, barely room for 24' rig, fire ban not enforced, no water pressure, people did not pick up after their pets, noise ordinance not enforced, no internet or phone service, looked neglected, expensive for not offering full services. Would not return or recommend. Over the years, this has been the worst KOA my wife and I have ever stayed in. A total disgrace.
Aug 29, 2016
Great activities, clean, fun. Loved the dog park.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Would be nice to have gravel on the sites like in the handicap area or grass. Very dusty/dirty around sites.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Sites large with beautiful tall pines.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
It was our first camping trip as a family let alone with our travel trailer. Staff was great, playground and bathroom/showers were clean. Our only little issue was our camp layout. The site was only level enough for the trailer, there was a steep slant on the door/awning side. We couldn't set up our tables under the awning because of the steep grade.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Well, once again a nice stay at the KOA. Level sites are always a plus. The adult time in the pool signs are posted all over, but the guest are still the ones to enforce it. Sure would like to see 30 minutes added. But, this stay was a whole lot better than our stay in July. Please take the time to weed around the pool area.
Aug 25, 2016
Love the facilities and all the activities for families! (Pool, playground, jumping pillow, family movie night) Awesome! Privacy at the campaigners is minimal and restrooms are very far away from the east RV loop...really need a restroom facility at that end! Otherwise will definitely return in the future! Thanks for the great experience.
Aug 24, 2016
Check in was a jone. Waited 15 min for someone to show up at the check in gate. Otherwise once past that the actual campground was beautiful, clean, spacious sites.
Aug 24, 2016
Very dirty. lack of maintenance, several items broken. Poor management.
Aug 24, 2016
Water broken in full hookup site , no repair action. Garbage overflowing & on ground, no pickup for another 3 days. Latch missing from men's room stall. No repairs done. 3 stalls in men's room only 1 had toilet tissue. Swimming pool very dirty. It appears that the management does not believe in maintenance or cleanliness.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy