Butler / Mohican KOA

6918 Bunker Hill Road South

Butler, OH 44822

Reserve: 800-562-8719

Info: 419-883-3314

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

May 15, 2013
The hosts were fabulous! They provided us with everything we needed. The camp was neat and centrally located for what we wanted to see and do.
May 15, 2013
Very clean, and super friendly staff! Very accommodating, even gave us a space heater for the night!
May 14, 2013
We always enjoy our time at KOA! Our family loves the 1 room kabins as a perfect spot for my husband and I and our young children! The grounds were beginning to look like summer and the staff was wonderfully helpful and friendly! We look forward to returning when the pool and game room are open!! :)
May 13, 2013
Very enjoyable and comfortable. Bev was very friendly and helpful. Quick responses to all our requests & needs. Thanks for a wonderful "Mother's Day weekend experience.
Apr 30, 2013
Owners are very personable, conscienous, and accomodating. They are working hard to improve this KOA....
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
We stayed on a Halloween weekend. The staff did everything to make it a great weekend; activities, lunch, crafts and an AWESOME hayride and maze. Even doing little things like offering to stock some staples (milk, eggs) so we didn't have to pack them. Wonderful.
Oct 15, 2012
The camp store was not open during posted hours. The campers in the campsite next to us had 5 dogs that they let run all over the area.
Sep 21, 2012
two nights, very nice campground, stayed in a small cabin, as expected. overall good opinion of Butler KOA
Sep 10, 2012
Staff was super friendly. Activities for the kids were so-so.
Sep 03, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
I have been coming to the Butler KOA for the past 8 years and have never had a bad experience. Love the place and recommend it to all my friends and family. Keep up the good times!!!! Love cabin 2
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
Loved it here!! It was clean, everyone was friendly, and willing to help. They went out of their way to make it fun for the kids!! Thank you!!
Aug 17, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
The new owners seem very competent and engaged.
Aug 06, 2012
The campground was well keeped and the staff was very friendly. The place was hopping with activity.
Aug 05, 2012
What a Great Group of people! Owners, workers and other campers we could not of asked for a better time!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.