Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 25, 2016
We had a good cabin stay mid week in June. Bathrooms and pool were clean. Other family members stayed in their RV and they liked their spot as well. We will consider returning.
Jun 20, 2016
If it hadn't been for the rain this would have been a fabulous family reunion! lol
Jun 20, 2016
I had a great time. It was clean, and plenty of activities to prevent the kids from being bored, despite the rain.
Jun 07, 2016
What an awesome place to stay af make memories with your family! We all had such a blast! So much to do and everything was kept so clean. Only complaint would be the 3-4pm adult swim at the pool.
Jun 07, 2016
The only complaint is you never knew when there would be hot water for a shower. We stayed in the deluxe cabin & paid the extra for for the shower.
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great yime
May 24, 2016
The Staff are constantly cleaning and very friendly. The washrooms were always clean!!! The children were occupied with Fun activities like Tie and Dye etc. Even my 18 year old enjoyed himself. Kids Get To Be Kids Here!!!! Going back next year.
May 24, 2016
What a wonderful fun filled weekend we had at Grandy Creek KOA. The staff was fun and helpful. The activities, my kids just loved. Our accommodation in the deluxe cabin was simply amazing. Thanks so much for such a great weekend. Hope to come back again next May long weekend. 😀
May 24, 2016
Lots of great amenities for the kids - the jump pillow, crafts, hay rides, movie nights, etc.,. The cabins were cosy but comfortable and the facilities were very clean. Would definitely come back.
May 24, 2016
the cabins are wonderful
May 23, 2016
The cabin we stayed in and the bathrooms were very clean. Our main issue was that they wouldn't let us check in when we arrived because we arrived past 11pm. It was not made clear anywhere that we needed to arrive before 11pm, which is ridiculous. We ended up having to pay for a motel for a night. Check in times need to made clearer to visitors.
May 16, 2016
Great campground and accommodations. Clean, quiet and friendly. Only complaint is the landscaping (weed-whacking) that occurred at odd times (dinner hour, fairly early morning). Shouldn't this take place midweek?
May 16, 2016
Campground and cabins were great! Unfortunately my children were bullied on jumping pillow multiple times :(
May 16, 2016
Would have given it 5 stars if the pool had been open. Even though the pool was closed my kids had a great time. We will be back at the end of Summer.
Apr 11, 2016
Love coming here every year. Campground is clean and the cabins are perfect
Apr 10, 2016
Beautiful location. Friendly staff. Loved our stay there.
Nov 02, 2015
This is a very fun place to stay for Halloween time...they have lots of activities for all ages to keep busy. However I feel like over the last couple years it is not being maintained with what I think is simple maintance & the wear & tear is starting to show on the play ground & other recreational areas.The pool was not drained & full of green slim...I would think by October it would be done.
Nov 02, 2015
Another awesome PNW Halloween camping trip! This time we had a deluxe kottage...Glamping for sure :)
Sep 27, 2015
Showers were not as clean as most KOAs. Campground is very quiet and feels very safe.
Sep 08, 2015
We are TT members and stayed at GC in May 2015. At that time we thought that it would be a great place for our family summer camp out. We booked 3 cabins, 1 tent site and our RV site. We had a very good time. I think that the pool maintenance needs to be beefed up though it was pretty cloudy and never saw anyone working on it.
Sep 08, 2015
Awesome!!!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. The condition was excellent and it was a great alternative to tent camping. Our kids really loved the playground and the tractor trailer ride.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Kabin was nice, campsite was a bit rundown though. The pool clearly needs a new filtration system as it was very murky. The jump pillow was deflated and non operational while we were there, the minigolf was also in poor condition. The playground and washrooms were nice. Overall we enjoyed it but I really think they need to spend a few dollars on upkeep.
Sep 01, 2015
The power went out during our stay! They told us we could no longer use the restrooms. The family room and store where pitch black, me emergency lights or generator. Events where cancelled with no alternative provided. We book KOA's and pay the extra to camp there, for the fun family atmosphere and all the activities. None of that happened this stay and no refund or alternatives were offered!
