Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
Well maintained grounds and lots of things to keep the kids (and adults) occupied. The hot tub needs some work, though - it is more like a warm bath.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Clean the pool! There is dirt the grout lines and the kids pool looks awful. A little scrubbing would do wonders. 2. Enforce your rules! When time came for adult swim there was no one to say that it was time. We have a child and I understand this may be trivial but rules must be enforced or get rid of them. Our neighbors stole our table and fire pit before we got there so the site was not ready.
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was great. The kids were disappointed that there wasn't a hay ride, but besides that, it was great!!
Jun 27, 2016
We loved all the things to do. Our 12 year old son had a great time. However, the sites are so close together. We stayed in one of your yurts and while we enjoyed the yurt we decided we will not stay in one again due to them being so close together, tent campers all around you and the play area was too loud. We wished you had put the yurts where the Kabins are. I think we will try those next time.
Jun 27, 2016
Fun, family-friendly campground. We'll be back.
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in a yurt and the yurt was great but this campground allowed other campers to pitch tents too close to the yurts. Also, the 11pm "quiet time" was not enforced and when we attempted to contact the ranger, there was no answer. We had to request quiet ourselves which made a difficult situation even worse. Will not return to this campground.
Jun 27, 2016
Thank you for the great hospitality and a wonderful facility! Our friends stay here all the time and we'll be back to join them again often!
Jun 27, 2016
The campground staff is very particular about the grass! We were not allowed to park our truck beside the camper. I had to park my truck on the opposite end of the campground. And be ready to pay most of the activities advertised.
Jun 27, 2016
The site was not adequate for the size of RV we have. you shod rethink the site layout. when you say you have three slides the site you rent shod accommodate that. I actually would like a refund. this was not a relaxing weekend at all.
Jun 27, 2016
Great for families. Kids have a blast tenting it, the jumpy pillow, the pool, activities and the staff are patient and sweet. I forgot ketchup and firewood. The store was perfect at having things. Love doing this KOA!
Jun 25, 2016
We had a good cabin stay mid week in June. Bathrooms and pool were clean. Other family members stayed in their RV and they liked their spot as well. We will consider returning.
Jun 21, 2016
The whole staff was verry kind and accommodating.
Jun 20, 2016
If it hadn't been for the rain this would have been a fabulous family reunion! lol
Jun 20, 2016
I had a great time. It was clean, and plenty of activities to prevent the kids from being bored, despite the rain.
Jun 20, 2016
I'd have issued a fifth star were it for an absence of the advertised heater in our yurt. We tried to contact the check in crew but got no answer. I mentioned it out check out time and was told they need to get a heater in there. A little late for that chilly morning.
Jun 20, 2016
We always have a great time here.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Our stay was amazing!! We stayed in a yurt and it was perfect! Better than expected and we can't wait to come again!
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. The upkeep and maintence could use some improvement. The campground is not as clean as it has been in the past.
Jun 13, 2016
Other than the Hot Tub Jets not working and the people who arrived after us in the site next to us smoking marijuana and running the Generator all Friday night the trip was great.
Jun 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We had our two grandkids with us. Your staff was in training class the first day or so and the store wasn't opened. The store also opened 30 mins late on Sunday because they had to wait on a radio. The cashier had to write everything down and add by hand. Very slow.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
What an awesome place to stay af make memories with your family! We all had such a blast! So much to do and everything was kept so clean. Only complaint would be the 3-4pm adult swim at the pool.
Jun 07, 2016
The only complaint is you never knew when there would be hot water for a shower. We stayed in the deluxe cabin & paid the extra for for the shower.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. This KOA is spacious and pleasant with large trees shading much of the park.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
The tent site spacious; grounds and snow topped mountain views amazing; staff friendly, its helpful, and informative. The camp tops the chart with fresh hot breakfast, ice cream social, family movie, wagon rides and children activities. We loved the heated pool and mountain views. Its rustic camping, with a dose of community fun and pleasant hospitalities!
Jun 01, 2016
Old site but clean. WiFi was not good after Sunday the wifi was there but inadequate. Couldn't use the wifi at all. Price for just electric and water I thought was a little high. If they don't increase their prices I would stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
I would like to see more grass in the area we stayed and more level ground so that when it rains there isn't so much mud.
Jun 01, 2016
We want to "thank" all of the staff ! Everyone was so kind and helpful !!Your RV Park is absolutely beautiful and we cannot wait to return this summer !! Thank-you Everyone for a wonderful time !! Have a GREAT summer !!
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great yime
Jun 01, 2016
Our families had a great time, even in the rain. The kids loved the playground and enjoyed the magic show and other activities. The bathrooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly. We will be back for sure! Thanks!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Even with the rain it was a great weekend! Tons of activities for the kids, helpful staff, and a beautiful area!
Jun 01, 2016
Employees don't have knowledge give out wrong info, store could have more variety and the inside area could be better. Very boring when it's raining for kids. Other than that it was good
May 31, 2016
++Able to select site @ reservation Lots of activities for kids Evergreen Trees Site size varies, generally ample Open areas for play Good gate security 4 day stay Neg.-1k trails park/storage WiFi needs upgrade
May 31, 2016
Not what it used to be! Previous owners took better care of the campground and the guests.
May 31, 2016
We reserved 2 spots next to each other about 2 months in advance. When we arrived, one of those spots didn't exist. Then we were offered two separate spots on either side of the camp. After 2 hours of arguing we were put in one spot that was a little larger. On top of that the pool wasn't available the last day. Overall unorganized, and unprofessional, however all the employees were very nice.
May 27, 2016
The staff is very friendly,the grounds are well kept,we will be back.
May 25, 2016
We arrived Friday and were greeted with the friendly staff at the gates. The site was easy to back in to as i was pulling a trailer. Washrooms were clean and were well maintained and cleaned. Will definately return
May 24, 2016
The Staff are constantly cleaning and very friendly. The washrooms were always clean!!! The children were occupied with Fun activities like Tie and Dye etc. Even my 18 year old enjoyed himself. Kids Get To Be Kids Here!!!! Going back next year.
May 24, 2016
What a wonderful fun filled weekend we had at Grandy Creek KOA. The staff was fun and helpful. The activities, my kids just loved. Our accommodation in the deluxe cabin was simply amazing. Thanks so much for such a great weekend. Hope to come back again next May long weekend. 😀
May 24, 2016
Stay as usual was good. Only problem was when we drove to our allocated spot someone else was already camped there. Apparently they had moved from their assigned spot without checking. This threw our arrival into disarray as those people were not there and we could not take another spot right away. Not the campground's fault, but it wasn't a great arrival experience.
May 24, 2016
Great location, great campsite, could use some staff training in customer service excellence to make this campsite the best!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals