Bristol / Kingsport KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7640

Info: 423-323-7790

Email

425 Rocky Branch Rd

Blountville, TN 37617

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Very enjoyable and relaxing visit.
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was great, beautiful campground.
Aug 11, 2017
Nice place
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for a nice extended stay, wonderful staff.
Aug 11, 2017
Cute campground with very friendly staff!!!
Aug 11, 2017
Easy overnight stay
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We had a great stay.
Aug 09, 2017
The road is a little daunting getting there but it's a cute and hilly little park. If you have kids, they'd love it. They have a big playground, ponys and a goat :) The staff is nice too.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was good!
Aug 08, 2017
Will see you in the Fall.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Easy to find, great staff. Will stay again in the future.
Aug 08, 2017
Beautiful campground, great staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Very prompt to respond to requests. Bath houses and cabin was very clean.
Aug 07, 2017
I have stayed about 20 different KOA's across United States as followed my baseball player son around in college and now in the minor-league pros. What made this visit so special was the staff and the relaxing grounds. The smiling faces the office as well as housekeeping and maintenance Made it a very special time! Thank you, Greg Cosgrove
Aug 06, 2017
Great staff, will stay again
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Nice quiet campground
Aug 05, 2017
Will be back. Thank you.
Aug 05, 2017
Great campground.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
You need to mow your grass more frequently---was not done once in the week we were there.
Aug 01, 2017
My wife and I stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. It was very comfortable, if a bed can be comfortable on the road! The cabin was really nice. The lighting in the main room was not the best for reading and could be updated but otherwise it was a good experience and we would stay there again. A paved walkway would be an asset. The personnel were very friendly. Thank you and the Lord's blessings.
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2017
Loved the campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Smiles galore!
Jul 31, 2017
Easy overnight visit
Jul 31, 2017
Our group had a wonderful time here.
Jul 31, 2017
Always a great place to stay!
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for a memorable stay!!!
Jul 28, 2017
Only an overnight stay, but a few issues stand out. 1-Driveway to the campsite was downhill and covered in loose gravel. Not fun when pulling 11,000 pounds. 2-Power pole at our site was dead. Luckily my cord reached another unused pole
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you for an easy overnight stay!
Jul 27, 2017
As always, very friendly staff, good food and beautiful surroundings. Love a good challenge of getting a 43' Motorhome plus tow vehicle up a hill and back on the road. Thank you staff for stopping traffic for us.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals