Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Friendly staff and a nice family campground
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
The camp sites are close together to the backs of the units. We have a 42 foot class a and they put us into a back in that we hardly fit, to get in we had to go forward onto a hill which broke a bracket in the front generator compartment. It does have a family oriented park, and when we had some weird black stuff growing in the rocks they cleaned it up right away.
Sep 15, 2017
Site was very nice and the BBQ dinner was terrific.
Sep 14, 2017
Would stay again, friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2017
The staff was OUTSTANDING and the BBQ ribs and pulled pork sandwich delivered to our RV were some of the best we've eaten! Awesome service. The park was pretty but could use a little TLC where landscaping is concerned.
Sep 13, 2017
We were here under stressful circumstances while evacuating for Irma, but our stay couldn't have been any better. We stayed in a Basic cabin and it was super clean and nice. The common bathrooms were super clean and private! The food served in the little restaurant was great and they even deliver it to your site if you desire !! We were able to actually relax and barely thought about the storm!
Sep 12, 2017
It was so quiet and we enjoyed the solitude.
Sep 12, 2017
Nice campground, friendly staff, my kids always enjoy camping at this koa
Sep 12, 2017
Easy overnight visit
Sep 12, 2017
We came by for an overnight stay on out way from Chattanooga towards DC. Nice, quiet and very friendly staff. Large playground and wide space around. WiFi was good. Kind of a problem free stay.
Sep 08, 2017
Great family campground.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful! It has a lot to do for the children and very did friendly
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
My husband and I took 2 of our granddaughters for Labor Day Weekend and we had a blast! We rented a cabin without a bathroom and it was very clean and comfortable. No bugs. The main bath house was clean also and lots of them. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. There is so much to do for the kids and it's a very safe place! The pool was always clean! The activities were well organized!FUN
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
clean bathrooms. I love the giant shower fan that rotate. Friendly staff and helpful. Grounds are well kept
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We're disappointed with our stay. This the third koa we stayed a this trip. We didn't like the closeness of the camp sights. We could go out the back door of my camp sight an be at their table. The camp sights need to be better maintained and up dated. The hookups should be made more convent . Thing we hate most is all the koa's we stayed at the say the have wifi but they don't work and cable tv
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
We have stayed here many times and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We never have any issues and have made reservations for next year.
Aug 22, 2017
We come back every year because the staff is so friendly and helpful. We just love it there. Thank you everyone see you next year.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Very polite staff.
Aug 22, 2017
Great little campground!
Aug 21, 2017
The grass around our graveled area where we came in and out of out rig was knee high...I ended up pulling it up so I could sit outside on graveled area...no night time fire..grass to hi around pit....but the people working were very nice...our site was level..small...not much sitting area due to grass needing to be cut...was disappointed .. since it was race weekend and prices for sites were so hi
Aug 21, 2017
Easy overnight stay, hope to see these nice folks again on our return trip.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
We arrived late but had no problems getting our cabin key and information that was waiting for us at the check in station. I love staying here. It's close to home but just far enough out of the city to feel like I'm miles away from home. Like a vacation should be. My one and only complaint is the early check out. I feel check out time should be atleast after 3 so one can enjoy the full 48 hours.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals