Canton / East Sparta KOA

3232 Downing Street SW.

East Sparta, OH 44626

Reserve: 800-562-3903

Info: 330-484-3901

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2012
We had a great site and stay. Only minor complaint was the rowdyness of kids unsupervized at the pool. Hopeto come back!
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
Nice shady park.
Aug 20, 2012
Great facility. Lots to do.
Aug 19, 2012
Great time, friendly and clean facility! Can't wait to come back!
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 17, 2012
Perhaps we arrived at a bad time. No escort to site. We were sent up the wrong way to try to back in only to find the site already occupied. Returned and placed in another site. The campground is beautiful and there were lots of birds. Our site was on the main road through the park, we experienced a lot of traffic noise in that site.
Aug 15, 2012
It very clean and quite and everyone was ver polite and helpful
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
The biggest problem was the smell.We was to close to septic system.
Aug 09, 2012
Very nice campground. We liked the pull thru site, and the nice yard area . very friendly staff. wouldn't expect anything less from a KOA
Aug 09, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
The only complaint we had was that our water pressure would be very low quite often and for the price we paid we felt it should have been better. Otherwise everything else was great!
Aug 06, 2012
Even though we could only stay one night we were disapointed in how unleval the sight was. Rest of place was nice and pleople very help full.
Aug 04, 2012
It's a very quiet, clean campground. Very convenient to a lot of attractions!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.