Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
I couldn't find the following info so I thought I would share: Wifi is only accessible in family room by the store, it is 5 dollars per child to have access to the bouncy pillow and mini golf for the length of your stay. The store kind of has it's own hours. The pool is open 9-9 and no one under 18 is allowed in the hot tub. It was quiet and peaceful. The people were great! We had an awesome time
Jul 20, 2016
The sites are nice and spacious and it's good to have grass!!
Jul 20, 2016
It would be nice if there was a capacity limit in the pool area. My handicapped daughter kept getting bumped and knocked over in the pool and kids continued to jump into the pool in an unsafe manner. We left the pool area. Also using the field for overflow was unexpected. If there is an over reservation problem then it needs to be fixed. Disappointing to have to pay for the jumpy pillow. Not the b
Jul 20, 2016
The camp was not very clean. You never saw employees out and about and there were not alot of things to do. The pool is very very small compared to how many people you have staying. The camp ground itself was nice. Good size.
Jul 19, 2016
We love this KOA always meet nice people here. Only thing I would like to see change is the bathrooms by the cabins to be cleaned more often.
Jul 18, 2016
Been going since 2001. Overall still a great KOA. After speaking with mgr she advised that cost to bring hot tub back up to running condition would cost a substantial amount. Very unfortunate but should be done or not advertised.
Jul 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful they were willing to jump through hoops to insure my issues were taken care of.
Jul 17, 2016
Only complaint was that my shower (second from left near the stage, IIRC) seemed to be broken - no hot water, only tepid. :(
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful campground! Staff is great!
Jul 13, 2016
A great family-oriented facility with lots of things for the younger set to do, - and nice campsites for the older generation
Jul 12, 2016
Very good campground, extremely clean and nicely located. The kids enjoyed the pool and the other summer activities. The mini golf course could use some TLC.
Jul 11, 2016
No cable hook ups, VERY sporadic internet, even inside the club house.
Jul 11, 2016
Our family has been coming here for years and always loved it, feeling welcomed and treated nicely. This year (July 2016) the new manager was away, and the people taking over were very rude. They were super strict with trailer placement and made us move our trailer after it was all set up, making it hard to see our kids and the road. We were/are dissapointed as we always love our experience here.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Location is good. Some improved maintenance is required. Mini-golf is in very bad shape. Some standing areas are falling through and a safety hazard. The bouncing pillow should have the rubber material replaced instead of adding gravel which makes the pillow very dirty.
Jul 11, 2016
As usual, we loved the campground. Only issue we had was some flooding by the tap, which really affected the people next to us more than it did us, but it was still inconvenient when hooking up and when we left.
Jul 09, 2016
No apparent office, person in store only there to sell,ranger shack either too busy or unmanned. Laundry not used because no change made available.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
First KOA we've been to that does not have cable or wifi as an option for ANY site. The family center was at one end of the campground, with all of the full hookups at the other end. Not laid out well.
Jul 07, 2016
Only complaint is that the pool was to cold and the hot tub luke warm
Jul 07, 2016
Great large sites. Clean campground. Lots of trees. Great play area. Wifi only available at store/family area so not feasible to stay connected to business emails if you need to and you don't have u.s. data plan.
Jul 07, 2016
Only suggestions for improvements would be time for the adult swim, make it from 4 to 5 or post the hours in the info given at registration. We didn't know so the grandkids had only 5 minutes on the only good weather day. disappointed that the person working at the store didn't take my concerns seriously regarding #5 hole at the putt putt golf was a safety issue and granddaughter fell backwards.
Jul 07, 2016
Showers need curtains
Jul 07, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay. Beautiful place!
Jul 06, 2016
Great! As always. Love this place.
Jul 06, 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 06, 2016
I have loved this campground all my life, and now I get to share it with my kids!
Jul 05, 2016
We love this camp. Everyone is so friendly and the kids love this place!
Jul 05, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay and have already recommended it to some family friends. The events planned for the holiday were so simple and fun. Our kids loved the playground, pillow, and pool. Of course my husband and I enjoyed a friendly game of huge checkers while the kids played. The staff were helpful and watchful. My only complaint would be our small site but it seemed to be the smallest one.
Jul 04, 2016
Great place tons to do staff super friendly
Jul 03, 2016
Your put put course needs rebuilding. Park was clean and quiet even though you were loaded.
Jul 01, 2016
I stay there on our way to Winthrop on but outside the gate and no way to enter! I had a break down on the way up and a traffic accident on I 5. We arrived at 12;00am.I thought there would be a reservation posted somewhere on what to do, no such luck. I couldn't sleep all night due needing to plug in my cpap. And of course I am in oily clothes and could not take a shower. No refund
Jul 01, 2016
are stay was wonderful,the hot though needs to be worked on, the jets do not blow very well. and it was not that warm
Jun 30, 2016
The camp site are great but the management needs work. We had our grandkids with us and they couldn't putt putt golf or use the store because the person with the key to the store had the day off. We paid ahead for the amenities. Very disappointed.
Jun 29, 2016
Down through the years my wife and I have stayed at over 150 rv parks. This is without a doubt the worst rv park we have ever stayed in!!! It is dirty, muddy and very noisy. We were over charged and there are so many rules it's impossible to enjoy ones self. I would absolutely not recommend this park to anyone!
Jun 28, 2016
Well maintained grounds and lots of things to keep the kids (and adults) occupied. The hot tub needs some work, though - it is more like a warm bath.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Fun, family-friendly campground. We'll be back.
Jun 27, 2016
Thank you for the great hospitality and a wonderful facility! Our friends stay here all the time and we'll be back to join them again often!
Jun 27, 2016
The campground staff is very particular about the grass! We were not allowed to park our truck beside the camper. I had to park my truck on the opposite end of the campground. And be ready to pay most of the activities advertised.
Jun 27, 2016
The site was not adequate for the size of RV we have. you shod rethink the site layout. when you say you have three slides the site you rent shod accommodate that. I actually would like a refund. this was not a relaxing weekend at all.
Jun 27, 2016
Great for families. Kids have a blast tenting it, the jumpy pillow, the pool, activities and the staff are patient and sweet. I forgot ketchup and firewood. The store was perfect at having things. Love doing this KOA!
Jun 20, 2016
We always have a great time here.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. The upkeep and maintence could use some improvement. The campground is not as clean as it has been in the past.
Jun 13, 2016
Other than the Hot Tub Jets not working and the people who arrived after us in the site next to us smoking marijuana and running the Generator all Friday night the trip was great.
Jun 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We had our two grandkids with us. Your staff was in training class the first day or so and the store wasn't opened. The store also opened 30 mins late on Sunday because they had to wait on a radio. The cashier had to write everything down and add by hand. Very slow.
Jun 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals