Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2015
All ways enjoy our stay at KOA Concrete. Too bad to see Whitney leave.
Jul 01, 2015
LOVE the staff! LOVE the set-up.,
Jul 01, 2015
Site was in the trees and hard to enter.
Jun 30, 2015
Even though it was so hot, our camper stayed really cool under the large trees. It was such a beautiful setting!
Jun 30, 2015
Nice environment. Very family friendly. Lots of trees and good distance between spaces.
Jun 30, 2015
Lovely and very big campsites, very kindly to kids and families.
Jun 30, 2015
The bathrooms were very dirty and empty of toilet paper for the majority of our stay. Kabin was nice.
Jun 29, 2015
Advance ID of local residents who could visit to us at our campsite and see our rig was understandable for security purposes but requiring a fee per head was disappointing, particularly since it was the local resident friend who recommended the campground to us. Great stay otherwise.
Jun 29, 2015
This was a pretty great campground. Two complaints: It gets very crowded, which is fairly understandable, and the facilities could have been a little bit cleaner. The private showers are a great addition but they were fairly dirty. Wonderful staff that seem to really enjoy what they do.
Jun 29, 2015
Lot's of tree and shade very clean,will be back.
Jun 29, 2015
Excellent family friendly campground! Tons of activities and things to do for the kids. Love the layout and sites. This was our first time here and we will be back many more!!
Jun 29, 2015
Grandy Creek is the perfect camping destination with kids! From the pool to the bouncy pillow and playground there's always something fun to do!
Jun 29, 2015
Pretty good , the staff wasn't very excited to help during activities , pool was cloudy and crowded with kids not supervised, at times showers got dirty,the activities are fun but a sign where things are going to be held would be nice. We've come here yearly overall nice stay .
Jun 29, 2015
We loved the park but were very disappointed in our spot which was tiny and had no fire pit or BBQ. We had no room for our shade tent and our kids couldn't play outside our trailer at all (spot 47). Unless we can reserve a specific spot, we might not return again because we don't want to end up in another tiny camp site. The pool was filthy and I was very apprehensive about letting our kids swim.
Jun 29, 2015
This was my first time staying at Grandy Creek and we loved it. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The only issue we had was the jumping pillow is not usable from 11 to about 4 or 5 because it's to hot to jump on.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Overall it was a nice stay but rated mid pack because of the pool and bathrooms. Pool was gross, cloudy, and in need of a cleaning. No tissue in the bathrooms on Sunday AM.
Jun 29, 2015
Enjoyed the activities that you had and the friendliness of the staff
Jun 29, 2015
We have nothing to compare it to as this was our first KOA experience..on check out day i went into the little store and thanked them and the gal looked a bit surprised and said thanks cause they had several bumps along the way that weekend! None of which we knew anything about! One negative though, the pool was a bit gross, and people we spoke to said it's normally..might want to look into that!
Jun 29, 2015
would be nice to have more bathrooms or outhouses.
Jun 28, 2015
Love love love that you guys got new picnic tables and chairs by pool!!! Mess out front of house was a little strange. What goes on there?
Jun 27, 2015
Great campsites. Clean and well maintained facilities. Friendly staff. Wonderful trees and grounds.
Jun 25, 2015
Nice amenities at the park but not managed well. sites are good size with mature trees. they need to look to other koa parks for help make a better customer experience.
Jun 25, 2015
Very nice place! First time in a KOA and it was great! Everyone was very friendly.
Jun 23, 2015
We think Grandy Creek is the best!
Jun 22, 2015
We had a great time on Father's Day Weekend. Three trailers of family members. One of our ducks won second place in the Duck Race.
Jun 22, 2015
Everything was spot on with the campsite. The staff could have been better prepared when it came to doing the kids craft. But overall awesome campground.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Awesome campground!
Jun 22, 2015
Great variety of activities for kid of all ages.
Jun 22, 2015
Very kid friendly. Enjoyed our stay and we will return again.
Jun 22, 2015
This is a great KOA. There are tons of activities throughout the day. The grounds have everything you could ask for at a campground, huge play ground, dog park, pool, river, large park areas, and very friendly staff. A must visit KOA.
Jun 18, 2015
SITE 96 MAN HOLE COVERS HAVE REBAR ON THEM. MY KIDS TRIP AND FELL. STORE SHOULD HAVE MORE THINGS IN IT TO BUY. THAT IS ABOUT THE SKAGIT AREA. WE LIKE TO ADD 1 THING TO OUR RV WHERE WE CAMP. RESTROOMS CLEAN AND FREE THAT WAS GREAT. OUR KIDS HAD A GREAT TIME. ONLY REAL NEG IS THE REBAR VERY DANGERIOUS AT NIGHT WE HAD TO PUT CHIARS ON THEM.KIDS SKINNED THER KNEES
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
It was great except you had to close down the pool and our kids never got to go swimming. We pay higher price with you guys so the kids can swim in a pool and not worry about a river. That was very depressing.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
It's a great place to stay. Lots for the kids to do. We will be back.
Jun 15, 2015
Had a great time! We go to this KOA quite a bit and it seems they have spent some time sprucing the place up. Can't wait to go again.
Jun 15, 2015
Wanted pizza for dinner. Found out the pizza place doesn't deliver. Liz went the extra mile to make sure my family got pizza that night. Won me over. Service beyond.
Jun 15, 2015
HAD A GREAT TIME THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL!!
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Love the extra room this KOA gives us. We were in a tent and had a large enough spot that we did not feel on top of the campers next door. Will DEFINITELY stay here again.
Jun 14, 2015
Very clean showers and restrooms. Great sites. Clean pool and hot tub. Friendly staff!! Suggestions: After paying for the campsite, it seems the bounce pillow and mini golf should be included for families to enjoy, rather than charging an additional $5 per kid for wrist bands. I noticed 90% of the people on the bounce pillow didn't have bands anyway, so why not just make it free.
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Wonderful staff and a well maintained (clean and safe) campground.
Jun 10, 2015
matt and liz are the best.they make you feel like they are going to do what ever you need to have a fun time.i look forward to see them two wen we go back.
Jun 09, 2015
We loved this KOA! We used the pool and jacuzzi, and appreciated the playground for kids.
Jun 09, 2015
Amazing activities for the kids!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.