Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 22, 2016
We were only there one night. The people were very nice and helpful.
Oct 21, 2016
The facility is really well-maintained and the staff is friendly.
Oct 21, 2016
Loved this campground. Great staff. Had something to do for everyone. Convenient location for race fans.
Oct 20, 2016
A lot of full time campers units look trashy like a mobile home park. Workers need to be in their yellow shirts to be more identifiable.Some were not. Cable tv was not good at all. It was fuzzy. Good friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2016
Wonderful family oriented campground. We stopped to stay only one night, ended up staying for two nights! There is a cafe, the BBQ ribs are outstanding. We look forward to returning sometime soon. Thank you.
Oct 18, 2016
Great campground, great staff and great time!
Oct 17, 2016
Great little place. Grounds were immaculate, bathrooms crazy clean, staff was incredible. top notch operation
Oct 17, 2016
Terrific place. Friendly staff!
Oct 14, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. New to the south and wanted to check out the Bristol area.
Oct 13, 2016
Campground was well Maintained. We had trouble leveling the coach and had to move a couple of times within the site.
Oct 12, 2016
Just ok. Site not level. Very noisy. An auto club there for 4 days. Night noise curfew not enforced. Some Interior roads need work. An average KOA.
Oct 12, 2016
I have through the years stayed at numerous KOA campgrounds. As a matter of fact I seek them out. Now I will rethink my choices. After staying at this campground I couldn't be more disapointed. First the guy in his golf cart was rude. I thought I was a paying customer? The restrooms that we used were dirty.One toilet was falling through the floor(soft floor from water damage)Not KOA standar
Oct 11, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to host our car event at your facility. I know you had to bend some rules for this to happen and we truly appreciate it! Nice and scenic campground, also very quiet, at least until our group arrived! Entrance to our site was a bit tight, but our 65 foot long 13.5 foot tall rig fit without issues. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay , everyone made us feel very welcome
Oct 11, 2016
Nice little clean,peaceful campground
Oct 11, 2016
Awesome staff! Beautiful site! Very clean facilities! Food at the restaurant is great. Easy access. No complaints at all. We'll be back.....!
Oct 11, 2016
RV sites very unlevel. Too many steep hills. Did like Camp K-9. Staff seemed friendly.
Oct 11, 2016
Showers were dirty and didn't work.
Oct 10, 2016
Despite reporting our tv not working- which was important at the time because coming from Florida during hurricane Matthew - at the end of our stay (4 nights) it had not been fixed - Despite telling them twice !
Oct 10, 2016
Had a great time. Clean facilities. Nice campground.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice place to stay
Oct 09, 2016
Nice site. Friendly attendants
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Very clean, very knowledgeable staff, they are very helpful
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice campground but a bit hilly and office was on the 2nd floor. Other than that it was great. Loved the individual shower/toilet rooms for privacy.
Oct 03, 2016
Unfortunately we were no able to spend much time at the campground. The only real negative that comes to mind is that branches adjacent to the playground need trimming. They beat the top of the motorhome pretty bad when leaving.
Oct 03, 2016
Good place to stay
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Some pull through sites need to be leveled or smoothed out. My rear wheel came off the ground. even after moving the coach still could not get it leveled.
Oct 02, 2016
Great service. Loved the dinner delivery service. The pizza was delicious and very reasonably priced.
Oct 02, 2016
The employees were not friendly. The shower house needed repairs and looked very old. I was afraid that the floor would fall in on me. I was walking up to the Office Building, an employee on a golf cart was driving toward me, even though I was walking along the right side of the roadway I had to move out of the drivers way. He did not say a word or even acknowledge that I was there.
Sep 30, 2016
Extremely nice campground. Friendly staff, clean facility, nice and quiet.
Sep 27, 2016
Clean and kept up. Steep and sharp roads and campsites. Larger rigs beware.
Sep 27, 2016
Alway friendly, clean, and well kept.
Sep 26, 2016
Beautiful campground with nice folks.
Sep 26, 2016
Will stay again and let others know what a nice place you have.
Sep 25, 2016
Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 25, 2016
Great family campground.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Great place to stay!
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Thanks for a fun stay!!!
Sep 22, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, hope to see you again
Sep 21, 2016
Great Staff and cozy campground with very friendly campers.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy