Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 26 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Email

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
Everything was perfect, staff, policies,activities,cleanliness ,park conditions were all fantastic.... except the Wi-Fi is not up to par. Great job KOA
Jul 16, 2017
Had a quick stay, property was clean, sites nicely laid out, the gravel RV pads were nice touch. Sites could be a little further spread apart other then that we will return.
Jul 16, 2017
Very well staffed with friendly folks. Lots and lots of activities for the families
Jul 15, 2017
Awesome campground, clean and quiet. Great for families the staff were awesome with the kids and all the activities. We loved it!
Jul 15, 2017
We loved this KOA. The best in Canada. We've been all over the east side of Canada and out west in the States.(All KOA's).It was very clean. The grass was cut. (Pet peeve of ours). Spacious. My kids (10 & 7) loved the scavenger hunt, tractor rides, petting farm, movie night and the bouncy pillow. (I would only add one thing. A nanny cam to the bouncy pillow). Walking distance to towns attractions.
Jul 15, 2017
The staff is simply amazing and the activities for the kids made the stay even better than i expected. We have already talked about staying here next year
Jul 15, 2017
Beautiful spot, clise to a lot of attractions and great for kids! I would have like a few more organized adult activites like cards, Karaoke, dart night etc
Jul 14, 2017
Nice clean quiet and friendly says it all
Jul 14, 2017
-staff is friendly and helpful -very clean - lots to do
Jul 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Campsites were well kept. Washrooms were very clean. Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to going back.
Jul 14, 2017
Really enjoyed the family oriented theme at this campground.
Jul 14, 2017
Our family will definitely be comming back to this campground next family trip
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
central location
Jul 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, clean & friendly campground, great area to be in as we could travel to all parts of PEI. Internet & TV reception not the best but park was full at the time and we really weren't in alot. (Internet great at Tourism just down the street). Road coming into park could use some work. Overall though, a very good stay and we hope to return. Thanks Karen & Doug Sibbett
Jul 13, 2017
Always a great stay. Very friendly staff!We stay once a year and they still remember us by name!
Jul 13, 2017
Bathrooms were really clean and smelled great. The control around the cavendish country concert made the stay excellent campground was quiet and well maintained. Making the stay excellent would recommend to anyone and I do
Jul 13, 2017
We will be back 😊
Jul 13, 2017
Fantastic owners & friendly staff, great location, Clean,lots of things to do, Next door is Tim Horton's, paint ball, shining waters water park, and the Cavendish Beach Music Festival, just down the street is Anne of Green Gables. We have already booked our return trip for next year! The only reason not a 5 star is the band width on Internet when they are full is spotty, when not full, it is fine.
Jul 13, 2017
I have stayed with KOA in Cavendish for the last 4 years to attend the CBMF . The staff are very friendly and very helpfull. This year I had a hard time walking back from the concert site due to some back issues the owner of the camp ground drove me in his side by side back to my truck . I can not express my thanks enough . The staff remember my self and my girlfriend every year that's really nice
Jul 13, 2017
Every staff member we met went out of there way to make our stay a happy one.
Jul 13, 2017
Kids loves the dirt track for bikes, campsites were extremely small and crowded together.
Jul 12, 2017
This is the best campground in Atlantic Canada by far !!!!
Jul 12, 2017
Awesome staff, clean and quiet campground - what more could you ask for? Love going to KOA Cavendish.
Jul 12, 2017
We had a great stay. I am disappointed that it costs so much to have family members visit for an afternoon during the week of the CBMF. I think the cost of the site should include a few day passes.
Jul 12, 2017
just amazing as always.it seems every year it gets better.nice to see that they upkeep it so well.
Jul 12, 2017
hard to find that many staff at one place that are so co-operating and friendly.what a spot to relax and have fun.
Jul 12, 2017
We love camping at this campground. Its clean, well taken care of grounds. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Great time brought our son this time all good
Jul 12, 2017
We love KOA in cavendish. Booked a full week for next year and can't wait.
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent in every way. Security was top notch throughout the music festival. We definitely want to stay there again next year.
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly, helpfull, accommodating staff. Had car problems and they came through for us.
Jul 12, 2017
Absolutely wonderful campground!Clean and very friendly! Can't wait to go back💖
Jul 12, 2017
This campground is amazing. It is well maintained and organized and the workers are very friendly. Got to meet lots of nice people. It was walking distance to the Cavendish Music Festival. Can't ask for any better than that. It's easy to find and has everything you need.. showers, bathrooms. We enjoyed ourselves very much.
Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful province, super KOA, awesome Staff!
Jul 11, 2017
The security staff are excellent.
Jul 11, 2017
If I could give more stars I would. The staff and facilities at this campground are second to none! We enjoy our stay each and every time we visit. Already looking forward to our stay next year. Until then, have a great summer and be well.
Jul 11, 2017
The Cavendish Kampground is a great place to camp. Staff are very friendly, the grounds are well kept, washrooms, office and other buildings are well maintained. Great experience, kudos to the great team there!
Jul 11, 2017
the grounds was very well kept& staff very friendly
Jul 11, 2017
great
Jul 11, 2017
Really nice campground I stay there every year in the summer
Jul 11, 2017
Great hosts.
Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful campground! Outstanding staff and hospitality! So clean, organized and friendly! WE truly enjoyed the experience and will be back!! Thanks for asking!!
Jul 11, 2017
We had another great year at KOA? We have been coming there for the last nine years, we volunteer at the CBMF and find Kay and Victor and their staff great!
Jul 11, 2017
Great park and friendly staff
Jul 11, 2017
great staff...very efficient and for a busy weekend, they continue to improve on their customer service! thanks Sally MacLean site 304D
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly staff - well kept grounds....love this place!
Jul 11, 2017
I Go every July and enjoy it each and every time!
Jul 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals