Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2013
We came back this year because of the experience we had last year Mothers Day weekend. My kids had a great time and there were lots of activities to keep the kids busy. The grounds and bathrooms were kept clean. Another great time was enjoyed by all of us.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Always lots of fun. Jump pillow, swimming, minature golf, hay rides and so much more. We love this spot and is one we visit every year!
May 13, 2013
Everything was great!
May 13, 2013
The staff is very friendly, we love his park. We asked for a later checkout, and was told it was $5 per hour after noon. That was disappointing, so we opted to not... Other than that, we did enjoy the park.
May 08, 2013
Quiet,very clean, a very peacefull and relaxing park. Park staff were courteous and helpfull.
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
lots of fun with the family... will come many times over!
May 06, 2013
Very nice campground. quiet, peacefull, view of snow capped mountians on a 75 degree day, priceless. bathrooms very clean and staff friendly and very pleasent.
Apr 30, 2013
Great stay. Clean campground. Very friendly staff. Will go back.
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
very nice campground, clean,friendly and lots of activities for the kids. Would be nicer to come when the weather is warmer.
Apr 22, 2013
All in all pretty decent place to go, the grounds were clean and the rest rooms were clean as well very quite for the time we were there.
Apr 22, 2013
We used this location as a staging place for the Skagit Valley Tulip Festival.
Apr 22, 2013
We expected the SPA to be open as advertised. It was cold and raining and the SPA would have felt good. The store should have been open at least for a couple of hrs(posted) a day. The staff was friendly and accomodating. Thanks
Apr 22, 2013
had a great time. the store and pool was closed but we went there off season so it was expected. our spot was spacious enough for us and our dog to stretch out. the koa staff was both pleasant and helpful. we will be back for sure.
Apr 22, 2013
The book and website said that this KOA at Grady Creek/ Concrete was opened March 15th but the store wasn't open. Nothing was open for use. I understand the pool and hot tub but there was nothing. I also asked to be placed close to the bathrooms and on a flat spot because my father was disabled but we were practically the farthest from the clubhouse and the bathrooms. We wont return to this KOA/
Apr 22, 2013
Very nice place. We will definitely be back.
Apr 21, 2013
I was however disappointed that we were charged peak pricing during off peak season. We had no pool, hottub or general store. Hardly seems fair to charge for something we don't get to use. And because of the rain, the jumping pillow was deflated. Guess we'll keep our time during the end of summer. Thank You
Apr 11, 2013
Too much rain - but thats not the KOA fault :(
Apr 09, 2013
Pool not open yet. Hot Tub not open yet. Coffee stand/General Store not open yet. No kids activities yet. I get that it's still the off season, but shouldn't there be an off season rate if most of the stuff that makes the campground cool isn't open yet?
Apr 04, 2013
So, so. Camp not up to speed just yet. Very spacious but clean-up and repairs needed.
Apr 03, 2013
A great Easter Weekend for my family and grandchildren. The owners were understaffed but did a great job of keeping up.
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
really nice setting
Mar 25, 2013
Nov 11, 2012
We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean. The campground was basically empty due to the time of year but the staff on duty were pleasant and helpful. The restrooms were REALLY clean.
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Halloween was awesome. Haunted barn was even better this year.It even stopped raining long enough for the kids to trick or treat. Thanks for the great time:)
Oct 29, 2012
The most wide open and kid friendly campground I have been to in Washington State.
Oct 29, 2012
Awesome. Hope you join you again next year and bring some more friends. Thanks for all the fun activities. My grandson had a great time.
Oct 29, 2012
We always feel welcome by the staff and love the safe/fun environment for the kids!
Oct 29, 2012
The kids had a great time! The Kamp staff are awesome. We have stayed here several times, and plan to go again next year for Halloween. Thanks for providing such fun and safe fall activities for the whole family!
Oct 29, 2012
We have been camping there now for a few years and every stay has been great
Oct 29, 2012
We always enjoy camping at Concrete KOA. Whitney & her staff are awesome. Another successful Halloween camping trip!
Oct 29, 2012
Love the Halloween weekend at this KOA. Lots of kid friendly activities as well as things for adults. The management does a great jobs making guests feel welcome.
Oct 29, 2012
Great Halloween stay. Tons of fun. Perfect staff. Thanks again!
Oct 29, 2012
We LOVE Grandy Creek! It is one of THE BEST family camp sites around. We don't camp anywhere else.
Oct 29, 2012
This is the first time we were here for Halloween weekend. we will be back next year. It is a weekend packed with ativities that the whole family can enjoy. And I love it that there are alot of winners in the games. It was a blast over the weekend. Cant't wait till next year. Thank you
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
As always awesome!!
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Store was closed??? This is our second time staying here and we enjoy the campground a lot. The staff is friendly and the campground is well kept.
Oct 15, 2012
we enjoyed our stay at Cobcrete and found everything great
Oct 14, 2012
appreciated very much your freindly and courteous staff, and extremely clean bathrooms. keep it up and I will keep coming back.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
We had a great time! The cabins are soooo sweet! We will be back. The weather was fantastic. Oh and the washroom was very clean!!! Thanks for a great stay.
Oct 09, 2012
Cable tv and wifi at the site would have improved it to 5 stars.
Oct 09, 2012
Would be nice to have wifi throughout the campground

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.