Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 14, 2017
stayed only one night but loved it
Apr 13, 2017
Very friendly man showed us to our spot and offered to help us set up ! Thanks KOA
Apr 12, 2017
Very pleased with stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Campsites well maintained. Bathhouse very clan and tidy. If in the area will stay with these folks again.
Apr 12, 2017
No social activities as compared to Yemmassee. Kids area was great, but we don't have kids. Didn't know the place even had showers until our last day there.
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Had a very enjoyable stay. Found the campground to be very clean & could see that a number of upgrades have be done.
Apr 11, 2017
It was fine; quite a bit different than most KOAs! Quiet
Apr 11, 2017
should be stated that during certain months that the pony rides and the night activities do not take place. My family was looking forward to the campfire that was stated but never seen it take place.
Apr 10, 2017
Great campground with tasty dinner delivery right to RV! Very friendly staff!
Apr 09, 2017
Always a great stay here. Love walking the dog and seeing deer or the 2 resident mules. People always outgoing and friendly. Facilities clean and welcoming.
Apr 08, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Apr 06, 2017
Nice, quiet area. My only thought/concern - there was no place to wash our dishes and no picnic table at our cabin. Henry was awesome! He made sure we had a picnic table and was always asking how we were doing and if we needed anything. He is very proud of the campground and a definite asset to your staff.
Apr 05, 2017
We have visited here several times and will continue to do so. The owners and staff are super friendly and helpful! The campground and bathhouses are always clean and ready for use. A great place to visit!!
Apr 05, 2017
Me an my children always have a great time when we stay. Always clean an friendly an lot of thing to do. The kids are never bored.
Apr 05, 2017
Only stayed one night every thing was good nice campground
Apr 04, 2017
The staff especially the Manager were wonderful, our cabin was decorated so very charming. I would surely stay here again.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
The staff made my husband living away from home tolerable. I slept better knowing he was in GREAT hands!!
Apr 03, 2017
Great place to stay. Rib dinner delivered to the rv was excellent.
Apr 03, 2017
The campgrounds were great we enjoy our stay. We will use the campgrounds again.
Apr 03, 2017
Excellent camping KOA. Site agréable et assez large. Personnel sympathique. Restroom et shower auraient avantage à être rénover.
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice campground with very friendly, helpful staff. Only negative is very tight turns on hilly terrain, so large 5th wheels be careful of hitch clearance!
Apr 02, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Quite friendly staff. Very clean, liked the individual bath showers.
Mar 28, 2017
Nice people
Mar 27, 2017
Best staff at any KOA. So acomodating and helpful. Campground is wonderful.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice if you're a Billy goat
Mar 20, 2017
Off the beaten track. But overall nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Not much has been upgraded in 13 years since our first visit.
Mar 19, 2017
Very nice. We were traveling through and only stayed 1 night.
Mar 19, 2017
They were extremely helpful and understanding. I would be happy to stay there again for a longer period of time.
Mar 19, 2017
Staff quite friendly. Campground clean and I had no trouble getting into and out if the site. All amenities worked and no complaints.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Was a lovely site, will plan to stay longer next time.
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
very freindly
Mar 08, 2017
Saw a problem with bathrooms Mike took care of it immediately nice and quiet.
Mar 08, 2017
Very nice visit and lovely location.
Mar 07, 2017
We had an excellent stay. The staff was more than accommodating on our late arrival and early departure. The satellite tv service was out during our stay, but the campground staff called before our stay and informed us of the issue before our arrival, what a nice touch. We have already booked our next stay.
Mar 05, 2017
Nice place very friendly folks. One night but very restful.
Feb 23, 2017
The Campground was great the staff was excellent and very helpful. Will defiantly be back.
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 18, 2017
The only thing wrong was the cable TV. Apparently the booster had stopped working according to the KOA manager.
Feb 07, 2017
always enjoying staying at this KOA. Great area
Jan 26, 2017
Nice place but needs some work on the roads gravel down to the dog park would be nice also as well as some additional lighting
Jan 25, 2017
A+
Jan 22, 2017
They cooked us dinner! Showers needed some attention. But things seemed clean.
Jan 16, 2017
A fantastic stay with fantastic customer service. Bathrooms are clean enough to eat in them. Well done and thank you
Jan 16, 2017
Everything was great except the bed in cabin number 7. It was very uncomfortable!
Jan 10, 2017
Warm welcome in spite of cold temps...except shower rooms were too cold to use. Totally understand though. Thank goodness they were still open! Had electric (most important!).
Jan 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals