Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
We booked in December for a specific site and they accidentally gave it away but worked very hard to fix the problem and in the end it worked out better. Very clean and generally quiet especially during the week.
Aug 04, 2014
We had the most wonderful time...Thanks Grandy Creek
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice 2-day visit here .. first time in this lovely area of Washington. Staff was superb, informative, helpful, and cheerful ..
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Please improve the wifi speed and availability throughout the campground..
Aug 02, 2014
Loved this place. Wish we had stayed longer. Beautiful location.
Aug 02, 2014
I love camping at Grandy Creek! I feel my children and grandkids are safe and can let them roam a bit without worry. Thank you for another wonderful "staycation"!
Aug 02, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facility, great family campground.
Aug 01, 2014
Had a great 2 night stay with 5 other families. The only complaint is that we noticed that the bathrooms and showers were not maintained as often as needed, compared to our last stay in 2013. Hope that improves coz' we're coming back next year!!
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We've been coming here for over 25 yrs, and are bringing the grandkids now! We love this place! When our daughter found it is a KOA now, she cried, and we spent her 30th birthday here. Thanks for the memories!
Jul 29, 2014
We paid for a wrist band to use the jumping pillow and then found it was unattended and other families didn't pay and were able to use it. There was no staff patrolling the grounds, for loud groups or general assistance, but if your child went in the hot tub someone would appear to tell you to get them out. with such a large facility you would think there would be a larger span for wifi then 50 ft
Jul 29, 2014
Disappointed the themed month wasn't very festive throughout. And more dish washing sinks are required. Otherwise great stay.
Jul 29, 2014
This is a great KOA, especially with for families. Our only complaint was the size of our site. It was extremely small which was fine when it was quiet but cramped when it was busy. Next time I would book a different site.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
In 2012, the wifi was great, we parked the van outside the camp store and watched Netflix after dark. Delighted to see movies we don't get in Canada! 2013, the wifi was so bad in the family center that the movies kept stopping and we gave up, disappointed. This year I could not get a connection at all in the family center and surrounding area. Other than that, we are happy to camp here.
Jul 28, 2014
The Rangers our just wonderful and full of joy!!!! Best time ever!!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Fantastic. So many great activities for kids and a great play area. I loved that I could be close by to the kids playground in the tent sites and close to the store and bathrooms. It was perfect.
Jul 28, 2014
Grandy Creek is one of our favorite places to stay. We just pourchased a new trailer. We were tent campers before this and we had tons of questions about how to do things on the trailer. everyone in the park was very helpful. When we were packing up to go home Sunday we had a problem with our slide and Larry was great helped us find an attachment and get us on the road again. We love Grandy Creek
Jul 28, 2014
The RV site was spacious. The staff was personable and accommodating. I like that a $5 wristband gets you unlimited play on mini golf and bouncy pillow! Love the pool!!
Jul 26, 2014
We love coming here every year!
Jul 26, 2014
Well maintained campground. Large sites. Never felt crowded dispite the 4th of July weekend.
Jul 26, 2014
Everyone was helpful and very friendly. We had a great time.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
The washrooms were clean and the showers were hot. Unfortunately the weather rained for 3 days straight which is no ones fault. But, having the hot tub a few degrees hotter would have been a life saver...
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
We love this campground for its beautiful location, spacious treed sites and relaxed atmosphere, it never feels crowded, and has wonderful clean washrooms and hot showers!
Jul 23, 2014
Dirty bathrooms...good events
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We have stayed there in 2013 and decided to come back because it is clean and friendly! So we came back, from Holland, to stay here in 2014, for about 6 nights this time. Perfect!!!
Jul 22, 2014
We have stayed here before and will return in the future. We did have a couple of concerns this trip: the tiles at and above the water line in the pool need a good scrubbing and the water was pretty murky. The cabin we stayed in had a picnic table that needs to be either repaired or replaced. Our steps into the cabin also were not stable - it felt like they would tip over when stepped on.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Wonderful stay! We stayed 2 nights at Grandy Creek. This was our maiden voyage (so to speak) of our new camper and the first stay at a KOA. We were extremely pleased with this resort. Clean, friendly staff, and activities galore (which is why we chose KOA). Thank you to all the staff that kept the resort in outstanding order. Much appreciated!
Jul 21, 2014
Great place. Clean restrooms, Friendly staff and nice campground. Having just stayed at the Pine village KOA in Leavenworth that was a run down dump. This place made me feel better about the KOA brand. We had a great time even in the rain. We love this campground and WILL be back. This was our second visit to this location in a year and might try to make some plans to come back soon.
Jul 21, 2014
We love the amenities at this KOA.
Jul 21, 2014
We love this KOA. The only downside is they wouldn't let our friends stay in the site next to us. They said the park was booked, which I understand, but the park stayed 1/2 full the whole time with no one on either side. Otherwise, we LOVE the amenities and staff at this KOA. It was our 2nd visit and we will return.
Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful site, awesome staff. Nicest KOA we've ever stayed at. Don't let the name fool you, there's nothing "concrete" here!! Lots of trees. Just BEAUTIFUL!!
Jul 20, 2014
SUPER Friendly staff, and great customer service. Very family friendly campground. Only real complaint is that everyday the showers were pretty gross by mid afternoon and needed serious attention. (Hair everywhere, clogged drains, etc.) They were fine after cleaning the next days though. just need to be looked after a couple of times a day.
Jul 20, 2014
Bathrooms needed hosed down. Hair, grass and dirt was on the floor when we showered/used the restroom. Wifi was very inconvenient. More outside night lighting was needed for safety/security.
Jul 19, 2014
We had a great time our son 6 and daughter 2 had plenty of things to do here. Our kids really enjoyed the pool.
Jul 19, 2014
Fun stuff for the kids, bathrooms and pool area clean. I just wish there was coffee available more often. I will be back.
Jul 18, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.