Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Jun 30, 2015
The bathrooms were very dirty and empty of toilet paper for the majority of our stay. Kabin was nice.
Jun 28, 2015
Love love love that you guys got new picnic tables and chairs by pool!!! Mess out front of house was a little strange. What goes on there?
Jun 22, 2015
This is a great KOA. There are tons of activities throughout the day. The grounds have everything you could ask for at a campground, huge play ground, dog park, pool, river, large park areas, and very friendly staff. A must visit KOA.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Wonderful staff and a well maintained (clean and safe) campground.
Jun 08, 2015
Loved the Kabins and the location. Would have loved to stay longer1
May 28, 2015
Had magician, movie, face painting for Memorial day. Staff are friendly. Breakfast needs some work. Pancakes not done well.
May 26, 2015
We stayed in one of the new cottages and had a wonderful time. So many awesome things for the kids to do & the cottage was amazing. Stocked with everything we needed. We only had to bring food and clothes. My boys are counting the moments to go back. Thank you for the wonderful memories.
May 26, 2015
The staff was so helpful and we were impressed with the amenities and the cleanliness of them. The events were well thought out and plentiful. What a way to start our summer! We look forward to coming back on labor day if not sooner. Again great staff.
May 20, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was amazing,
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Very Clean environment but music was too loud even after quite time and no one to act upon it from the management
May 18, 2015
We were a group of 16 people. Our stay was relaxing and the staff were very attentive and the grounds were well kept. The best part- Our children were free birds!!! ( free of their wi-if, TV's, Phones) They had a great time and want to know when we will be going back. The washrooms and grounds were clean & The staff very cheerful. Thank You KOA.
May 11, 2015
Cabins were comfortable and there was a ton of activities for the whole family to enjoy!
May 11, 2015
it was a great weekend,my grown children and grand kids had a wonderful time.
May 11, 2015
We had a wonderful time, great place, lots for kids to do, staff is very kind and helpful. Best KOA I have ever been to ! Penny
Apr 30, 2015
Just wish I could have scheduled a stay without rain. :-) That hundred yard dash to the bathroom in the middle of the night through the rain is not-fun. :-)
Apr 06, 2015
This is my favourite KOA! The staff are friendly and super helpful. The grounds are beautiful and extremely well maintained.
Oct 12, 2014
This may be a good place during peak season but looks like they have ALOT of long term RVs there, store not open whole time we were there and only saw yellow shirts once on grounds, otherwise had to go to entrance gate..also had hornets nests around cabins..
Oct 06, 2014
Very friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2014
very nice facilities, but I was unable to make a phone reservation. Also, I really did not like such severe entrance security.
Sep 23, 2014
Very pleasant as usual, polite and helpful staff
Sep 23, 2014
Very nice. Little trouble sleeping on matress in cain. Very clean & well kept. Wish pool had still been open for those warmer fall days.
Sep 17, 2014
Would have given a fifth star but the pool was too cold. Not used to heated pools under the 82-86 degrees. Also I'm handicapped and people not handicapped were using the shower. on the first day it was filthy. The floor in the bathroom didn't looked mopped "ever" during our stay. And the same dead bug was on the bathroom sink until the third day of our stay. But hey that's camping!Happy overall!
Sep 15, 2014
We had all 8 cabins filled for the BOGO weekend. All 8 families had nothing but great things to say about the cabins and the activities available for the kids!! Your staff are also AMAZING!!! Thank you, Grandy Creek!
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We stayed in a cabin and just love it. have been there several times over the years and in the past there has been not so great staff on board in the past, however this was wonderful. everyone had a great time. definitely be back . Thank you
Sep 02, 2014
It was great that there were a lot of activities planned for children during our stay. That said, the 5 families next to our cabin singing karaoke and being loud and drunk all night we could do without.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Our family had an amazing time at Grandy Creek last weekend. The kids loved the pool, the mini golf, and the bouncy pillow! The activities were well-planned and extremely well-organized. The cabins were spacious, clean, and adorable! We are already planning our trip back next summer! Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Aug 20, 2014
We have been to this KOA before...and have enjoyed ourselves each time... Main concern - the pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks....
Aug 20, 2014
the staff was very helpful and we had a great time. The store doesn't open until 11am so the kids couldn't play mini golf in the morning before we checkd out. Other than that it was perfect. The staff went above and beyond for us. Thank you
Aug 18, 2014
This was the best KOA we have ever stayed in. Many, many activities, clean grounds and washroom?showers. The kids were busy all the time.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
The pool was crowded which is to be expected. Not much in the store.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Great family oriented KOA. Clean & lots of activities for everyone on Sat. Thoughtful to have adult swim time. Really enjoyed stay!
Aug 04, 2014
We had the most wonderful time...Thanks Grandy Creek
Aug 02, 2014
Loved this place. Wish we had stayed longer. Beautiful location.
Aug 01, 2014
Had a great 2 night stay with 5 other families. The only complaint is that we noticed that the bathrooms and showers were not maintained as often as needed, compared to our last stay in 2013. Hope that improves coz' we're coming back next year!!
Jul 28, 2014
In 2012, the wifi was great, we parked the van outside the camp store and watched Netflix after dark. Delighted to see movies we don't get in Canada! 2013, the wifi was so bad in the family center that the movies kept stopping and we gave up, disappointed. This year I could not get a connection at all in the family center and surrounding area. Other than that, we are happy to camp here.
Jul 26, 2014
We love coming here every year!
Jul 25, 2014
The washrooms were clean and the showers were hot. Unfortunately the weather rained for 3 days straight which is no ones fault. But, having the hot tub a few degrees hotter would have been a life saver...
Jul 22, 2014
We have stayed here before and will return in the future. We did have a couple of concerns this trip: the tiles at and above the water line in the pool need a good scrubbing and the water was pretty murky. The cabin we stayed in had a picnic table that needs to be either repaired or replaced. Our steps into the cabin also were not stable - it felt like they would tip over when stepped on.
Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful site, awesome staff. Nicest KOA we've ever stayed at. Don't let the name fool you, there's nothing "concrete" here!! Lots of trees. Just BEAUTIFUL!!
Jul 19, 2014
We had a great time our son 6 and daughter 2 had plenty of things to do here. Our kids really enjoyed the pool.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.