Aug 29, 2015
The people were great, the basketball court was great. The minigolf was nice (a bit worn out). The pool was green. The hot tub was half working. The WiFi was great. The Cabin was great. The bouncy air bag was out of order. Would be great if the field was flattened (fill the holes).
Aug 25, 2015
We loved every minute of it! Staff very friendly and always working hard. Lots of activities. Very clean property!
Aug 25, 2015
The new cabin with bathroom is better than the hotels we stayed on this trip. This KOA is huge with lots of trees, and appears well maintained. Only wish there's wifi throughout the grounds.
Aug 24, 2015
Great activities for the kids!
Aug 24, 2015
Pleasant staff. Clean bathrooms and plenty of room to move around. Who could ask for anything more!
Aug 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time, great for little kids. Felt very safevletting them roam free! The only negative feedback is we requested a cabin next to the family we were travelling with. When we arrived they said they could not accomodate, though one cabin next to them was empty for the duration of our stay.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice!
Aug 18, 2015
comfortable, cozy, affordable, friendly and just what we needed for our weekend stay. Thank you.
Aug 10, 2015
What a fun weekend!! So many great activities!! Our kids had a blast!!
Aug 04, 2015
We come every year. Always clean and lots for the kids to do. We love the cabins
Jul 28, 2015
My husband & I stayed in a delux cabin w/ 4 kids.The cabin couldn't have been more nice w/ everything that we needed already in it. I like all the extra activities that this campground offers(Saturday movie night in the field,Kareoke,putt putt golf,bouncing pillow,swimming pool)I would have gave 5 stars but I felt the pool was badly in need of a cleaning by the middle of summer. Ty 4 the memories
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Cabins are great. Love the open space. Love the creek. Garbage and recycling program needs improving. Pool needs a better filter. Cloudy murky pool is gross.
Jul 21, 2015
We stayed with a large group in the eight cabins along the large field. Amenities were great, staff was helpful, cabins were nice. The creek along the side was a life saver with the hot weather. Loved it so much we made this an annual trip.
Jul 13, 2015
We were so excited to stay at our first KOA, but that soon vanished. On 3 occasions the store closed early - between 4-5 pm but was supposed to be open until 8pm. We wanted to make a purchase at the store but were turned away because we had cash and they couldn't make change. They were out of ice for 3 days. The health department closed the pool for 1.5 days & the garbage dumpsters were overflowin
Jul 13, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin. Stayed with my daughter, my sister and her two boys. Fit us comfortably. Very comfy and love all the amenities for kids - we had a great time!
Jul 13, 2015
We've stayed here a lot, and the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that adult swim time is right in the middle of the afternoon. They made at least ten families get out of the pool area at the hottest part of the afternoon so that two "adults" could spend 5 minutes in the water. Everyday. My recommendation would be to move adult swim to less of a prime swimming time. PLEASE!
Jul 09, 2015
Last year we stayed at the Concrete KOA and wnjoyed it so much that we came back again this year. Unfortunately this year was aweful. No activities for the kids,the pool had to be shut down by the health authorities, the store had barely anything in it of interest and most of it was dollar store junk, the garbages were overflowing, the bathrooms were filthy. We will not be coming back!!
Jul 07, 2015
We love this KOA! We've stayed in a yurt and in a cabin. We love both! Very clean! Friendly staff, lots to do. See u next year for sure!!!
Jun 30, 2015
The bathrooms were very dirty and empty of toilet paper for the majority of our stay. Kabin was nice.
Jun 28, 2015
Love love love that you guys got new picnic tables and chairs by pool!!! Mess out front of house was a little strange. What goes on there?
Jun 22, 2015
This is a great KOA. There are tons of activities throughout the day. The grounds have everything you could ask for at a campground, huge play ground, dog park, pool, river, large park areas, and very friendly staff. A must visit KOA.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Wonderful staff and a well maintained (clean and safe) campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals