Cavendish KOA Canada

Open May 26 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-1879

Info: 902-963-2079

Email

198 Forest Hills Lane

Cavendish, PE C0A 1N0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend!! We are very pleased with the campground and the staff!! We love going to KOA
Jul 11, 2017
We've stayed at Cavendish KOA numerous times and it has never failed to exceed our expectations. Friendly competent staff, clean well kept facilities and well located in PEI.
Jul 11, 2017
The camp ground was great for kids and we felt safe and very quite, The staff were very friendly
Jul 11, 2017
Great place to stay fun for the whole family,friendly helpful staff that make your stay a good experience.
Jul 11, 2017
Well staffed, clean, busy but quiet in evenings. Great location. Owners were very personable.
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff and very convenient for the music festival but in general for all that you can do in the area.
Jul 11, 2017
Everything was excellent. There was a huge concert going on nearby and we always felt safe and well cared for. The organization and preparation was second to none. Thank you
Jul 11, 2017
Fantastic staff, fantastic park, fantastic service - always friendly and professional. We love coming here every CBMF weekend!!
Jul 11, 2017
It was awesome!
Jul 11, 2017
All I can say is it was perfect. Nice quiet place with friendly staff at your service. Met lots of great people camping there too. Many thanks.
Jul 11, 2017
Very enjoyable, staff was helpful and friendly, facilities clean, overall cleanliness was top notch.
Jul 11, 2017
Great park
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Great staff very friend and willing to help. Very clean and pleasure to be there.
Jul 10, 2017
Super camping familial!!!
Jul 10, 2017
Best campground ever. Loved it!! Central to everything and tons to do :)
Jul 08, 2017
We would rate this a 5 except for some of the access roads had some deep ruts. It is actually a 41/2 starts. The staff were exceptional. We would like to single out Chelsea for outstanding customer service. She went above and beyond to help us out on a very busy weekend. We needed an emergency repair and she made room for us in a s/o campground. thank you Chelsea !
Jul 07, 2017
Really enjoyed our time there. Looking forward to going back again soon. Staff was great. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!!!!
Jul 07, 2017
Friendly staff and the cleanest campground around. Will be back!
Jul 07, 2017
Great camp ground. Quiet and lots to do. Well be back!
Jul 07, 2017
Its a very welcoming campground with lots to do & places are handy to walk to like Tims Hortons, 2 museums, golf, ice cream, paintballing & shinig waters etc. See you next year.
Jul 07, 2017
Great stay. Bathrooms were clean, guests and staff were friendly.
Jul 06, 2017
It was nice campground. Very glad to see a dish washing station my the washrooms. Not a lot of privacy though. I'm used to having a camp site away from others with trees between sites but it was still very nice. Great play area for the kids. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 06, 2017
Loved it.
Jul 06, 2017
We loved everything about it :)
Jul 05, 2017
What a fantastic campground. The staff was more then helpful and super friendly. The amenities were outstanding. Thank you to the staff of KOA.
Jul 05, 2017
Loved it!! Lots of activities for kids and it felt very safe for them there.
Jul 05, 2017
So much to do, very clean and friendly staff. One lady went above and beyond told me to return my key cards the night before so I wouldn't be stuck in a line up come check out time! Thank you
Jul 05, 2017
Perfect. LOVED the staff, the park, everything!!!
Jul 04, 2017
Awesome!!
Jul 04, 2017
Had a blast again!! See you again next year same time!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds.
Jul 04, 2017
Clean and lots of activities for the kids!
Jul 04, 2017
Service and the family environment are awesome. Bathrooms are tidy and cleaned daily. Nice pool area and there's a lot of great events for kids and family. The areas of improvement include stronger Wi-Fi as signal strength isn't good. I would also recommend ant killer for tenting areas as there were hundreds of tiny red ants on the tent each day. Other than those corrective areas we had fun
Jul 04, 2017
We loved our stay! The campground was clean and had plenty for the kids to do. The sites were well kept and the facilities very clean.
Jul 04, 2017
We have stayed at several KOA and sadly we found the USA ones better than Canadian. This was not the case. We loved our stay in Cavendish and we had tons of fun!
Jul 04, 2017
Amenities were clean. Staff were friendly. Wifi didn't work at all the whole 4 days we were there. Campsites are very close together. You feel like you are on top of each other. Everyone is jammed packed in.
Jul 04, 2017
First class. Friendly & helpful staff (thanks Ron!).
Jul 04, 2017
We had a wonderful long weekend
Jul 04, 2017
Very clean and lots of activities for the kids Thanks
Jul 04, 2017
I loved the whole ground was so clean and hay ride was fantastic however the best thing for me was the amazing service from every staff member that's there gem the lady whom checked us in we will return Bc of her . Soooooo nice
Jul 04, 2017
one of the best campgrounds on pei, clean and very friendly for older and the younger campers. i'll be back :)
Jul 04, 2017
Stayed at the Cavindish KOA over the July 1st long weekend. It was nice and clean, with lots of fun activities for the kids!
Jul 03, 2017
Best KOA stay we have had! Loved the weekday events for the kids as well as how large the lots were! We will be back!
Jul 03, 2017
Best camping experience ever! WIFI is unusable though and fix the road!
Jul 03, 2017
We come yearly
Jul 03, 2017
Beautiful campground, great staff, and clean facilities. We will now be making this a yearly visit :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy