Brighton / 401 KOA

Exit 509, 15051 Telephone Road

Brighton, ON K0K 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-0906

Info: 613-475-2186

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2015
Very friendly, helpful, accomodating staff. Clean campground. Did not like the location (on 401)or the trailer sites (felt like a parking lot). Nice pool and parks, the tent sites looked really nice.
Jul 29, 2015
😄I came in on the Friday night and had a great weekend. I never had an extention cord and was happy to except a loan of one from the koa. Everyone very friendly and accommodatin. I would camp here again.
Jul 28, 2015
Easy in and out. Quiet and clean. We will stay here when we are in Canada.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
J'ai eté agrablement surpris par l'accueil chaleureux du personnelle, les terrain sont super propre , grand et bien entretenue. Le koa de brighton nous reverras surement dans les prochaines années
Jul 27, 2015
We have stayed here before.We had a relaxing weekend and toured the area. The campground has changed and expanded since we were first there many years ago. It has more activities now. Edgar
Jul 27, 2015
it is quite nice a stay.. my kids enjoyed the swimming pool and we had a great time around.
Jul 25, 2015
excellent amenities and super clean. still feel it is a little pricey.
Jul 25, 2015
The campground was great and so was the staff.It was well kept and had a lot of amenities to offer everyone. We would definitely come back again.
Jul 25, 2015
The site was quite pleasant with shade trees on most sites. The owners and staff were very pleasant and accommodating and allowed us to change our daughters' tent site to be much closer to our RV. Other than an unfortunate event with the site's water pump which affected water supply for a few hours, there were no incidents that affected our stay. I suggest that firewood is slightly pricey.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Really nice staff and owners. Helpful and courteous. Clean facilities and sites. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 22, 2015
I was impressed with the staff who would escort you to your site in their golf carts. they also will deliver wood to your site
Jul 22, 2015
Friendly and clean
Jul 22, 2015
Getting too expensive. Kingston KOA never again, rude & condisending. Kingston price ridiculous .
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
We camp here qite frequently, and are always very pleased with our site, its clean, grass cut etc. No complaints.
Jul 21, 2015
Nice 50 amp sites - stay was for only one night but we will try it again in the future when we have time to tour the area
Jul 20, 2015
Easy to find, great set up, excellent hosts.
Jul 20, 2015
Great stay.....kids really enjoyed the parks & pool.
Jul 20, 2015
Everything was outstanding
Jul 20, 2015
It was a nice campground and the sites were spacious, nice pool, friendly staff
Jul 20, 2015
It was fantastic. This was our 2nd time at this park and it most certainly wont be our last. The owners are wonderful, friendly, helpful people. They make our stay that much more enjoyable. Its always a vacation even if it is only for a couple of days.
Jul 20, 2015
It was our first time camping in our old rv we just purchased and we had a great time! Will definitely be back.
Jul 19, 2015
Very enjoyable. The addition of the jumping pillow will be great. Pool needs a little more maintenance. A morning and night skimming.
Jul 19, 2015
Sites size are amazing. Kids enjoy thier stay. Employees and owner have been amazing. 3 days weren't enough can't wait to return and see thier new jumping pillow.
Jul 19, 2015
Only problem is the internet. It is not very good at all. Park is nice though and the staff are great.
Jul 18, 2015
We found that the rates were to high for us to camp there. We enjoyed it and liked the people but not happy with the new rates.
Jul 18, 2015
Good service.Very polite and helpful. Very accomedating.
Jul 18, 2015
Our stay was very friendly.
Jul 18, 2015
We were just there for one night but could see a lot of improvements and perks in progress. Our site was perfectly fine.
Jul 16, 2015
Way over priced. Mid July and it was practically empty. Families can't afford it at 74.11 per night.
Jul 15, 2015
This KOA is a great place to stay for a night or a week. The grounds are well manicured with spacious sites. The restrooms and showers were very well maintained and clean. The pool was fabulous and we will stay here again.
Jul 15, 2015
SITE FINE. STAFF PLEASANT.NEED LAUNDRY/TOILETS CLOSER TO SITES.ACCESS TO LAUNDRY IMPEDED BY RENOVATION GARBAGE,LAUNDRY ROOM DIRTY. DRIER DIDN'T DRY.
Jul 14, 2015
Had a great week new owners are very friendly and explained some minor booking issues very well. Enjoy your new campground, we will be back to see your hard work in progress.
Jul 14, 2015
The owner was amazing. We had a trouble with our trailer and she was so helpfull. Not enough people are these days.
Jul 14, 2015
We love this campground. A great place to spend a few nights.
Jul 14, 2015
We were here one night and the facility met our needs in every way. Friendly staff and clean. Would likely stay here again.
Jul 14, 2015
it was fine,quiet and clean
Jul 14, 2015
Very friendly and helpful with my new camper
Jul 14, 2015
We loved this KOA. Well maintained.
Jul 13, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Brighton KOA. It is a convenient home base for exploring Prince Edward County. The owner and staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The campground was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub!
Jul 13, 2015
New owners are great, upgrades happening to park, clean washrooms, very polite staff, accommodating.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great customer service very friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Sites are not level and when there was a problem with the water, no one came around to inform the campers. So we start double checking our trailers looking for the problem. Keep paying campers informed when there is a problem.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.