Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Very nice, except there were a group of campers that were very noisy until 3:00am and no one to tell them to quite down.
Sep 23, 2014
Very pleasant as usual, polite and helpful staff
Sep 23, 2014
Very nice. Little trouble sleeping on matress in cain. Very clean & well kept. Wish pool had still been open for those warmer fall days.
Sep 23, 2014
We came the first time this summer and brought back more friends in Sept. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Sep 23, 2014
Very clean and entertaining for the kids. Loved the Dog park!
Sep 22, 2014
Each year we celebrate the 12 July-October birthdays with a campout. This year we camped at Grandy Creek and really enjoyed all the different activities for all ages. It had very nice large spaces under the cedar trees with open space to sit around to visit. One family was in the Yurt and had so much fun. They were amazed at the space. Thank you to the staff for all they did to accommodate.
Sep 22, 2014
This location could use one more bathroom location. Otherwise was a really fun campground.
Sep 20, 2014
nice and clean, spacious sites, very secure and quiet
Sep 20, 2014
A fantastic stay for families with many activities for children. Parked under the trees with the smell of pines in a very green setting. We would definitely return.
Sep 18, 2014
the staff was very nice and helpful the grounds were very nice and clean had a very nice site thank you rick
Sep 17, 2014
Would have given a fifth star but the pool was too cold. Not used to heated pools under the 82-86 degrees. Also I'm handicapped and people not handicapped were using the shower. on the first day it was filthy. The floor in the bathroom didn't looked mopped "ever" during our stay. And the same dead bug was on the bathroom sink until the third day of our stay. But hey that's camping!Happy overall!
Sep 16, 2014
nice camp ground, very clean and friendly staff
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We had all 8 cabins filled for the BOGO weekend. All 8 families had nothing but great things to say about the cabins and the activities available for the kids!! Your staff are also AMAZING!!! Thank you, Grandy Creek!
Sep 15, 2014
There were lots of great activities for our young children and they were all on time as scheduled. The facilities were clean and all working well. Overall it was a great time.
Sep 15, 2014
Lots of activities for kids. Sites were nice.
Sep 15, 2014
Great place (KOA) to stay and area to visit. Two nights were not enough, but had to move on.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great location and RV sites are excellent. 1st KOA we have stayed that did not have wifi available throughout the park. These days we are all dependant on wifi "in the home/RV"! Thanks for asking....Kirby
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Love this place! Kids have so much fun here
Sep 15, 2014
Lots of activities for kids all ages. Very clean facilities. Employees are really nice & professional. We love the quiet at night.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great park with lots of activities for the kids. The spots were spacious with large trees.
Sep 15, 2014
We went on advice of my husbands barber! It was fantastic. We love all the open space and beautiful trees and being near the rails to trails for bike riding.
Sep 13, 2014
We had a wonderful time & Grandy Creek was a beautiful campground. The bathrooms were very clean with lots of hot water. My only request would be an extra bathroom on the far side of the campground, where there were none. Other than that, it was perfect.
Sep 12, 2014
Great sites, but a little small for tent camping, with good facilities.
Sep 10, 2014
We had a wonderful stay again. our only complaint-those leaving were told to hurry out because others were coming in but no one came in at all. We call that a LIE!
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Kind and helpful staff ! Courteous and competent front gate staff. Clean restrooms. Clean and well-groomed grounds. Nice playground. Thank you KOA and especially to the wonderful Grandy Creek staff.
Sep 06, 2014
We love the Grandy Creek Koa! We have 3 little boys and we love all of the activities you do for kids. Such a clean, friendly campground! Can't wait til next time!
Sep 06, 2014
Survey done RV Travel Aug 16, 2014 respondents said WIFI was somewhat to very important to 78%. You need WIFI available at your sites. When entry gate attendant is at their post the entry lane should not have the arm down. We were surprised that Good Sam discount not offered or honoured. Proximity to Baker hiking is good. Like the full hook ups.
Sep 04, 2014
Once again a good time..
Sep 04, 2014
Carolyn was very helpful in keeping everyones reservations and site assignments straight. We have a large group and she was great. Everyone had a great time. Looking forward to Halloween Weekend.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Very nice campground. Had a wide, level site with a view to a large field where activities were held. That worked well for us as we have a child who participated. Great campground for kids/families, particularly when it's sunny, as there are great outdoor amenities. Not as many rainy-day spaces (small clubhouse) so that would likely prevent us from visiting during the rainy months. We'll return.
Sep 02, 2014
We stayed in a cabin and just love it. have been there several times over the years and in the past there has been not so great staff on board in the past, however this was wonderful. everyone had a great time. definitely be back . Thank you
Sep 02, 2014
It was great that there were a lot of activities planned for children during our stay. That said, the 5 families next to our cabin singing karaoke and being loud and drunk all night we could do without.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
activities are great for the little ones, the only hard part is calling and getting a answer or call back may be never or a day or 2, over all it is nice, love to pool time for adults, nice kiddy pool loved the hot tub just needing staff to watch young ones in the hot tub and older ones on the jumping pillow for young ones a lot older kids then there should be. over all family had a great time,
Sep 01, 2014
Wonderful. This is a little gem in the forest. Well kept. Staff friendly and helpful. Facilities were kept very clean. Enjoyed the pool and spa. Wished we could have stayed longer, and will definitely come back if in the area.
Aug 31, 2014
Wished we had stayed more then one night, clean, friendly
Aug 31, 2014
We felt safe and your place was very clean. Thank you.
Aug 30, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.