Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Pleasant overnight visit.
Jul 23, 2017
Will stay again when we visit this area.
Jul 22, 2017
very comfortable.
Jul 22, 2017
Will stay again
Jul 22, 2017
Nice overnight stay
Jul 21, 2017
had a wonderful time
Jul 21, 2017
had a good time here, will be back.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
great
Jul 20, 2017
great overnight stay
Jul 18, 2017
Awesome Stay! Kids loved it, as did I. Plenty to do and enjoy! Highly Recommend!!!
Jul 18, 2017
Tent sites are uneven and way in the back. Overgrown in some areas.
Jul 17, 2017
Would stay again
Jul 17, 2017
A good overnight stop. We came in late and left early. Noisy full timers at night and our spot was not level. Really a pain not to have level pull throughs.
Jul 17, 2017
Memories were made here
Jul 17, 2017
Super clean park and excellent staff. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2017
Good time for all
Jul 16, 2017
VERY RELAXING, WILL SEE YOU AGAIN
Jul 16, 2017
very kid friendly
Jul 16, 2017
Great staff, no road noise!
Jul 15, 2017
Plenty of things for childern.
Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful staff!
Jul 15, 2017
Would highly recommend
Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful staff, friendly and accommodating.
Jul 15, 2017
Will visit again
Jul 15, 2017
Great family campground with awesome staff.
Jul 13, 2017
a little tight for a 40 foot motorhome.
Jul 13, 2017
Having been to other KOA's we were disappointed. Site so close that we could not have a fire because of the tent so close next door to our fire pit. Not one of the better KOA's.
Jul 13, 2017
Wonderful time here
Jul 12, 2017
I enjoyed the deluxe cabin. Very spacious and had everything we needed
Jul 12, 2017
Outstanding friendly staff and cleanliness of campground were a bonus. Great place to stay! Very quiet and relaxing place to get away to.
Jul 12, 2017
Great place to stay
Jul 11, 2017
very enjoyable and the campground is very quiet
Jul 11, 2017
Great family campground
Jul 10, 2017
Sites were very small, showers not well maintained.
Jul 10, 2017
Amazing staff and campground.
Jul 09, 2017
Great campground
Jul 09, 2017
Friendly staff, nice clean area to spend your camping time. Love our time there.
Jul 08, 2017
Had a relaxing time at this KOA, will stay again.
Jul 07, 2017
Friendly staff but prices way to high for the area which it is located. Very hard for elderly people to get around since it is all on a hillside.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Don't stay on site 5 if you plan on any rest.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Had a great stay as always. Only wish the pool was a little bigger, but we will be back again next year.
Jul 04, 2017
I think we got exactly what we paid for.
Jul 04, 2017
Difficult place to get in and out, also camping site difficult to get in and out. Staff was great.
Jul 03, 2017
Very clean. Lots to do.
Jul 03, 2017
Quiet, secured, friendly. Loved it there yes ill be back.
Jul 03, 2017
Sights too small, very crowded, dangerous steps on the back of our wooden deck, no hand rail. Difficult to connect water and cable. Cable signal has harmonic interference. Too expensive.
Jul 03, 2017
We had trouble finding KOAs. We got here late and had back-in site at bottom of campsite. Our fault. Campsite had all amenities and very clean. Would stay again, but make reservation sooner to get pull thru. Did like campground very much.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals