Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 05, 2016
The facility and people were the best. We will visit again.
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Nice facilities, great staff. Would highly recommend this campground.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
quiet level spots good food friendly hosts will definitely stay again
Apr 02, 2016
Excellent staff and facilities, kid friendly, pet friendly, very clean and quiet and relaxing
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice campground lots of walking
Mar 31, 2016
Great overnight stop for us
Mar 30, 2016
A SMALL BUT VERY FRIENDLY CAMPGROUND. EVERY ONE WAS NICE AND POLITE. OUR TWO BOYS HAD A BLAST JUST GETTING OUT SIDE AND GETTING TO RUN FREE.
Mar 28, 2016
We planned our trip last minute. When I called to check availability, Kate was welcoming and very attentive to my needs. The office had my late arrival information waiting on me. Facilities were clean and well maintained.
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
We have spent a few weeks here and enjoyed it plus our kids loved the play ground as well. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mar 20, 2016
Sight could use some TLC everything else was fine
Mar 20, 2016
Not that bad, but not that great. Most sites didn't look level, especially ours. Bathrooms and showers in desperate need of updating. We only spent one night, and honestly don't know if we would stay again.
Mar 15, 2016
it was a nice stop traveling to NY the only complain i have is the site was uneven
Mar 08, 2016
We called ahead check in was quick. EVERYONE is very friendly. They offer hot food delivery, (prepared in the campground cafe) and delivery of any other item stocked in the store! We have a 42' 5th wheel on a short bed Dodge 2500 our pull through patio site site was plenty big enough, easy in and out. Water pressure was great and tasted good too. Great play area for kids! Great park!!
Mar 07, 2016
at this time hard to rate our stay, arrived late at night and left early in the morning, so right now I will give it a rating of average
Feb 29, 2016
Great people very friendly and helpful, very clean.
Jan 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Jan 06, 2016
overnight
Jan 06, 2016
Bathrooms need upgraded. Good internet coverage. Nice overnight stay. Good signage to get to facility. Staff was excellent help
Jan 06, 2016
Great place to stay. Always a friendly greeting.
Jan 03, 2016
nice
Jan 03, 2016
Very nice campground. We called from several hours out and received instructions for late check in. Very helpful.
Dec 22, 2015
Nice place. friendly staff
Dec 07, 2015
We were very pleased with the campground and staff.
Dec 06, 2015
Dec 04, 2015
They were very accommodating with our late arrival, thank you so much, would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Dec 02, 2015
Great stay at a beautiful park.
Dec 01, 2015
It was nice, but we were travelling and stayed only one night. Everything worked well, except the Wi-Fi was iffi.
Dec 01, 2015
Tight corners. Roomy sites. Food service.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice campground but sites are located on hillsides and could be difficult to level. Good dog walking.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
People were nice,campground not so much.
Nov 13, 2015
These are the nicest people you could ever happen to meet. They went out of their way to see to it that we had a pleasant stay. Traveling this time of year is great as it wasn't over crowded. We'd stay here again.
Nov 09, 2015
Roads were rough, sites were muddy and need of gravel and unlevel
Nov 04, 2015
Site ok, friendly folks, but could do without the staff member riding around in his fancy golf cart at high speed kicking up dust
Nov 04, 2015
Great place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again.
Nov 03, 2015
We stayed Halloween weekend and had a wonderful time!! There was so much for the kids to do. Lots of d├ęcor and contests. Just so much fun! We will most definitely return.
Nov 03, 2015
it was fantastic! the Halloween activities were over the top. had a really great weekend
Nov 03, 2015
Great people to deal with. Tough turns and vehicles in the roadways made it difficult for my 40' plus towed vehicle. I thought it was also pricey.
Nov 02, 2015
Always a pleasure...hosts are absolutely awesome. Great stay and soooo much fun for Halloween. Going to be a tradition from this point forward. Will book 2 months in advance!! Thanks again...we appreciate all the hard work. Looked awesome.
Nov 02, 2015
Great stay, really enjoyed the Halloween festivities!
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
The staff went above and beyond the normal fun..Had a great time..
Nov 02, 2015
Great campground. Friendly staff. Lots of planed activities. Would recommend to all.
Nov 01, 2015
terrible shower facilities and too many campers living in the campground. the staff was very pleasant
Nov 01, 2015
Good, friendly staff, we had a great time.
Oct 27, 2015
Requested specific site on phone, and was told I would get it. Arrived late and had another site assigned. Was told that no one gave me permission to have the site I requested, owner basically told me I had to be lying because none of his staff would admit to approving the request. What happened to the customer is always right?
Oct 26, 2015
This is a nice campground with many activities for the kids. The only two concerns that kept me from giving is a perfect rating were the weak wifi and the fact that the sites were closer than I like. But these were minor concerns. We truly enjoyed the trip and are planning our next one.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy