Brighton / 401 KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-0906

Info: 613-475-2186

Email

Exit 509, 15051 Telephone Road

Brighton, ON K0K 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Our stays at this location has always been fabulous.
Jun 21, 2017
Great time, dispite the weather.
Jun 20, 2017
Great
Jun 20, 2017
Another great stay at Brighton KOA! Jackie and Jason and staff know how to ensure that all campers are enjoying their stay.
Jun 20, 2017
We have 2 young children and they loved the campground. There were tons of activities to keep them busy through the day. Definitely will be returning.
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly, clean, helpful and great management
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly staff, clean andwell maintained & many activities for the kids. Would definitely return!
Jun 20, 2017
great level sites, helpful staff re hookups etc.
Jun 20, 2017
Beau camping, propre et piscine très agréable!
Jun 20, 2017
we just stayed overnight on our way to Ottawa area. They were very friendly and accommodating, and I would definitely stay there again
Jun 19, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Lots of fun things to do or just relax. Have already got family and friends going here.
Jun 19, 2017
Great weekend in Brighton. Very clean sites and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Usually we would camp at Provincial Parks. This time we were bringing 2 young grandchildren. The amenities and activities for camping with children was great! The only downside is that it was very noisy at night from the 401 traffic and 1 very noisy camping party until well into the early morning hours. Other than that it was great and once asleep no problem.
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean camp ground!
Jun 19, 2017
Awesome weekend lots to do very clean and friendly place
Jun 19, 2017
Fantastic weekend. Jackie and Jason do an amazing job. Each year it gets better and better. Fathers Day bbq was delicious!
Jun 19, 2017
Jackie, Thanks a lot, you are awesome. We really enjoyed it. Wanted to thank you personally but you were not available. See you again!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Another great stay at Brighton KOA. Well maintained and tons to do for the kids. The owners and staff are awesome.
Jun 19, 2017
Kids loved the two playgrounds. The owners were very accommodating. Pool was great Definitely coming back!
Jun 19, 2017
Jackie and Jason were amazing hosts who provided top notch service for a group of us. Best KOA we've ever stayed at.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Facilities are always clean, sites are spacious and easy to get into and exit from. Staff always very friendly and welcoming.
Jun 19, 2017
This was the first time we have stayed a KOA. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Lots of activities for the kids to keep them busy the entire weekend.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice place for all family. Very good people work at this place . Very recommend!
Jun 19, 2017
Another great stay at Brighton KOA. Will be returning soon
Jun 19, 2017
great place very clean very helpful staff great family park
Jun 19, 2017
Shocked at price, but the staff were lovely.
Jun 19, 2017
The facilities were very good and the activities for our children were excellent. The staff were incredibly spirited and really enhanced our stay. I would definitely recommend KOA Brighton to anyone with a young family looking for some fun.
Jun 16, 2017
Enjoyed a site with a new wooden patio that overlooked the valley and in the distance, the waterway. Sites are large. Very relaxing. Staff were great and friendly.
Jun 16, 2017
There are tons of activities for kids and the campground and facilities are kept in top shape. The owners work very hard and it shows.
Jun 14, 2017
we had an excellent time. Our grandchildren also enjoyed themselves, and constantly had something to do.Great place to camp.
Jun 14, 2017
Cabin was clean and spacious, and met all our needs. Love the campground and will be back. Keep up the good work.
Jun 14, 2017
Quick overnight visit. Clean, level site.😄
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Finally the sun came out...beautiful weekend.Thank you to Jackie, Jason and Sabrina for accommodating us in our new spot...we love it...see you this weekend
Jun 13, 2017
No issues at all. Family friendly service. Clean and well kept. A pleasure to camp there!
Jun 13, 2017
Very friendly Lots to do with kids Very clean Nice people
Jun 13, 2017
Very well run site. Great facilities and fun stuff for kids. Only slight drawback is the din of the 401 in the background... but still an overall great experience!
Jun 13, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice neat park. We love going here.
Jun 12, 2017
Had a great stay at the Brighton KOA over the weekend very clean and kept up very well. Lots of activitys to keep the kids busy, I will be back to this KOA for sure
Jun 12, 2017
There was only one thing that i found wrong was the water pressure was not very good. not sure if it is our trailer or the water tap. will look at our trailer to see it is the problem. other then that everything was great. thanks
Jun 12, 2017
We knew the minute we checked in at the office that this campground and its staff were amazing. Friendly, clean, well maintained. Would go back no problem.
Jun 12, 2017
Freindly quiet nice time Only complaint hot tub a little dirty

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes we found that also and have drained and refilled it. Thanks for your comments.
Jun 10, 2017
Amazing as always!! My family LOVES this place! Such a peaceful, wonderful environment. We can't wait to get back in July! Annnd Fridays Chip Truck is AWESOME! So great to be able to pack less food and partake in some tasty eats that I don't have to make! Can't wait to try breakfast! Thanks for making this such a wonderful new tradition for our family! KOA Brighton, you guys rock! Better very time
Jun 10, 2017
Owners and staff are great
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Très beau camping avec des terrains immenses et des installations impeccables. Propriétaires très accueillants.
Jun 06, 2017
A very nice and well kept park
Jun 06, 2017
very clean park, kids and adults had a great time.
Jun 05, 2017
Great park, good spot. Staff very nice and helpful
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals