Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2012
We have been camping there now for a few years and every stay has been great
Oct 29, 2012
We always enjoy camping at Concrete KOA. Whitney & her staff are awesome. Another successful Halloween camping trip!
Oct 29, 2012
Love the Halloween weekend at this KOA. Lots of kid friendly activities as well as things for adults. The management does a great jobs making guests feel welcome.
Oct 29, 2012
Great Halloween stay. Tons of fun. Perfect staff. Thanks again!
Oct 29, 2012
We LOVE Grandy Creek! It is one of THE BEST family camp sites around. We don't camp anywhere else.
Oct 29, 2012
This is the first time we were here for Halloween weekend. we will be back next year. It is a weekend packed with ativities that the whole family can enjoy. And I love it that there are alot of winners in the games. It was a blast over the weekend. Cant't wait till next year. Thank you
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
As always awesome!!
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Store was closed??? This is our second time staying here and we enjoy the campground a lot. The staff is friendly and the campground is well kept.
Oct 15, 2012
we enjoyed our stay at Cobcrete and found everything great
Oct 14, 2012
appreciated very much your freindly and courteous staff, and extremely clean bathrooms. keep it up and I will keep coming back.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
We had a great time! The cabins are soooo sweet! We will be back. The weather was fantastic. Oh and the washroom was very clean!!! Thanks for a great stay.
Oct 09, 2012
Cable tv and wifi at the site would have improved it to 5 stars.
Oct 09, 2012
Would be nice to have wifi throughout the campground
Oct 09, 2012
We had a wonderful Cdn Thanksgiving stay at your well kept and friendly KOA. Washroom/shower facilities were so clean ! Thanks for a great stay.
Oct 09, 2012
We enjoyed our stay very much.The place was very clean.Bath rooms were also clean and the staff very friendly.
Oct 08, 2012
Couldn't get my wifi to work but other than that we had a blast camping here and will definitely be back.
Oct 08, 2012
Very spacious sites, very helpful staff and the park is kept up great. We will be back.
Oct 02, 2012
the pool was closed we lost power for 6 hours, the gate combo was wrong that I received. best thing was it wasn't very packed so I could move spots in be away from the person next to me and get some space
Sep 29, 2012
We had a great time, as always the camp was clean&neat, and the staff friendly and helpful. The one problem we had was with two different dogs that were off leash, one of which chased my husband all the way to the restrooms before the owner could catch it. Irritating, but it happens. Thank-you, we'll be back. Sandi & Larry
Sep 25, 2012
We were impressed with the large sites and clean, roomy restrooms. The atmosphere was wonderful with the many trees and forest trails. We loved our stay at Grandy Creek Campground.
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
The showers and washrooms were soooo clean!!!!
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Wha a great place to stay! Easy access, quite and beatiful!
Sep 24, 2012
This is lovely park. Friendly staff, lovely and clean grounds. A true get away spot. We will be back!!
Sep 24, 2012
Had a wonderful time even with cold weather. Bathrooms were always clean and staff was very nice. Thank you.
Sep 23, 2012
Beautiful campground. Was disappointed that the store is only opened on the weekends. Would also be nice if boosters were installed so wifi could be available at the campsites.
Sep 21, 2012
Employees very helpful, cheerful, friendly, etc. Bathrooms spotless, activities available, environment beautiful, excellent experience.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Beautiful park, great facilities and staff! Thanks for a great staf.
Sep 18, 2012
we camped here in amotor home. The sites were very nice and large. No wifi at the sites or cable, that would have been nice.
Sep 18, 2012
Grat place to stay, it seems that you took care in locating us with other adult groups rather than next to the children.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Very Family friendly and a great park overall. We have been there 3 times and will be back for more, love it!
Sep 17, 2012
We've been to a few KOA this summer and so far this is our best spot. Love it!
Sep 17, 2012
We've been staying with KOA's in the Western states for over 10 years and I'd have to say this is now one of our favorites, it was our first time, but we WILL be back, super clean and well run! We had a great time!
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Cabins were cute, comfy, and clean. Kids loved the pool, bouncey pillow! Clean bathrooms. Will def. stay again!
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
We loved the location and the many activities available for the children. The hayride was awesome and the stream flowing closeby was a real attraction for everyone. The staff were very friendly and we plan to return with the rest of the family for a reunion in the very near future.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
We had a fabulous time! Will be trying to book for Thanksgiving. Thank you!
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
This is a wonderful KOA to stay at. The staff are very helpful and friendly, the grounds are well maintained and very spacious and we love the new yurts! The price per night is very affordable. We will definitely be visiting again!
Sep 17, 2012
love the park like setting

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.