Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790


425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 04, 2016
Easy to get to on a travel day. Comfortable size spots.
May 04, 2016
Pleasant people. Good food at Cafe. Unfortunately some pet owner didn't clean up after his /her pet at the dog park.
May 01, 2016
nice place and great people.
Apr 28, 2016
Nice campground. Hilly terrain. This time of year the sites were pull through, but are set up as back to back back in sites during busy times. My only disappointment at this KOA was that the rate for a quick overnight stay, with 30 Amps/full hook up was $47, including my KOA discount. Just up the road I could have stayed at a local motel for $49 a night (I do this occasionally for quick stops)
Apr 25, 2016
We had a great's very kid friendly.. Thank k you
Apr 25, 2016
It's ok not bad. Close together sites. Grass could have been mowed. Will stay again,deck was nice!
Apr 25, 2016
We met at this KOA for family time. And we enjoyed every second!! The jumping pillow was such a success with the kids. We will definitely be back...thank you for all the amazing memories ❤️
Apr 25, 2016
I have never stayed at a KOA. I was so surprised. Everything was so clean and the clean up service was amazing! Will definitely recommend.
Apr 25, 2016
Very nice place.
Apr 21, 2016
Loved it.The staff was fantastic
Apr 20, 2016
This was our second visit to this koa and very likely we will be back next year. It is very clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly and helpful especially Mike. We hade a cable problem and he couldn't have been more helpful.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Very friendly staff and helpful throughout our stay...thanks from two impressed Canadian neighbors...will be back!
Apr 19, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff!! Campground and facilities always clean!! Will definitely stay here again and highly recommend to fellow campers who might be stopping/staying in the area. Thanks again for everything!!
Apr 19, 2016
We loved our stay there very much and hopefully will be returning for another visit in the fall.
Apr 18, 2016
We had a great 2nd stay. The kids enjoy the sandbox and the jumping pillow. It's a nice cozy campground and relatively quiet in the spring when we go.
Apr 17, 2016
Stayed one night nice area and rest rooms.
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Too many steep hills and too rough to get in and out of sites. Other than that ok.
Apr 13, 2016
Clean campground with great staff.
Apr 10, 2016
We have stayed with you all once before and this was our second time to stay with you. The camp ground is nice and the spots are easy to get in and out of.
Apr 09, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Beautiful grounds. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 09, 2016
everybody in the park are helpfull it is very difficult with a 45 foot coach to go up or down those stepp hills but for everything else its ok and quit
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Roads are hilly and some pretty steep but once your in the campground it is great!
Apr 05, 2016
The facility and people were the best. We will visit again.
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Nice facilities, great staff. Would highly recommend this campground.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
quiet level spots good food friendly hosts will definitely stay again
Apr 02, 2016
Excellent staff and facilities, kid friendly, pet friendly, very clean and quiet and relaxing
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice campground lots of walking
Mar 31, 2016
Great overnight stop for us
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
We planned our trip last minute. When I called to check availability, Kate was welcoming and very attentive to my needs. The office had my late arrival information waiting on me. Facilities were clean and well maintained.
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
We have spent a few weeks here and enjoyed it plus our kids loved the play ground as well. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mar 20, 2016
Sight could use some TLC everything else was fine
Mar 20, 2016
Not that bad, but not that great. Most sites didn't look level, especially ours. Bathrooms and showers in desperate need of updating. We only spent one night, and honestly don't know if we would stay again.
Mar 15, 2016
it was a nice stop traveling to NY the only complain i have is the site was uneven
Mar 08, 2016
We called ahead check in was quick. EVERYONE is very friendly. They offer hot food delivery, (prepared in the campground cafe) and delivery of any other item stocked in the store! We have a 42' 5th wheel on a short bed Dodge 2500 our pull through patio site site was plenty big enough, easy in and out. Water pressure was great and tasted good too. Great play area for kids! Great park!!
Mar 07, 2016
at this time hard to rate our stay, arrived late at night and left early in the morning, so right now I will give it a rating of average
Feb 29, 2016
Great people very friendly and helpful, very clean.
Jan 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
Bathrooms need upgraded. Good internet coverage. Nice overnight stay. Good signage to get to facility. Staff was excellent help
Jan 06, 2016
Great place to stay. Always a friendly greeting.
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Very nice campground. We called from several hours out and received instructions for late check in. Very helpful.
Dec 22, 2015
Nice place. friendly staff

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy