Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
We always have a great time here.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. The upkeep and maintence could use some improvement. The campground is not as clean as it has been in the past.
Jun 13, 2016
Other than the Hot Tub Jets not working and the people who arrived after us in the site next to us smoking marijuana and running the Generator all Friday night the trip was great.
Jun 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We had our two grandkids with us. Your staff was in training class the first day or so and the store wasn't opened. The store also opened 30 mins late on Sunday because they had to wait on a radio. The cashier had to write everything down and add by hand. Very slow.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. This KOA is spacious and pleasant with large trees shading much of the park.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
The tent site spacious; grounds and snow topped mountain views amazing; staff friendly, its helpful, and informative. The camp tops the chart with fresh hot breakfast, ice cream social, family movie, wagon rides and children activities. We loved the heated pool and mountain views. Its rustic camping, with a dose of community fun and pleasant hospitalities!
Jun 01, 2016
Old site but clean. WiFi was not good after Sunday the wifi was there but inadequate. Couldn't use the wifi at all. Price for just electric and water I thought was a little high. If they don't increase their prices I would stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
I would like to see more grass in the area we stayed and more level ground so that when it rains there isn't so much mud.
Jun 01, 2016
We want to "thank" all of the staff ! Everyone was so kind and helpful !!Your RV Park is absolutely beautiful and we cannot wait to return this summer !! Thank-you Everyone for a wonderful time !! Have a GREAT summer !!
Jun 01, 2016
Even with the rain it was a great weekend! Tons of activities for the kids, helpful staff, and a beautiful area!
Jun 01, 2016
Employees don't have knowledge give out wrong info, store could have more variety and the inside area could be better. Very boring when it's raining for kids. Other than that it was good
May 31, 2016
++Able to select site @ reservation Lots of activities for kids Evergreen Trees Site size varies, generally ample Open areas for play Good gate security 4 day stay Neg.-1k trails park/storage WiFi needs upgrade
May 31, 2016
Not what it used to be! Previous owners took better care of the campground and the guests.
May 27, 2016
The staff is very friendly,the grounds are well kept,we will be back.
May 25, 2016
We arrived Friday and were greeted with the friendly staff at the gates. The site was easy to back in to as i was pulling a trailer. Washrooms were clean and were well maintained and cleaned. Will definately return
May 24, 2016
Stay as usual was good. Only problem was when we drove to our allocated spot someone else was already camped there. Apparently they had moved from their assigned spot without checking. This threw our arrival into disarray as those people were not there and we could not take another spot right away. Not the campground's fault, but it wasn't a great arrival experience.
May 24, 2016
Great location, great campsite, could use some staff training in customer service excellence to make this campsite the best!
May 24, 2016
Wonderful activities, great customer service and an awesome bunch of young people running the campground this past weekend! !
May 23, 2016
We had a great time and will be back in August, we were there with two other campers!
May 23, 2016
First trip of the season to Concrete and we will back for sure. Super clean washrooms, and Amy and her staff were wonderful during our stay this past weekend! My kids already asked me to book more trips and I did :)
May 23, 2016
May 21, 2016
The weather was windy and rainy but we really enjoyed the peace and quiet !Because, it was mid-week-we saw the whole park--which is absolutely beautiful ! Thank-you !!!
May 17, 2016
Enjoyed the stay very much. Clean bathrooms, nice people.
May 17, 2016
Good overall. It would be great to have more grass and less dirt.
May 17, 2016
This was our 4th visit to Grandy Creek KOA. Our daughter and son in law with their kids were anxious to camp in their recently purchased motor home and met us at Grandy Creek. Our main goal was to relax and visit which is exactly what we did. It would be nice to have a bath house closer to the KOA sites.It would be nice to have a larger off leash dog area, so much unused land.
May 16, 2016
We were there for 2 nights. Friday night was the worst ever. The smell of sewer was so overwhelming we thought of leaving. Saturday was much better. Not sure if hot weather could have caused this, but IT WAS THE WORST stay ever.
May 16, 2016
Again this year (this is an annual event for our family) we were charged extra to park in close proximity to our other family members. One of the family member was parked in site 100, 102,the site at in front of the dumpster, and the site across from 100. We were all charged $10.000 extra and in site 100 was charged $15.00. Two years ago we were charged and we never requested any special sites.
May 16, 2016
Enjoyed the jumping pillow! We would return again. Nice clean bathrooms
May 16, 2016
Great campground: quite, open, activities etc. Kids loved it! Washrooms are kept very clean!!
May 16, 2016
My family and I love to come here and normally do every Mother's Day weekend except this year. Was disappointed that pool and hot tub was closed. First time in the last 4 years that we have been coming here and was told they changed it and it wouldn't be open til memorial weekend. It's hasn't been closed in any of the last 4 years we have come it is always during the same time of the year.
May 16, 2016
Thank you for a great weekend! The campground was one of the nicest we've stayed ar(and we've traveled across the country)! Very clean, quiet and friendly people.
May 10, 2016
We lost water from 2pm untill the next morning and we were supposed to have full hook ups. Our neighbors stayed up and partied all night and kept us awake. The grass was way too long, the place looked dumpy.
May 03, 2016
We are still learning how to work the fifth wheel--we always had ( when the kids were young ) a truck and camper--so we had a bit of adjusting to do--but even though, it was cold snd rainy--, we loved it. Thank-you so much !!! We got a lot of rest which was great !!!
May 02, 2016
This is our third time at this campground. Facilities are good but starting to have problems with dogs, some aggressive and some with owners that leave poop everywhere.
Apr 26, 2016
Even with the rain we still had a great time.
Apr 21, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Quiet, relaxing and beautiful, do I need to say any more?
Apr 14, 2016
The campground wasn't full so we asked if we could move locations, they accommodated us in a timely fashion. The pool was out of service, but the kid jump pillow made up for it! Bathrooms were clean! Staff worker Elaine, was very polite and always working hard, every time we saw her she was cleaning the grounds!
Apr 06, 2016
I like how kid and pet friendly it is. And the bathrooms and facilities are spotless and in good working condition. We had very noisy campers next to us (loud music) who did not honor the curfew and kept us up well after midnight. We complained to the manager the next day and she courteously made amends. We just didn't think we should have to complain. It's a curfew-honor and enforce it.
Apr 06, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly, sites were nice. Large campground. We'll be back for sure.
Apr 04, 2016
Our stay was earlier than previous years, but the grand daughter had a blast. The weather was cold at night, but beautiful during the day. As always the restroom/showers were spotless. The grounds were the same with the exception the grounds keepers were still cleaning up after the most recent storm.
Apr 03, 2016
Great stay, our daughter loved the Easter Egg Hunt!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals