Bristol / Kingsport KOA

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Nov 07, 2012
Very friendly people. Excellent service. Thank You
Nov 04, 2012
Second stay, great place !
Nov 04, 2012
Nov 03, 2012
Nov 02, 2012
Nice campground, enjoyed the BBQ. Pretty location.
Nov 02, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
We absolutely LOVE visiting you guys....it is always a great time when we are there!
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Came for the Halloween festivities... Everyone had a great time,got lots of candy along with a good scare in the haunted forest!!
Oct 29, 2012
Ann, Joe, & Shannon are the absolute best! We always have so much fun at this KOA.
Oct 29, 2012
This KOA is the best one we have stayed at. They have lots of activities for everyone, especially kids.
Oct 29, 2012
Too many too noisy dogs
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
we were there the fri. before Halloween. Lots of decorations & activities for kids
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 26, 2012
We enjoyed the that there is always some activity going on. The DJ is a cool idea that we have not seen before.
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
No one in office early p.m. Camp worker tried to find what our site # was. Too long a wait after a long drive. Extremely tight corners and extremely hilly. Not big rig friendly. Will not stay here again. Web site should mention tight corners and hills.
Oct 22, 2012
Because there was a Halloween Weekend going on we were charged a much higher rate. For travelers unaware of this it isn't fair.
Oct 17, 2012
Top notch! So many small details taken care of.
Oct 17, 2012
wonderful friendly, clean would love to stay again soon, thanks glen
Oct 16, 2012
This is a very nice campground. The sites are spacious and easy to get into. We were only there one night but would return.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
The BBQ ribs are great! A little muddy during the hard rain, but what else would you expect. Good people, friendly, helpful. It's quiet, away from the road.
Oct 11, 2012
Since I damaged my coach trying to negotiate a very tight turn with a trailer occupying the corner and I hit a wood barrier that wasn't able to be seen from the cab, I won't be back.
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
Good service, good sites.
Oct 10, 2012
Very nice. Easy in and out for a big rig. Nice surptize
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
This was our 6th year with you and we hope to see you next year. As always it was wonderful.
Oct 08, 2012
The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and the rest rooms were the cleanest I've seen. After a long day on the road it was nice to just order dinner from the little restaurant attached to the office and have it delivered to our site. Delicious!
Oct 08, 2012
Easy off the interstate and close to several great places to eat. Very quiet and unlike the other reviews, we found the sites level. The office staff was very helpful!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.