Brighton / 401 KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-0906

Info: 613-475-2186

Email

Exit 509, 15051 Telephone Road

Brighton, ON K0K 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 22, 2016
One of the best place I did stay, such a warm place to stay with friendly personnels. The owners, Jackie and JASON did a wonderful jobs to raise the standard of the campground and came out with a new list of activities for everyone. Excellent job to all. Daniel ringuet and family
Nov 10, 2016
Great place to relax,clean and awesome staff
Nov 07, 2016
Every time we go back, the owners and staff go out of their way to make you feel at home.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Impressed how clean the bathrooms were!😀 Close to the road and Internet a bit sketchy but very nice experience all-in-all
Oct 27, 2016
It was a good campground, far from the highway, did not get to explore the place, just stayed one night without uncoupling our rv. Staff was nice and friendly and was very clean and well kept of what we saw during our short stay.
Oct 22, 2016
Another great weekend at Brighton Koa
Oct 21, 2016
We stayed for 2 weeks then till end of season then for all of next year. Fantastic hosts and campground.
Oct 21, 2016
Always a good place to stay.
Oct 21, 2016
Another great stay at the Brighton KOA. Looking forward to spring camping at Brighton KOA.
Oct 20, 2016
We had a great summer. Jackie and Jason are great owners and were always there to help with any issues. Thank you!
Oct 20, 2016
We really enjoyed our time there. We will definitely be coming back.
Oct 19, 2016
Had another super stay!. Halloween was a super theme and the ride in the evening was just fantastic! Cannot wait to spend lots of weekends at your campground again next season!
Oct 19, 2016
We had a lovely stay October 14th to the 16th. Lots for the kids to do and a real quiet park. We will be camping there next year for sure!
Oct 19, 2016
Booked a specific site 2 weeks in advance and when we arrived our site was taken. Was given another site and it was taken. Had to go back to office the third time and take a seasonal site because nothing else was available. Not returning.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Love going there. We really like the dog trail. Some garbage cans along the way would be awesome.
Oct 18, 2016
We had a great weekend celebrating Halloween. From pumpkin carving to the spooky tractor ride and trick or treating all was enjoyed by everyone. These owners are amazing and really treat everyone as family.
Oct 18, 2016
Great spot.Wonderfull owners. Close to 401.
Oct 18, 2016
Great place, great staff and great owners. Lots for the kids to do too! See you next year!
Oct 18, 2016
Had a great time.All my grandchildren there.we had a trailer site&2 cabins
Oct 18, 2016
We had a great time. Nothing bad to say.
Oct 18, 2016
This was not our first stay at this JOA but it was by far the best!! Loving this camp ground more and more every time we are here!!
Oct 18, 2016
This was our first stay with the new owners, Jackie has tons of enthusiasm! Amazing! Lots to do! We will be back! for sure!
Oct 18, 2016
Last weekend for camping...and it was fabulous...from start to finish...the pumpkin carving to trick and treating to the Haunted hay wagon ride...Jackie and Jason are great hosts and can't wait to see you next year...thanks for a great camping season
Oct 18, 2016
Very very good. Amazing staff. Amazing activities for the kids
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We had a lot of fun celebrating Halloween early. The owners and staff are always friendly and helpful!
Oct 18, 2016
We had an amazing time. Cabin was clean. Kids loved all of the fun stuff they offered.
Oct 18, 2016
KOA Brighton hosts Jackie and Jason are the best!!
Oct 18, 2016
It's our 2nd stay and we are sad summer is over because we can't wait to go back!!
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. First time at a KOA. We will be back.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
We all had a great time. The kids never stop doing activities or playing on the equipment. The only concern that we had was the wifi. The signal was not strong enough to use.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
We received a very warm welcome, the cabin was better than expected and the facilities clean and convenient. We'll be back!
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Great campground & nice owners. Hear they are getting a food truck for next season!!!
Oct 13, 2016
Our family enjoyed a delicious Thanksgiving Dinner on the veranda of an awesome deluxe cabin. Everything was just perfect! I believe we have started a new Family Tradition. Thanks KOA Brighton!
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
very good
Oct 12, 2016
Great campground, Jackie and Jason have done a wonderful job. We looking forward to our visits next season.
Oct 12, 2016
KOA Brighton is a lovely place!
Oct 12, 2016
It a sad time of year camping is coming to the end...we have had a great camping season at the Brighton KOA..
Oct 12, 2016
good size site....quiet. Washrooms were clean. Not far from Trenton.
Oct 12, 2016
Great place, well kept and everything. Just down part was being close to the road. Definitely would go back again though. 😀
Oct 12, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay, and Jackie went above and beyond with the variety of activities for the kids and the whole family. We are used to camping in the provincial parks with more privacy, so the lack thereof and the proximity to the 401 were definitely a downside for us. We had a fantastic time regardless. It's "a different kind of camping", and we are likely to try it agan in the future.
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice place especially for kids. Staff were very friendly and things were clean. Washroom showers need some repair and Highway noise would be the main drawback of this location.
Oct 09, 2016
Great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy